Kimo&Truffle‘s cattery

@peipeipeipei Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

经过几年努力,我们已经稳定繁育着卷耳猫、布偶猫,布偶猫种猫均为欧洲著名血线直血引进~~卷耳猫种猫均为欧洲比赛冠军猫咪~有意者请咨询~

繁育不易,请催更群众们对于我的更新速度多多包涵。。。
这里算是我更新日常的频道吧……
微博👉https://weibo.com/u/5794226518
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
01.04.2019 12:35
23 Jul, 12:20 (92 days ago)
Post statistics #1321:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Fri, 23 Jul
+25
25
Sat, 24 Jul
+3
28
00:20
+12h
25
Sun, 25 Jul
+3
31
00:20
+3
28
Mon, 26 Jul
+1
32
00:20
+3
31
Tue, 27 Jul
+4
36
00:20
+1
32
Wed, 28 Jul
+3
39
00:20
+4
36
Thu, 29 Jul
+3
42
00:20
+3
39
Fri, 30 Jul
+1
43
01:20
+3
42
Sat, 31 Jul
+2
45
01:20
+1
43
Sun, 1 Aug
0
45
00:20
+2
45
Mon, 2 Aug
+1
46
00:20
0
45
Tue, 3 Aug
+21
67
00:20
+1
46
Wed, 4 Aug
+8
75
01:20
+21
67
Thu, 5 Aug
+8
83
00:20
+8
75
Fri, 6 Aug
+1
84
01:20
+8
83
Sat, 7 Aug
+2
86
01:20
+1
84
Sun, 8 Aug
+1
87
00:20
+2
86
Mon, 9 Aug
+6
93
00:20
+1
87
Tue, 10 Aug
+4
97
00:20
+6
93
Wed, 11 Aug
+2
99
01:20
+4
97
Thu, 12 Aug
+1
100
01:20
+2
99
Fri, 13 Aug
+2
102
01:20
+1
100
Sat, 14 Aug
0
102
01:20
+2
102
Sun, 15 Aug
+1
103
01:20
0
102
Mon, 16 Aug
+1
104
00:20
+1
103
Tue, 17 Aug
+3
107
00:20
+1
104
Wed, 18 Aug
+3
110
01:20
+3
107
Thu, 19 Aug
+1
111
00:20
+3
110
Fri, 20 Aug
0
111
00:20
+1
111
Sat, 21 Aug
+3
114
01:20
0
111
Sun, 22 Aug
0
114
00:20
+3
114
Mon, 23 Aug
0
114
00:20
0
114
Tue, 24 Aug
+1
115
00:20
0
114
Wed, 25 Aug
+1
116
00:20
+1
115
Thu, 26 Aug
0
116
00:20
+1
116
Fri, 27 Aug
0
116
00:20
0
116
Sat, 28 Aug
0
116
01:20
0
116
Sun, 29 Aug
0
116
00:20
0
116
Mon, 30 Aug
0
116
00:20
0
116
Tue, 31 Aug
0
116
00:20
0
116
Wed, 1 Sep
+1
117
00:20
0
116
Thu, 2 Sep
0
117
00:20
+1
117
Fri, 3 Sep
0
117
00:20
0
117
Sat, 4 Sep
+1
118
01:20
0
117
Sun, 5 Sep
0
118
01:20
+1
118
Mon, 6 Sep
0
118
01:20
0
118
Tue, 7 Sep
+2
120
01:20
0
118
Wed, 8 Sep
+1
121
00:20
+2
120
Thu, 9 Sep
0
121
00:20
+1
121
Fri, 10 Sep
+1
122
00:20
0
121
Sat, 11 Sep
0
122
00:20
+1
122
Sun, 12 Sep
0
122
01:20
0
122
Mon, 13 Sep
0
122
00:20
0
122
Tue, 14 Sep
0
122
00:20
0
122
Wed, 15 Sep
0
122
00:20
0
122
Thu, 16 Sep
+1
123
00:20
0
122
Fri, 17 Sep
0
123
00:20
+1
123
Sat, 18 Sep
0
123
00:20
0
123
Sun, 19 Sep
0
123
00:20
0
123
Mon, 20 Sep
+1
124
00:20
0
123
Tue, 21 Sep
0
124
01:20
+1
124
Wed, 22 Sep
0
124
00:20
0
124
Thu, 23 Sep
0
124
01:20
0
124
Fri, 24 Sep
+2
126
01:20
0
124
Sat, 25 Sep
+1
127
00:20
+2
126
Sun, 26 Sep
0
127
00:20
+1
127
Mon, 27 Sep
0
127
00:20
0
127
Tue, 28 Sep
0
127
00:20
0
127
Wed, 29 Sep
0
127
01:20
0
127
Thu, 30 Sep
0
127
01:20
0
127
Fri, 1 Oct
0
127
01:20
0
127
Sat, 2 Oct
0
127
00:20
0
127
Sun, 3 Oct
0
127
00:20
0
127
Mon, 4 Oct
0
127
01:20
0
127
Tue, 5 Oct
0
127
01:20
0
127
Wed, 6 Oct
0
127
00:20
0
127
Thu, 7 Oct
0
127
00:20
0
127
Fri, 8 Oct
0
127
00:20
0
127
Sat, 9 Oct
+1
128
01:20
0
127
Sun, 10 Oct
0
128
01:20
+1
128
Mon, 11 Oct
0
128
01:20
0
128
Tue, 12 Oct
0
128
00:20
0
128
Wed, 13 Oct
0
128
00:20
0
128
Thu, 14 Oct
0
128
00:20
0
128
Fri, 15 Oct
0
128
00:20
0
128
Sat, 16 Oct
0
128
00:20
0
128
Sun, 17 Oct
0
128
01:20
0
128
Mon, 18 Oct
+1
129
00:20
0
128
Tue, 19 Oct
+1
130
00:20
+1
129
Wed, 20 Oct
0
130
01:20
+1
130
Thu, 21 Oct
0
130
00:20
0
130
Fri, 22 Oct
0
130
00:20
0
130