咕咕咕,今天吃啥?

@guguguFood Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Fooooooood
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
Food & Cooking
Added to index
24.07.2019 16:35
8 Oct, 11:26 (59 days ago)
Post statistics #498:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Fri, 8 Oct
+38
38
Sat, 9 Oct
+3
41
00:26
+13h
38
Sun, 10 Oct
+1
42
00:26
+3
41
Mon, 11 Oct
+6
48
01:26
+1
42
Tue, 12 Oct
+2
50
00:26
+6
48
Wed, 13 Oct
+1
51
00:26
+2
50
Thu, 14 Oct
+4
55
00:26
+1
51
Fri, 15 Oct
+1
56
00:26
+4
55
Sat, 16 Oct
+2
58
00:26
+1
56
Sun, 17 Oct
+1
59
00:26
+2
58
Mon, 18 Oct
+1
60
00:26
+1
59
Tue, 19 Oct
+2
62
00:26
+1
60
Wed, 20 Oct
+2
64
00:26
+2
62
Thu, 21 Oct
0
64
00:26
+2
64
Fri, 22 Oct
0
64
01:26
0
64
Sat, 23 Oct
+19
83
00:26
0
64
Sun, 24 Oct
+5
88
00:26
+19
83
Mon, 25 Oct
+1
89
00:26
+5
88
Tue, 26 Oct
+1
90
01:26
+1
89
Wed, 27 Oct
+3
93
00:26
+1
90
Thu, 28 Oct
0
93
01:26
+3
93
Fri, 29 Oct
+1
94
00:26
0
93
Sat, 30 Oct
+2
96
01:26
+1
94
Sun, 31 Oct
+1
97
00:26
+2
96
Mon, 1 Nov
+2
99
00:26
+1
97
Tue, 2 Nov
+2
101
00:26
+2
99
Wed, 3 Nov
+1
102
00:26
+2
101
Thu, 4 Nov
0
102
01:26
+1
102
Fri, 5 Nov
0
102
00:26
0
102
Sat, 6 Nov
+6
108
01:26
0
102
Sun, 7 Nov
+4
112
00:26
+6
108
Mon, 8 Nov
0
112
00:26
+4
112
Tue, 9 Nov
0
112
00:26
0
112
Wed, 10 Nov
0
112
00:26
0
112
Thu, 11 Nov
0
112
00:26
0
112
Fri, 12 Nov
0
112
00:26
0
112
Sat, 13 Nov
0
112
00:26
0
112
Sun, 14 Nov
0
112
00:26
0
112
Mon, 15 Nov
0
112
00:26
0
112
Tue, 16 Nov
+1
113
00:26
0
112
Wed, 17 Nov
+1
114
00:26
+1
113
Thu, 18 Nov
0
114
00:26
+1
114
Fri, 19 Nov
+1
115
00:26
0
114
Sat, 20 Nov
0
115
00:26
+1
115
Sun, 21 Nov
0
115
00:26
0
115
Mon, 22 Nov
+2
117
00:26
0
115
Tue, 23 Nov
0
117
00:26
+2
117
Wed, 24 Nov
0
117
00:26
0
117
Thu, 25 Nov
+1
118
00:26
0
117
Fri, 26 Nov
0
118
00:26
+1
118
Sat, 27 Nov
+4
122
00:26
0
118
Sun, 28 Nov
+1
123
00:26
+4
122
Mon, 29 Nov
0
123
00:26
+1
123
Tue, 30 Nov
0
123
00:26
0
123
Wed, 1 Dec
0
123
00:26
0
123
Thu, 2 Dec
0
123
00:26
0
123
Fri, 3 Dec
0
123
00:26
0
123
Sat, 4 Dec
+1
124
00:26
0
123
Sun, 5 Dec
+2
126
00:26
+1
124
Mon, 6 Dec
0
126
00:26
+2
126