南區廢老•撕紙狗資料庫

@southernjerks Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

本頻道旨在紀錄南區打人廢老同撕子狗
歡迎手足報料及印大頭貼連儂牆
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
30.10.2019 15:18
30 Oct 2019, 15:18 (559 days ago)
Post statistics #31:
Forwards & mentions [1]:
南區和你拖
30 Oct 2019, 15:18
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 29 Oct
0
26
Sun, 29 Mar
0
808
Mon, 30 Mar
0
808
Tue, 31 Mar
0
808
Wed, 1 Apr
0
808
Thu, 2 Apr
0
808
Fri, 3 Apr
0
808
Sat, 4 Apr
0
808
Sun, 5 Apr
0
808
Mon, 6 Apr
0
808
Tue, 7 Apr
0
808
Wed, 8 Apr
0
808
Thu, 9 Apr
0
808
Fri, 10 Apr
0
808
Sat, 11 Apr
0
808
Sun, 12 Apr
0
808
Mon, 13 Apr
0
808
Tue, 14 Apr
0
808
Wed, 15 Apr
0
808
Thu, 16 Apr
0
808
Fri, 17 Apr
+1
809
Sat, 18 Apr
0
809
Sun, 19 Apr
0
809
Mon, 20 Apr
0
809
Tue, 21 Apr
0
809
Wed, 22 Apr
0
809
Thu, 23 Apr
0
809
Fri, 24 Apr
0
809
Sat, 25 Apr
0
809
Sun, 26 Apr
0
809
Mon, 27 Apr
0
809
Tue, 28 Apr
+1
810
Wed, 29 Apr
0
810
Thu, 30 Apr
0
810
Fri, 1 May
0
810
Sat, 2 May
0
810
Sun, 3 May
0
810
Mon, 4 May
+1
811
Tue, 5 May
0
811
Wed, 6 May
0
811
Thu, 7 May
0
811
Fri, 8 May
0
811
Sat, 9 May
0
811
Sun, 10 May
0
811
Mon, 11 May
0
811
Tue, 12 May
0
811
Wed, 13 May
0
811
Thu, 14 May
0
811
Fri, 15 May
+1
812
Sat, 16 May
0
812
Sun, 17 May
0
812
Mon, 18 May
0
812
Tue, 19 May
+1
813
Wed, 20 May
0
813
Thu, 21 May
0
813
Fri, 22 May
0
813
Sat, 23 May
0
813
Sun, 24 May
0
813
Mon, 25 May
0
813
Tue, 26 May
0
813
Wed, 27 May
0
813
Thu, 28 May
0
813
Fri, 29 May
0
813
Sat, 30 May
0
813
Sun, 31 May
0
813
Mon, 1 Jun
0
813
Tue, 2 Jun
0
813
Wed, 3 Jun
0
813
Thu, 4 Jun
0
813
Fri, 5 Jun
0
813
Sat, 6 Jun
+1
814
Sun, 7 Jun
0
814
Mon, 8 Jun
0
814
Tue, 9 Jun
0
814
Wed, 10 Jun
0
814
Thu, 11 Jun
0
814
Fri, 12 Jun
0
814
Sat, 13 Jun
0
814
Sun, 14 Jun
0
814
Mon, 15 Jun
0
814
Tue, 16 Jun
0
814
Wed, 17 Jun
0
814
Thu, 18 Jun
0
814
Fri, 19 Jun
0
814
Sat, 20 Jun
0
814
Sun, 21 Jun
0
814
Mon, 22 Jun
0
814
Tue, 23 Jun
0
814
Wed, 24 Jun
0
814
Thu, 25 Jun
0
814
Fri, 26 Jun
0
814
Sat, 27 Jun
+1
815
Tue, 11 May
0
815