Kimo&Truffle‘s cattery

@peipeipeipei Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

经过几年努力,我们已经稳定繁育着卷耳猫、布偶猫,布偶猫种猫均为欧洲著名血线直血引进~~卷耳猫种猫均为欧洲比赛冠军猫咪~有意者请咨询~

繁育不易,请催更群众们对于我的更新速度多多包涵。。。
这里算是我更新日常的频道吧……
微博👉https://weibo.com/u/5794226518
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
01.04.2019 12:35
24 Jan, 18:05 (146 days ago)
Post statistics #1284:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sun, 24 Jan
+32
32
Mon, 25 Jan
+10
42
00:05
+6h
32
Tue, 26 Jan
+2
44
00:05
+10
42
Wed, 27 Jan
+3
47
00:05
+2
44
Thu, 28 Jan
+30
77
01:05
+3
47
Fri, 29 Jan
+6
83
00:05
+30
77
Sat, 30 Jan
+1
84
01:05
+6
83
Sun, 31 Jan
+1
85
01:05
+1
84
Mon, 1 Feb
0
85
01:05
+1
85
Tue, 2 Feb
+2
87
01:05
0
85
Wed, 3 Feb
+2
89
01:05
+2
87
10:05
+1
88
Thu, 4 Feb
+5
94
00:05
+1
89
Fri, 5 Feb
0
94
00:05
+5
94
Sat, 6 Feb
0
94
01:05
0
94
Sun, 7 Feb
+1
95
00:05
0
94
Mon, 8 Feb
+1
96
00:05
+1
95
Tue, 9 Feb
0
96
00:05
+1
96
Wed, 10 Feb
+1
97
00:05
0
96
Thu, 11 Feb
+13
110
00:05
+1
97
Fri, 12 Feb
+11
121
00:05
+13
110
Sat, 13 Feb
+1
122
00:05
+11
121
Sun, 14 Feb
+1
123
00:05
+1
122
Mon, 15 Feb
+1
124
00:05
+1
123
Tue, 16 Feb
+11
135
01:05
+1
124
Wed, 17 Feb
+1
136
00:05
+11
135
Thu, 18 Feb
+1
137
00:05
+1
136
Fri, 19 Feb
0
137
00:05
+1
137
Sat, 20 Feb
+1
138
00:05
0
137
Sun, 21 Feb
0
138
00:05
+1
138
Mon, 22 Feb
+6
144
00:05
0
138
Tue, 23 Feb
+4
148
00:05
+6
144
Wed, 24 Feb
0
148
00:05
+4
148
Thu, 25 Feb
+2
150
00:05
0
148
Fri, 26 Feb
+1
151
00:05
+2
150
Sat, 27 Feb
0
151
00:05
+1
151
Sun, 28 Feb
0
151
00:05
0
151
Mon, 1 Mar
+1
152
00:05
0
151
Tue, 2 Mar
0
152
00:05
+1
152
Wed, 3 Mar
0
152
00:05
0
152
Thu, 4 Mar
+1
153
00:05
0
152
Fri, 5 Mar
+2
155
00:05
+1
153
Sat, 6 Mar
+1
156
00:05
+2
155
Sun, 7 Mar
0
156
00:05
+1
156
Mon, 8 Mar
0
156
00:05
0
156
Tue, 9 Mar
0
156
00:05
0
156
Wed, 10 Mar
0
156
00:05
0
156
Thu, 11 Mar
0
156
00:05
0
156
Fri, 12 Mar
+7
163
00:05
0
156
Sat, 13 Mar
+2
165
00:05
+7
163
Sun, 14 Mar
+2
167
00:05
+2
165
Mon, 15 Mar
0
167
00:05
+2
167
Tue, 16 Mar
+3
170
00:05
0
167
Wed, 17 Mar
0
170
00:05
+3
170
Thu, 18 Mar
+1
171
00:05
0
170
Fri, 19 Mar
0
171
00:05
+1
171
Sat, 20 Mar
0
171
00:05
0
171
Sun, 21 Mar
0
171
00:05
0
171
Mon, 22 Mar
0
171
00:05
0
171
Tue, 23 Mar
0
171
00:05
0
171
Wed, 24 Mar
0
171
00:05
0
171
Thu, 25 Mar
0
171
00:05
0
171
Fri, 26 Mar
0
171
00:05
0
171
Sat, 27 Mar
+1
172
00:05
0
171
Sun, 28 Mar
+3
175
00:05
+1
172
Mon, 29 Mar
+1
176
00:05
+3
175
Tue, 30 Mar
+1
177
00:05
+1
176
Wed, 31 Mar
+1
178
00:05
+1
177
Thu, 1 Apr
0
178
00:05
+1
178
Fri, 2 Apr
0
178
00:05
0
178
Sat, 3 Apr
0
178
00:05
0
178
Sun, 4 Apr
0
178
00:05
0
178
Mon, 5 Apr
0
178
00:05
0
178
Tue, 6 Apr
+1
179
00:05
0
178
Wed, 7 Apr
+1
180
00:05
+1
179
Thu, 8 Apr
0
180
00:05
+1
180
Fri, 9 Apr
0
180
00:05
0
180
Sat, 10 Apr
+2
182
00:05
0
180
Sun, 11 Apr
0
182
00:05
+2
182
Mon, 12 Apr
0
182
00:05
0
182
Tue, 13 Apr
0
182
00:05
0
182
Wed, 14 Apr
+2
184
00:05
0
182
Thu, 15 Apr
0
184
00:05
+2
184
Fri, 16 Apr
+1
185
00:05
0
184
Sat, 17 Apr
0
185
00:05
+1
185
Sun, 18 Apr
0
185
00:05
0
185
Mon, 19 Apr
+1
186
00:05
0
185
Tue, 20 Apr
0
186
00:05
+1
186
Wed, 21 Apr
0
186
00:05
0
186
Thu, 22 Apr
0
186
00:05
0
186
Fri, 23 Apr
0
186
00:05
0
186
Sat, 24 Apr
0
186
00:05
0
186
Sun, 25 Apr
+1
187
00:05
0
186
Mon, 26 Apr
0
187
00:05
+1
187
Tue, 27 Apr
0
187
00:05
0
187
Wed, 28 Apr
0
187
00:05
0
187
Thu, 29 Apr
0
187
00:05
0
187
Fri, 30 Apr
+1
188
00:05
0
187
Sat, 1 May
+1
189
00:05
+1
188
Sun, 2 May
0
189
00:05
+1
189
Mon, 3 May
0
189
00:05
0
189
Tue, 4 May
0
189
00:05
0
189