玄光通

@obqone Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

心靈修持的第一站
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
11.07.2019 15:31
31 May 2021, 03:30 (231 days ago)
Post statistics #650:
65
1h
129
3h
207
8h
297
24h
377
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 31 May
+287
287
04:30
+1h
+65
65
05:30
+2h
+46
111
06:30
+3h
+18
129
07:30
+4h
+20
149
08:30
+5h
+23
172
09:30
+6h
+14
186
10:30
+7h
+11
197
11:30
+8h
+10
207
12:30
+9h
+10
217
13:30
+10h
+8
225
14:30
+11h
+12
237
15:30
+12h
+13
250
16:30
+13h
+6
256
17:30
+14h
+14
270
18:30
+15h
+9
279
19:30
+16h
+2
281
20:30
+17h
+2
283
21:30
+18h
+3
286
22:30
+19h
0
286
23:30
+20h
+1
287
Tue, 1 Jun
+88
375
00:30
+21h
+1
288
01:30
+22h
+2
290
02:30
+23h
+4
294
03:30
+24h
+3
297
04:30
+2
299
05:30
+4
303
06:30
+5
308
07:30
+7
315
08:30
+5
320
09:30
+6
326
10:30
+3
329
11:30
+4
333
12:30
+2
335
13:30
+2
337
14:30
+10
347
15:30
+15
362
16:30
+4
366
17:30
+4
370
18:30
+2
372
19:30
+2
374
20:30
0
374
21:30
+1
375
22:30
0
375
23:30
0
375
Wed, 2 Jun
+53
428
00:30
0
375
01:30
+1
376
02:30
0
376
03:30
+1
377
04:30
+2
379
05:30
+4
383
06:30
+2
385
07:30
+2
387
08:30
+1
388
09:30
+2
390
10:30
+1
391
11:30
+4
395
12:30
+2
397
13:30
+8
405
14:30
+1
406
15:30
+10
416
16:30
+7
423
17:30
+4
427
18:30
+1
428
19:30
0
428
20:30
0
428
21:30
0
428
22:30
0
428
23:30
0
428
Thu, 3 Jun
+90
518
00:30
0
428
01:30
0
428
02:30
+5
433
03:30
+2
435
04:30
+1
436
05:30
+2
438
06:30
+3
441
07:30
+3
444
08:30
+4
448
09:30
+9
457
10:30
+11
468
11:30
+12
480
12:30
+6
486
13:30
+6
492
14:30
+6
498
15:30
+9
507
16:30
+2
509
17:30
+4
513
18:30
+2
515
19:30
+1
516
20:30
+1
517
21:30
0
517
22:30
+1
518
23:30
0
518
Fri, 4 Jun
+51
569
00:30
0
518
01:30
+2
520
02:30
0
520
03:30
+3
523
04:30
0
523
05:30
+5
528
06:30
+1
529
07:30
+6
535
08:30
+2
537
09:30
+3
540
10:30
+5
545
11:30
+3
548
12:30
+3
551
13:30
+1
552
14:30
+5
557
15:30
+3
560
16:30
+3
563
17:30
0
563
18:30
+2
565
19:30
+1
566
20:30
0
566
21:30
+2
568
22:30
0
568
23:30
+1
569
Sat, 5 Jun
+42
611
00:30
0
569
01:30
0
569
02:30
0
569
03:30
+1
570
04:30
+2
572
05:30
+2
574
06:30
+2
576
07:30
+1
577
08:30
0
577
09:30
+3
580
10:30
+8
588
11:30
+3
591
12:30
+2
593
13:30
+1
594
14:30
+2
596
15:30
+2
598
16:30
+3
601
17:30
+2
603
18:30
+3
606
19:30
+1
607
20:30
0
607
21:30
0
607
22:30
+4
611
23:30
0
611
Sun, 6 Jun
+68
679
00:30
0
611
01:30
0
611
02:30
+2
613
03:30
+1
614
04:30
+1
615
05:30
+5
620
06:30
+4
624
07:30
+5
629
08:30
+17
646
09:30
+6
652
10:30
+4
656
11:30
+5
661
12:30
+1
662
13:30
+1
663
14:30
+1
664
15:30
+5
669
16:30
+2
671
17:30
0
671
18:30
+1
672
19:30
+2
674
20:30
+2
676
21:30
0
676
22:30
0
676
23:30
+1
677
Mon, 7 Jun
+31
710
00:30
+2
679
01:30
+1
680
02:30
+1
681
03:30
+2
683
04:30
0
683
05:30
+5
688
06:30
0
688
07:30
0
688
08:30
+1
689
09:30
+3
692
10:30
+5
697
11:30
+2
699
12:30
+1
700
13:30
+2
702
14:30
+2
704
15:30
+1
705
16:30
0
705
17:30
+1
706
18:30
+1
707
19:30
0
707
20:30
0
707
21:30
+1
708
22:30
+1
709
23:30
+1
710
Tue, 8 Jun
+25
735
00:30
0
710
01:30
0
710
02:30
+1
711
03:30
+2
713
04:30
+1
714
05:30
+5
719
06:30
+1
720
07:30
0
720
08:30
+3
723
09:30
+1
724
10:30
+2
726
11:30
0
726
12:30
+1
727
13:30
0
727
14:30
+1
728
15:30
+2
730
16:30
+3
733
17:30
+1
734
18:30
+1
735
19:30
0
735
20:30
0
735
21:30
0
735
22:30
0
735
23:30
0
735
Wed, 9 Jun
+17
752
00:30
0
735
01:30
0
735
02:30
+1
736
03:30
+1
737
04:30
0
737
06:30
+1
738
07:30
+2
740
08:30
0
740
09:30
+1
741
10:30
+1
742
11:30
+2
744
12:30
+1
745
13:30
0
745
14:30
0
745
15:30
0
745
16:30
+4
749
17:30
0
749
18:30
+1
750
19:30
+1
751
20:30
0
751
21:30
0
751
22:30
0
751
23:30
+1
752
Thu, 10 Jun
+13
765
00:30
0
752
01:30
+1
753
02:30
0
753
03:30
0
753
04:30
0
753
05:30
0
753
06:30
+1
754
07:30
0
754
08:30
+1
755
09:30
+3
758
10:30
+1
759
11:30
0
759
12:30
0
759
13:30
0
759
14:30
0
759
15:30
+2
761
16:30
+1
762
17:30
+1
763
18:30
+1
764
19:30
+1
765
20:30
0
765
21:30
0
765
22:30
0
765
23:30
0
765
Fri, 11 Jun
+21
786
00:30
0
765
01:30
+1
766
02:30
+1
767
03:30
0
767
04:30
+1
768
05:30
+2
770
06:30
+1
771
07:30
0
771
08:30
+1
772
09:30
0
772
10:30
+3
775
11:30
+2
777
12:30
+2
779
13:30
0
779
14:30
+1
780
15:30
+1
781
16:30
0
781
17:30
+1
782
18:30
0
782
19:30
+1
783
20:30
+1
784
21:30
0
784
22:30
+1
785
23:30
0
785
Sat, 12 Jun
+16
802
00:30
+1
786
01:30
+2
788
02:30
0
788
03:30
0
788
04:30
+1
789
05:30
+4
793
06:30
+1
794
07:30
+1
795
08:30
0
795
09:30
0
795
10:30
+1
796
11:30
+2
798
12:30
0
798
13:30
0
798
14:30
+1
799
15:30
0
799
16:30
0
799
17:30
+2
801
18:30
0
801
19:30
0
801
20:30
0
801
21:30
+1
802
22:30
0
802
23:30
0
802
Sun, 13 Jun
+11
813
00:30
0
802
01:30
+1
803
02:30
0
803
03:30
0
803
04:30
+1
804
05:30
+1
805
06:30
0
805
07:30
0
805
08:30
+1
806
09:30
+1
807
10:30
+1
808
11:30
0
808
12:30
0
808
13:30
0
808
14:30
0
808
15:30
+1
809
16:30
+1
810
17:30
+1
811
18:30
+1
812
19:30
0
812
20:30
+1
813
21:30
0
813
22:30
0
813
23:30
0
813
Mon, 14 Jun
+13
826
00:30
0
813
01:30
0
813
02:30
0
813
03:30
+1
814
04:30
0
814
05:30
+2
816
06:30
+1
817
07:30
0
817
08:30
0
817
09:30
+1
818
10:30
+1
819
11:30
0
819
12:30
+1
820
13:30
+2
822
14:30
0
822
15:30
+1
823
16:30
+1
824
17:30
0
824
18:30
+1
825
19:30
0
825
20:30
0
825
21:30
0
825
22:30
+1
826
23:30
0
826
Tue, 15 Jun
+22
848
00:30
0
826
01:30
+1
827
02:30
0
827
03:30
0
827
04:30
+2
829
05:30
+3
832
06:30
0
832
07:30
+1
833
08:30
0
833
09:30
+1
834
10:30
+1
835
11:30
0
835
12:30
+1
836
13:30
+1
837
14:30
+3
840
15:30
+4
844
16:30
+1
845
17:30
+1
846
18:30
+2
848
19:30
0
848
20:30
0
848
21:30
0
848
22:30
0
848
23:30
0
848
Wed, 16 Jun
+15
863
00:30
+1
849
01:30
0
849
02:30
+1
850
03:30
0
850
04:30
0
850
05:30
+1
851
06:30
0
851
07:30
0
851
08:30
0
851
09:30
+4
855
10:30
0
855
11:30
+2
857
12:30
+1
858
13:30
0
858
14:30
+2
860
15:30
+1
861
16:30
+1
862
17:30
0
862
18:30
+1
863
19:30
0
863
20:30
0
863
21:30
0
863
22:30
0
863
23:30
0
863
Thu, 17 Jun
+22
885
00:30
0
863
01:30
0
863
02:30
0
863
03:30
0
863
04:30
+1
864
05:30
+3
867
06:30
+1
868
07:30
+2
870
08:30
+1
871
09:30
0
871
10:30
+1
872
11:30
+1
873
12:30
+1
874
13:30
+3
877
14:30
0
877
15:30
+1
878
16:30
+2
880
17:30
+2
882
18:30
+1
883
19:30
+1
884
20:30
0
884
21:30
+1
885
22:30
0
885
23:30
0
885
Fri, 18 Jun
+16
901
00:30
+1
886
01:30
0
886
02:30
0
886
03:30
0
886
04:30
+2
888
05:30
+1
889
06:30
+1
890
07:30
+1
891
08:30
+1
892
09:30
+1
893
10:30
+2
895
11:30
0
895
12:30
+2
897
13:30
0
897
14:30
+1
898
15:30
0
898
16:30
+2
900
17:30
0
900
18:30
+1
901
19:30
0
901
20:30
0
901
21:30
0
901
22:30
0
901
23:30
0
901
Sat, 19 Jun
+14
915
00:30
0
901
01:30
0
901
02:30
0
901
03:30
+1
902
04:30
0
902
05:30
+1
903
06:30
0
903
07:30
+1
904
08:30
+1
905
09:30
0
905
10:30
+1
906
11:30
0
906
12:30
0
906
13:30
+1
907
14:30
+1
908
15:30
+3
911
16:30
+2
913
17:30
+2
915
18:30
0
915
19:30
0
915
20:30
0
915
21:30
0
915
22:30
0
915
23:30
0
915
Sun, 20 Jun
+9
924
00:30
0
915
01:30
0
915
02:30
0
915
03:30
0
915
04:30
0
915
05:30
+2
917
06:30
0
917
07:30
0
917
08:30
0
917
09:30
0
917
10:30
+1
918
11:30
+1
919
12:30
0
919
13:30
+1
920
14:30
+1
921
15:30
0
921
16:30
0
921
17:30
+1
922
18:30
0
922
19:30
0
922
20:30
+1
923
21:30
+1
924
22:30
0
924
23:30
0
924
Mon, 21 Jun
+11
935
00:30
+1
925
01:30
0
925
02:30
0
925
03:30
+1
926
04:30
+1
927
05:30
+1
928
06:30
0
928
07:30
0
928
08:30
0
928
09:30
0
928
10:30
0
928
11:30
0
928
12:30
+2
930
13:30
0
930
14:30
0
930
15:30
0
930
16:30
+1
931
17:30
+2
933
18:30
0
933
19:30
+1
934
20:30
0
934
21:30
+1
935
22:30
0
935
23:30
0
935
Tue, 22 Jun
+20
955
00:30
0
935
01:30
0
935
02:30
0
935
03:30
+1
936
04:30
0
936
05:30
+3
939
06:30
+2
941
07:30
0
941
08:30
+1
942
09:30
0
942
10:30
0
942
11:30
+2
944
12:30
+1
945
13:30
+2
947
14:30
+2
949
15:30
+3
952
16:30
+1
953
17:30
+1
954
18:30
0
954
19:30
0
954
20:30
0
954
21:30
0
954
22:30
0
954
23:30
0
954
Wed, 23 Jun
+17
972
00:30
+1
955
01:30
0
955
02:30
0
955
03:30
0
955
04:30
0
955
05:30
+2
957
06:30
0
957
07:30
0
957
08:30
0
957
09:30
0
957
10:30
+5
962
11:30
0
962
12:30
+2
964
13:30
+3
967
14:30
+1
968
15:30
+1
969
17:30
+1
970
18:30
+1
971
19:30
0
971
20:30
0
971
21:30
+1
972
22:30
0
972
23:30
0
972
Thu, 24 Jun
+13
985
00:30
0
972
01:30
+1
973
02:30
+1
974
03:30
0
974
04:30
+1
975
05:30
+1
976
06:30
0
976
07:30
+1
977
08:30
0
977
09:30
+1
978
10:30
+1
979
11:30
+3
982
12:30
0
982
13:30
0
982
14:30
0
982
15:30
0
982
16:30
+1
983
17:30
0
983
18:30
+2
985
19:30
0
985
20:30
0
985
21:30
0
985
22:30
0
985
23:30
0
985
Fri, 25 Jun
+6
991
00:30
0
985
03:30
+2
987
04:30
+1
988
05:30
+1
989
06:30
0
989
07:30
0
989
08:30
0
989
09:30
0
989
10:30
0
989
11:30
0
989
12:30
+1
990
13:30
0
990
14:30
0
990
15:30
0
990
16:30
+1
991
17:30
0
991
18:30
0
991
19:30
0
991
20:30
0
991
21:30
0
991
22:30
0
991
23:30
0
991
Sat, 26 Jun
+12
1003
00:30
0
991
01:30
0
991
02:30
+1
992
03:30
0
992
04:30
+1
993
05:30
+1
994
06:30
+2
996
07:30
0
996
08:30
0
996
09:30
0
996
10:30
+2
998
11:30
+2
1000
12:30
0
1000
13:30
0
1000
14:30
+1
1001
15:30
+1
1002
16:30
0
1002
17:30
0
1002
18:30
0
1002
19:30
0
1002
20:30
0
1002
21:30
+1
1003
22:30
0
1003
23:30
0
1003
Sun, 27 Jun
+9
1012
00:30
0
1003
01:30
0
1003
02:30
+2
1005
03:30
+1
1006
04:30
+1
1007
05:30
0
1007
06:30
0
1007
07:30
0
1007
08:30
0
1007
09:30
+3
1010
10:30
+1
1011
11:30
0
1011
12:30
0
1011
13:30
0
1011
14:30
0
1011
15:30
0
1011
16:30
0
1011
17:30
0
1011
18:30
+1
1012
19:30
0
1012
20:30
0
1012
21:30
0
1012
22:30
0
1012
23:30
0
1012
Mon, 28 Jun
+11
1023
00:30
0
1012
01:30
0
1012
02:30
0
1012
03:30
0
1012
04:30
+1
1013
05:30
0
1013
06:30
+2
1015
07:30
+1
1016
08:30
0
1016
09:30
0
1016
10:30
+1
1017
11:30
0
1017
12:30
+2
1019
13:30
0
1019
14:30
0
1019
15:30
+1
1020
16:30
+1
1021
17:30
+2
1023
18:30
0
1023
19:30
0
1023
20:30
0
1023
21:30
0
1023
22:30
0
1023
23:30
0
1023
Tue, 29 Jun
+6
1029
00:30
0
1023
01:30
0
1023
02:30
0
1023
03:30
0
1023
04:30
+1
1024
05:30
0
1024
06:30
0
1024
07:30
0
1024
08:30
0
1024
09:30
0
1024
10:30
0
1024
11:30
+1
1025
12:30
+1
1026
13:30
0
1026
14:30
0
1026
15:30
+1
1027
16:30
0
1027
17:30
0
1027
18:30
+2
1029
19:30
0
1029
20:30
0
1029
21:30
0
1029
22:30
0
1029
23:30
0
1029
Wed, 30 Jun
+13
1042
00:30
+1
1030
01:30
+1
1031
02:30
0
1031
03:30
0
1031
Thu, 1 Jul
+8
1050
00:30
+11
1042
Fri, 2 Jul
+10
1060
00:30
+8
1050
Sat, 3 Jul
+16
1076
00:30
+10
1060
Sun, 4 Jul
+11
1087
00:30
+16
1076
Mon, 5 Jul
+6
1093
00:30
+11
1087
Tue, 6 Jul
+9
1102
00:30
+6
1093
Wed, 7 Jul
+8
1110
00:30
+9
1102
Thu, 8 Jul
+6
1116
00:30
+8
1110
Fri, 9 Jul
+5
1121
00:30
+6
1116
Sat, 10 Jul
+14
1135
00:30
+5
1121
Sun, 11 Jul
+10
1145
00:30
+14
1135
Mon, 12 Jul
+5
1150
00:30
+10
1145
Tue, 13 Jul
+8
1158
00:30
+5
1150
Wed, 14 Jul
+8
1166
00:30
+8
1158
Thu, 15 Jul
+9
1175
00:30
+8
1166
Fri, 16 Jul
+7
1182
00:30
+9
1175
Sat, 17 Jul
+6
1188
00:30
+7
1182
Sun, 18 Jul
+3
1191
00:30
+6
1188
Mon, 19 Jul
+9
1200
00:30
+3
1191
Tue, 20 Jul
+4
1204
00:30
+9
1200
Wed, 21 Jul
+8
1212
00:30
+4
1204
Thu, 22 Jul
+10
1222
00:30
+8
1212
Fri, 23 Jul
+8
1230
00:30
+10
1222
Sat, 24 Jul
+6
1236
00:30
+8
1230
Sun, 25 Jul
+13
1249
00:30
+6
1236
Mon, 26 Jul
+4
1253
00:30
+13
1249
Tue, 27 Jul
</