墨菲GIF

@mofeigif Like 0
  Channel access is restricted in some Telegram apps
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
05.03.2020 16:40
12 Dec 2020, 18:54 (353 days ago)
Post statistics #1178:
24
1h
32
3h
47
8h
97
24h
121
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sat, 12 Dec
+37
37
19:54
+1h
+24
24
20:54
+2h
+6
30
21:54
+3h
+2
32
22:54
+4h
+3
35
23:54
+5h
+2
37
Sun, 13 Dec
+66
103
00:54
+6h
+4
41
01:54
+7h
+2
43
02:54
+8h
+4
47
03:54
+9h
0
47
04:54
+10h
+4
51
05:54
+11h
+2
53
06:54
+12h
+5
58
07:54
+13h
+3
61
08:54
+14h
+4
65
09:54
+15h
+5
70
10:54
+16h
+5
75
11:54
+17h
+2
77
12:54
+18h
+1
78
13:54
+19h
+3
81
14:54
+20h
+3
84
15:54
+21h
+4
88
16:54
+22h
+3
91
17:54
+23h
+4
95
18:54
+24h
+2
97
19:54
0
97
20:54
+1
98
21:54
+2
100
22:54
0
100
23:54
+2
102
Mon, 14 Dec
+28
131
00:54
+1
103
01:54
+2
105
02:54
+1
106
03:54
+2
108
04:54
+1
109
05:54
0
109
06:54
+2
111
07:54
0
111
08:54
+4
115
09:54
+1
116
10:54
+1
117
11:54
0
117
12:54
0
117
13:54
0
117
14:54
0
117
15:54
0
117
16:54
+2
119
17:54
+1
120
18:54
+1
121
19:54
+6
127
20:54
+2
129
21:54
0
129
22:54
0
129
23:54
+1
130
Tue, 15 Dec
+24
155
00:54
+1
131
01:54
0
131
02:54
+2
133
03:54
+1
134
04:54
+1
135
05:54
0
135
06:54
0
135
07:54
+2
137
08:54
0
137
09:54
0
137
10:54
+2
139
11:54
+1
140
12:54
+3
143
13:54
+1
144
14:54
+2
146
15:54
0
146
16:54
+1
147
17:54
0
147
18:54
+3
150
19:54
+3
153
21:54
+1
154
22:54
+1
155
23:54
0
155
Wed, 16 Dec
+24
179
00:54
0
155
02:54
+1
156
03:54
+1
157
04:54
+1
158
05:54
+2
160
06:54
0
160
07:54
+1
161
08:54
+3
164
09:54
+1
165
10:54
0
165
11:54
0
165
12:54
+1
166
13:54
0
166
14:54
+1
167
15:54
+1
168
17:54
+3
171
18:54
0
171
19:54
+2
173
20:54
+2
175
21:54
+1
176
22:54
+3
179
23:54
0
179
Thu, 17 Dec
+17
196
00:54
0
179
01:54
+1
180
02:54
0
180
03:54
0
180
04:54
+1
181
05:54
+1
182
06:54
+1
183
07:54
0
183
08:54
+1
184
09:54
0
184
10:54
0
184
11:54
+2
186
12:54
0
186
13:54
+1
187
14:54
+1
188
15:54
0
188
16:54
+1
189
17:54
+1
190
18:54
0
190
19:54
+1
191
20:54
+3
194
21:54
+1
195
22:54
+1
196
23:54
0
196
Fri, 18 Dec
+20
216
00:54
0
196
01:54
+1
197
02:54
0
197
03:54
+1
198
04:54
0
198
05:54
0
198
06:54
0
198
07:54
+2
200
08:54
+1
201
09:54
+5
206
10:54
0
206
11:54
0
206
12:54
0
206
13:54
0
206
14:54
+1
207
15:54
+1
208
16:54
+2
210
17:54
+1
211
18:54
0
211
19:54
+1
212
20:54
0
212
21:54
+1
213
22:54
+2
215
23:54
+1
216
Sat, 19 Dec
+16
232
00:54
+1
217
01:54
0
217
02:54
0
217
03:54
+2
219
04:54
+1
220
05:54
+1
221
06:54
+2
223
07:54
0
223
08:54
0
223
09:54
+1
224
10:54
+2
226
11:54
+2
228
12:54
0
228
13:54
0
228
14:54
+2
230
15:54
0
230
16:54
0
230
17:54
+1
231
18:54
0
231
19:54
0
231
20:54
0
231
21:54
0
231
22:54
0
231
23:54
+1
232
Sun, 20 Dec
+20
252
00:54
0
232
01:54
0
232
02:54
+1
233
03:54
0
233
04:54
+1
234
05:54
+2
236
06:54
+1
237
07:54
0
237
08:54
+3
240
09:54
0
240
10:54
+1
241
11:54
0
241
12:54
0
241
13:54
0
241
14:54
+1
242
15:54
0
242
16:54
+2
244
17:54
0
244
18:54
+1
245
19:54
+4
249
20:54
+1
250
21:54
0
250
22:54
+1
251
23:54
0
251
Mon, 21 Dec
+16
268
00:54
+1
252
01:54
+2
254
02:54
0
254
03:54
+1
255
04:54
+1
256
05:54
0
256
06:54
0
256
07:54
0
256
08:54
+2
258
09:54
0
258
10:54
0
258
11:54
0
258
12:54
+1
259
13:54
0
259
14:54
0
259
15:54
+2
261
16:54
+1
262
17:54
+1
263
18:54
+2
265
19:54
+3
268
20:54
0
268
21:54
0
268
22:54
0
268
23:54
0
268
Tue, 22 Dec
+13
281
00:54
0
268
01:54
0
268
02:54
0
268
03:54
+1
269
04:54
0
269
05:54
+1
270
06:54
0
270
07:54
0
270
08:54
0
270
09:54
0
270
10:54
0
270
11:54
+1
271
12:54
0
271
13:54
+2
273
14:54
+2
275
15:54
+1
276
16:54
0
276
17:54
+1
277
18:54
+1
278
19:54
0
278
20:54
0
278
21:54
+1
279
22:54
0
279
23:54
+2
281
Wed, 23 Dec
+12
293
00:54
0
281
01:54
0
281
02:54
0
281
03:54
0
281
04:54
+1
282
05:54
0
282
06:54
0
282
07:54
+1
283
08:54
0
283
09:54
+1
284
10:54
0
284
11:54
+1
285
12:54
0
285
13:54
+2
287
14:54
+1
288
15:54
+1
289
16:54
+1
290
17:54
+1
291
18:54
0
291
19:54
+2
293
20:54
0
293
21:54
0
293
22:54
0
293
23:54
0
293
Thu, 24 Dec
+22
315
00:54
0
293
02:54
+1
294
03:54
+2
296
04:54
+1
297
05:54
+1
298
06:54
+2
300
07:54
+1
301
08:54
0
301
09:54
+1
302
10:54
+1
303
11:54
+1
304
12:54
+1
305
13:54
0
305
14:54
+1
306
15:54
+1
307
16:54
0
307
17:54
+1
308
18:54
0
308
19:54
+3
311
20:54
+2
313
21:54
0
313
22:54
+1
314
23:54
+1
315
Fri, 25 Dec
+7
322
00:54
0
315
01:54
+1
316
02:54
0
316
03:54
0
316
04:54
0
316
05:54
0
316
06:54
0
316
07:54
+1
317
08:54
+2
319
09:54
+1
320
10:54
0
320
11:54
0
320
12:54
0
320
13:54
0
320
14:54
0
320
15:54
0
320
16:54
0
320
17:54
0
320
18:54
+1
321
19:54
0
321
20:54
0
321
21:54
0
321
22:54
+1
322
23:54
0
322
Sat, 26 Dec
+17
339
00:54
0
322
01:54
0
322
02:54
0
322
03:54
0
322
04:54
+2
324
05:54
0
324
06:54
+1
325
07:54
+1
326
08:54
+2
328
09:54
0
328
10:54
0
328
11:54
+1
329
12:54
0
329
13:54
+1
330
14:54
0
330
15:54
0
330
16:54
+1
331
17:54
0
331
18:54
0
331
19:54
0
331
20:54
+1
332
21:54
+2
334
22:54
0
334
23:54
+5
339
Sun, 27 Dec
+12
351
00:54
0
339
01:54
0
339
02:54
0
339
03:54
0
339
04:54
+2
341
05:54
0
341
06:54
0
341
07:54
0
341
08:54
+1
342
09:54
0
342
10:54
+1
343
11:54
0
343
12:54
+2
345
13:54
0
345
14:54
0
345
15:54
+1
346
16:54
0
346
17:54
0
346
18:54
+1
347
19:54
+2
349
20:54
0
349
21:54
+1
350
22:54
0
350
23:54
+1
351
Mon, 28 Dec
+8
359
00:54
0
351
01:54
0
351
02:54
0
351
03:54
0
351
04:54
0
351
05:54
0
351
06:54
0
351
07:54
0
351
08:54
+1
352
09:54
0
352
10:54
+1
353
11:54
0
353
12:54
0
353
13:54
0
353
14:54
+1
354
15:54
+1
355
16:54
0
355
17:54
+1
356
18:54
+2
358
19:54
+1
359
20:54
0
359
21:54
0
359
22:54
0
359
23:54
0
359
Tue, 29 Dec
+12
371
00:54
0
359
01:54
0
359
02:54
+1
360
03:54
0
360
04:54
0
360
05:54
+1
361
06:54
0
361
07:54
0
361
08:54
0
361
09:54
0
361
10:54
0
361
11:54
0
361
12:54
+2
363
13:54
0
363
14:54
0
363
15:54
+1
364
16:54
+1
365
17:54
+1
366
18:54
0
366
19:54
+1
367
20:54
+4
371
21:54
0
371
22:54
0
371
23:54
0
371
Wed, 30 Dec
+13
384
00:54
+1
372
01:54
0
372
02:54
+1
373
03:54
0
373
04:54
0
373
05:54
0
373
06:54
+1
374
07:54
0
374
08:54
0
374
09:54
+1
375
10:54
+1
376
11:54
+1
377
12:54
+1
378
13:54
0
378
14:54
+2
380
15:54
+1
381
16:54
0
381
17:54
0
381
18:54
0
381
19:54
+1
382
20:54
+1
383
21:54
+1
384
22:54
0
384
23:54
0
384
Thu, 31 Dec
+13
397
00:54
0
384
01:54
0
384
02:54
0
384
03:54
+1
385
04:54
0
385
05:54
+1
386
06:54
0
386
07:54
+1
387
08:54
+1
388
09:54
0
388
10:54
+2
390
11:54
+1
391
12:54
0
391
13:54
0
391
14:54
+1
392
15:54
+1
393
16:54
0
393
17:54
0
393
18:54
0
393
19:54
+1
394
20:54
+1
395
21:54
0
395
22:54
+1
396
23:54
0
396
Fri, 1 Jan
+12
409
00:54
+1
397
01:54
0
397
02:54
+1
398
03:54
0
398
04:54
0
398
05:54
0
398
06:54
+1
399
07:54
+1
400
08:54
0
400
09:54
0
400
10:54
0
400
11:54
+1
401
12:54
0
401
13:54
+1
402
14:54
+1
403
15:54
+1
404
16:54
0
404
17:54
0
404
18:54
0
404
19:54
+2
406
20:54
+1
407
21:54
0
407
22:54
+1
408
23:54
+1
409
Sat, 2 Jan
+13
422
00:54
0
409
01:54
0
409
02:54
0
409
03:54
+2
411
04:54
0
411
05:54
0
411
06:54
0
411
07:54
0
411
08:54
+1
412
09:54
+1
413
10:54
+1
414
11:54
+2
416
12:54
0
416
13:54
+1
417
14:54
+3
420
15:54
0
420
16:54
0
420
17:54
0
420
18:54
0
420
19:54
+1
421
20:54
+1
422
21:54
0
422
22:54
0
422
23:54
0
422
Sun, 3 Jan
+11
433
00:54
0
422
01:54
0
422
02:54
0
422
03:54
+1
423
04:54
0
423
05:54
0
423
06:54
0
423
07:54
0
423
08:54
0
423
09:54
0
423
10:54
+2
425
11:54
+1
426
12:54
+2
428
13:54
0
428
14:54
0
428
15:54
0
428
16:54
0
428
17:54
+2
430
18:54
+1
431
19:54
+1
432
20:54
0
432
21:54
+1
433
22:54
0
433
23:54
0
433
Mon, 4 Jan
+16
449
00:54
0
433
01:54
0
433
02:54
0
433
03:54
0
433
04:54
+2
435
05:54
0
435
06:54
0
435
07:54
+2
437
08:54
0
437
09:54
+1
438
10:54
0
438
11:54
+1
439
12:54
0
439
13:54
+1
440
14:54
+1
441
15:54
0
441
16:54
0
441
17:54
0
441
18:54
+1
442
19:54
+3
445
20:54
+4
449
21:54
0
449
22:54
0
449
23:54
0
449
Tue, 5 Jan
+12
461
00:54
0
449
01:54
0
449
02:54
+1
450
03:54
0
450
04:54
0
450
05:54
+1
451
06:54
0
451
07:54
0
451
08:54
+1
452
09:54
0
452
10:54
+1
453
11:54
0
453
12:54
0
453
13:54
0
453
14:54
+1
454
15:54
+1
455
16:54
+2
457
17:54
0
457
18:54
+1
458
19:54
+1
459
20:54
+2
461
21:54
0
461
22:54
0
461
23:54
0
461
Wed, 6 Jan
+13
474
00:54
0
461
01:54
0
461
02:54
0
461
03:54
0
461
04:54
0
461
05:54
+1
462
06:54
0
462
07:54
0
462
08:54
0
462
09:54
0
462
10:54
0
462
11:54
0
462
12:54
+2
464
13:54
+1
465
14:54
+2
467
15:54
0
467
16:54
+2
469
17:54
+1
470
18:54
+3
473
19:54
+1
474
20:54
0
474
21:54
0
474
22:54
0
474
23:54
0
474
Thu, 7 Jan
+22
496
00:54
0
474
01:54
0
474
02:54
0
474
03:54
0
474
04:54
+1
475
05:54
0
475
06:54
+1
476
07:54
0
476
08:54
+1
477
09:54
+3
480
10:54
0
480
11:54
+1
481
12:54
0
481
13:54
0
481
14:54
+6
487
15:54
+1
488
16:54
+3
491
17:54
0
491
18:54
+1
492
19:54
+1
493
20:54
0
493
21:54
0
493
22:54
+2
495
23:54
+1
496
Fri, 8 Jan
+11
507
00:54
0
496
02:54
0
496
03:54
0
496
04:54
0
496
05:54
0
496
06:54
+1
497
07:54
0
497
08:54
+1
498
09:54
0
498
10:54
+1
499
12:54
0
499
13:54
0
499
14:54
0
499
15:54
+1
500
16:54
+1
501
17:54
+1
502
18:54
0
502
19:54
+2
504
20:54
+2
506
21:54
0
506
22:54
+1
507
23:54
0
507
Sat, 9 Jan
+12
519
00:54
0
507
01:54
0
507
02:54
0
507
03:54
0
507
04:54
0
507
05:54
+1
508
06:54
+2
510
07:54
0
510
08:54
0
510
09:54
+1
511
10:54
0
511
11:54
+1
512
12:54
+1
513
13:54
0
513
14:54
0
513
15:54
+1
514
16:54
+1
515
17:54
0
515
18:54
+1
516
19:54
0
516
20:54
0
516
21:54
+2
518
22:54
+1
519
23:54
0
519
Sun, 10 Jan
+7
526
00:54
0
519
01:54
0
519
02:54
0
519
03:54
0
519
04:54
0
519
05:54
0
519
06:54
+1
520
07:54
+1
521
08:54
+1
522
09:54
+1
523
10:54
+1
524
11:54
0
524
12:54
0
524
13:54
0
524
14:54
0
524
15:54
0
524
16:54
0
524
17:54
0
524
18:54
0
524
19:54
0
524
20:54
0
524
21:54
0
524
22:54
+1
525
23:54
+1
526
Mon, 11 Jan
+12
538
00:54
0
526
01:54
+1
527
02:54
0
527
03:54
+2
529
04:54
0
529
05:54
0
529
06:54
0
529
07:54
0
529
08:54
0
529
09:54
0
529
10:54
0
529
11:54
0
529
12:54
0
529
13:54
0
529
14:54
+1
530
15:54
+1
531
16:54
0
531
17:54
+1
532
18:54
+1
533
Tue, 12 Jan
+5
543
00:54
+5
538
Wed, 13 Jan
+18
561
00:54
+5
543
Thu, 14 Jan
+11
572
00:54
+18
561
Fri, 15 Jan
+10
582
00:54
+11
572
Sat, 16 Jan
+11
593
00:54
+10
582
Sun, 17 Jan
+11
604
00:54
+11
593
Mon, 18 Jan
+13
617
00:54
+11
604
Tue, 19 Jan
+12
629
00:54
+13
617
Wed, 20 Jan
+6
635
00:54
+12
629
Thu, 21 Jan
+6
641
00:54
+6
635
Fri, 22 Jan
+14
655
00:54
+6
641
Sat, 23 Jan
+12
667
00:54
+14
655
Sun, 24 Jan
+10
677
00:54
+12
667
Mon, 25 Jan
+11
688
00:54
+10
677
Tue, 26 Jan
+10
698
00:54
+11
688
Wed, 27 Jan
+7
705
00:54
+10
698
Thu, 28 Jan
+11
716
00:54
+7
705
Fri, 29 Jan
+10
726
00:54
+11
716
Sat, 30 Jan
+9
735
00:54
+10
726
Sun, 31 Jan
+8
743
00:54
+9
735
Mon, 1 Feb
+10
753
00:54
+8
743
Tue, 2 Feb
+9
762
00:54
+10
753
Wed, 3 Feb
+7
769
01:54
+9
762
Thu, 4 Feb
+16
785
00:54
+7
769
Fri, 5 Feb
+10
795
00:54
+16
785
Sat, 6 Feb
+8
803
00:54
+10
795
Sun, 7 Feb
+18
821
00:54
+8
803
Mon, 8 Feb
+10
831
00:54
+18
821
Tue, 9 Feb
+10
841
00:54
+10
831
Wed, 10 Feb
+7