Kimo&Truffle‘s cattery

@peipeipeipei Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

经过几年努力,我们已经稳定繁育着卷耳猫、布偶猫,布偶猫种猫均为欧洲著名血线直血引进~~卷耳猫种猫均为欧洲比赛冠军猫咪~有意者请咨询~

繁育不易,请催更群众们对于我的更新速度多多包涵。。。
这里算是我更新日常的频道吧……
微博👉https://weibo.com/u/5794226518
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
01.04.2019 12:35
4 Apr, 17:33 (70 days ago)
Post statistics #1290:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sun, 4 Apr
+38
38
Mon, 5 Apr
+10
48
00:33
+7h
38
Tue, 6 Apr
+3
51
00:33
+10
48
Wed, 7 Apr
+5
56
00:33
+3
51
Thu, 8 Apr
+4
60
00:33
+5
56
Fri, 9 Apr
+2
62
00:33
+4
60
Sat, 10 Apr
+29
91
00:33
+2
62
Sun, 11 Apr
+6
97
00:33
+29
91
Mon, 12 Apr
+2
99
00:33
+6
97
Tue, 13 Apr
+2
101
00:33
+2
99
Wed, 14 Apr
+4
105
00:33
+2
101
Thu, 15 Apr
0
105
00:33
+4
105
Fri, 16 Apr
+2
107
00:33
0
105
Sat, 17 Apr
+1
108
00:33
+2
107
Sun, 18 Apr
+5
113
00:33
+1
108
Mon, 19 Apr
+1
114
00:33
+5
113
Tue, 20 Apr
0
114
00:33
+1
114
Wed, 21 Apr
0
114
00:33
0
114
Thu, 22 Apr
+25
139
00:33
0
114
Fri, 23 Apr
+8
147
00:33
+25
139
Sat, 24 Apr
+2
149
00:33
+8
147
Sun, 25 Apr
+2
151
00:33
+2
149
Mon, 26 Apr
0
151
00:33
+2
151
Tue, 27 Apr
+1
152
00:33
0
151
Wed, 28 Apr
0
152
00:33
+1
152
Thu, 29 Apr
0
152
00:33
0
152
Fri, 30 Apr
+5
157
00:33
0
152
Sat, 1 May
+3
160
00:33
+5
157
Sun, 2 May
+3
163
00:33
+3
160
Mon, 3 May
0
163
00:33
+3
163
Tue, 4 May
+2
165
00:33
0
163
Wed, 5 May
+1
166
00:33
+2
165
Thu, 6 May
0
166
00:33
+1
166
Fri, 7 May
0
166
00:33
0
166
Sat, 8 May
0
166
00:33
0
166
Sun, 9 May
0
166
00:33
0
166
Mon, 10 May
+1
167
00:33
0
166
Tue, 11 May
+2
169
00:33
+1
167
Wed, 12 May
0
169
00:33
+2
169
Thu, 13 May
+2
171
00:33
0
169
Fri, 14 May
+3
174
00:33
+2
171
Sat, 15 May
+1
175
00:33
+3
174
Sun, 16 May
0
175
00:33
+1
175
Mon, 17 May
0
175
00:33
0
175
Tue, 18 May
0
175
00:33
0
175
Wed, 19 May
0
175
00:33
0
175
Thu, 20 May
+1
176
00:33
0
175
Fri, 21 May
0
176
00:33
+1
176
Sat, 22 May
0
176
00:33
0
176
Sun, 23 May
+2
178
00:33
0
176
Mon, 24 May
0
178
00:33
+2
178
Tue, 25 May
0
178
00:33
0
178
Wed, 26 May
0
178
00:33
0
178
Thu, 27 May
+2
180
00:33
0
178
Fri, 28 May
0
180
00:33
+2
180
Sat, 29 May
0
180
00:33
0
180
Sun, 30 May
0
180
00:33
0
180
Mon, 31 May
0
180
00:33
0
180
Tue, 1 Jun
0
180
00:33
0
180
Wed, 2 Jun
0
180
00:33
0
180
Thu, 3 Jun
0
180
00:33
0
180
Fri, 4 Jun
0
180
00:33
0
180
Sat, 5 Jun
0
180
00:33
0
180
Sun, 6 Jun
+3
183
00:33
0
180
Mon, 7 Jun
0
183
00:33
+3
183
Tue, 8 Jun
+1
184
00:33
0
183
Wed, 9 Jun
0
184
00:33
+1
184
Thu, 10 Jun
+1
185
00:33
0
184
Fri, 11 Jun
+1
186
00:33
+1
185
Sat, 12 Jun
0
186
00:33
+1
186
Sun, 13 Jun
0
186
00:33
0
186