國會調查兵團

@cictw Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

監督國會持續向前
https://cic.tw
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
Politics


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
Politics
Added to index
10.03.2020 18:43
7 May 2020, 10:19 (578 days ago)
Post statistics #90:
26
1h
38
3h
56
8h
73
24h
82
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Thu, 7 May
+61
61
11:19
+1h
+26
26
12:19
+2h
+6
32
13:19
+3h
+6
38
14:19
+4h
+2
40
15:19
+5h
+2
42
16:19
+6h
+3
45
17:19
+7h
+8
53
18:19
+8h
+3
56
19:19
+9h
+1
57
20:19
+10h
+2
59
21:19
+11h
0
59
22:19
+12h
+1
60
23:19
+13h
0
60
Fri, 8 May
+18
79
00:19
+14h
+1
61
01:19
+15h
0
61
02:19
+16h
+1
62
03:19
+17h
+1
63
04:19
+18h
+1
64
05:19
+19h
+1
65
06:19
+20h
+1
66
07:19
+21h
0
66
08:19
+22h
+3
69
09:19
+23h
+3
72
10:19
+24h
+1
73
11:19
+1
74
12:19
+2
76
13:19
0
76
14:19
+2
78
15:19
0
78
16:19
0
78
17:19
0
78
18:19
0
78
19:19
+1
79
20:19
0
79
21:19
0
79
22:19
0
79
23:19
0
79
Sat, 9 May
+6
85
00:19
0
79
01:19
+1
80
02:19
0
80
03:19
0
80
04:19
0
80
05:19
0
80
06:19
0
80
07:19
+1
81
08:19
0
81
09:19
+1
82
10:19
0
82
11:19
0
82
12:19
0
82
13:19
+1
83
14:19
0
83
15:19
+1
84
16:19
0
84
17:19
0
84
18:19
+1
85
19:19
0
85
20:19
0
85
21:19
0
85
22:19
0
85
23:19
0
85
Sun, 10 May
+5
90
00:19
0
85
01:19
0
85
02:19
0
85
03:19
0
85
04:19
+1
86
05:19
0
86
06:19
0
86
07:19
0
86
08:19
0
86
09:19
0
86
10:19
0
86
11:19
0
86
12:19
0
86
13:19
+1
87
14:19
0
87
15:19
0
87
16:19
+1
88
17:19
0
88
18:19
+2
90
19:19
0
90
20:19
0
90
21:19
0
90
22:19
0
90
23:19
0
90
Mon, 11 May
+16
106
00:19
0
90
01:19
0
90
02:19
0
90
03:19
+1
91
04:19
+1
92
05:19
0
92
06:19
0
92
07:19
0
92
08:19
0
92
09:19
+1
93
10:19
0
93
11:19
0
93
12:19
+2
95
13:19
+1
96
14:19
+1
97
15:19
+4
101
16:19
+1
102
17:19
0
102
18:19
+2
104
19:19
+1
105
20:19
+1
106
21:19
0
106
22:19
0
106
23:19
0
106
Tue, 12 May
+9
115
00:19
0
106
01:19
0
106
02:19
0
106
03:19
0
106
04:19
0
106
05:19
+1
107
06:19
+1
108
07:19
+1
109
08:19
+1
110
09:19
0
110
10:19
+2
112
11:19
0
112
12:19
0
112
13:19
+1
113
14:19
0
113
15:19
0
113
16:19
+1
114
17:19
0
114
18:19
+1
115
19:19
0
115
20:19
0
115
21:19
0
115
22:19
0
115
23:19
0
115
Wed, 13 May
+5
120
00:19
0
115
01:19
0
115
02:19
+1
116
03:19
0
116
04:19
0
116
05:19
0
116
06:19
+1
117
07:19
0
117
08:19
+1
118
09:19
+1
119
10:19
0
119
11:19
0
119
12:19
0
119
13:19
0
119
14:19
0
119
15:19
0
119
16:19
0
119
17:19
0
119
18:19
0
119
19:19
0
119
20:19
0
119
21:19
0
119
22:19
0
119
23:19
+1
120
Thu, 14 May
+4
124
00:19
0
120
01:19
0
120
02:19
0
120
03:19
0
120
04:19
0
120
05:19
+1
121
06:19
+1
122
07:19
0
122
08:19
0
122
09:19
+1
123
10:19
0
123
11:19
0
123
12:19
0
123
13:19
0
123
14:19
+1
124
15:19
0
124
16:19
0
124
17:19
0
124
18:19
0
124
19:19
0
124
20:19
0
124
21:19
0
124
22:19
0
124
23:19
0
124
Fri, 15 May
+5
129
00:19
+1
125
01:19
0
125
02:19
0
125
03:19
0
125
04:19
0
125
05:19
0
125
06:19
+1
126
07:19
0
126
08:19
0
126
09:19
0
126
10:19
0
126
11:19
0
126
12:19
0
126
13:19
0
126
14:19
0
126
15:19
0
126
16:19
0
126
17:19
0
126
18:19
+3
129
19:19
0
129
20:19
0
129
21:19
0
129
22:19
0
129
23:19
0
129
Sat, 16 May
0
129
00:19
0
129
01:19
0
129
02:19
0
129
03:19
0
129
04:19
0
129
05:19
0
129
06:19
0
129
07:19
0
129
08:19
0
129
09:19
0
129
10:19
0
129
11:19
0
129
12:19
0
129
13:19
0
129
14:19
0
129
15:19
0
129
16:19
0
129
17:19
0
129
18:19
0
129
19:19
0
129
20:19
0
129
21:19
0
129
22:19
0
129
23:19
0
129
Sun, 17 May
+4
133
00:19
0
129
01:19
0
129
02:19
0
129
03:19
0
129
04:19
0
129
05:19
0
129
06:19
+1
130
07:19
0
130
08:19
0
130
09:19
+1
131
10:19
0
131
11:19
0
131
12:19
0
131
13:19
0
131
14:19
0
131
15:19
+1
132
16:19
0
132
17:19
0
132
18:19
+1
133
19:19
0
133
20:19
0
133
21:19
0
133
22:19
0
133
23:19
0
133
Mon, 18 May
+2
135
00:19
0
133
01:19
0
133
02:19
0
133
03:19
0
133
04:19
0
133
05:19
0
133
06:19
0
133
07:19
0
133
08:19
0
133
09:19
0
133
10:19
0
133
11:19
+1
134
12:19
+1
135
13:19
0
135
14:19
0
135
15:19
0
135
16:19
0
135
17:19
0
135
18:19
0
135
19:19
0
135
20:19
0
135
21:19
0
135
22:19
0
135
23:19
0
135
Tue, 19 May
+1
136
00:19
0
135
01:19
0
135
02:19
0
135
03:19
0
135
04:19
0
135
05:19
0
135
06:19
0
135
07:19
0
135
08:19
0
135
09:19
+1
136
10:19
0
136
11:19
0
136
12:19
0
136
13:19
0
136
14:19
0
136
15:19
0
136
16:19
0
136
17:19
0
136
18:19
0
136
19:19
0
136
20:19
0
136
21:19
0
136
22:19
0
136
23:19
0
136
Wed, 20 May
+1
137
00:19
0
136
01:19
0
136
02:19
0
136
03:19
0
136
04:19
0
136
05:19
0
136
06:19
0
136
07:19
0
136
08:19
0
136
09:19
+1
137
10:19
0
137
11:19
0
137
12:19
0
137
13:19
0
137
14:19
0
137
15:19
0
137
16:19
0
137
17:19
0
137
18:19
0
137
19:19
0
137
20:19
0
137
21:19
0
137
22:19
0
137
23:19
0
137
Thu, 21 May
+1
138
00:19
0
137
01:19
0
137
02:19
0
137
03:19
0
137
04:19
0
137
05:19
0
137
06:19
0
137
07:19
0
137
08:19
0
137
09:19
0
137
10:19
0
137
11:19
+1
138
12:19
0
138
13:19
0
138
14:19
0
138
15:19
0
138
16:19
0
138
17:19
0
138
18:19
0
138
19:19
0
138
20:19
0
138
21:19
0
138
22:19
0
138
23:19
0
138
Fri, 22 May
+1
139
00:19
0
138
01:19
0
138
02:19
0
138
03:19
0
138
04:19
0
138
05:19
0
138
06:19
0
138
07:19
0
138
08:19
0
138
09:19
0
138
10:19
0
138
11:19
0
138
12:19
+1
139
13:19
0
139
14:19
0
139
15:19
0
139
16:19
0
139
17:19
0
139
19:19
0
139
20:19
0
139
21:19
0
139
22:19
0
139
23:19
0
139
Sat, 23 May
+1
140
00:19
0
139
02:19
0
139
03:19
0
139
04:19
0
139
05:19
0
139
06:19
0
139
07:19
0
139
08:19
0
139
09:19
0
139
10:19
+1
140
11:19
0
140
12:19
0
140
13:19
0
140
14:19
0
140
15:19
0
140
16:19
0
140
17:19
0
140
18:19
0
140
22:19
0
140
23:19
0
140
Sun, 24 May
0
140
00:19
0
140
05:19
0
140
06:19
0
140
07:19
0
140
08:19
0
140
09:19
0
140
10:19
0
140
11:19
0
140
12:19
0
140
13:19
0
140
14:19
0
140
15:19
0
140
16:19
0
140
17:19
0
140
19:19
0
140
20:19
0
140
21:19
0
140
22:19
0
140
23:19
0
140
Mon, 25 May
+3
143
00:19
0
140
01:19
0
140
02:19
0
140
03:19
0
140
04:19
+1
141
05:19
0
141
06:19
0
141
07:19
0
141
08:19
0
141
09:19
+1
142
10:19
0
142
11:19
0
142
12:19
0
142
13:19
0
142
14:19
0
142
15:19
0
142
16:19
0
142
17:19
0
142
19:19
0
142
20:19
+1
143
21:19
0
143
22:19
0
143
23:19
0
143
Tue, 26 May
0
143
00:19
0
143
01:19
0
143
02:19
0
143
03:19
0
143
04:19
0
143
05:19
0
143
06:19
0
143
07:19
0
143
08:19
0
143
09:19
0
143
10:19
0
143
11:19
0
143
12:19
0
143
13:19
0
143
14:19
0
143
15:19
0
143
16:19
0
143
18:19
0
143
20:19
0
143
21:19
0
143
22:19
0
143
23:19
0
143
Wed, 27 May
+3
146
00:19
+1
144
01:19
0
144
02:19
0
144
03:19
0
144
04:19
+1
145
05:19
0
145
06:19
0
145
07:19
+1
146
08:19
0
146
09:19
0
146
10:19
0
146
11:19
0
146
12:19
0
146
13:19
0
146
14:19
0
146
15:19
0
146
16:19
0
146
17:19
0
146
18:19
0
146
19:19
0
146
21:19
0
146
22:19
0
146
23:19
0
146
Thu, 28 May
+2
148
00:19
0
146
01:19
0
146
02:19
0
146
03:19
0
146
04:19
0
146
05:19
0
146
06:19
0
146
07:19
0
146
08:19
0
146
09:19
+1
147
10:19
0
147
11:19
0
147
12:19
0
147
13:19
0
147
14:19
0
147
15:19
0
147
16:19
0
147
18:19
+1
148
19:19
0
148
20:19
0
148
21:19
0
148
22:19
0
148
23:19
0
148
Fri, 29 May
+1
149
00:19
0
148
01:19
0
148
02:19
0
148
03:19
0
148
04:19
0
148
05:19
0
148
06:19
0
148
07:19
0
148
08:19
+1
149
09:19
0
149
10:19
0
149
11:19
0
149
12:19
0
149
13:19
0
149
14:19
0
149
15:19
0
149
16:19
0
149
17:19
0
149
18:19
0
149
19:19
0
149
20:19
0
149
21:19
0
149
22:19
0
149
23:19
0
149
Sat, 30 May
+1
150
00:19
0
149
01:19
0
149
02:19
0
149
03:19
0
149
04:19
0
149
05:19
0
149
06:19
0
149
07:19
0
149
08:19
0
149
09:19
0
149
10:19
0
149
11:19
0
149
12:19
0
149
13:19
0
149
14:19
+1
150
15:19
0
150
16:19
0
150
17:19
0
150
19:19
0
150
20:19
0
150
21:19
0
150
22:19
0
150
23:19
0
150
Sun, 31 May
+1
151
00:19
0
150
01:19
+1
151
02:19
0
151
03:19
0
151
04:19
0
151
05:19
0
151
06:19
0
151
07:19
0
151
08:19
0
151
09:19
0
151
10:19
0
151
11:19
0
151
12:19
0
151
13:19
0
151
14:19
0
151
15:19
0
151
16:19
0
151
17:19
0
151
18:19
0
151
19:19
0
151
20:19
0
151
21:19
0
151
22:19
0
151
23:19
0
151
Mon, 1 Jun
+1
152
00:19
0
151
01:19
0
151
02:19
0
151
03:19
0
151
04:19
0
151
05:19
0
151
06:19
+1
152
07:19
0
152
08:19
0
152
09:19
0
152
10:19
0
152
11:19
0
152
12:19
0
152
13:19
0
152
14:19
0
152
15:19
0
152
16:19
0
152
17:19
0
152
18:19
0
152
19:19
0
152
20:19
0
152
21:19
0
152
22:19
0
152
23:19
0
152
Tue, 2 Jun
+1
153
00:19
0
152
02:19
0
152
03:19
0
152
04:19
0
152
05:19
0
152
06:19
0
152
07:19
0
152
08:19
0
152
09:19
+1
153
10:19
0
153
11:19
0
153
12:19
0
153
13:19
0
153
14:19
0
153
15:19
0
153
16:19
0
153
17:19
0
153
18:19
0
153
19:19
0
153
20:19
0
153
21:19
0
153
22:19
0
153
23:19
0
153
Wed, 3 Jun
0
153
00:19
0
153
01:19
0
153
02:19
0
153
03:19
0
153
04:19
0
153
05:19
0
153
06:19
0
153
07:19
0
153
08:19
0
153
09:19
0
153
10:19
0
153
11:19
0
153
12:19
0
153
13:19
0
153
14:19
0
153
15:19
0
153
16:19
0
153
17:19
0
153
18:19
0
153
19:19
0
153
20:19
0
153
21:19
0
153
22:19
0
153
23:19
0
153
Thu, 4 Jun
0
153
00:19
0
153
01:19
0
153
02:19
0
153
03:19
0
153
04:19
0
153
05:19
0
153
06:19
0
153
07:19
0
153
08:19
0
153
09:19
0
153
10:19
0
153
11:19
0
153
12:19
0
153
13:19
0
153
14:19
0
153
15:19
0
153
16:19
0
153
17:19
0
153
18:19
0
153
19:19
0
153
20:19
0
153
21:19
0
153
22:19
0
153
23:19
0
153
Fri, 5 Jun
0
153
00:19
0
153
01:19
0
153
02:19
0
153
03:19
0
153
04:19
0
153
05:19
0
153
06:19
0
153
07:19
0
153
08:19
0
153
09:19
0
153
10:19
0
153
11:19
0
153
12:19
0
153
13:19
0
153
14:19
0
153
15:19
0
153
16:19
0
153
17:19
0
153
18:19
0
153
19:19
0
153
20:19
0
153
21:19
0
153
22:19
0
153
23:19
0
153
Sat, 6 Jun
0
153
00:19
0
153
01:19
0
153
02:19
0
153
03:19
0
153
04:19
0
153
05:19
0
153
06:19
0
153
07:19
0
153
08:19
0
153
09:19
0
153
Sun, 7 Jun
0
153
00:19
0
153
Mon, 8 Jun
0
153
00:19
0
153
Tue, 9 Jun
+1
154
00:19
0
153
Wed, 10 Jun
0
154
00:19
+1
154
Thu, 11 Jun
0
154
00:19
0
154
Fri, 12 Jun
+1
155
00:19
0
154
Sat, 13 Jun
0
155
00:19
+1
155
Sun, 14 Jun
0
155
00:19
0
155
Mon, 15 Jun
0
155
00:19
0
155
Tue, 16 Jun
+1
156
00:19
0
155
Wed, 17 Jun
0
156
00:19
+1
156
Thu, 18 Jun
0
156
00:19
0
156
Fri, 19 Jun
+1
157
00:19
0
156
Sat, 20 Jun
+1
158
00:19
+1
157
Sun, 21 Jun
0
158
00:19
+1
158
Mon, 22 Jun
+1
159
00:19
0
158
Tue, 23 Jun
0
159
00:19
+1
159
Wed, 24 Jun
0
159
00:19
0
159
Thu, 25 Jun
0
159
00:19
0
159
Fri, 26 Jun
0
159
00:19
0
159
Sat, 27 Jun
0
159
00:19
0
159
Sun, 28 Jun
0
159
00:19
0
159
Mon, 29 Jun
0
159
00:19
0
159
Tue, 30 Jun
0
159
00:19
0
159
Wed, 1 Jul
+1
160
00:19
0
159
Thu, 2 Jul
0
160
00:19
+1
160
Fri, 3 Jul
0
160
00:19
0
160
Sat, 4 Jul
0
160
00:19
0
160
Sun, 5 Jul
0
160
00:19
0
160
Mon, 6 Jul
0
160
00:19
0
160
Tue, 7 Jul
0
160
00:19
0
160
Wed, 8 Jul
+1
161
00:19
0
160
Thu, 9 Jul
0
161
00:19
+1
161
Fri, 10 Jul
0
161
00:19