Kimo&Truffle‘s cattery

@peipeipeipei Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

经过几年努力,我们已经稳定繁育着卷耳猫、布偶猫,布偶猫种猫均为欧洲著名血线直血引进~~卷耳猫种猫均为欧洲比赛冠军猫咪~有意者请咨询~

繁育不易,请催更群众们对于我的更新速度多多包涵。。。
这里算是我更新日常的频道吧……
微博👉https://weibo.com/u/5794226518
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
01.04.2019 12:35
3 Aug, 09:37 (122 days ago)
Post statistics #1322:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 3 Aug
+37
37
Wed, 4 Aug
+11
48
01:37
+16h
37
Thu, 5 Aug
+9
57
00:37
+11
48
Fri, 6 Aug
+5
62
01:37
+9
57
Sat, 7 Aug
+2
64
01:37
+5
62
Sun, 8 Aug
+2
66
00:37
+2
64
Mon, 9 Aug
+16
82
00:37
+2
66
Tue, 10 Aug
+6
88
00:37
+16
82
Wed, 11 Aug
+2
90
01:37
+6
88
Thu, 12 Aug
+2
92
01:37
+2
90
Fri, 13 Aug
+2
94
01:37
+2
92
Sat, 14 Aug
0
94
01:37
+2
94
Sun, 15 Aug
+1
95
01:37
0
94
Mon, 16 Aug
+1
96
00:37
+1
95
Tue, 17 Aug
+8
104
00:37
+1
96
Wed, 18 Aug
+5
109
01:37
+8
104
Thu, 19 Aug
+1
110
00:37
+5
109
Fri, 20 Aug
0
110
00:37
+1
110
Sat, 21 Aug
+2
112
01:37
0
110
Sun, 22 Aug
+2
114
00:37
+2
112
Mon, 23 Aug
0
114
00:37
+2
114
Tue, 24 Aug
+1
115
00:37
0
114
Wed, 25 Aug
+1
116
00:37
+1
115
Thu, 26 Aug
0
116
00:37
+1
116
Fri, 27 Aug
0
116
00:37
0
116
Sat, 28 Aug
0
116
01:37
0
116
Sun, 29 Aug
0
116
00:37
0
116
Mon, 30 Aug
0
116
00:37
0
116
Tue, 31 Aug
0
116
00:37
0
116
Wed, 1 Sep
+1
117
00:37
0
116
Thu, 2 Sep
0
117
00:37
+1
117
Fri, 3 Sep
0
117
00:37
0
117
Sat, 4 Sep
+1
118
01:37
0
117
Sun, 5 Sep
0
118
01:37
+1
118
Mon, 6 Sep
0
118
01:37
0
118
Tue, 7 Sep
+2
120
01:37
0
118
Wed, 8 Sep
+1
121
00:37
+2
120
Thu, 9 Sep
0
121
00:37
+1
121
Fri, 10 Sep
+1
122
00:37
0
121
Sat, 11 Sep
0
122
00:37
+1
122
Sun, 12 Sep
0
122
01:37
0
122
Mon, 13 Sep
0
122
00:37
0
122
Tue, 14 Sep
0
122
00:37
0
122
Wed, 15 Sep
0
122
00:37
0
122
Thu, 16 Sep
+1
123
00:37
0
122
Fri, 17 Sep
0
123
00:37
+1
123
Sat, 18 Sep
0
123
00:37
0
123
Sun, 19 Sep
+1
124
00:37
0
123
Mon, 20 Sep
+1
125
00:37
+1
124
Tue, 21 Sep
+1
126
01:37
+1
125
Wed, 22 Sep
0
126
00:37
+1
126
Thu, 23 Sep
0
126
01:37
0
126
Fri, 24 Sep
+3
129
01:37
0
126
Sat, 25 Sep
+2
131
00:37
+3
129
Sun, 26 Sep
0
131
00:37
+2
131
Mon, 27 Sep
0
131
00:37
0
131
Tue, 28 Sep
0
131
00:37
0
131
Wed, 29 Sep
0
131
01:37
0
131
Thu, 30 Sep
0
131
01:37
0
131
Fri, 1 Oct
0
131
01:37
0
131
Sat, 2 Oct
0
131
00:37
0
131
Sun, 3 Oct
0
131
00:37
0
131
Mon, 4 Oct
0
131
01:37
0
131
Tue, 5 Oct
0
131
01:37
0
131
Wed, 6 Oct
0
131
00:37
0
131
Thu, 7 Oct
0
131
00:37
0
131
Fri, 8 Oct
0
131
00:37
0
131
Sat, 9 Oct
+1
132
01:37
0
131
Sun, 10 Oct
0
132
01:37
+1
132
Mon, 11 Oct
0
132
01:37
0
132
Tue, 12 Oct
0
132
00:37
0
132
Wed, 13 Oct
0
132
00:37
0
132
Thu, 14 Oct
0
132
00:37
0
132
Fri, 15 Oct
0
132
00:37
0
132
Sat, 16 Oct
0
132
00:37
0
132
Sun, 17 Oct
0
132
01:37
0
132
Mon, 18 Oct
+1
133
00:37
0
132
Tue, 19 Oct
+1
134
00:37
+1
133
Wed, 20 Oct
0
134
01:37
+1
134
Thu, 21 Oct
0
134
00:37
0
134
Fri, 22 Oct
0
134
00:37
0
134