【大长精-AV】飙H车资源共享

@dachangjing Like 1
  Channel access is restricted on Apple devices
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
25.03.2019 21:47
21 Jan 2020, 13:18 (454 days ago)
Post statistics #3597:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 21 Jan
+3909
3909
Wed, 22 Jan
0
3909
Thu, 23 Jan
0
3909
Fri, 24 Jan
0
3909
Sat, 25 Jan
0
3909
Sun, 26 Jan
0
3909
Mon, 27 Jan
0
3909
Tue, 28 Jan
0
3909
Wed, 29 Jan
0
3909
Thu, 30 Jan
0
3909
Fri, 31 Jan
0
3909
Sat, 1 Feb
0
3909
Sun, 2 Feb
0
3909
Mon, 3 Feb
0
3909
Tue, 4 Feb
0
3909
Wed, 5 Feb
0
3909
Thu, 6 Feb
0
3909
Fri, 7 Feb
0
3909
Sat, 8 Feb
0
3909
Sun, 9 Feb
0
3909
Mon, 10 Feb
0
3909
Tue, 11 Feb
0
3909
Wed, 12 Feb
0
3909
Thu, 13 Feb
0
3909
Fri, 14 Feb
0
3909
Sat, 15 Feb
0
3909
Sun, 16 Feb
0
3909
Mon, 17 Feb
0
3909
Tue, 18 Feb
0
3909
Wed, 19 Feb
0
3909
Thu, 20 Feb
0
3909
Fri, 21 Feb
0
3909
Sat, 22 Feb
0
3909
Sun, 23 Feb
0
3909
Mon, 24 Feb
0
3909
Tue, 25 Feb
0
3909
Wed, 26 Feb
0
3909
Thu, 27 Feb
+9
3918
19:18
3909
20:18
0
3909
21:18
+1
3910
22:18
+3
3913
23:18
+4
3917
Fri, 28 Feb
+64
3982
00:18
+1
3918
01:18
+2
3920
02:18
0
3920
03:18
0
3920
04:18
+5
3925
05:18
+1
3926
06:18
+6
3932
07:18
+2
3934
08:18
+2
3936
09:18
+6
3942
10:18
+4
3946
11:18
+3
3949
12:18
0
3949
13:18
+4
3953
14:18
+5
3958
15:18
0
3958
16:18
+2
3960
17:18
+5
3965
18:18
+3
3968
19:18
+3
3971
20:18
+5
3976
21:18
+4
3980
22:18
+1
3981
23:18
+1
3982
Sat, 29 Feb
+59
4041
00:18
0
3982
01:18
+2
3984
02:18
+1
3985
03:18
+2
3987
04:18
+1
3988
05:18
+2
3990
06:18
+3
3993
07:18
0
3993
08:18
+1
3994
09:18
+3
3997
10:18
+4
4001
11:18
+2
4003
12:18
+5
4008
13:18
+4
4012
14:18
+2
4014
15:18
+2
4016
16:18
+1
4017
17:18
+4
4021
18:18
+6
4027
19:18
+3
4030
20:18
+5
4035
21:18
+2
4037
22:18
+1
4038
23:18
+2
4040
Sun, 1 Mar
+55
4096
00:18
+1
4041
01:18
+1
4042
02:18
+2
4044
03:18
0
4044
04:18
+1
4045
05:18
+2
4047
06:18
+1
4048
07:18
+3
4051
08:18
+3
4054
09:18
+3
4057
10:18
+4
4061
11:18
+1
4062
12:18
+2
4064
13:18
0
4064
14:18
+3
4067
15:18
+3
4070
16:18
+1
4071
17:18
+4
4075
18:18
+7
4082
19:18
+3
4085
20:18
+3
4088
21:18
+4
4092
22:18
+2
4094
23:18
+2
4096
Mon, 2 Mar
+44
4140
00:18
0
4096
01:18
+2
4098
02:18
0
4098
03:18
+1
4099
04:18
+1
4100
05:18
+1
4101
06:18
0
4101
07:18
+1
4102
08:18
+2
4104
09:18
+2
4106
10:18
+2
4108
11:18
0
4108
12:18
+5
4113
13:18
+5
4118
14:18
0
4118
15:18
+2
4120
16:18
+2
4122
17:18
+4
4126
18:18
+2
4128
19:18
+3
4131
20:18
+2
4133
21:18
+5
4138
22:18
+1
4139
23:18
+1
4140
Tue, 3 Mar
+48
4188
00:18
0
4140
01:18
+2
4142
02:18
0
4142
03:18
+2
4144
04:18
+1
4145
05:18
+1
4146
06:18
+1
4147
07:18
+2
4149
08:18
+2
4151
09:18
+3
4154
10:18
+3
4157
11:18
+3
4160
12:18
+3
4163
13:18
+4
4167
14:18
+2
4169
15:18
0
4169
16:18
+2
4171
17:18
+2
4173
18:18
+4
4177
19:18
+3
4180
20:18
+4
4184
21:18
+1
4185
22:18
+1
4186
23:18
0
4186
Wed, 4 Mar
+45
4233
00:18
+2
4188
01:18
0
4188
02:18
+2
4190
03:18
+1
4191
04:18
+2
4193
05:18
+1
4194
06:18
+1
4195
07:18
0
4195
08:18
+1
4196
09:18
+3
4199
10:18
0
4199
11:18
+2
4201
12:18
+2
4203
13:18
+1
4204
15:18
+2
4206
16:18
+1
4207
17:18
+6
4213
18:18
+5
4218
19:18
+1
4219
20:18
+5
4224
21:18
+5
4229
22:18
+2
4231
23:18
+2
4233
Thu, 5 Mar
+58
4291
00:18
0
4233
01:18
0
4233
02:18
0
4233
03:18
0
4233
04:18
+3
4236
05:18
+3
4239
06:18
+2
4241
07:18
+3
4244
08:18
0
4244
09:18
+1
4245
10:18
+1
4246
11:18
+6
4252
12:18
+6
4258
13:18
+2
4260
14:18
+1
4261
15:18
+2
4263
16:18
+3
4266
17:18
+4
4270
18:18
+5
4275
19:18
+4
4279
20:18
+4
4283
21:18
+5
4288
22:18
+1
4289
23:18
+1
4290
Fri, 6 Mar
+48
4339
00:18
+1
4291
01:18
+1
4292
02:18
+1
4293
03:18
+1
4294
04:18
0
4294
05:18
0
4294
06:18
+1
4295
07:18
+2
4297
08:18
+1
4298
09:18
+3
4301
10:18
+7
4308
11:18
+1
4309
12:18
+1
4310
13:18
+1
4311
14:18
+3
4314
15:18
0
4314
16:18
+1
4315
17:18
+4
4319
18:18
+3
4322
19:18
+3
4325
20:18
+4
4329
21:18
+1
4330
22:18
+5
4335
23:18
+3
4338
Sat, 7 Mar
+33
4372
00:18
+1
4339
01:18
+1
4340
02:18
0
4340
03:18
+1
4341
04:18
+1
4342
05:18
+1
4343
06:18
+1
4344
07:18
+4
4348
08:18
+1
4349
09:18
+4
4353
10:18
+1
4354
11:18
+1
4355
12:18
+2
4357
13:18
+2
4359
14:18
+2
4361
15:18
+1
4362
16:18
0
4362
17:18
+1
4363
18:18
+1
4364
19:18
+4
4368
20:18
+1
4369
21:18
+1
4370
22:18
+1
4371
23:18
+1
4372
Sun, 8 Mar
+52
4424
00:18
0
4372
01:18
+2
4374
02:18
+1
4375
03:18
+2
4377
04:18
0
4377
05:18
+2
4379
06:18
+1
4380
07:18
+2
4382
08:18
0
4382
09:18
+1
4383
10:18
+2
4385
11:18
+5
4390
12:18
+4
4394
13:18
+1
4395
14:18
+3
4398
15:18
+2
4400
16:18
+1
4401
17:18
+1
4402
18:18
+1
4403
19:18
+7
4410
20:18
+3
4413
21:18
+3
4416
22:18
+2
4418
23:18
+3
4421
Mon, 9 Mar
+34
4458
00:18
+3
4424
01:18
0
4424
02:18
+1
4425
03:18
0
4425
04:18
+1
4426
05:18
+1
4427
06:18
0
4427
07:18
+2
4429
08:18
+1
4430
09:18
0
4430
10:18
0
4430
11:18
+1
4431
12:18
+4
4435
13:18
+3
4438
14:18
+2
4440
15:18
0
4440
16:18
+1
4441
17:18
+1
4442
18:18
+5
4447
19:18
+4
4451
20:18
+4
4455
21:18
+3
4458
22:18
0
4458
23:18
0
4458
Tue, 10 Mar
+41
4499
00:18
0
4458
01:18
+1
4459
02:18
+1
4460
03:18
0
4460
04:18
+1
4461
05:18
+1
4462
06:18
+1
4463
07:18
+6
4469
08:18
0
4469
09:18
+2
4471
10:18
+3
4474
11:18
+2
4476
12:18
+4
4480
13:18
+1
4481
14:18
0
4481
15:18
+1
4482
16:18
+2
4484
17:18
+1
4485
18:18
+4
4489
19:18
+5
4494
20:18
0
4494
21:18
+1
4495
22:18
+3
4498
23:18
+1
4499
Wed, 11 Mar
+36
4535
00:18
0
4499
01:18
0
4499
02:18
+4
4503
03:18
0
4503
04:18
+1
4504
05:18
+1
4505
06:18
+2
4507
07:18
+1
4508
08:18
+1
4509
09:18
+2
4511
10:18
+2
4513
11:18
+1
4514
12:18
+3
4517
13:18
+1
4518
14:18
+1
4519
15:18
+1
4520
16:18
+3
4523
17:18
0
4523
18:18
+2
4525
19:18
+6
4531
20:18
+3
4534
21:18
0
4534
22:18
0
4534
23:18
+1
4535
Thu, 12 Mar
+37
4572
00:18
0
4535
01:18
0
4535
02:18
+1
4536
03:18
+2
4538
04:18
+1
4539
05:18
+2
4541
06:18
0
4541
07:18
0
4541
08:18
+3
4544
09:18
+2
4546
10:18
+3
4549
11:18
+2
4551
12:18
+2
4553
13:18
+2
4555
14:18
+2
4557
15:18
0
4557
16:18
+1
4558
17:18
+2
4560
18:18
+4
4564
19:18
+3
4567
20:18
+2
4569
21:18
+3
4572
22:18
0
4572
23:18
0
4572
Fri, 13 Mar
+39
4611
00:18
0
4572
01:18
0
4572
02:18
0
4572
03:18
+1
4573
04:18
+1
4574
05:18
0
4574
06:18
+1
4575
07:18
+2
4577
08:18
+1
4578
09:18
+2
4580
10:18
+4
4584
11:18
+2
4586
12:18
+2
4588
13:18
+4
4592
14:18
+1
4593
15:18
0
4593
16:18
+4
4597
17:18
+4
4601
18:18
+1
4602
19:18
+4
4606
20:18
+1
4607
21:18
+1
4608
22:18
+1
4609
23:18
+1
4610
Sat, 14 Mar
+43
4654
00:18
+1
4611
01:18
0
4611
02:18
0
4611
03:18
+2
4613
04:18
+1
4614
05:18
+2
4616
06:18
+3
4619
07:18
+1
4620
08:18
+1
4621
09:18
+3
4624
10:18
+1
4625
11:18
+2
4627
12:18
+1
4628
13:18
0
4628
14:18
0
4628
15:18
+1
4629
16:18
+2
4631
17:18
+6
4637
18:18
+1
4638
19:18
+4
4642
20:18
+4
4646
21:18
+4
4650
22:18
+3
4653
23:18
0
4653
Sun, 15 Mar
+49
4703
00:18
+1
4654
01:18
+1
4655
02:18
+2
4657
03:18
+1
4658
04:18
+2
4660
05:18
+1
4661
06:18
+1
4662
07:18
+1
4663
08:18
+2
4665
09:18
+2
4667
10:18
+5
4672
11:18
+4
4676
12:18
+3
4679
13:18
+2
4681
14:18
+1
4682
15:18
+2
4684
16:18
+3
4687
17:18
+1
4688
18:18
+6
4694
19:18
+1
4695
20:18
+2
4697
21:18
+2
4699
22:18
+3
4702
23:18
+1
4703
Mon, 16 Mar
+52
4755
00:18
0
4703
01:18
+2
4705
02:18
0
4705
03:18
0
4705
04:18
+1
4706
05:18
+1
4707
06:18
+2
4709
07:18
+1
4710
08:18
+1
4711
09:18
+3
4714
10:18
+3
4717
11:18
+3
4720
12:18
+4
4724
13:18
0
4724
14:18
+4
4728
15:18
+4
4732
16:18
+1
4733
17:18
+3
4736
18:18
+9
4745
19:18
+2
4747
20:18
+2
4749
21:18
+5
4754
22:18
+1
4755
23:18
0
4755
Tue, 17 Mar
+39
4794
00:18
0
4755
01:18
0
4755
02:18
+2
4757
03:18
0
4757
04:18
+1
4758
05:18
+2
4760
06:18
0
4760
07:18
+2
4762
08:18
+1
4763
09:18
+1
4764
10:18
+4
4768
11:18
0
4768
12:18
+2
4770
13:18
+3
4773
14:18
0
4773
15:18
+4
4777
16:18
+1
4778
17:18
+5
4783
18:18
+1
4784
19:18
+4
4788
20:18
+4
4792
21:18
+1
4793
22:18
+1
4794
23:18
0
4794
Wed, 18 Mar
+41
4835
00:18
0
4794
01:18
0
4794
02:18
+2
4796
03:18
0
4796
04:18
+2
4798
05:18
+2
4800
06:18
+2
4802
07:18
0
4802
08:18
+2
4804
09:18
0
4804
10:18
+1
4805
11:18
+1
4806
12:18
+6
4812
13:18
+3
4815
14:18
0
4815
15:18
+2
4817
16:18
+2
4819
17:18
0
4819
18:18
+1
4820
19:18
+5
4825
20:18
+4
4829
21:18
+3
4832
22:18
0
4832
23:18
+2
4834
Thu, 19 Mar
+44
4879
00:18
+1
4835
01:18
0
4835
03:18
+1
4836
04:18
+5
4841
05:18
+2
4843
06:18
+2
4845
07:18
+1
4846
08:18
+1
4847
09:18
+3
4850
10:18
+2
4852
11:18
+4
4856
12:18
0
4856
13:18
+2
4858
14:18
+2
4860
15:18
+3
4863
16:18
+1
4864
17:18
+1
4865
18:18
0
4865
19:18
+4
4869
20:18
+4
4873
21:18
+1
4874
22:18
+1
4875
23:18
+3
4878
Fri, 20 Mar
+27
4906
00:18
+1
4879
01:18
0
4879
02:18
0
4879
03:18
+1
4880
04:18
0
4880
05:18
+2
4882
06:18
0
4882
07:18
0
4882
08:18
0
4882
09:18
+1
4883
10:18
0
4883
11:18
+2
4885
12:18
+1
4886
13:18
+1
4887
14:18
0
4887
15:18
+4
4891
16:18
+4
4895
17:18
0
4895
18:18
+3
4898
19:18
+3
4901
20:18
+1
4902
21:18
+3
4905
22:18
+1
4906
23:18
0
4906
Sat, 21 Mar
+41
4947
00:18
0
4906
01:18
0
4906
02:18
0
4906
03:18
+2
4908
04:18
+2
4910
05:18
+2
4912
06:18
+5
4917
07:18
0
4917
08:18
+2
4919
09:18
+3
4922
10:18
+5
4927
11:18
+6
4933
12:18
0
4933
13:18
+1
4934
14:18
0
4934
15:18
+1
4935
16:18
0
4935
17:18
+1
4936
18:18
+6
4942
19:18
+1
4943
20:18
+1
4944
21:18
+1
4945
22:18
0
4945
23:18
+2
4947
Sun, 22 Mar
+46
4993
00:18
0
4947
01:18
0
4947
02:18
0
4947
03:18
+3
4950
04:18
+3
4953
05:18
+3
4956
06:18
+5
4961
07:18
+2
4963
08:18
+1
4964
09:18
+2
4966
10:18
+1
4967
11:18
+4
4971
12:18
+3
4974
13:18
+2
4976
14:18
0
4976
15:18
0
4976
16:18
+3
4979
17:18
+4
4983
18:18
+2
4985
19:18
+1
4986
20:18
+3
4989
21:18
+2
4991
22:18
+2
4993
23:18
0
4993
Mon, 23 Mar
+48
5041
00:18
0
4993
01:18
0
4993
02:18
0
4993
03:18
+3
4996
04:18
+2
4998
05:18
+2
5000
06:18
+1
5001
07:18
+1
5002
08:18
+2
5004
09:18
+2
5006
10:18
+2
5008
11:18
+3
5011
12:18
+5
5016
13:18
+4
5020
14:18
+2
5022
15:18
+1
5023
16:18
+4
5027
17:18
+1
5028
18:18
+1
5029
19:18
+5
5034
20:18
+6
5040
21:18
0
5040
22:18
+1
5041
23:18
0
5041
Tue, 24 Mar
+59
5100
00:18
0
5041
01:18
+1
5042
02:18
+2
5044
03:18
+1
5045
04:18
+2
5047
05:18
+4
5051
06:18
+4
5055
07:18
0
5055
08:18
+2
5057
09:18
+1
5058
10:18
+2
5060
11:18
+6
5066
12:18
+1
5067
13:18
+3
5070
14:18
+4
5074
15:18
+4
5078
16:18
+2
5080
17:18
0
5080
18:18
+3
5083
19:18
+2
5085
20:18
+4
5089
21:18
+4
5093
22:18
+4
5097
23:18
+2
5099
Wed, 25 Mar
+54
5154
00:18
+1
5100
01:18
0
5100
02:18
0
5100
03:18
0
5100
04:18
+1
5101
05:18
+2
5103
06:18
+5
5108
07:18
+1
5109
08:18
+2
5111
09:18
0
5111
10:18
+4
5115
11:18
+2
5117
12:18
+3
5120
13:18
+4
5124
14:18
+2
5126
15:18
+2
5128
16:18
+2
5130
17:18
+1
5131
18:18
+7
5138
19:18
+6
5144
20:18
+4
5148
21:18
+4
5152
22:18
0
5152
23:18
+2
5154
Thu, 26 Mar
+45
5199
00:18
0
5154
01:18
0
5154
02:18
+2
5156
03:18
+1
5157
04:18
+1
5158
05:18
+1
5159
06:18
+4
5163
07:18
+1
5164
08:18
0
5164
09:18
+2
5166
10:18
+4
5170
11:18
+5
5175
12:18
+2
5177
13:18
+1
5178
14:18
+1
5179
15:18
0
5179
16:18
+1
5180
17:18
+3
5183
18:18
+4
5187
19:18
+5
5192
20:18
+3
5195
21:18
+2
5197
22:18
+1
5198
23:18
0
5198
Fri, 27 Mar
+47
5246
00:18
+1
5199
01:18
+2
5201
02:18
+1
5202
03:18
0
5202
04:18
+4
5206
05:18
0
5206
06:18
+5
5211
07:18
+1
5212
08:18
+1
5213
09:18
+2
5215
10:18
+1
5216
11:18
+2
5218
12:18
+3
5221
13:18
+3
5224
14:18
+2
5226
15:18
+3
5229
16:18
+3
5232
17:18
+1
5233
18:18
+3
5236
19:18
+4
5240
20:18
+2
5242
21:18
+1
5243
22:18
+2
5245
23:18
+1
5246
Sat, 28 Mar
+59
5305
00:18
0
5246
01:18
+1
5247
02:18
+3
5250
03:18
+3
5253
04:18
+3
5256
05:18
+2
5258
06:18
+4
5262
07:18
+3
5265
08:18
+1
5266
09:18
+3
5269
10:18
+3
5272
11:18
+1
5273
12:18
+1
5274
13:18
+2
5276
14:18
+3
5279
15:18
+1
5280
16:18
+1
5281
17:18
+4
5285
18:18
+2
5287
19:18
+9
5296
20:18
+4
5300
21:18
+1
5301
22:18
+1
5302
23:18
+2
5304
Sun, 29 Mar
+48
5353
00:18
+1
5305
01:18
0
5305
02:18
+1
5306
03:18
+1
5307
04:18
+1
5308
05:18
+2
5310
06:18
+3
5313
07:18
0
5313
08:18
0
5313
09:18
+4
5317
10:18
+3
5320
11:18
+1
5321
12:18
+3
5324
13:18
+1
5325
14:18
+2
5327
15:18
+2
5329
16:18
+1
5330
17:18
+3
5333
18:18
+4
5337
19:18
+6
5343
20:18
+5
5348
21:18
+2
5350
22:18
+3
5353
23:18
0
5353
Mon, 30 Mar
+50
5403
00:18
0
5353
01:18
+1
5354
02:18
0
5354
03:18
+2
5356
04:18
+2