18區聯合資訊

@hongkong_nes Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
Politics


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
Politics
Added to index
27.08.2019 07:58
7 Aug 2020, 06:29 (250 days ago)
Post statistics #1043:
24
1h
29
3h
34
8h
42
24h
55
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Fri, 7 Aug
+40
40
07:29
+1h
+24
24
08:29
+2h
+2
26
09:29
+3h
+3
29
10:29
+4h
+2
31
11:29
+5h
0
31
12:29
+6h
+2
33
13:29
+7h
+1
34
14:29
+8h
0
34
15:29
+9h
+3
37
16:29
+10h
0
37
17:29
+11h
0
37
18:29
+12h
+1
38
19:29
+13h
0
38
20:29
+14h
+2
40
21:29
+15h
0
40
22:29
+16h
0
40
23:29
+17h
0
40
Sat, 8 Aug
+14
54
00:29
+18h
0
40
01:29
+19h
0
40
02:29
+20h
0
40
03:29
+21h
+1
41
04:29
+22h
0
41
05:29
+23h
0
41
06:29
+24h
+1
42
07:29
0
42
08:29
+1
43
09:29
0
43
10:29
0
43
11:29
0
43
12:29
+1
44
13:29
0
44
14:29
0
44
15:29
+1
45
16:29
+1
46
17:29
+3
49
18:29
0
49
19:29
+3
52
20:29
0
52
21:29
+1
53
22:29
0
53
23:29
0
53
Sun, 9 Aug
+6
60
00:29
+1
54
01:29
0
54
02:29
0
54
03:29
+1
55
04:29
0
55
05:29
0
55
06:29
0
55
07:29
0
55
08:29
+1
56
09:29
0
56
10:29
+1
57
11:29
0
57
12:29
0
57
13:29
0
57
14:29
0
57
15:29
0
57
16:29
0
57
17:29
0
57
18:29
0
57
19:29
+1
58
20:29
0
58
21:29
+2
60
22:29
0
60
23:29
0
60
Mon, 10 Aug
+25
85
00:29
0
60
01:29
+1
61
02:29
0
61
03:29
0
61
04:29
0
61
05:29
+1
62
06:29
+1
63
07:29
+8
71
08:29
+2
73
09:29
+1
74
10:29
+1
75
11:29
+1
76
12:29
+1
77
13:29
+1
78
14:29
0
78
15:29
+3
81
16:29
0
81
17:29
0
81
18:29
+2
83
19:29
0
83
20:29
0
83
21:29
+1
84
22:29
+1
85
23:29
0
85
Tue, 11 Aug
+7
92
00:29
0
85
01:29
0
85
02:29
0
85
03:29
+1
86
04:29
0
86
05:29
+1
87
06:29
0
87
07:29
0
87
08:29
0
87
09:29
+1
88
10:29
0
88
11:29
0
88
12:29
0
88
13:29
0
88
14:29
0
88
15:29
+1
89
16:29
+1
90
17:29
0
90
18:29
+1
91
19:29
0
91
20:29
0
91
21:29
+1
92
22:29
0
92
23:29
0
92
Wed, 12 Aug
+5
97
00:29
0
92
01:29
0
92
02:29
0
92
03:29
0
92
04:29
0
92
05:29
+1
93
06:29
0
93
07:29
0
93
08:29
0
93
09:29
0
93
10:29
+2
95
11:29
0
95
12:29
0
95
13:29
0
95
14:29
0
95
15:29
0
95
16:29
0
95
17:29
0
95
18:29
+2
97
19:29
0
97
20:29
0
97
21:29
0
97
22:29
0
97
23:29
0
97
Thu, 13 Aug
+5
102
00:29
0
97
01:29
0
97
02:29
0
97
03:29
0
97
04:29
+1
98
05:29
0
98
06:29
0
98
07:29
+1
99
08:29
0
99
09:29
0
99
10:29
0
99
11:29
0
99
12:29
+1
100
13:29
0
100
14:29
+1
101
15:29
+1
102
16:29
0
102
17:29
0
102
18:29
0
102
19:29
0
102
20:29
0
102
21:29
0
102
22:29
0
102
23:29
0
102
Fri, 14 Aug
+5
107
00:29
0
102
01:29
0
102
02:29
0
102
03:29
0
102
04:29
+1
103
05:29
0
103
06:29
+1
104
07:29
0
104
08:29
0
104
09:29
0
104
10:29
0
104
11:29
0
104
12:29
+1
105
13:29
0
105
14:29
+1
106
15:29
0
106
16:29
0
106
17:29
0
106
18:29
+1
107
19:29
0
107
20:29
0
107
21:29
0
107
22:29
0
107
23:29
0
107
Sat, 15 Aug
+5
112
00:29
0
107
01:29
0
107
02:29
0
107
03:29
0
107
04:29
0
107
05:29
0
107
06:29
0
107
07:29
+1
108
08:29
0
108
09:29
0
108
10:29
+1
109
11:29
0
109
12:29
+1
110
13:29
0
110
14:29
+1
111
15:29
0
111
16:29
0
111
17:29
+1
112
18:29
0
112
19:29
0
112
20:29
0
112
21:29
0
112
22:29
0
112
23:29
0
112
Sun, 16 Aug
+2
114
00:29
0
112
01:29
+1
113
02:29
+1
114
03:29
0
114
04:29
0
114
05:29
0
114
06:29
0
114
07:29
0
114
08:29
0
114
09:29
0
114
10:29
0
114
11:29
0
114
12:29
0
114
13:29
0
114
14:29
0
114
15:29
0
114
16:29
0
114
17:29
0
114
18:29
0
114
19:29
0
114
20:29
0
114
21:29
0
114
22:29
0
114
23:29
0
114
Mon, 17 Aug
+2
116
00:29
0
114
01:29
0
114
02:29
0
114
03:29
0
114
04:29
0
114
05:29
0
114
06:29
0
114
07:29
0
114
08:29
0
114
09:29
0
114
10:29
0
114
11:29
+1
115
12:29
+1
116
13:29
0
116
14:29
0
116
15:29
0
116
16:29
0
116
17:29
0
116
18:29
0
116
19:29
0
116
20:29
0
116
21:29
0
116
22:29
0
116
23:29
0
116
Tue, 18 Aug
0
116
00:29
0
116
01:29
0
116
02:29
0
116
03:29
0
116
04:29
0
116
05:29
0
116
06:29
0
116
07:29
0
116
08:29
0
116
09:29
0
116
10:29
0
116
11:29
0
116
12:29
0
116
13:29
0
116
14:29
0
116
15:29
0
116
16:29
0
116
17:29
0
116
18:29
0
116
19:29
0
116
20:29
0
116
21:29
0
116
22:29
0
116
23:29
0
116
Wed, 19 Aug
+2
118
00:29
0
116
01:29
0
116
02:29
0
116
03:29
0
116
04:29
0
116
05:29
0
116
06:29
0
116
07:29
0
116
08:29
0
116
09:29
0
116
10:29
0
116
11:29
0
116
12:29
0
116
13:29
0
116
14:29
0
116
15:29
0
116
16:29
0
116
17:29
+1
117
18:29
0
117
19:29
0
117
20:29
+1
118
21:29
0
118
22:29
0
118
23:29
0
118
Thu, 20 Aug
+3
121
00:29
0
118
01:29
0
118
02:29
+1
119
03:29
+1
120
04:29
0
120
05:29
0
120
06:29
0
120
07:29
0
120
08:29
0
120
09:29
0
120
10:29
0
120
11:29
0
120
12:29
0
120
13:29
+1
121
14:29
0
121
15:29
0
121
16:29
0
121
17:29
0
121
18:29
0
121
19:29
0
121
20:29
0
121
21:29
0
121
22:29
0
121
23:29
0
121
Fri, 21 Aug
+4
125
00:29
0
121
01:29
0
121
02:29
0
121
03:29
0
121
04:29
0
121
05:29
+1
122
06:29
+1
123
07:29
0
123
08:29
0
123
09:29
0
123
10:29
+1
124
11:29
0
124
12:29
0
124
13:29
0
124
14:29
+1
125
15:29
0
125
16:29
0
125
17:29
0
125
18:29
0
125
19:29
0
125
20:29
0
125
21:29
0
125
22:29
0
125
23:29
0
125
Sat, 22 Aug
+3
128
00:29
0
125
01:29
0
125
02:29
0
125
03:29
0
125
04:29
+1
126
05:29
0
126
06:29
0
126
07:29
+1
127
08:29
0
127
09:29
+1
128
10:29
0
128
11:29
0
128
12:29
0
128
13:29
0
128
14:29
0
128
15:29
0
128
16:29
0
128
17:29
0
128
18:29
0
128
19:29
0
128
20:29
0
128
21:29
0
128
22:29
0
128
23:29
0
128
Sun, 23 Aug
+4
132
00:29
0
128
01:29
0
128
02:29
+1
129
03:29
+1
130
04:29
0
130
05:29
0
130
06:29
0
130
07:29
0
130
08:29
0
130
09:29
0
130
10:29
0
130
11:29
0
130
12:29
0
130
13:29
0
130
14:29
0
130
15:29
0
130
16:29
0
130
17:29
+1
131
18:29
0
131
19:29
0
131
20:29
0
131
21:29
0
131
22:29
0
131
23:29
0
131
Mon, 24 Aug
+3
135
00:29
+1
132
01:29
0
132
02:29
0
132
03:29
+1
133
04:29
0
133
05:29
0
133
06:29
0
133
07:29
0
133
08:29
0
133
09:29
+1
134
10:29
0
134
11:29
0
134
12:29
0
134
13:29
0
134
14:29
+1
135
15:29
0
135
16:29
0
135
17:29
0
135
18:29
0
135
19:29
0
135
20:29
0
135
21:29
0
135
22:29
0
135
23:29
0
135
Tue, 25 Aug
+3
138
00:29
0
135
01:29
0
135
02:29
0
135
03:29
+1
136
04:29
0
136
05:29
0
136
06:29
0
136
07:29
0
136
08:29
0
136
09:29
0
136
10:29
0
136
11:29
+1
137
12:29
0
137
13:29
0
137
14:29
0
137
15:29
0
137
16:29
0
137
17:29
0
137
18:29
0
137
19:29
0
137
20:29
0
137
21:29
0
137
22:29
0
137
23:29
0
137
Wed, 26 Aug
+1
139
00:29
+1
138
01:29
0
138
02:29
0
138
03:29
0
138
04:29
0
138
05:29
0
138
06:29
0
138
07:29
0
138
08:29
0
138
09:29
0
138
10:29
0
138
11:29
0
138
12:29
0
138
13:29
0
138
14:29
0
138
15:29
+1
139
16:29
0
139
17:29
0
139
18:29
0
139
19:29
0
139
20:29
0
139
21:29
0
139
22:29
0
139
23:29
0
139
Thu, 27 Aug
+3
142
00:29
0
139
01:29
0
139
02:29
0
139
03:29
0
139
04:29
0
139
05:29
0
139
06:29
0
139
07:29
0
139
08:29
0
139
09:29
0
139
10:29
+1
140
11:29
0
140
12:29
0
140
13:29
0
140
14:29
0
140
15:29
+1
141
16:29
0
141
17:29
0
141
18:29
0
141
19:29
0
141
20:29
+1
142
21:29
0
142
22:29
0
142
23:29
0
142
Fri, 28 Aug
+5
147
00:29
0
142
01:29
0
142
02:29
0
142
03:29
0
142
04:29
0
142
05:29
0
142
06:29
0
142
07:29
0
142
08:29
+1
143
09:29
0
143
10:29
0
143
11:29
0
143
12:29
+1
144
13:29
0
144
14:29
0
144
15:29
0
144
16:29
0
144
17:29
0
144
18:29
+1
145
19:29
+1
146
20:29
+1
147
21:29
0
147
22:29
0
147
23:29
0
147
Sat, 29 Aug
+3
150
00:29
0
147
01:29
0
147
02:29
0
147
03:29
0
147
04:29
0
147
05:29
0
147
06:29
0
147
07:29
0
147
08:29
+1
148
09:29
+1
149
10:29
0
149
11:29
0
149
12:29
+1
150
13:29
0
150
14:29
0
150
15:29
0
150
16:29
0
150
17:29
0
150
18:29
0
150
19:29
0
150
20:29
0
150
21:29
0
150
22:29
0
150
23:29
0
150
Sun, 30 Aug
+1
151
00:29
0
150
01:29
0
150
02:29
0
150
03:29
0
150
04:29
0
150
05:29
0
150
06:29
0
150
07:29
0
150
08:29
0
150
09:29
0
150
10:29
0
150
11:29
0
150
12:29
0
150
13:29
0
150
14:29
0
150
15:29
0
150
16:29
0
150
17:29
0
150
18:29
+1
151
19:29
0
151
20:29
0
151
21:29
0
151
22:29
0
151
23:29
0
151
Mon, 31 Aug
+3
154
00:29
0
151
01:29
0
151
02:29
0
151
03:29
0
151
04:29
0
151
05:29
0
151
06:29
+1
152
07:29
0
152
08:29
0
152
09:29
0
152
10:29
0
152
11:29
0
152
12:29
+1
153
13:29
0
153
14:29
0
153
15:29
0
153
16:29
0
153
17:29
0
153
18:29
0
153
19:29
+1
154
20:29
0
154
21:29
0
154
22:29
0
154
23:29
0
154
Tue, 1 Sep
+2
156
00:29
0
154
01:29
0
154
02:29
0
154
03:29
0
154
04:29
0
154
05:29
0
154
06:29
0
154
07:29
0
154
08:29
0
154
09:29
0
154
10:29
+1
155
11:29
0
155
12:29
0
155
13:29
0
155
14:29
0
155
15:29
0
155
16:29
0
155
17:29
0
155
18:29
0
155
19:29
0
155
20:29
+1
156
21:29
0
156
22:29
0
156
23:29
0
156
Wed, 2 Sep
0
156
00:29
0
156
01:29
0
156
02:29
0
156
03:29
0
156
04:29
0
156
05:29
0
156
06:29
0
156
07:29
0
156
08:29
0
156
09:29
0
156
10:29
0
156
11:29
0
156
12:29
0
156
13:29
0
156
14:29
0
156
15:29
0
156
16:29
0
156
17:29
0
156
18:29
0
156
19:29
0
156
20:29
0
156
21:29
0
156
22:29
0
156
23:29
0
156
Thu, 3 Sep
+2
158
00:29
0
156
01:29
0
156
02:29
0
156
03:29
0
156
04:29
0
156
05:29
0
156
06:29
+1
157
07:29
0
157
08:29
0
157
09:29
0
157
10:29
+1
158
11:29
0
158
12:29
0
158
13:29
0
158
14:29
0
158
15:29
0
158
16:29
0
158
17:29
0
158
18:29
0
158
19:29
0
158
20:29
0
158
21:29
0
158
22:29
0
158
23:29
0
158
Fri, 4 Sep
+1
159
00:29
0
158
01:29
0
158
02:29
0
158
03:29
0
158
04:29
0
158
05:29
0
158
06:29
0
158
07:29
0
158
08:29
0
158
09:29
0
158
10:29
0
158
11:29
0
158
12:29
0
158
13:29
0
158
14:29
0
158
15:29
0
158
16:29
+1
159
17:29
0
159
18:29
0
159
19:29
0
159
20:29
0
159
21:29
0
159
22:29
0
159
23:29
0
159
Sat, 5 Sep
+1
160
00:29
0
159
01:29
0
159
02:29
0
159
03:29
0
159
04:29
0
159
05:29
0
159
06:29
0
159
07:29
0
159
08:29
0
159
09:29
0
159
10:29
0
159
11:29
0
159
12:29
0
159
13:29
0
159
14:29
0
159
15:29
0
159
16:29
+1
160
17:29
0
160
18:29
0
160
19:29
0
160
20:29
0
160
21:29
0
160
22:29
0
160
23:29
0
160
Sun, 6 Sep
0
160
00:29
0
160
01:29
0
160
02:29
0
160
03:29
0
160
04:29
0
160
05:29
0
160
06:29
0
160
Mon, 7 Sep
+4
164
00:29
0
160
Tue, 8 Sep
+1
165
00:29
+4
164
Wed, 9 Sep
0
165
00:29
+1
165
Thu, 10 Sep
+1
166
00:29
0
165
Fri, 11 Sep
+3
169
00:29
+1
166
Sat, 12 Sep
0
169
00:29
+3
169
Sun, 13 Sep
+2
171
00:29
0
169
Mon, 14 Sep
0
171
00:29
+2
171
Tue, 15 Sep
+2
173
00:29
0
171
Wed, 16 Sep
0
173
00:29
+2
173
Thu, 17 Sep
+2
175
00:29
0
173
Fri, 18 Sep
+2
177
00:29
+2
175
Sat, 19 Sep
+2
179
00:29
+2
177
Sun, 20 Sep
+3
182
00:29
+2
179
Mon, 21 Sep
+2
184
00:29
+3
182
Tue, 22 Sep
+1
185
00:29
+2
184
Wed, 23 Sep
0
185
00:29
+1
185
Thu, 24 Sep
+1
186
00:29
0
185
Fri, 25 Sep
0
186
00:29
+1
186
Sat, 26 Sep
+1
187
00:29
0
186
Sun, 27 Sep
+1
188
00:29
+1
187
Mon, 28 Sep
0
188
00:29
+1
188
Tue, 29 Sep
0
188
00:29
0
188
Wed, 30 Sep
+1
189
00:29
0
188
Thu, 1 Oct
+2
191
00:29
+1
189
Fri, 2 Oct
+2
193
00:29
+2
191