Kimo&Truffle‘s cattery

@peipeipeipei Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

经过几年努力,我们已经稳定繁育着卷耳猫、布偶猫,布偶猫种猫均为欧洲著名血线直血引进~~卷耳猫种猫均为欧洲比赛冠军猫咪~有意者请咨询~

繁育不易,请催更群众们对于我的更新速度多多包涵。。。
这里算是我更新日常的频道吧……
微博👉https://weibo.com/u/5794226518
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
01.04.2019 12:35
17 Aug, 10:43 (104 days ago)
Post statistics #1325:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 17 Aug
+40
40
Wed, 18 Aug
+10
50
01:43
+15h
40
Thu, 19 Aug
+1
51
00:43
+10
50
Fri, 20 Aug
+3
54
00:43
+1
51
Sat, 21 Aug
+7
61
01:43
+3
54
Sun, 22 Aug
+2
63
00:43
+7
61
Mon, 23 Aug
0
63
00:43
+2
63
Tue, 24 Aug
+1
64
00:43
0
63
Wed, 25 Aug
+2
66
00:43
+1
64
Thu, 26 Aug
0
66
00:43
+2
66
Fri, 27 Aug
0
66
00:43
0
66
Sat, 28 Aug
+1
67
01:43
0
66
Sun, 29 Aug
0
67
00:43
+1
67
Mon, 30 Aug
0
67
00:43
0
67
Tue, 31 Aug
0
67
00:43
0
67
Wed, 1 Sep
+1
68
00:43
0
67
Thu, 2 Sep
0
68
00:43
+1
68
Fri, 3 Sep
0
68
00:43
0
68
Sat, 4 Sep
+1
69
01:43
0
68
Sun, 5 Sep
+1
70
01:43
+1
69
Mon, 6 Sep
0
70
01:43
+1
70
Tue, 7 Sep
+2
72
01:43
0
70
Wed, 8 Sep
+1
73
00:43
+2
72
Thu, 9 Sep
0
73
00:43
+1
73
Fri, 10 Sep
+1
74
00:43
0
73
Sat, 11 Sep
+1
75
00:43
+1
74
Sun, 12 Sep
0
75
01:43
+1
75
Mon, 13 Sep
0
75
00:43
0
75
Tue, 14 Sep
0
75
00:43
0
75
Wed, 15 Sep
+1
76
00:43
0
75
Thu, 16 Sep
+1
77
00:43
+1
76
Fri, 17 Sep
0
77
00:43
+1
77
Sat, 18 Sep
0
77
00:43
0
77
Sun, 19 Sep
0
77
00:43
0
77
Mon, 20 Sep
+1
78
00:43
0
77
Tue, 21 Sep
+1
79
01:43
+1
78
Wed, 22 Sep
0
79
00:43
+1
79
Thu, 23 Sep
0
79
01:43
0
79
Fri, 24 Sep
+4
83
01:43
0
79
Sat, 25 Sep
0
83
00:43
+4
83
Sun, 26 Sep
+1
84
00:43
0
83
Mon, 27 Sep
0
84
00:43
+1
84
Tue, 28 Sep
+1
85
00:43
0
84
Wed, 29 Sep
0
85
01:43
+1
85
Thu, 30 Sep
0
85
01:43
0
85
Fri, 1 Oct
0
85
01:43
0
85
Sat, 2 Oct
0
85
00:43
0
85
Sun, 3 Oct
0
85
00:43
0
85
Mon, 4 Oct
0
85
01:43
0
85
Tue, 5 Oct
0
85
01:43
0
85
Wed, 6 Oct
0
85
00:43
0
85
Thu, 7 Oct
+1
86
00:43
0
85
Fri, 8 Oct
+1
87
00:43
+1
86
Sat, 9 Oct
+1
88
01:43
+1
87
Sun, 10 Oct
0
88
01:43
+1
88
Mon, 11 Oct
+1
89
01:43
0
88
Tue, 12 Oct
0
89
00:43
+1
89
Wed, 13 Oct
+1
90
00:43
0
89
Thu, 14 Oct
0
90
00:43
+1
90
Fri, 15 Oct
0
90
00:43
0
90
Sat, 16 Oct
0
90
00:43
0
90
Sun, 17 Oct
0
90
01:43
0
90
Mon, 18 Oct
+1
91
00:43
0
90
Tue, 19 Oct
+1
92
00:43
+1
91
Wed, 20 Oct
0
92
01:43
+1
92
Thu, 21 Oct
0
92
00:43
0
92
Fri, 22 Oct
+1
93
00:43
0
92
Sat, 23 Oct
0
93
01:43
+1
93
Sun, 24 Oct
0
93
00:43
0
93
Mon, 25 Oct
0
93
00:43
0
93
Tue, 26 Oct
+2
95
00:43
0
93
Wed, 27 Oct
0
95
00:43
+2
95
Thu, 28 Oct
+1
96
00:43
0
95
Fri, 29 Oct
0
96
00:43
+1
96
Sat, 30 Oct
+2
98
01:43
0
96
Sun, 31 Oct
0
98
01:43
+2
98
Mon, 1 Nov
0
98
00:43
0
98
Tue, 2 Nov
+1
99
00:43
0
98
Wed, 3 Nov
0
99
00:43
+1
99
Thu, 4 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Fri, 5 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Sat, 6 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Sun, 7 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Mon, 8 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Tue, 9 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Wed, 10 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Thu, 11 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Fri, 12 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Sat, 13 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Sun, 14 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Mon, 15 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Tue, 16 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Wed, 17 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Thu, 18 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Fri, 19 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Sat, 20 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Sun, 21 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Mon, 22 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Tue, 23 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Wed, 24 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99
Thu, 25 Nov
0
99
00:43
0
99