Kimo&Truffle‘s cattery

@peipeipeipei Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

经过几年努力,我们已经稳定繁育着卷耳猫、布偶猫,布偶猫种猫均为欧洲著名血线直血引进~~卷耳猫种猫均为欧洲比赛冠军猫咪~有意者请咨询~

繁育不易,请催更群众们对于我的更新速度多多包涵。。。
这里算是我更新日常的频道吧……
微博👉https://weibo.com/u/5794226518
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
01.04.2019 12:35
18 Aug, 09:04 (66 days ago)
Post statistics #1329:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 18 Aug
+59
59
Thu, 19 Aug
+8
67
00:04
+15h
59
Fri, 20 Aug
+6
73
00:04
+8
67
Sat, 21 Aug
+26
99
01:04
+6
73
Sun, 22 Aug
+3
102
00:04
+26
99
Mon, 23 Aug
+1
103
00:04
+3
102
Tue, 24 Aug
+1
104
00:04
+1
103
Wed, 25 Aug
+2
106
00:04
+1
104
Thu, 26 Aug
+1
107
00:04
+2
106
Fri, 27 Aug
0
107
00:04
+1
107
Sat, 28 Aug
+1
108
01:04
0
107
Sun, 29 Aug
0
108
00:04
+1
108
Mon, 30 Aug
+1
109
00:04
0
108
Tue, 31 Aug
0
109
00:04
+1
109
Wed, 1 Sep
+1
110
00:04
0
109
Thu, 2 Sep
+1
111
00:04
+1
110
Fri, 3 Sep
0
111
00:04
+1
111
Sat, 4 Sep
+3
114
01:04
0
111
Sun, 5 Sep
+6
120
01:04
+3
114
Mon, 6 Sep
+1
121
01:04
+6
120
Tue, 7 Sep
+2
123
01:04
+1
121
Wed, 8 Sep
+1
124
00:04
+2
123
Thu, 9 Sep
0
124
00:04
+1
124
Fri, 10 Sep
+1
125
00:04
0
124
Sat, 11 Sep
+1
126
00:04
+1
125
Sun, 12 Sep
0
126
01:04
+1
126
Mon, 13 Sep
0
126
00:04
0
126
Tue, 14 Sep
0
126
00:04
0
126
Wed, 15 Sep
+2
128
00:04
0
126
Thu, 16 Sep
+3
131
00:04
+2
128
Fri, 17 Sep
0
131
00:04
+3
131
Sat, 18 Sep
0
131
00:04
0
131
Sun, 19 Sep
+1
132
00:04
0
131
Mon, 20 Sep
+2
134
00:04
+1
132
Tue, 21 Sep
+1
135
01:04
+2
134
Wed, 22 Sep
0
135
00:04
+1
135
Thu, 23 Sep
0
135
01:04
0
135
Fri, 24 Sep
+5
140
01:04
0
135
Sat, 25 Sep
0
140
00:04
+5
140
Sun, 26 Sep
+1
141
00:04
0
140
Mon, 27 Sep
0
141
00:04
+1
141
Tue, 28 Sep
+1
142
00:04
0
141
Wed, 29 Sep
+1
143
01:04
+1
142
Thu, 30 Sep
0
143
01:04
+1
143
Fri, 1 Oct
0
143
01:04
0
143
Sat, 2 Oct
0
143
00:04
0
143
Sun, 3 Oct
0
143
00:04
0
143
Mon, 4 Oct
0
143
01:04
0
143
Tue, 5 Oct
0
143
01:04
0
143
Wed, 6 Oct
0
143
00:04
0
143
Thu, 7 Oct
+1
144
00:04
0
143
Fri, 8 Oct
+1
145
00:04
+1
144
Sat, 9 Oct
+1
146
01:04
+1
145
Sun, 10 Oct
0
146
01:04
+1
146
Mon, 11 Oct
0
146
01:04
0
146
Tue, 12 Oct
+1
147
00:04
0
146
Wed, 13 Oct
0
147
00:04
+1
147
Thu, 14 Oct
0
147
00:04
0
147
Fri, 15 Oct
0
147
00:04
0
147
Sat, 16 Oct
0
147
00:04
0
147
Sun, 17 Oct
0
147
01:04
0
147
Mon, 18 Oct
+1
148
00:04
0
147
Tue, 19 Oct
+1
149
00:04
+1
148
Wed, 20 Oct
0
149
01:04
+1
149
Thu, 21 Oct
0
149
00:04
0
149
Fri, 22 Oct
+1
150
00:04
0
149
Sat, 23 Oct
0
150
01:04
+1
150