番號機器人|无码高质量AV原画视频供应商

@noMosaic Like 0
  Channel access is restricted in some Telegram apps
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
27.06.2020 15:16
Post statistics #1596:
7
1h
10
3h
29
8h
59
24h
79
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 13 Apr
+10
10
22:12
+1h
+7
7
23:12
+2h
+3
10
Wed, 14 Apr
+51
61
00:12
+3h
0
10
01:12
+4h
+2
12
02:12
+5h
+6
18
03:12
+6h
+5
23
04:12
+7h
+3
26
05:12
+8h
+3
29
06:12
+9h
+4
33
07:12
+10h
+2
35
08:12
+11h
+2
37
09:12
+12h
+2
39
10:12
+13h
+2
41
11:12
+14h
+1
42
12:12
+15h
0
42
13:12
+16h
+2
44
14:12
+17h
+1
45
15:12
+18h
+1
46
16:12
+19h
+1
47
17:12
+20h
+2
49
18:12
+21h
+4
53
19:12
+22h
+2
55
20:12
+23h
+1
56
21:12
+24h
+3
59
22:12
+1
60
23:12
0
60
Thu, 15 Apr
+20
81
00:12
+1
61
01:12
0
61
02:12
0
61
03:12
0
61
04:12
0
61
05:12
+1
62
06:12
+1
63
07:12
+1
64
08:12
+1
65
09:12
0
65
10:12
+1
66
11:12
0
66
12:12
+1
67
13:12
0
67
14:12
+1
68
15:12
+3
71
16:12
+3
74
17:12
+2
76
18:12
+1
77
19:12
+1
78
20:12
+1
79
21:12
0
79
22:12
+1
80
23:12
0
80
Fri, 16 Apr
+15
96
00:12
+1
81
01:12
+1
82
02:12
0
82
03:12
+1
83
04:12
0
83
05:12
0
83
06:12
0
83
07:12
+1
84
08:12
0
84
09:12
+1
85
10:12
+1
86
11:12
0
86
12:12
0
86
13:12
+1
87
14:12
0
87
15:12
+1
88
16:12
+1
89
17:12
0
89
18:12
+2
91
19:12
+2
93
20:12
0
93
21:12
0
93
22:12
0
93
23:12
+2
95
Sat, 17 Apr
+7
103
00:12
+1
96
01:12
0
96
02:12
0
96
03:12
0
96
04:12
0
96
05:12
+1
97
06:12
0
97
07:12
0
97
08:12
+2
99
09:12
0
99
10:12
+1
100
11:12
+1
101
12:12
0
101
13:12
0
101
14:12
0
101
15:12
+1
102
16:12
0
102
17:12
0
102
18:12
0
102
19:12
+1
103
20:12
0
103
21:12
0
103
22:12
0
103
23:12
0
103
Sun, 18 Apr
+14
117
00:12
0
103
01:12
+1
104
02:12
+1
105
03:12
+1
106
04:12
0
106
05:12
0
106
06:12
+3
109
07:12
0
109
08:12
+2
111
09:12
0
111
10:12
0
111
11:12
0
111
12:12
0
111
13:12
+1
112
14:12
+1
113
15:12
0
113
16:12
0
113
17:12
+1
114
18:12
+2
116
19:12
0
116
20:12
0
116
21:12
0
116
22:12
0
116
23:12
+1
117
Mon, 19 Apr
+11
128
00:12
0
117
01:12
0
117
02:12
+1
118
03:12
0
118
04:12
+1
119
05:12
+1
120
06:12
+1
121
07:12
+1
122
08:12
+1
123
09:12
0
123
10:12
+1
124
11:12
0
124
12:12
+2
126
13:12
0
126
14:12
0
126
15:12
0
126
16:12
+1
127
17:12
0
127
18:12
0
127
19:12
0
127
20:12
0
127
21:12
0
127
22:12
+1
128
23:12
0
128
Tue, 20 Apr
+8
136
00:12
0
128
01:12
0
128
02:12
0
128
03:12
0
128
04:12
0
128
05:12
0
128
06:12
+2
130
07:12
+1
131
08:12
0
131
09:12
0
131
10:12
0
131
11:12
0
131
12:12
0
131
13:12
+1
132
14:12
0
132
15:12
0
132
16:12
0
132
17:12
0
132
18:12
0
132
19:12
+2
134
20:12
+1
135
21:12
0
135
22:12
+1
136
23:12
0
136
Wed, 21 Apr
+10
146
00:12
0
136
01:12
0
136
02:12
0
136
03:12
0
136
04:12
0
136
05:12
0
136
06:12
0
136
07:12
0
136
08:12
0
136
09:12
0
136
10:12
+2
138
11:12
0
138
12:12
0
138
13:12
0
138
14:12
0
138
15:12
0
138
16:12
+1
139
17:12
0
139
18:12
+2
141
19:12
+3
144
20:12
0
144
21:12
0
144
22:12
+1
145
23:12
+1
146
Thu, 22 Apr
+8
154
00:12
0
146
01:12
0
146
02:12
0
146
03:12
0
146
04:12
0
146
05:12
0
146
06:12
0
146
07:12
0
146
08:12
0
146
09:12
0
146
10:12
+1
147
11:12
0
147
12:12
+1
148
13:12
0
148
14:12
+2
150
15:12
0
150
16:12
0
150
17:12
0
150
18:12
0
150
19:12
0
150
20:12
+2
152
21:12
+1
153
22:12
+1
154
23:12
0
154
Fri, 23 Apr
+8
162
00:12
0
154
01:12
0
154
02:12
0
154
03:12
0
154
04:12
+1
155
05:12
+1
156
06:12
0
156
07:12
0
156
08:12
+1
157
09:12
0
157
10:12
0
157
11:12
+1
158
12:12
0
158
13:12
0
158
14:12
0
158
15:12
+1
159
16:12
+1
160
17:12
+1
161
18:12
0
161
19:12
+1
162
20:12
0
162
21:12
0
162
22:12
0
162
23:12
0
162
Sat, 24 Apr
+9
171
00:12
0
162
01:12
0
162
02:12
+1
163
03:12
0
163
04:12
0
163
05:12
+1
164
06:12
+2
166
07:12
0
166
08:12
0
166
09:12
0
166
10:12
0
166
11:12
+1
167
12:12
+1
168
13:12
0
168
14:12
0
168
15:12
0
168
16:12
+1
169
17:12
0
169
18:12
0
169
19:12
0
169
20:12
+1
170
21:12
+1
171
22:12
0
171
23:12
0
171
Sun, 25 Apr
+5
176
00:12
0
171
01:12
0
171
02:12
0
171
03:12
+1
172
04:12
0
172
05:12
+1
173
06:12
0
173
07:12
0
173
08:12
0
173
09:12
0
173
10:12
0
173
11:12
0
173
12:12
0
173
13:12
0
173
14:12
0
173
15:12
0
173
16:12
0
173
17:12
0
173
18:12
0
173
19:12
+2
175
20:12
0
175
21:12
+1
176
22:12
0
176
23:12
0
176
Mon, 26 Apr
+4
180
00:12
0
176
01:12
0
176
02:12
0
176
03:12
0
176
04:12
0
176
05:12
0
176
06:12
0
176
07:12
0
176
08:12
0
176
09:12
0
176
10:12
0
176
11:12
0
176
12:12
0
176
13:12
0
176
14:12
0
176
15:12
0
176
16:12
0
176
17:12
+1
177
18:12
0
177
19:12
+1
178
20:12
+1
179
21:12
+1
180
22:12
0
180
23:12
0
180
Tue, 27 Apr
+1
181
00:12
0
180
01:12
0
180
02:12
0
180
03:12
0
180
04:12
0
180
05:12
0
180
06:12
0
180
07:12
0
180
08:12
0
180
09:12
0
180
10:12
0
180
11:12
0
180
12:12
0
180
13:12
0
180
14:12
0
180
15:12
0
180
16:12
0
180
17:12
0
180
18:12
0
180
19:12
0
180
20:12
+1
181
21:12
0
181
22:12
0
181
23:12
0
181
Wed, 28 Apr
+3
184
00:12
0
181
01:12
0
181
02:12
0
181
03:12
0
181
04:12
0
181
05:12
+1
182
06:12
0
182
07:12
0
182
08:12
0
182
09:12
0
182
10:12
0
182
11:12
0
182
12:12
0
182
13:12
0
182
14:12
0
182
15:12
0
182
16:12
0
182
17:12
+1
183
18:12
0
183
19:12
+1
184
20:12
0
184
21:12
0
184
22:12
0
184
23:12
0
184
Thu, 29 Apr
0
184
00:12
0
184
01:12
0
184
02:12
0
184
03:12
0
184
04:12
0
184
05:12
0
184
06:12
0
184
07:12
0
184
08:12
0
184
09:12
0
184
10:12
0
184
11:12
0
184
12:12
0
184
13:12
0
184
14:12
0
184
15:12
0
184
16:12
0
184
17:12
0
184
18:12
0
184
19:12
0
184
20:12
0
184
21:12
0
184
22:12
0
184
23:12
0
184
Fri, 30 Apr
+5
189
00:12
0
184
01:12
0
184
02:12
0
184
03:12
0
184
04:12
0
184
05:12
0
184
06:12
0
184
07:12
+1
185
08:12
0
185
09:12
+2
187
10:12
0
187
11:12
0
187
12:12
0
187
13:12
0
187
14:12
0
187
15:12
0
187
16:12
0
187
17:12
0
187
18:12
+1
188
19:12
0
188
20:12
+1
189
21:12
0
189
22:12
0
189
23:12
0
189
Sat, 1 May
+3
192
00:12
0
189
01:12
0
189
02:12
0
189
03:12
0
189
04:12
+1
190
05:12
+1
191
06:12
0
191
07:12
0
191
08:12
0
191
09:12
0
191
10:12
0
191
11:12
0
191
12:12
+1
192
13:12
0
192
14:12
0
192
15:12
0
192
16:12
0
192
17:12
0
192
18:12
0
192
19:12
0
192
20:12
0
192
21:12
0
192
22:12
0
192
23:12
0
192
Sun, 2 May
+10
202
00:12
0
192
01:12
0
192
02:12
0
192
03:12
0
192
04:12
0
192
05:12
0
192
06:12
+1
193
07:12
0
193
08:12
+1
194
09:12
+1
195
10:12
0
195
11:12
0
195
12:12
+1
196
13:12
0
196
14:12
+1
197
15:12
0
197
16:12
0
197
17:12
0
197
18:12
0
197
19:12
+1
198
20:12
+2
200
21:12
0
200
22:12
+2
202
23:12
0
202
Mon, 3 May
+5
207
00:12
0
202
01:12
0
202
02:12
+1
203
03:12
+1
204
04:12
+1
205
05:12
0
205
06:12
0
205
07:12
0
205
08:12
0
205
09:12
0
205
10:12
0
205
11:12
0
205
12:12
0
205
13:12
0
205
14:12
0
205
15:12
0
205
16:12
0
205
17:12
0
205
18:12
0
205
19:12
+1
206
20:12
+1
207
21:12
0
207
22:12
0
207
23:12
0
207
Tue, 4 May
+7
214
00:12
0
207
01:12
0
207
02:12
0
207
03:12
0
207
04:12
+1
208
05:12
0
208
06:12
0
208
07:12
0
208
08:12
0
208
09:12
0
208
10:12
0
208
11:12
0
208
12:12
0
208
13:12
+1
209
14:12
0
209
15:12
0
209
16:12
0
209
17:12
0
209
18:12
+3
212
19:12
0
212
20:12
0
212
21:12
+1
213
22:12
+1
214
23:12
0
214
Wed, 5 May
+3
217
00:12
0
214
01:12
0
214
02:12
0
214
03:12
0
214
05:12
0
214
06:12
0
214
07:12
0
214
08:12
+1
215
09:12
+1
216
10:12
0
216
11:12
0
216
12:12
0
216
13:12
+1
217
14:12
0
217
15:12
0
217
16:12
0
217
17:12
0
217
18:12
0
217
19:12
0
217
20:12
0
217
21:12
0
217
22:12
0
217
23:12
0
217
Thu, 6 May
+7
224
00:12
0
217
01:12
0
217
02:12
0
217
03:12
0
217
04:12
+1
218
05:12
0
218
06:12
0
218
07:12
0
218
08:12
0
218
09:12
+1
219
10:12
0
219
11:12
0
219
12:12
+1
220
13:12
0
220
14:12
0
220
15:12
0
220
16:12
+1
221
17:12
0
221
18:12
+1
222
19:12
+1
223
20:12
0
223
21:12
0
223
22:12
+1
224
23:12
0
224
Fri, 7 May
+5
229
00:12
0
224
01:12
0
224
02:12
0
224
03:12
0
224
04:12
0
224
05:12
0
224
06:12
0
224
07:12
0
224
08:12
0
224
09:12
0
224
10:12
+1
225
11:12
+1
226
12:12
+1
227
13:12
+1
228
14:12
0
228
15:12
0
228
16:12
0
228
17:12
0
228
18:12
0
228
19:12
+1
229
20:12
0
229
21:12
0
229
22:12
0
229
23:12
0
229
Sat, 8 May
+1
230
00:12
0
229
01:12
0
229
02:12
0
229
03:12
0
229
04:12
0
229
05:12
0
229
06:12
0
229
07:12
0
229
08:12
0
229
09:12
0
229
10:12
0
229
11:12
0
229
12:12
0
229
13:12
0
229
14:12
0
229
15:12
0
229
16:12
0
229
17:12
+1
230
18:12
0
230
19:12
0
230
20:12
0
230
21:12
0
230
22:12
0
230
23:12
0
230
Sun, 9 May
+4
234
00:12
0
230
01:12
0
230
02:12
0
230
03:12
0
230
04:12
0
230
05:12
0
230
06:12
0
230
07:12
0
230
08:12
+1
231
09:12
0
231
10:12
0
231
11:12
0
231
12:12
0
231
13:12
0
231
14:12
0
231
15:12
0
231
16:12
0
231
17:12
0
231
18:12
+1
232
19:12
0
232
20:12
0
232
21:12
+1
233
22:12
+1
234
23:12
0
234
Mon, 10 May
+4
238
00:12
0
234
01:12
0
234
02:12
0
234
03:12
0
234
04:12
0
234
05:12
0
234
06:12
+1
235
07:12
0
235
08:12
+2
237
09:12
0
237
10:12
0
237
11:12
0
237
12:12
0
237
13:12
0
237
14:12
0
237
15:12
0
237
16:12
0
237
17:12
0
237
18:12
0
237
19:12
0
237
20:12
0
237
21:12
0
237
22:12
0
237
23:12
0
237
Tue, 11 May
0
238
00:12
+1
238
01:12
0
238
02:12
0
238
03:12
0
238
04:12
0
238
05:12
0
238
06:12
0
238
07:12
0
238
08:12
0
238
09:12
0
238
10:12
0
238
11:12
0
238
12:12
0
238
13:12
0
238
14:12
0
238
15:12
0
238
16:12
0
238
17:12
0
238
18:12
0
238
19:12
0
238
20:12
0
238
21:12
0
238
22:12
0
238
23:12
0
238
Wed, 12 May
+1
239
00:12
0
238
01:12
0
238
02:12
0
238
03:12
0
238
04:12
0
238
05:12
0
238
06:12
0
238
07:12
0
238
08:12
0
238
09:12
0
238
10:12
0
238
11:12
0
238
12:12
0
238
13:12
0
238
14:12
0
238
15:12
0
238
16:12
0
238
17:12
+1
239
18:12
0
239
19:12
0
239
20:12
0
239
21:12
0
239
22:12
0
239
23:12
0
239
Thu, 13 May
+1
240
00:12
0
239
01:12
0
239
02:12
0
239
03:12
0
239
04:12
0
239
05:12
0
239
06:12
0
239
07:12
0
239
08:12
0
239
09:12
0
239
10:12
0
239
11:12
0
239
12:12
0
239
13:12
0
239
14:12
0
239
15:12
0
239
16:12
0
239
17:12
0
239
18:12
0
239
19:12
+1
240
20:12
0
240
Fri, 14 May
+3
243
00:12
0
240
Sat, 15 May
+3
246
00:12
+3
243
Sun, 16 May
+2
248
00:12
+3
246
Mon, 17 May
+3
251
00:12
+2
248
Tue, 18 May
+5
256
00:12
+3
251
Wed, 19 May
+4
260
00:12
+5
256
Thu, 20 May
+3
263
00:12
+4
260
Fri, 21 May
+1
264
00:12
+3
263
Sat, 22 May
+4
268
00:12
+1
264
Sun, 23 May
+2
270
00:12
+4
268
Mon, 24 May
+5
275
00:12
+2
270
Tue, 25 May
+3
278
00:12
+5
275
Wed, 26 May
+6
284
00:12
+3
278
Thu, 27 May
+3
287
00:12
+6
284
Fri, 28 May
+1
288
00:12
+3
287
Sat, 29 May
+1
289
00:12
+1
288
Sun, 30 May
+3
292
00:12
+1
289
Mon, 31 May
+5
297
00:12
+3
292
Tue, 1 Jun
+2
299
00:12
+5
297
Wed, 2 Jun
+2
301
00:12
+2
299
Thu, 3 Jun
+2
303
00:12
+2
301
Fri, 4 Jun
+7
310
00:12
+2
303
Sat, 5 Jun
+1
311
00:12
+7
310
Sun, 6 Jun
+1
312
00:12
+1
311
Mon, 7 Jun
+1
313
00:12
+1
312
Tue, 8 Jun
+2
315
00:12
+1
313
Wed, 9 Jun
+5
320
00:12
+2
315
Thu, 10 Jun
+2
322
00:12