Kimo&Truffle‘s cattery

@peipeipeipei Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

经过几年努力,我们已经稳定繁育着卷耳猫、布偶猫,布偶猫种猫均为欧洲著名血线直血引进~~卷耳猫种猫均为欧洲比赛冠军猫咪~有意者请咨询~

繁育不易,请催更群众们对于我的更新速度多多包涵。。。
这里算是我更新日常的频道吧……
微博👉https://weibo.com/u/5794226518
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
01.04.2019 12:35
27 Jun 2021, 09:34 (210 days ago)
Post statistics #1314:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sun, 27 Jun
+44
44
Mon, 28 Jun
+3
47
00:34
+15h
44
Tue, 29 Jun
+19
66
00:34
+3
47
Wed, 30 Jun
+10
76
00:34
+19
66
Thu, 1 Jul
+2
78
00:34
+10
76
Fri, 2 Jul
+1
79
00:34
+2
78
Sat, 3 Jul
0
79
00:34
+1
79
Sun, 4 Jul
+2
81
00:34
0
79
Mon, 5 Jul
0
81
00:34
+2
81
Tue, 6 Jul
+1
82
00:34
0
81
Wed, 7 Jul
+3
85
00:34
+1
82
Thu, 8 Jul
0
85
00:34
+3
85
Fri, 9 Jul
+3
88
00:34
0
85
Sat, 10 Jul
+2
90
00:34
+3
88
Sun, 11 Jul
+1
91
00:34
+2
90
Mon, 12 Jul
+2
93
00:34
+1
91
Tue, 13 Jul
0
93
00:34
+2
93
Wed, 14 Jul
+1
94
00:34
0
93
Thu, 15 Jul
+4
98
00:34
+1
94
Fri, 16 Jul
+1
99
00:34
+4
98
Sat, 17 Jul
+5
104
00:34
+1
99
Sun, 18 Jul
+6
110
00:34
+5
104
Mon, 19 Jul
+9
119
00:34
+6
110
Tue, 20 Jul
0
119
00:34
+9
119
Wed, 21 Jul
+1
120
00:34
0
119
Thu, 22 Jul
0
120
00:34
+1
120
Fri, 23 Jul
+4
124
00:34
0
120
Sat, 24 Jul
0
124
00:34
+4
124
Sun, 25 Jul
0
124
00:34
0
124
Mon, 26 Jul
0
124
00:34
0
124
Tue, 27 Jul
0
124
00:34
0
124
Wed, 28 Jul
0
124
00:34
0
124
Thu, 29 Jul
0
124
00:34
0
124
Fri, 30 Jul
+1
125
01:34
0
124
Sat, 31 Jul
+1
126
01:34
+1
125
Sun, 1 Aug
0
126
00:34
+1
126
Mon, 2 Aug
0
126
00:34
0
126
Tue, 3 Aug
+1
127
00:34
0
126
Wed, 4 Aug
+1
128
01:34
+1
127
Thu, 5 Aug
0
128
00:34
+1
128
Fri, 6 Aug
0
128
01:34
0
128
Sat, 7 Aug
0
128
01:34
0
128
Sun, 8 Aug
0
128
00:34
0
128
Mon, 9 Aug
+1
129
00:34
0
128
Tue, 10 Aug
+1
130
00:34
+1
129
Wed, 11 Aug
0
130
01:34
+1
130
Thu, 12 Aug
+1
131
01:34
0
130
Fri, 13 Aug
+1
132
01:34
+1
131
Sat, 14 Aug
0
132
01:34
+1
132
Sun, 15 Aug
0
132
01:34
0
132
Mon, 16 Aug
+1
133
00:34
0
132
Tue, 17 Aug
0
133
00:34
+1
133
Wed, 18 Aug
+2
135
01:34
0
133
Thu, 19 Aug
+1
136
00:34
+2
135
Fri, 20 Aug
0
136
00:34
+1
136
Sat, 21 Aug
0
136
01:34
0
136
Sun, 22 Aug
+1
137
00:34
0
136
Mon, 23 Aug
0
137
00:34
+1
137
Tue, 24 Aug
0
137
00:34
0
137
Wed, 25 Aug
+1
138
00:34
0
137
Thu, 26 Aug
0
138
00:34
+1
138
Fri, 27 Aug
0
138
00:34
0
138
Sat, 28 Aug
0
138
01:34
0
138
Sun, 29 Aug
0
138
00:34
0
138
Mon, 30 Aug
0
138
00:34
0
138
Tue, 31 Aug
+1
139
00:34
0
138
Wed, 1 Sep
0
139
00:34
+1
139
Thu, 2 Sep
0
139
00:34
0
139
Fri, 3 Sep
0
139
00:34
0
139
Sat, 4 Sep
+1
140
01:34
0
139
Sun, 5 Sep
0
140
01:34
+1
140
Mon, 6 Sep
0
140
01:34
0
140
Tue, 7 Sep
+2
142
01:34
0
140
Wed, 8 Sep
+1
143
00:34
+2
142
Thu, 9 Sep
0
143
00:34
+1
143
Fri, 10 Sep
+1
144
00:34
0
143
Sat, 11 Sep
0
144
00:34
+1
144
Sun, 12 Sep
0
144
01:34
0
144
Mon, 13 Sep
0
144
00:34
0
144
Tue, 14 Sep
0
144
00:34
0
144
Wed, 15 Sep
0
144
00:34
0
144
Thu, 16 Sep
+1
145
00:34
0
144
Fri, 17 Sep
+1
146
00:34
+1
145
Sat, 18 Sep
0
146
00:34
+1
146
Sun, 19 Sep
0
146
00:34
0
146
Mon, 20 Sep
+1
147
00:34
0
146
Tue, 21 Sep
0
147
01:34
+1
147
Wed, 22 Sep
0
147
00:34
0
147
Thu, 23 Sep
0
147
01:34
0
147
Fri, 24 Sep
0
147
01:34
0
147