【大长精-AV】飙H车资源共享

@dachangjing Like 1
  Channel access is restricted on Apple devices
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
25.03.2019 21:47
21 Jan 2020, 13:14 (454 days ago)
Post statistics #3586:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 21 Jan
+2121
2121
Wed, 22 Jan
0
2121
Thu, 23 Jan
0
2121
Fri, 24 Jan
0
2121
Sat, 25 Jan
0
2121
Sun, 26 Jan
0
2121
Mon, 27 Jan
0
2121
Tue, 28 Jan
0
2121
Wed, 29 Jan
0
2121
Thu, 30 Jan
0
2121
Fri, 31 Jan
0
2121
Sat, 1 Feb
0
2121
Sun, 2 Feb
0
2121
Mon, 3 Feb
0
2121
Tue, 4 Feb
0
2121
Wed, 5 Feb
0
2121
Thu, 6 Feb
0
2121
Fri, 7 Feb
0
2121
Sat, 8 Feb
0
2121
Sun, 9 Feb
0
2121
Mon, 10 Feb
0
2121
Tue, 11 Feb
0
2121
Wed, 12 Feb
0
2121
Thu, 13 Feb
0
2121
Fri, 14 Feb
0
2121
Sat, 15 Feb
0
2121
Sun, 16 Feb
0
2121
Mon, 17 Feb
0
2121
Tue, 18 Feb
0
2121
Wed, 19 Feb
0
2121
Thu, 20 Feb
0
2121
Fri, 21 Feb
0
2121
Sat, 22 Feb
0
2121
Sun, 23 Feb
0
2121
Mon, 24 Feb
0
2121
Tue, 25 Feb
0
2121
Wed, 26 Feb
0
2121
Thu, 27 Feb
+2
2123
19:14
2121
20:14
0
2121
21:14
0
2121
22:14
0
2121
23:14
+2
2123
Fri, 28 Feb
+28
2151
00:14
0
2123
01:14
+1
2124
02:14
0
2124
03:14
0
2124
04:14
+2
2126
05:14
+1
2127
06:14
+2
2129
07:14
+1
2130
08:14
+1
2131
09:14
+3
2134
10:14
0
2134
11:14
+1
2135
12:14
0
2135
13:14
+1
2136
14:14
+2
2138
15:14
+1
2139
16:14
+1
2140
17:14
+1
2141
18:14
+1
2142
19:14
+2
2144
20:14
+3
2147
21:14
+1
2148
22:14
+2
2150
23:14
+1
2151
Sat, 29 Feb
+25
2176
00:14
0
2151
01:14
+1
2152
02:14
+1
2153
03:14
+2
2155
04:14
0
2155
05:14
+1
2156
06:14
+1
2157
07:14
0
2157
08:14
0
2157
09:14
+2
2159
10:14
+1
2160
11:14
0
2160
12:14
+1
2161
13:14
+1
2162
14:14
0
2162
15:14
+2
2164
16:14
+1
2165
17:14
+1
2166
18:14
+2
2168
19:14
+2
2170
20:14
+2
2172
21:14
+2
2174
22:14
+1
2175
23:14
+1
2176
Sun, 1 Mar
+20
2196
00:14
0
2176
01:14
0
2176
02:14
0
2176
03:14
0
2176
04:14
0
2176
05:14
0
2176
06:14
0
2176
07:14
+2
2178
08:14
+1
2179
09:14
+1
2180
10:14
+5
2185
11:14
+1
2186
12:14
+2
2188
13:14
0
2188
14:14
+1
2189
15:14
+3
2192
16:14
0
2192
17:14
0
2192
18:14
0
2192
19:14
+1
2193
20:14
0
2193
21:14
+2
2195
22:14
+1
2196
23:14
0
2196
Mon, 2 Mar
+18
2214
00:14
0
2196
01:14
0
2196
02:14
0
2196
03:14
0
2196
04:14
0
2196
05:14
+1
2197
06:14
0
2197
07:14
+1
2198
08:14
+1
2199
09:14
+1
2200
10:14
0
2200
11:14
0
2200
12:14
+3
2203
13:14
+1
2204
14:14
0
2204
15:14
+2
2206
16:14
+1
2207
17:14
0
2207
18:14
+2
2209
19:14
0
2209
20:14
0
2209
21:14
+4
2213
22:14
0
2213
23:14
+1
2214
Tue, 3 Mar
+12
2226
00:14
0
2214
01:14
+2
2216
02:14
0
2216
03:14
0
2216
04:14
0
2216
05:14
0
2216
06:14
+1
2217
07:14
0
2217
08:14
0
2217
09:14
+1
2218
10:14
+1
2219
11:14
+1
2220
12:14
+2
2222
13:14
0
2222
14:14
+1
2223
15:14
0
2223
16:14
+1
2224
17:14
0
2224
18:14
0
2224
19:14
+1
2225
20:14
0
2225
21:14
0
2225
22:14
0
2225
23:14
0
2225
Wed, 4 Mar
+22
2248
00:14
+1
2226
01:14
0
2226
02:14
0
2226
03:14
+1
2227
04:14
+1
2228
05:14
+1
2229
06:14
0
2229
07:14
0
2229
08:14
0
2229
09:14
+1
2230
10:14
0
2230
11:14
0
2230
12:14
0
2230
13:14
+1
2231
15:14
+3
2234
16:14
0
2234
17:14
+2
2236
18:14
+3
2239
19:14
+1
2240
20:14
+3
2243
21:14
+3
2246
22:14
+1
2247
23:14
+1
2248
Thu, 5 Mar
+18
2266
00:14
0
2248
01:14
0
2248
02:14
0
2248
03:14
0
2248
04:14
+1
2249
05:14
+1
2250
06:14
+1
2251
07:14
0
2251
08:14
0
2251
09:14
+1
2252
10:14
0
2252
11:14
+1
2253
12:14
+2
2255
13:14
+1
2256
14:14
0
2256
15:14
0
2256
16:14
+1
2257
17:14
0
2257
18:14
+2
2259
19:14
0
2259
20:14
+3
2262
21:14
+2
2264
22:14
+1
2265
23:14
+1
2266
Fri, 6 Mar
+17
2283
00:14
0
2266
01:14
0
2266
02:14
+1
2267
03:14
+1
2268
04:14
0
2268
05:14
0
2268
06:14
0
2268
07:14
+1
2269
08:14
0
2269
09:14
+1
2270
10:14
+2
2272
11:14
0
2272
12:14
0
2272
13:14
0
2272
14:14
+1
2273
15:14
0
2273
16:14
+1
2274
17:14
+1
2275
18:14
+1
2276
19:14
+1
2277
20:14
+2
2279
21:14
+1
2280
22:14
+2
2282
23:14
+1
2283
Sat, 7 Mar
+12
2295
00:14
0
2283
01:14
0
2283
02:14
+1
2284
03:14
0
2284
04:14
+1
2285
05:14
+1
2286
06:14
0
2286
07:14
+1
2287
08:14
+1
2288
09:14
+2
2290
10:14
0
2290
11:14
0
2290
12:14
0
2290
13:14
0
2290
14:14
+1
2291
15:14
+1
2292
16:14
0
2292
17:14
0
2292
18:14
+1
2293
19:14
+1
2294
20:14
0
2294
21:14
0
2294
22:14
0
2294
23:14
+1
2295
Sun, 8 Mar
+14
2309
00:14
0
2295
01:14
+1
2296
02:14
0
2296
03:14
0
2296
04:14
0
2296
05:14
0
2296
06:14
0
2296
07:14
0
2296
08:14
0
2296
09:14
+1
2297
10:14
+1
2298
11:14
0
2298
12:14
+2
2300
13:14
+1
2301
14:14
+2
2303
15:14
0
2303
16:14
0
2303
17:14
+1
2304
18:14
0
2304
19:14
+2
2306
20:14
0
2306
21:14
+1
2307
22:14
+1
2308
23:14
0
2308
Mon, 9 Mar
+15
2324
00:14
+1
2309
01:14
0
2309
02:14
0
2309
03:14
0
2309
04:14
+1
2310
05:14
0
2310
06:14
0
2310
07:14
+1
2311
08:14
+1
2312
09:14
0
2312
10:14
0
2312
11:14
+1
2313
12:14
+1
2314
13:14
+1
2315
14:14
+1
2316
15:14
+1
2317
16:14
0
2317
17:14
0
2317
18:14
+1
2318
19:14
+2
2320
20:14
+2
2322
21:14
+2
2324
22:14
0
2324
23:14
0
2324
Tue, 10 Mar
+13
2337
00:14
0
2324
01:14
0
2324
02:14
0
2324
03:14
0
2324
04:14
0
2324
05:14
+1
2325
06:14
0
2325
07:14
+1
2326
08:14
0
2326
09:14
+1
2327
10:14
+1
2328
11:14
+1
2329
12:14
+2
2331
13:14
0
2331
14:14
0
2331
15:14
0
2331
16:14
0
2331
17:14
+1
2332
18:14
+1
2333
19:14
+2
2335
20:14
0
2335
21:14
+1
2336
22:14
+1
2337
23:14
0
2337
Wed, 11 Mar
+16
2353
00:14
0
2337
01:14
0
2337
02:14
+1
2338
03:14
0
2338
04:14
+1
2339
05:14
+2
2341
06:14
+1
2342
07:14
0
2342
08:14
0
2342
09:14
0
2342
10:14
+1
2343
11:14
+1
2344
12:14
+2
2346
13:14
0
2346
14:14
0
2346
15:14
0
2346
16:14
+2
2348
17:14
0
2348
18:14
+3
2351
19:14
0
2351
20:14
+2
2353
21:14
0
2353
22:14
0
2353
23:14
0
2353
Thu, 12 Mar
+12
2365
00:14
0
2353
01:14
0
2353
02:14
0
2353
03:14
+1
2354
04:14
+1
2355
05:14
0
2355
06:14
0
2355
07:14
0
2355
08:14
+1
2356
09:14
0
2356
10:14
+1
2357
11:14
+2
2359
12:14
+1
2360
13:14
0
2360
14:14
0
2360
15:14
0
2360
16:14
0
2360
17:14
0
2360
18:14
+1
2361
19:14
+1
2362
20:14
+2
2364
21:14
+1
2365
22:14
0
2365
23:14
0
2365
Fri, 13 Mar
+13
2378
00:14
0
2365
01:14
0
2365
02:14
0
2365
03:14
0
2365
04:14
0
2365
05:14
0
2365
06:14
0
2365
07:14
+1
2366
08:14
0
2366
09:14
0
2366
10:14
0
2366
11:14
0
2366
12:14
+2
2368
13:14
+1
2369
14:14
+1
2370
15:14
0
2370
16:14
+2
2372
17:14
0
2372
18:14
+1
2373
19:14
+1
2374
20:14
+1
2375
21:14
+1
2376
22:14
0
2376
23:14
+1
2377
Sat, 14 Mar
+21
2399
00:14
+1
2378
01:14
0
2378
02:14
+1
2379
03:14
+2
2381
04:14
+1
2382
05:14
0
2382
06:14
0
2382
07:14
0
2382
08:14
+1
2383
09:14
+1
2384
10:14
+1
2385
11:14
0
2385
12:14
+1
2386
13:14
0
2386
14:14
0
2386
15:14
0
2386
16:14
+2
2388
17:14
+1
2389
18:14
+1
2390
19:14
+2
2392
20:14
+2
2394
21:14
+4
2398
22:14
+1
2399
23:14
0
2399
Sun, 15 Mar
+18
2417
00:14
0
2399
01:14
0
2399
02:14
+1
2400
03:14
+1
2401
04:14
+1
2402
05:14
0
2402
06:14
+1
2403
07:14
+1
2404
08:14
0
2404
09:14
0
2404
10:14
+2
2406
11:14
+1
2407
12:14
+1
2408
13:14
0
2408
14:14
0
2408
15:14
+1
2409
16:14
+1
2410
17:14
0
2410
18:14
+1
2411
19:14
+1
2412
20:14
+1
2413
21:14
+1
2414
22:14
+1
2415
23:14
+2
2417
Mon, 16 Mar
+15
2432
00:14
0
2417
01:14
+1
2418
02:14
0
2418
03:14
0
2418
04:14
0
2418
05:14
0
2418
06:14
0
2418
07:14
0
2418
08:14
0
2418
09:14
0
2418
10:14
+2
2420
11:14
+2
2422
12:14
0
2422
13:14
0
2422
14:14
+1
2423
15:14
+1
2424
16:14
+2
2426
17:14
+1
2427
18:14
+1
2428
19:14
+1
2429
20:14
+1
2430
21:14
+2
2432
22:14
0
2432
23:14
0
2432
Tue, 17 Mar
+13
2445
00:14
0
2432
01:14
0
2432
02:14
+2
2434
03:14
0
2434
04:14
0
2434
05:14
+1
2435
06:14
0
2435
07:14
0
2435
08:14
0
2435
09:14
0
2435
10:14
0
2435
11:14
0
2435
12:14
0
2435
13:14
0
2435
14:14
0
2435
15:14
+2
2437
16:14
+1
2438
17:14
+3
2441
18:14
0
2441
19:14
+1
2442
20:14
+1
2443
21:14
+1
2444
22:14
+1
2445
23:14
0
2445
Wed, 18 Mar
+19
2464
00:14
0
2445
01:14
0
2445
02:14
0
2445
03:14
0
2445
04:14
+3
2448
05:14
0
2448
06:14
+1
2449
07:14
0
2449
08:14
+1
2450
09:14
0
2450
10:14
+1
2451
11:14
+1
2452
12:14
+3
2455
13:14
+1
2456
14:14
0
2456
15:14
+2
2458
16:14
+1
2459
17:14
0
2459
18:14
0
2459
19:14
+2
2461
20:14
+2
2463
21:14
0
2463
22:14
0
2463
23:14
0
2463
Thu, 19 Mar
+16
2480
00:14
+1
2464
01:14
0
2464
03:14
+1
2465
04:14
+2
2467
05:14
+1
2468
06:14
+2
2470
07:14
+1
2471
08:14
0
2471
09:14
+1
2472
10:14
0
2472
11:14
+1
2473
12:14
0
2473
13:14
+2
2475
14:14
+1
2476
15:14
0
2476
16:14
0
2476
17:14
0
2476
18:14
0
2476
19:14
0
2476
20:14
+3
2479
21:14
0
2479
22:14
+1
2480
23:14
0
2480
Fri, 20 Mar
+14
2494
00:14
0
2480
01:14
0
2480
02:14
0
2480
03:14
0
2480
04:14
+1
2481
05:14
+2
2483
06:14
+1
2484
07:14
0
2484
08:14
0
2484
09:14
0
2484
10:14
0
2484
11:14
+1
2485
12:14
0
2485
13:14
0
2485
14:14
0
2485
15:14
+1
2486
16:14
+1
2487
17:14
0
2487
18:14
+2
2489
19:14
+1
2490
20:14
+2
2492
21:14
+1
2493
22:14
+1
2494
23:14
0
2494
Sat, 21 Mar
+24
2518
00:14
0
2494
01:14
0
2494
02:14
0
2494
03:14
+1
2495
04:14
+2
2497
05:14
+1
2498
06:14
+3
2501
07:14
0
2501
08:14
+2
2503
09:14
+3
2506
10:14
+1
2507
11:14
+1
2508
12:14
+1
2509
13:14
+2
2511
14:14
0
2511
15:14
+1
2512
16:14
0
2512
17:14
+1
2513
18:14
+3
2516
19:14
0
2516
20:14
0
2516
21:14
+1
2517
22:14
0
2517
23:14
+1
2518
Sun, 22 Mar
+19
2537
00:14
0
2518
01:14
0
2518
02:14
0
2518
03:14
+1
2519
04:14
+1
2520
05:14
+2
2522
06:14
+2
2524
07:14
+1
2525
08:14
+1
2526
09:14
+1
2527
10:14
+1
2528
11:14
+2
2530
12:14
+2
2532
13:14
+1
2533
14:14
0
2533
15:14
0
2533
16:14
0
2533
17:14
+1
2534
18:14
+1
2535
19:14
0
2535
20:14
+2
2537
21:14
0
2537
22:14
0
2537
23:14
0
2537
Mon, 23 Mar
+16
2553
00:14
0
2537
01:14
0
2537
02:14
0
2537
03:14
+1
2538
04:14
0
2538
05:14
+1
2539
06:14
0
2539
07:14
+1
2540
08:14
0
2540
09:14
+1
2541
10:14
0
2541
11:14
+1
2542
12:14
+2
2544
13:14
+1
2545
14:14
0
2545
15:14
0
2545
16:14
+1
2546
17:14
0
2546
18:14
0
2546
19:14
+2
2548
20:14
+2
2550
21:14
+1
2551
22:14
+2
2553
23:14
0
2553
Tue, 24 Mar
+27
2580
00:14
0
2553
01:14
0
2553
02:14
+2
2555
03:14
0
2555
04:14
0
2555
05:14
+2
2557
06:14
+2
2559
07:14
0
2559
08:14
+1
2560
09:14
0
2560
10:14
0
2560
11:14
+2
2562
12:14
+1
2563
13:14
+1
2564
14:14
+1
2565
15:14
+3
2568
16:14
+3
2571
17:14
0
2571
18:14
+2
2573
19:14
0
2573
20:14
+3
2576
21:14
+1
2577
22:14
+2
2579
23:14
+1
2580
Wed, 25 Mar
+22
2602
00:14
0
2580
01:14
0
2580
02:14
0
2580
03:14
0
2580
04:14
+1
2581
05:14
0
2581
06:14
+2
2583
07:14
0
2583
08:14
+1
2584
09:14
0
2584
10:14
+1
2585
11:14
+1
2586
12:14
+1
2587
13:14
+1
2588
14:14
+1
2589
15:14
0
2589
16:14
+1
2590
17:14
0
2590
18:14
+2
2592
19:14
+2
2594
20:14
+1
2595
21:14
+5
2600
22:14
0
2600
23:14
+1
2601
Thu, 26 Mar
+15
2617
00:14
+1
2602
01:14
0
2602
02:14
0
2602
03:14
0
2602
04:14
0
2602
05:14
+1
2603
06:14
0
2603
07:14
0
2603
08:14
0
2603
09:14
+1
2604
10:14
0
2604
11:14
+1
2605
12:14
+1
2606
13:14
+1
2607
14:14
+1
2608
15:14
0
2608
16:14
0
2608
17:14
+2
2610
18:14
+2
2612
19:14
+3
2615
20:14
0
2615
21:14
+1
2616
22:14
+1
2617
23:14
0
2617
Fri, 27 Mar
+20
2637
00:14
0
2617
01:14
+2
2619
02:14
0
2619
03:14
0
2619
04:14
+1
2620
05:14
0
2620
06:14
+1
2621
07:14
0
2621
08:14
+1
2622
09:14
0
2622
10:14
0
2622
11:14
+2
2624
12:14
+1
2625
13:14
+2
2627
14:14
+1
2628
15:14
+2
2630
16:14
+2
2632
17:14
0
2632
18:14
+1
2633
19:14
+2
2635
20:14
+1
2636
21:14
0
2636
22:14
+1
2637
23:14
0
2637
Sat, 28 Mar
+20
2657
00:14
0
2637
01:14
0
2637
02:14
+2
2639
03:14
+1
2640
04:14
+1
2641
05:14
+1
2642
06:14
+1
2643
07:14
+3
2646
08:14
0
2646
09:14
+1
2647
10:14
0
2647
11:14
0
2647
12:14
+1
2648
13:14
+1
2649
14:14
0
2649
15:14
+1
2650
16:14
0
2650
17:14
+2
2652
18:14
0
2652
19:14
+4
2656
20:14
+1
2657
21:14
0
2657
22:14
0
2657
23:14
0
2657
Sun, 29 Mar
+19
2676
00:14
0
2657
01:14
0
2657
02:14
0
2657
03:14
+1
2658
04:14
+1
2659
05:14
0
2659
06:14
0
2659
07:14
0
2659
08:14
0
2659
09:14
0
2659
10:14
+2
2661
11:14
0
2661
12:14
+1
2662
13:14
0
2662
14:14
+2
2664
15:14
+1
2665
16:14
+1
2666
17:14
+1
2667
18:14
+2
2669
19:14
+3
2672
20:14
+3
2675
21:14
+1
2676
22:14
0
2676
23:14
0
2676
Mon, 30 Mar
+21
2697
00:14
0
2676
01:14
0
2676
02:14
0
2676
03:14
0
2676
04:14
+1
2677
05:14