@Ptgfgo~右下角可入谷

@ptgfgo Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

搵ptgf仲係ig搵?
轉左telegram 好耐啦
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
News & Mass media
Added to index
03.08.2019 10:20
11 Sep 2019, 02:35 (590 days ago)
Post statistics #183:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 11 Sep
+11053
11053
Thu, 12 Sep
+1613
12666
Fri, 13 Sep
+807
13473
Sat, 14 Sep
+688
14161
Sun, 15 Sep
+612
14773
Mon, 16 Sep
+445
15218
Tue, 17 Sep
+385
15603
Wed, 18 Sep
+345
15948
Thu, 19 Sep
+302
16250
Fri, 20 Sep
+209
16459
Sat, 21 Sep
+227
16686
Sun, 22 Sep
+223
16909
Mon, 23 Sep
+499
17408
Tue, 24 Sep
+332
17740
Wed, 25 Sep
+481
18221
Thu, 26 Sep
+269
18490
Fri, 27 Sep
+212
18702
Sat, 28 Sep
+231
18933
Sun, 29 Sep
+226
19159
Mon, 30 Sep
+317
19476
Tue, 1 Oct
+475
19951
Wed, 2 Oct
+165
20116
Thu, 3 Oct
+187
20303
Fri, 4 Oct
+181
20484
Sat, 5 Oct
+148
20632
Sun, 6 Oct
+198
20830
Mon, 7 Oct
+133
20963
Tue, 8 Oct
+290
21253
Wed, 9 Oct
+223
21476
Thu, 10 Oct
+200
21676
Fri, 11 Oct
+102
21778
Sat, 12 Oct
+84
21862
Sun, 13 Oct
+146
22008
Mon, 14 Oct
+181
22189
Tue, 15 Oct
+160
22349
Wed, 16 Oct
+106
22455
Thu, 17 Oct
+115
22570
Fri, 18 Oct
+107
22677
Sat, 19 Oct
+80
22757
Sun, 20 Oct
+92
22849
Mon, 21 Oct
+126
22975
Tue, 22 Oct
+84
23059
Wed, 23 Oct
+107
23166
Thu, 24 Oct
+112
23278
Fri, 25 Oct
+72
23350
Sat, 26 Oct
+91
23441
Sun, 27 Oct
+74
23515
Mon, 28 Oct
+85
23600
Tue, 29 Oct
+70
23670
Wed, 30 Oct
+105
23775
Thu, 31 Oct
+79
23854
Fri, 1 Nov
+71
23925
Sat, 2 Nov
+47
23972
Sun, 3 Nov
+73
24045
Mon, 4 Nov
+74
24119
Tue, 5 Nov
+52
24171
Wed, 6 Nov
+84
24255
Thu, 7 Nov
+76
24331
Fri, 8 Nov
+68
24399
Sat, 9 Nov
+43
24442
Sun, 10 Nov
+67
24509
Mon, 11 Nov
+92
24601
Tue, 12 Nov
+80
24681
Wed, 13 Nov
+101
24782
Thu, 14 Nov
+81
24863
Fri, 15 Nov
+79
24942
Sat, 16 Nov
+36
24978
Sun, 17 Nov
+5
24983
Mon, 18 Nov
+163
25146
Tue, 19 Nov
+63
25209
Wed, 20 Nov
+65
25274
Thu, 21 Nov
+40
25314
Fri, 22 Nov
+67
25381
Sat, 23 Nov
+43
25424
Sun, 24 Nov
+78
25502
Mon, 25 Nov
+66
25568
Tue, 26 Nov
+38
25606
Wed, 27 Nov
+64
25670
Thu, 28 Nov
+62
25732
Fri, 29 Nov
+41
25773
Sat, 30 Nov
+69
25842
Sun, 1 Dec
+42
25884
Mon, 2 Dec
+43
25927
Tue, 3 Dec
+40
25967
Wed, 4 Dec
+87
26054
Thu, 5 Dec
+25
26079
Fri, 6 Dec
+53
26132
Sat, 7 Dec
+59
26191
Sun, 8 Dec
+43
26234
Mon, 9 Dec
+75
26309
Tue, 10 Dec
+54
26363
Wed, 11 Dec
+71
26434
Thu, 12 Dec
+69
26503
Fri, 13 Dec
+50
26553
Sat, 14 Dec
+66
26619
Sun, 15 Dec
+54
26673
Mon, 16 Dec
+60
26733
Tue, 17 Dec
+89
26822
Wed, 18 Dec
+48
26870
Thu, 19 Dec
+45
26915
Fri, 20 Dec
+47
26962
Sat, 21 Dec
+80
27042
Sun, 22 Dec
+29
27071
Mon, 23 Dec
+82
27153
Tue, 24 Dec
+57
27210
Wed, 25 Dec
+38
27248
Thu, 26 Dec
+47
27295
Fri, 27 Dec
+61
27356
Sat, 28 Dec
+47
27403
Sun, 29 Dec
+48
27451
Mon, 30 Dec
+59
27510
Tue, 31 Dec
+11
27521
Wed, 1 Jan
+40
27561
00:35
27521
01:35
+1
27522
02:35
+1
27523
03:35
0
27523
04:35
+2
27525
05:35
+31
27556
06:35
+1
27557
07:35
0
27557
08:35
+1
27558
09:35
0
27558
10:35
0
27558
11:35
0
27558
12:35
0
27558
13:35
0
27558
15:35
0
27558
16:35
0
27558
17:35
0
27558
18:35
0
27558
19:35
0
27558
20:35
+2
27560
21:35
0
27560
22:35
0
27560
23:35
0
27560
Thu, 2 Jan
+43
27604
00:35
+1
27561
01:35
0
27561
02:35
0
27561
03:35
+1
27562
04:35
+30
27592
05:35
0
27592
06:35
+1
27593
07:35
+2
27595
08:35
0
27595
09:35
+1
27596
10:35
0
27596
11:35
0
27596
12:35
+1
27597
13:35
0
27597
14:35
0
27597
15:35
0
27597
16:35
0
27597
17:35
0
27597
18:35
0
27597
19:35
+1
27598
20:35
0
27598
21:35
+2
27600
22:35
+3
27603
23:35
+1
27604
Fri, 3 Jan
+52
27656
00:35
0
27604
01:35
+1
27605
02:35
0
27605
03:35
+1
27606
04:35
0
27606
05:35
+1
27607
06:35
+2
27609
07:35
+2
27611
08:35
+2
27613
09:35
0
27613
10:35
0
27613
11:35
0
27613
12:35
+2
27615
13:35
0
27615
14:35
0
27615
15:35
+30
27645
16:35
0
27645
17:35
0
27645
18:35
+1
27646
19:35
+1
27647
20:35
+3
27650
21:35
+1
27651
22:35
0
27651
23:35
+5
27656
Sat, 4 Jan
+71
27727
00:35
0
27656
01:35
+1
27657
02:35
+2
27659
03:35
+2
27661
04:35
+1
27662
05:35
+2
27664
06:35
0
27664
07:35
+1
27665
08:35
+1
27666
09:35
0
27666
10:35
+4
27670
11:35
+5
27675
12:35
+3
27678
13:35
+1
27679
14:35
0
27679
15:35
+1
27680
16:35
+1
27681
17:35
0
27681
18:35
0
27681
19:35
+30
27711
20:35
+7
27718
21:35
0
27718
22:35
+4
27722
23:35
+3
27725
Sun, 5 Jan
+53
27780
00:35
+2
27727
01:35
0
27727
02:35
0
27727
03:35
0
27727
04:35
+3
27730
05:35
+2
27732
06:35
+5
27737
07:35
0
27737
08:35
0
27737
09:35
0
27737
10:35
+1
27738
11:35
+1
27739
12:35
+2
27741
13:35
0
27741
14:35
0
27741
15:35
+1
27742
16:35
+1
27743
17:35
+1
27744
18:35
0
27744
19:35
+1
27745
20:35
+2
27747
21:35
+30
27777
22:35
+2
27779
23:35
+1
27780
Mon, 6 Jan
+47
27827
00:35
0
27780
01:35
+2
27782
02:35
0
27782
03:35
+1
27783
04:35
0
27783
05:35
0
27783
06:35
0
27783
07:35
+3
27786
08:35
0
27786
09:35
0
27786
10:35
0
27786
11:35
+1
27787
12:35
+3
27790
13:35
+1
27791
14:35
0
27791
15:35
+3
27794
16:35
0
27794
17:35
0
27794
18:35
+1
27795
19:35
0
27795
20:35
+30
27825
21:35
0
27825
22:35
+1
27826
23:35
0
27826
Tue, 7 Jan
+58
27885
00:35
+1
27827
01:35
+1
27828
02:35
0
27828
03:35
+1
27829
04:35
+1
27830
05:35
0
27830
06:35
0
27830
07:35
0
27830
08:35
+4
27834
09:35
0
27834
10:35
+1
27835
11:35
0
27835
12:35
0
27835
13:35
+1
27836
14:35
0
27836
15:35
0
27836
16:35
+1
27837
17:35
+2
27839
18:35
0
27839
19:35
+34
27873
20:35
+5
27878
21:35
+2
27880
22:35
+4
27884
23:35
0
27884
Wed, 8 Jan
+64
27949
00:35
+1
27885
01:35
0
27885
02:35
+1
27886
03:35
+2
27888
04:35
0
27888
05:35
+4
27892
06:35
0
27892
07:35
+1
27893
08:35
+3
27896
09:35
+1
27897
10:35
+3
27900
11:35
+3
27903
12:35
+2
27905
13:35
0
27905
14:35
0
27905
15:35
+2
27907
16:35
+2
27909
17:35
+4
27913
18:35
+1
27914
19:35
0
27914
20:35
0
27914
21:35
+31
27945
22:35
+2
27947
23:35
+1
27948
Thu, 9 Jan
+27
27976
00:35
+1
27949
01:35
+2
27951
02:35
0
27951
03:35
0
27951
04:35
0
27951
05:35
+1
27952
06:35
0
27952
07:35
+1
27953
08:35
0
27953
09:35
+2
27955
10:35
+1
27956
11:35
+1
27957
12:35
+3
27960
13:35
+2
27962
14:35
+2
27964
15:35
0
27964
16:35
+2
27966
17:35
+1
27967
18:35
+2
27969
19:35
+1
27970
20:35
+1
27971
21:35
0
27971
22:35
+3
27974
23:35
+2
27976
Fri, 10 Jan
+52
28028
00:35
0
27976
01:35
+1
27977
02:35
+1
27978
03:35
+2
27980
04:35
+4
27984
05:35
0
27984
06:35
+1
27985
07:35
0
27985
08:35
0
27985
09:35
+2
27987
10:35
0
27987
11:35
+1
27988
12:35
+1
27989
13:35
0
27989
14:35
0
27989
15:35
0
27989
16:35
0
27989
17:35
+1
27990
18:35
0
27990
19:35
+2
27992
20:35
+2
27994
21:35
+30
28024
22:35
+2
28026
23:35
+1
28027
Sat, 11 Jan
+35
28063
00:35
+1
28028
01:35
0
28028
02:35
0
28028
03:35
+3
28031
04:35
+2
28033
05:35
+2
28035
06:35
+1
28036
07:35
+2
28038
08:35
0
28038
09:35
+4
28042
10:35
0
28042
11:35
+3
28045
12:35
0
28045
13:35
+1
28046
14:35
+2
28048
15:35
0
28048
16:35
0
28048
17:35
+1
28049
18:35
0
28049
19:35
0
28049
20:35
+2
28051
21:35
0
28051
22:35
+6
28057
23:35
+6
28063
Sun, 12 Jan
+62
28125
00:35
0
28063
01:35
+1
28064
02:35
+2
28066
03:35
0
28066
04:35
+1
28067
05:35
+3
28070
06:35
+3
28073
07:35
+2
28075
08:35
+2
28077
09:35
0
28077
10:35
0
28077
11:35
0
28077
12:35
+2
28079
13:35
0
28079
14:35
0
28079
15:35
+31
28110
16:35
0
28110
17:35
0
28110
18:35
0
28110
19:35
0
28110
20:35
+5
28115
21:35
+4
28119
22:35
+4
28123
23:35
+2
28125
Mon, 13 Jan
+76
28201
00:35
0
28125
01:35
0
28125
02:35
0
28125
03:35
0
28125
04:35
+1
28126
05:35
+1
28127
06:35
+4
28131
07:35
+2
28133
08:35
0
28133
09:35
+1
28134
10:35
0
28134
11:35
0
28134
12:35
0
28134
13:35
+30
28164
14:35
+1
28165
15:35
+2
28167
16:35
+4
28171
17:35
+3
28174
18:35
+5
28179
19:35
+8
28187
20:35
+5
28192
21:35
+2
28194
22:35
+4
28198
23:35
+1
28199
Tue, 14 Jan
+34
28235
00:35
+2
28201
01:35
+1
28202
02:35
0
28202
03:35
+2
28204
04:35
+1
28205
05:35
0
28205
06:35
+2
28207
07:35
+1
28208
08:35
+2
28210
09:35
+3
28213
10:35
0
28213
11:35
+1
28214
12:35
+1
28215
13:35
+1
28216
14:35
0
28216
15:35
+6
28222
16:35
0
28222
17:35
+2
28224
18:35
+3
28227
19:35
+4
28231
20:35
0
28231
21:35
+3
28234
22:35
0
28234
23:35
0
28234
Wed, 15 Jan
+58
28293
00:35
+1
28235
01:35
+1
28236
02:35
0
28236
03:35
0
28236
04:35
+1
28237
05:35
+5
28242
06:35
0
28242
07:35
+1
28243
08:35
+3
28246
09:35
+1
28247
10:35
+1
28248
11:35
+2
28250
12:35
0
28250
13:35
0
28250
14:35
+1
28251
15:35
0
28251
16:35
+33
28284
17:35
+1
28285
18:35
+1
28286
19:35
0
28286
20:35
+1
28287
21:35
+2
28289
22:35
+2
28291
23:35
+1
28292
Thu, 16 Jan
+42
28335
00:35
+1
28293
01:35
0
28293
02:35
+1
28294
03:35
+3
28297
04:35
0
28297
05:35
+2
28299
06:35
0
28299
07:35
0
28299
08:35
+4
28303
09:35
0
28303
10:35
+3
28306
11:35
+7
28313
12:35
+3
28316
13:35
0
28316
14:35
+3
28319
16:35
+2
28321
17:35
+1
28322
18:35
+1
28323
19:35
+1
28324
20:35
+5
28329
21:35
+3
28332
22:35
+1
28333
Fri, 17 Jan
+16
28351
00:35
+2
28335
01:35
0
28335
02:35
+1
28336
03:35
0
28336
04:35
+1
28337
05:35
+1
28338
06:35
+1
28339
07:35
0
28339
08:35
0
28339
09:35
+2
28341
10:35
+1
28342
11:35
0
28342
12:35
0
28342
13:35
+3
28345
14:35
+1
28346
15:35
0
28346
16:35
0
28346
17:35
0
28346
18:35
0
28346
19:35
0
28346
20:35
0
28346
21:35
+2
28348
22:35
+2
28350
23:35
0
28350
Sat, 18 Jan
+64
28415
00:35
+1
28351
01:35
+1
28352
02:35
+1
28353
03:35
0
28353
04:35
+5
28358
05:35
0
28358
06:35
0
28358
07:35
0
28358
08:35
0
28358
09:35
+1
28359
10:35
+2
28361
11:35
0
28361
12:35
0
28361
13:35
+31
28392
14:35
+1
28393
15:35
+1
28394
16:35
+2
28396
17:35
+3
28399
18:35
+4
28403
19:35
+4
28407
20:35
+3
28410
21:35
0
28410
22:35
+4
28414
23:35
+1
28415
Sun, 19 Jan
+20
28435
00:35
0
28415
01:35
+1
28416
02:35
+2
28418
03:35
0
28418
04:35
+1
28419
05:35
+1
28420
06:35
+3
28423
07:35
+5
28428
08:35
+2
28430
09:35
0
28430
10:35
0
28430
11:35
0
28430
12:35
0
28430
13:35
0
28430
14:35
0
28430
15:35
0
28430
16:35
0
28430
17:35
0
28430
18:35
0
28430
19:35
0
28430
20:35
+1
28431
21:35
0
28431
22:35
0
28431
23:35
+2
28433
Mon, 20 Jan
+56
28491
00:35
+2
28435
01:35
0
28435
02:35
0
28435
03:35
0
28435
04:35
0
28435
05:35
+1
28436
06:35
+4
28440
07:35
+30
28470
08:35
0
28470
09:35
0
28470
10:35
0
28470
11:35
0
28470
12:35
+3
28473
13:35
+2
28475
14:35
0
28475
15:35
+1
28476
16:35
+2
28478
17:35
+1
28479
18:35
+2
28481
19:35
+2
28483
20:35
+2
28485
21:35
+3
28488
22:35
+3
28491
23:35
0
28491
Tue, 21 Jan
+50
28541
00:35
0
28491
01:35
0
28491
02:35
+1
28492
03:35
0
28492
04:35
+1
28493
05:35
0
28493
06:35
+1
28494
07:35
0
28494
08:35
0
28494
09:35
0
28494
10:35
+4
28498
11:35
+1
28499
12:35
+1
28500
13:35
0
28500
14:35
+2
28502
15:35
0
28502
16:35
+2
28504
17:35
0
28504
18:35
+30
28534
19:35
+2
28536
20:35
+1
28537
21:35
+2
28539
22:35
+1
28540
23:35
+1
28541
Wed, 22 Jan
+40
28581
00:35
0
28541
01:35
0
28541
02:35
0
28541
03:35
+1
28542
04:35
0
28542
05:35
+1
28543
06:35
0
28543
07:35
+1
28544
08:35
0
28544
09:35
+1
28545
10:35
+1
28546
11:35
0
28546
12:35
+1
28547
13:35
0
28547
14:35
0
28547
15:35
+1
28548
16:35
0
28548
17:35
0
28548
18:35
0
28548
19:35
+31
28579
20:35
0
28579
21:35
+1
28580
22:35
+1
28581
23:35
0
28581
Thu, 23 Jan
+33
28614
00:35
0
28581
01:35
0
28581
02:35
0
28581
03:35
0
28581
04:35
0
28581
05:35
0
28581
06:35
0
28581
07:35
0
28581
08:35
0
28581
09:35
0
28581
10:35
0
28581
11:35
0
28581
12:35
0
28581
13:35
0
28581
14:35
0
28581
15:35
0
28581
16:35
+30
28611
17:35
0
28611
18:35
+1
28612
19:35
+1
28613
20:35
0
28613
21:35
0
28613
22:35
+1
28614
23:35
0
28614
Fri, 24 Jan
+10
28624
00:35
0
28614
01:35
0
28614
02:35
+1
28615
03:35
+1
28616
04:35
0
28616
05:35
0
28616
06:35
+1
28617
07:35
0
28617
08:35
0
28617
09:35
+1
28618
10:35
+1
28619
11:35
0
28619
12:35
0
28619
13:35
+4
28623
14:35
0
28623
15:35
0
28623
16:35
0
28623
17:35
0
28623
18:35
0
28623
19:35
0
28623
20:35
0
28623
21:35
0
28623
22:35
0
28623
23:35
0
28623
Sat, 25 Jan
+45
28669
00:35
+1
28624
01:35
+1
28625
02:35
0
28625
03:35
0
28625
04:35
0
28625
05:35
0
28625
06:35
+1
28626
07:35
0
28626
08:35
+1
28627
09:35
+4
28631
10:35
0
28631
11:35
+30
28661
12:35
0
28661
13:35
0
28661
14:35
0
28661
15:35
+1
28662
16:35
+2
28664
17:35
+1
28665
18:35
0
28665
19:35
0
28665
20:35
+1
28666
21:35
0
28666
22:35
0
28666
23:35
0
28666
Sun, 26 Jan
+48
28717
00:35
+3
28669
01:35
+3
28672
02:35
0
28672
03:35
0
28672
04:35
0
28672
05:35
+3
28675
06:35
0
28675
07:35
0
28675
08:35
+1
28676
09:35
+1
28677
10:35
+2
28679
11:35
0
28679
12:35
+30
28709
13:35
0
28709
14:35
0
28709
15:35
0
28709
16:35
+1
28710
17:35
0
28710
18:35
0
28710
19:35
0
28710
20:35
0
28710
21:35
+2
28712
22:35
0
28712
23:35
+3
28715
Mon, 27 Jan
+58
28775
00:35
+2
28717
01:35
0
28717
02:35
0
28717
03:35
+2
28719
04:35
+3
28722
05:35
0
28722
06:35
+2
28724
07:35
+32
28756
08:35
0
28756
09:35
+5
28761
10:35
0
28761
11:35
+1
28762
12:35
0
28762
13:35
0
28762
14:35
+1
28763
15:35
+1
28764
16:35
0
28764
17:35
0
28764
18:35
0
28764
19:35
0
28764
20:35
+4
28768
21:35
0
28768
22:35
+2
28770
23:35
+2
28772
Tue, 28 Jan
+84
28859
00:35
+3
28775
01:35
+1
28776
02:35
0
28776
03:35
+2
28778
04:35
0
28778
05:35
+2
28780
06:35
+1
28781
07:35
0
28781
08:35
+30
28811
09:35
+1
28812
10:35
+2
28814
11:35
0
28814
12:35
+1
28815
13:35
0
28815
14:35
0
28815
15:35
0
28815
16:35
+2
28817
17:35
+1
28818
18:35
0
28818
19:35
0
28818
20:35
+30
28848
21:35
+2
28850
22:35
+8
28858
23:35
0
28858
Wed, 29 Jan
+54
28913
00:35
+1
28859
01:35
0
28859
02:35
+1
28860
03:35
+3
28863
04:35
0
28863
05:35
0
28863
06:35
0
28863
07:35
+5
28868
08:35
0
28868
09:35
0
28868
10:35
+1
28869
11:35
+2
28871
12:35
0
28871
13:35
0
28871
14:35
+1
28872
15:35
0
28872
16:35
0
28872
17:35
0
28872
18:35
0
28872
19:35
+31
28903
20:35
0
28903
21:35
+3
28906
22:35
0
28906
23:35
0
28906
Thu, 30 Jan
+49
28962
00:35
+7
28913
01:35
+3
28916
02:35
+1
28917
03:35
0
28917
04:35
0
28917
05:35
0
28917
06:35
0
28917
07:35
0
28917
08:35
+1
28918
09:35
0
28918
10:35
0
28918
11:35
0
28918
12:35
+30
28948
13:35
+2
28950
14:35