Kimo&Truffle‘s cattery

@peipeipeipei Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

经过几年努力,我们已经稳定繁育着卷耳猫、布偶猫,布偶猫种猫均为欧洲著名血线直血引进~~卷耳猫种猫均为欧洲比赛冠军猫咪~有意者请咨询~

繁育不易,请催更群众们对于我的更新速度多多包涵。。。
这里算是我更新日常的频道吧……
微博👉https://weibo.com/u/5794226518
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
01.04.2019 12:35
18 Jul, 21:17 (138 days ago)
Post statistics #1317:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sun, 18 Jul
+8
8
Mon, 19 Jul
+47
55
00:17
+3h
8
Tue, 20 Jul
+2
57
00:17
+47
55
Wed, 21 Jul
+3
60
00:17
+2
57
Thu, 22 Jul
+3
63
00:17
+3
60
Fri, 23 Jul
+11
74
00:17
+3
63
Sat, 24 Jul
0
74
00:17
+11
74
Sun, 25 Jul
+1
75
00:17
0
74
Mon, 26 Jul
0
75
00:17
+1
75
Tue, 27 Jul
+2
77
00:17
0
75
Wed, 28 Jul
+1
78
00:17
+2
77
Thu, 29 Jul
+2
80
00:17
+1
78
Fri, 30 Jul
+1
81
01:17
+2
80
Sat, 31 Jul
+2
83
01:17
+1
81
Sun, 1 Aug
0
83
00:17
+2
83
Mon, 2 Aug
0
83
00:17
0
83
Tue, 3 Aug
+1
84
00:17
0
83
Wed, 4 Aug
+1
85
01:17
+1
84
Thu, 5 Aug
+1
86
00:17
+1
85
Fri, 6 Aug
0
86
01:17
+1
86
Sat, 7 Aug
0
86
01:17
0
86
Sun, 8 Aug
0
86
00:17
0
86
Mon, 9 Aug
+2
88
00:17
0
86
Tue, 10 Aug
+2
90
00:17
+2
88
Wed, 11 Aug
0
90
01:17
+2
90
Thu, 12 Aug
+1
91
01:17
0
90
Fri, 13 Aug
+1
92
01:17
+1
91
Sat, 14 Aug
0
92
01:17
+1
92
Sun, 15 Aug
0
92
01:17
0
92
Mon, 16 Aug
+1
93
00:17
0
92
Tue, 17 Aug
+2
95
00:17
+1
93
Wed, 18 Aug
+4
99
01:17
+2
95
Thu, 19 Aug
+1
100
00:17
+4
99
Fri, 20 Aug
+1
101
00:17
+1
100
Sat, 21 Aug
0
101
01:17
+1
101
Sun, 22 Aug
+1
102
00:17
0
101
Mon, 23 Aug
0
102
00:17
+1
102
Tue, 24 Aug
0
102
00:17
0
102
Wed, 25 Aug
+1
103
00:17
0
102
Thu, 26 Aug
0
103
00:17
+1
103
Fri, 27 Aug
0
103
00:17
0
103
Sat, 28 Aug
0
103
01:17
0
103
Sun, 29 Aug
0
103
00:17
0
103
Mon, 30 Aug
0
103
00:17
0
103
Tue, 31 Aug
0
103
00:17
0
103
Wed, 1 Sep
0
103
00:17
0
103
Thu, 2 Sep
0
103
00:17
0
103
Fri, 3 Sep
0
103
00:17
0
103
Sat, 4 Sep
+1
104
01:17
0
103
Sun, 5 Sep
0
104
01:17
+1
104
Mon, 6 Sep
0
104
01:17
0
104
Tue, 7 Sep
+2
106
01:17
0
104
Wed, 8 Sep
+1
107
00:17
+2
106
Thu, 9 Sep
0
107
00:17
+1
107
Fri, 10 Sep
+1
108
00:17
0
107
Sat, 11 Sep
0
108
00:17
+1
108
Sun, 12 Sep
0
108
01:17
0
108
Mon, 13 Sep
0
108
00:17
0
108
Tue, 14 Sep
0
108
00:17
0
108
Wed, 15 Sep
+1
109
00:17
0
108
Thu, 16 Sep
+1
110
00:17
+1
109
Fri, 17 Sep
+1
111
00:17
+1
110
Sat, 18 Sep
0
111
00:17
+1
111
Sun, 19 Sep
0
111
00:17
0
111
Mon, 20 Sep
+1
112
00:17
0
111
Tue, 21 Sep
0
112
01:17
+1
112
Wed, 22 Sep
0
112
00:17
0
112
Thu, 23 Sep
0
112
01:17
0
112
Fri, 24 Sep
+1
113
01:17
0
112
Sat, 25 Sep
+1
114
00:17
+1
113
Sun, 26 Sep
0
114
00:17
+1
114
Mon, 27 Sep
0
114
00:17
0
114
Tue, 28 Sep
0
114
00:17
0
114
Wed, 29 Sep
0
114
01:17
0
114
Thu, 30 Sep
0
114
01:17
0
114
Fri, 1 Oct
0
114
01:17
0
114
Sat, 2 Oct
0
114
00:17
0
114
Sun, 3 Oct
0
114
00:17
0
114
Mon, 4 Oct
0
114
01:17
0
114
Tue, 5 Oct
0
114
01:17
0
114
Wed, 6 Oct
0
114
00:17
0
114
Thu, 7 Oct
0
114
00:17
0
114
Fri, 8 Oct
0
114
00:17
0
114