墨菲GIF

@mofeigif Like 0
  Channel access is restricted in some Telegram apps
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
05.03.2020 16:40
12 Dec 2020, 18:55 (353 days ago)
Post statistics #1179:
23
1h
30
3h
45
8h
97
24h
124
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sat, 12 Dec
+35
35
19:55
+1h
+23
23
20:55
+2h
+5
28
21:55
+3h
+2
30
22:55
+4h
+3
33
23:55
+5h
+2
35
Sun, 13 Dec
+69
104
00:55
+6h
+4
39
01:55
+7h
+2
41
02:55
+8h
+4
45
03:55
+9h
0
45
04:55
+10h
+4
49
05:55
+11h
+2
51
06:55
+12h
+5
56
07:55
+13h
+3
59
08:55
+14h
+4
63
09:55
+15h
+5
68
10:55
+16h
+5
73
11:55
+17h
+2
75
12:55
+18h
+1
76
13:55
+19h
+4
80
14:55
+20h
+3
83
15:55
+21h
+4
87
16:55
+22h
+3
90
17:55
+23h
+4
94
18:55
+24h
+3
97
19:55
0
97
20:55
+1
98
21:55
+2
100
22:55
+1
101
23:55
+2
103
Mon, 14 Dec
+30
134
00:55
+1
104
01:55
+2
106
02:55
+1
107
03:55
+2
109
04:55
+1
110
05:55
+1
111
06:55
+3
114
07:55
0
114
08:55
+4
118
09:55
+1
119
10:55
+1
120
11:55
0
120
12:55
0
120
13:55
0
120
14:55
0
120
15:55
0
120
16:55
+2
122
17:55
+1
123
18:55
+1
124
19:55
+6
130
20:55
+2
132
21:55
0
132
22:55
0
132
23:55
+1
133
Tue, 15 Dec
+27
161
00:55
+1
134
01:55
0
134
02:55
+2
136
03:55
+1
137
04:55
+1
138
05:55
0
138
06:55
+1
139
07:55
+2
141
08:55
0
141
09:55
0
141
10:55
+2
143
11:55
+1
144
12:55
+3
147
13:55
+1
148
14:55
+2
150
15:55
0
150
16:55
+1
151
17:55
0
151
18:55
+3
154
19:55
+3
157
21:55
+3
160
22:55
+1
161
23:55
0
161
Wed, 16 Dec
+26
187
00:55
0
161
02:55
+1
162
03:55
+1
163
04:55
+1
164
05:55
+2
166
06:55
0
166
07:55
+1
167
08:55
+3
170
09:55
+1
171
10:55
0
171
11:55
0
171
12:55
+1
172
13:55
0
172
14:55
+1
173
15:55
+1
174
17:55
+3
177
18:55
0
177
19:55
+3
180
20:55
+2
182
21:55
+1
183
22:55
+3
186
23:55
+1
187
Thu, 17 Dec
+19
206
00:55
0
187
01:55
+1
188
02:55
0
188
03:55
0
188
04:55
+2
190
05:55
+1
191
06:55
+1
192
07:55
0
192
08:55
+1
193
09:55
0
193
10:55
0
193
11:55
+2
195
12:55
0
195
13:55
+1
196
14:55
+1
197
15:55
0
197
16:55
+1
198
17:55
+1
199
18:55
0
199
19:55
+2
201
20:55
+3
204
21:55
+1
205
22:55
+1
206
23:55
0
206
Fri, 18 Dec
+22
228
00:55
0
206
01:55
+1
207
02:55
0
207
03:55
+1
208
04:55
0
208
05:55
0
208
06:55
0
208
07:55
+2
210
08:55
+1
211
09:55
+5
216
10:55
+1
217
11:55
+1
218
12:55
0
218
13:55
0
218
14:55
+1
219
15:55
+1
220
16:55
+2
222
17:55
+1
223
18:55
0
223
19:55
+1
224
20:55
0
224
21:55
+1
225
22:55
+2
227
23:55
+1
228
Sat, 19 Dec
+16
244
00:55
+1
229
01:55
0
229
02:55
0
229
03:55
+1
230
04:55
+1
231
05:55
+1
232
06:55
+3
235
07:55
0
235
08:55
0
235
09:55
+1
236
10:55
+2
238
11:55
+2
240
12:55
0
240
13:55
0
240
14:55
+2
242
15:55
0
242
16:55
0
242
17:55
+1
243
18:55
0
243
19:55
0
243
20:55
0
243
21:55
0
243
22:55
0
243
23:55
+1
244
Sun, 20 Dec
+20
264
00:55
0
244
01:55
0
244
02:55
+1
245
03:55
0
245
04:55
+1
246
05:55
+2
248
06:55
+1
249
07:55
0
249
08:55
+3
252
09:55
0
252
10:55
+1
253
11:55
0
253
12:55
0
253
13:55
0
253
14:55
+1
254
15:55
0
254
16:55
+2
256
17:55
0
256
18:55
+1
257
19:55
+4
261
20:55
+1
262
21:55
0
262
22:55
+1
263
23:55
0
263
Mon, 21 Dec
+17
281
00:55
+1
264
01:55
+2
266
02:55
0
266
03:55
+1
267
04:55
+1
268
05:55
+1
269
06:55
0
269
07:55
0
269
08:55
+2
271
09:55
0
271
10:55
0
271
11:55
0
271
12:55
+1
272
13:55
0
272
14:55
0
272
15:55
+2
274
16:55
+1
275
17:55
+1
276
18:55
+2
278
19:55
+3
281
20:55
0
281
21:55
0
281
22:55
0
281
23:55
0
281
Tue, 22 Dec
+15
296
00:55
0
281
01:55
0
281
02:55
0
281
03:55
+1
282
04:55
+1
283
05:55
+1
284
06:55
0
284
07:55
0
284
08:55
0
284
09:55
0
284
10:55
0
284
11:55
+1
285
12:55
+1
286
13:55
+2
288
14:55
+2
290
15:55
+1
291
16:55
0
291
17:55
+1
292
18:55
+1
293
19:55
0
293
20:55
0
293
21:55
+1
294
22:55
0
294
23:55
+2
296
Wed, 23 Dec
+13
309
00:55
0
296
01:55
0
296
02:55
0
296
03:55
0
296
04:55
+1
297
05:55
0
297
06:55
0
297
07:55
+2
299
08:55
0
299
09:55
+1
300
10:55
0
300
11:55
+1
301
12:55
0
301
13:55
+2
303
14:55
+1
304
15:55
+1
305
16:55
+1
306
17:55
+1
307
18:55
0
307
19:55
+2
309
20:55
0
309
21:55
0
309
22:55
0
309
23:55
0
309
Thu, 24 Dec
+22
331
00:55
0
309
02:55
+1
310
03:55
+2
312
04:55
+1
313
05:55
+1
314
06:55
+2
316
07:55
+1
317
08:55
0
317
09:55
+1
318
10:55
+1
319
11:55
+1
320
12:55
+1
321
13:55
0
321
14:55
+1
322
15:55
+1
323
16:55
0
323
17:55
+1
324
18:55
0
324
19:55
+3
327
20:55
+2
329
21:55
0
329
22:55
+1
330
23:55
+1
331
Fri, 25 Dec
+8
339
00:55
0
331
01:55
+1
332
02:55
0
332
03:55
0
332
04:55
0
332
05:55
0
332
06:55
+1
333
07:55
+1
334
08:55
+2
336
09:55
+1
337
10:55
0
337
11:55
0
337
12:55
0
337
13:55
0
337
14:55
0
337
15:55
0
337
16:55
0
337
17:55
0
337
18:55
+1
338
19:55
0
338
20:55
0
338
21:55
0
338
22:55
+1
339
23:55
0
339
Sat, 26 Dec
+20
359
00:55
0
339
01:55
0
339
02:55
0
339
03:55
0
339
04:55
+2
341
05:55
+1
342
06:55
+1
343
07:55
+1
344
08:55
+2
346
09:55
+2
348
10:55
+1
349
11:55
+1
350
12:55
0
350
13:55
+1
351
14:55
0
351
15:55
0
351
16:55
+1
352
17:55
0
352
18:55
0
352
19:55
0
352
20:55
+1
353
21:55
+2
355
22:55
0
355
23:55
+4
359
Sun, 27 Dec
+15
374
00:55
0
359
01:55
+1
360
02:55
0
360
03:55
0
360
04:55
+2
362
05:55
0
362
06:55
0
362
07:55
0
362
08:55
+1
363
09:55
0
363
10:55
+1
364
11:55
0
364
12:55
+2
366
13:55
0
366
14:55
0
366
15:55
+1
367
16:55
0
367
17:55
+1
368
18:55
+1
369
19:55
+2
371
20:55
0
371
21:55
+1
372
22:55
0
372
23:55
+1
373
Mon, 28 Dec
+9
383
00:55
+1
374
01:55
0
374
02:55
0
374
03:55
0
374
04:55
0
374
05:55
0
374
06:55
0
374
07:55
+1
375
08:55
+1
376
09:55
0
376
10:55
+1
377
11:55
0
377
12:55
0
377
13:55
0
377
14:55
+1
378
15:55
+1
379
16:55
0
379
17:55
+1
380
18:55
+2
382
19:55
+1
383
20:55
0
383
21:55
0
383
22:55
0
383
23:55
0
383
Tue, 29 Dec
+13
396
00:55
0
383
01:55
0
383
02:55
+1
384
03:55
0
384
04:55
0
384
05:55
+1
385
06:55
0
385
07:55
0
385
08:55
0
385
09:55
0
385
10:55
0
385
11:55
0
385
12:55
+2
387
13:55
0
387
14:55
0
387
15:55
+1
388
16:55
+1
389
17:55
+2
391
18:55
0
391
19:55
+1
392
20:55
+4
396
21:55
0
396
22:55
0
396
23:55
0
396
Wed, 30 Dec
+13
409
00:55
+1
397
01:55
0
397
02:55
+1
398
03:55
0
398
04:55
0
398
05:55
0
398
06:55
0
398
07:55
0
398
08:55
0
398
09:55
+1
399
10:55
+2
401
11:55
+1
402
12:55
+1
403
13:55
0
403
14:55
+2
405
15:55
+1
406
16:55
0
406
17:55
0
406
18:55
0
406
19:55
+1
407
20:55
+1
408
21:55
+1
409
22:55
0
409
23:55
0
409
Thu, 31 Dec
+15
424
00:55
0
409
01:55
0
409
02:55
0
409
03:55
+1
410
04:55
0
410
05:55
+1
411
06:55
0
411
07:55
+1
412
08:55
+1
413
09:55
0
413
10:55
+2
415
11:55
+1
416
12:55
0
416
13:55
+1
417
14:55
+1
418
15:55
+1
419
16:55
0
419
17:55
0
419
18:55
0
419
19:55
+1
420
20:55
+1
421
21:55
+1
422
22:55
+1
423
23:55
0
423
Fri, 1 Jan
+14
438
00:55
+1
424
01:55
0
424
02:55
+1
425
03:55
0
425
04:55
0
425
05:55
0
425
06:55
+1
426
07:55
+1
427
08:55
+2
429
09:55
0
429
10:55
0
429
11:55
+1
430
12:55
0
430
13:55
+1
431
14:55
+1
432
15:55
+1
433
16:55
0
433
17:55
0
433
18:55
0
433
19:55
+2
435
20:55
+1
436
21:55
0
436
22:55
+1
437
23:55
+1
438
Sat, 2 Jan
+13
451
00:55
0
438
01:55
0
438
02:55
0
438
03:55
+2
440
04:55
0
440
05:55
0
440
06:55
0
440
07:55
0
440
08:55
+1
441
09:55
+1
442
10:55
+1
443
11:55
+2
445
12:55
0
445
13:55
+1
446
14:55
+3
449
15:55
0
449
16:55
0
449
17:55
0
449
18:55
0
449
19:55
+1
450
20:55
+1
451
21:55
0
451
22:55
0
451
23:55
0
451
Sun, 3 Jan
+15
466
00:55
0
451
01:55
0
451
02:55
0
451
03:55
+1
452
04:55
0
452
05:55
0
452
06:55
+1
453
07:55
0
453
08:55
0
453
09:55
0
453
10:55
+3
456
11:55
+2
458
12:55
+2
460
13:55
0
460
14:55
0
460
15:55
0
460
16:55
0
460
17:55
+2
462
18:55
+1
463
19:55
+1
464
20:55
0
464
21:55
+1
465
22:55
0
465
23:55
+1
466
Mon, 4 Jan
+16
482
00:55
0
466
01:55
+1
467
02:55
0
467
03:55
0
467
04:55
+2
469
05:55
0
469
06:55
0
469
07:55
+2
471
08:55
0
471
09:55
+1
472
10:55
0
472
11:55
+1
473
12:55
0
473
13:55
+1
474
14:55
0
474
15:55
0
474
16:55
0
474
17:55
0
474
18:55
+1
475
19:55
+3
478
20:55
+4
482
21:55
0
482
22:55
0
482
23:55
0
482
Tue, 5 Jan
+12
494
00:55
0
482
01:55
0
482
02:55
+1
483
03:55
0
483
04:55
0
483
05:55
+1
484
06:55
0
484
07:55
0
484
08:55
+1
485
09:55
0
485
10:55
+1
486
11:55
0
486
12:55
0
486
13:55
0
486
14:55
+1
487
15:55
+1
488
16:55
+2
490
17:55
0
490
18:55
+1
491
19:55
+1
492
20:55
+2
494
21:55
0
494
22:55
0
494
23:55
0
494
Wed, 6 Jan
+15
509
00:55
0
494
01:55
0
494
02:55
0
494
03:55
0
494
04:55
0
494
05:55
+1
495
06:55
0
495
07:55
+1
496
08:55
0
496
09:55
+1
497
10:55
0
497
11:55
0
497
12:55
+2
499
13:55
+1
500
14:55
+2
502
15:55
0
502
16:55
+2
504
17:55
+1
505
18:55
+3
508
19:55
+1
509
20:55
0
509
21:55
0
509
22:55
0
509
23:55
0
509
Thu, 7 Jan
+28
537
00:55
0
509
01:55
0
509
02:55
0
509
03:55
0
509
04:55
+1
510
05:55
+1
511
06:55
+1
512
07:55
0
512
08:55
+1
513
09:55
+3
516
10:55
0
516
11:55
+2
518
12:55
+1
519
13:55
0
519
14:55
+8
527
15:55
+1
528
16:55
+3
531
17:55
0
531
18:55
+1
532
19:55
+1
533
20:55
0
533
21:55
0
533
22:55
+2
535
23:55
+2
537
Fri, 8 Jan
+13
550
00:55
0
537
02:55
0
537
03:55
0
537
04:55
0
537
05:55
0
537
06:55
+1
538
07:55
0
538
08:55
+1
539
09:55
0
539
10:55
+1
540
12:55
0
540
13:55
0
540
14:55
0
540
15:55
+1
541
16:55
+2
543
17:55
+1
544
18:55
0
544
19:55
+2
546
20:55
+2
548
21:55
0
548
22:55
+1
549
23:55
+1
550
Sat, 9 Jan
+14
564
00:55
0
550
01:55
+1
551
02:55
0
551
03:55
0
551
04:55
0
551
05:55
+2
553
06:55
+2
555
07:55
0
555
08:55
0
555
09:55
+1
556
10:55
0
556
11:55
+1
557
12:55
+1
558
13:55
0
558
14:55
0
558
15:55
+1
559
16:55
+1
560
17:55
0
560
18:55
+1
561
19:55
0
561
20:55
0
561
21:55
+2
563
22:55
+1
564
23:55
0
564
Sun, 10 Jan
+7
571
00:55
0
564
01:55
0
564
02:55
0
564
03:55
0
564
04:55
0
564
05:55
0
564
06:55
+1
565
07:55
+1
566
08:55
+1
567
09:55
+1
568
10:55
+1
569
11:55
0
569
12:55
0
569
13:55
0
569
14:55
+1
570
15:55
0
570
16:55
0
570
17:55
0
570
18:55
0
570
19:55
0
570
20:55
0
570
21:55
0
570
22:55
0
570
23:55
+1
571
Mon, 11 Jan
+11
582
00:55
0
571
01:55
+1
572
02:55
0
572
03:55
+2
574
04:55
0
574
05:55
0
574
06:55
0
574
07:55
0
574
08:55
0
574
09:55
0
574
10:55
0
574
11:55
0
574
12:55
0
574
13:55
0
574
14:55
+1
575
15:55
+1
576
16:55
0
576
17:55
+1
577
18:55
+1
578
Tue, 12 Jan
+7
589
00:55
+4
582
Wed, 13 Jan
+19
608
00:55
+7
589
Thu, 14 Jan
+13
621
00:55
+19
608
Fri, 15 Jan
+9
630
00:55
+13
621
Sat, 16 Jan
+12
642
00:55
+9
630
Sun, 17 Jan
+10
652
00:55
+12
642
Mon, 18 Jan
+13
665
00:55
+10
652
Tue, 19 Jan
+15
680
00:55
+13
665
Wed, 20 Jan
+6
686
00:55
+15
680
Thu, 21 Jan
+9
695
00:55
+6
686
Fri, 22 Jan
+18
713
00:55
+9
695
Sat, 23 Jan
+13
726
00:55
+18
713
Sun, 24 Jan
+12
738
00:55
+13
726
Mon, 25 Jan
+13
751
00:55
+12
738
Tue, 26 Jan
+10
761
00:55
+13
751
Wed, 27 Jan
+8
769
00:55
+10
761
Thu, 28 Jan
+13
782
00:55
+8
769
Fri, 29 Jan
+10
792
00:55
+13
782
Sat, 30 Jan
+10
802
00:55
+10
792
Sun, 31 Jan
+8
810
00:55
+10
802
Mon, 1 Feb
+13
823
00:55
+8
810
Tue, 2 Feb
+12
835
00:55
+13
823
Wed, 3 Feb
+7
842
01:55
+12
835
Thu, 4 Feb
+18
860
00:55
+7
842
Fri, 5 Feb
+13
873
00:55
+18
860
Sat, 6 Feb
+11
884
00:55
+13
873
Sun, 7 Feb
+18
902
00:55
+11
884
Mon, 8 Feb
+10
912
00:55
+18
902
Tue, 9 Feb
+11
923
00:55
+10
912
Wed, 10 Feb