國會調查兵團

@cictw Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

監督國會持續向前
https://cic.tw
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
Politics


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
Politics
Added to index
10.03.2020 18:43
5 Jun 2020, 06:56 (549 days ago)
Post statistics #105:
2
1h
7
3h
26
8h
39
24h
49
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Fri, 5 Jun
+38
38
07:56
+1h
+2
2
08:56
+2h
+5
7
09:56
+3h
0
7
10:56
+4h
+3
10
11:56
+5h
+6
16
12:56
+6h
+3
19
13:56
+7h
+5
24
14:56
+8h
+2
26
15:56
+9h
0
26
16:56
+10h
+4
30
17:56
+11h
+1
31
18:56
+12h
+3
34
19:56
+13h
+2
36
20:56
+14h
0
36
21:56
+15h
+1
37
22:56
+16h
+1
38
23:56
+17h
0
38
Sat, 6 Jun
+8
46
00:56
+18h
0
38
01:56
+19h
0
38
02:56
+20h
0
38
03:56
+21h
0
38
04:56
+22h
+1
39
05:56
+23h
0
39
06:56
+24h
0
39
07:56
0
39
08:56
0
39
09:56
+1
40
10:56
+1
41
11:56
0
41
12:56
+1
42
13:56
0
42
14:56
+1
43
15:56
+2
45
16:56
+1
46
17:56
0
46
18:56
0
46
19:56
0
46
20:56
0
46
21:56
0
46
22:56
0
46
Sun, 7 Jun
+6
52
00:56
0
46
02:56
0
46
03:56
0
46
04:56
+1
47
05:56
0
47
06:56
+2
49
07:56
0
49
08:56
0
49
09:56
0
49
10:56
0
49
11:56
+1
50
12:56
0
50
13:56
+1
51
14:56
0
51
16:56
0
51
17:56
0
51
18:56
0
51
19:56
+1
52
20:56
0
52
21:56
0
52
22:56
0
52
23:56
0
52
Mon, 8 Jun
+3
55
00:56
0
52
01:56
0
52
02:56
0
52
03:56
0
52
04:56
+1
53
05:56
0
53
06:56
0
53
07:56
+1
54
08:56
0
54
09:56
0
54
10:56
0
54
11:56
0
54
12:56
0
54
13:56
0
54
14:56
0
54
15:56
0
54
16:56
0
54
17:56
+1
55
18:56
0
55
19:56
0
55
20:56
0
55
21:56
0
55
22:56
0
55
23:56
0
55
Tue, 9 Jun
+8
63
00:56
0
55
01:56
0
55
02:56
0
55
03:56
+1
56
04:56
0
56
05:56
+1
57
06:56
0
57
07:56
+1
58
08:56
0
58
09:56
+1
59
10:56
+1
60
11:56
+2
62
12:56
0
62
13:56
0
62
14:56
0
62
15:56
+1
63
16:56
0
63
17:56
0
63
18:56
0
63
19:56
0
63
20:56
0
63
21:56
0
63
22:56
0
63
23:56
0
63
Wed, 10 Jun
+9
72
00:56
0
63
01:56
+1
64
02:56
0
64
03:56
0
64
04:56
+1
65
05:56
+2
67
06:56
0
67
07:56
0
67
08:56
0
67
09:56
+1
68
10:56
0
68
11:56
+1
69
12:56
0
69
13:56
0
69
14:56
0
69
15:56
+1
70
16:56
0
70
17:56
0
70
18:56
+1
71
19:56
0
71
20:56
0
71
21:56
0
71
22:56
+1
72
23:56
0
72
Thu, 11 Jun
+1
73
00:56
0
72
01:56
0
72
02:56
0
72
03:56
0
72
04:56
0
72
05:56
0
72
06:56
0
72
07:56
0
72
08:56
0
72
09:56
+1
73
10:56
0
73
11:56
0
73
12:56
0
73
13:56
0
73
14:56
0
73
15:56
0
73
16:56
0
73
17:56
0
73
18:56
0
73
19:56
0
73
20:56
0
73
21:56
0
73
22:56
0
73
23:56
0
73
Fri, 12 Jun
+2
75
00:56
0
73
01:56
0
73
02:56
0
73
03:56
0
73
04:56
0
73
05:56
+1
74
06:56
0
74
07:56
+1
75
08:56
0
75
09:56
0
75
10:56
0
75
11:56
0
75
12:56
0
75
13:56
0
75
14:56
0
75
15:56
0
75
16:56
0
75
17:56
0
75
18:56
0
75
19:56
0
75
20:56
0
75
21:56
0
75
22:56
0
75
23:56
0
75
Sat, 13 Jun
+4
79
00:56
0
75
01:56
+1
76
02:56
0
76
03:56
0
76
04:56
0
76
05:56
0
76
06:56
0
76
07:56
0
76
08:56
+1
77
09:56
0
77
10:56
0
77
11:56
0
77
12:56
+1
78
13:56
0
78
14:56
0
78
15:56
0
78
16:56
0
78
17:56
0
78
18:56
0
78
19:56
0
78
20:56
+1
79
21:56
0
79
22:56
0
79
23:56
0
79
Sun, 14 Jun
+2
81
00:56
0
79
01:56
0
79
02:56
0
79
03:56
0
79
04:56
0
79
05:56
0
79
06:56
0
79
07:56
0
79
08:56
0
79
09:56
0
79
10:56
0
79
11:56
0
79
12:56
0
79
13:56
0
79
14:56
0
79
15:56
0
79
16:56
0
79
17:56
+2
81
18:56
0
81
19:56
0
81
20:56
0
81
21:56
0
81
22:56
0
81
23:56
0
81
Mon, 15 Jun
+3
84
00:56
0
81
01:56
0
81
02:56
0
81
03:56
0
81
04:56
0
81
05:56
0
81
06:56
0
81
07:56
0
81
08:56
0
81
09:56
0
81
10:56
0
81
11:56
0
81
12:56
0
81
13:56
0
81
14:56
0
81
15:56
0
81
16:56
+1
82
17:56
0
82
18:56
0
82
19:56
0
82
20:56
+2
84
21:56
0
84
22:56
0
84
23:56
0
84
Tue, 16 Jun
+2
86
00:56
+1
85
01:56
0
85
02:56
0
85
03:56
0
85
04:56
0
85
05:56
0
85
06:56
+1
86
07:56
0
86
08:56
0
86
09:56
0
86
10:56
0
86
11:56
0
86
12:56
0
86
13:56
0
86
14:56
0
86
15:56
0
86
16:56
0
86
17:56
0
86
18:56
0
86
19:56
0
86
20:56
0
86
21:56
0
86
22:56
0
86
23:56
0
86
Wed, 17 Jun
+3
89
00:56
0
86
01:56
0
86
02:56
0
86
03:56
+1
87
04:56
+1
88
05:56
0
88
06:56
0
88
07:56
0
88
08:56
0
88
09:56
0
88
10:56
0
88
11:56
0
88
12:56
0
88
13:56
+1
89
14:56
0
89
15:56
0
89
16:56
0
89
17:56
0
89
18:56
0
89
19:56
0
89
20:56
0
89
21:56
0
89
22:56
0
89
23:56
0
89
Thu, 18 Jun
0
89
00:56
0
89
01:56
0
89
02:56
0
89
03:56
0
89
04:56
0
89
05:56
0
89
06:56
0
89
07:56
0
89
08:56
0
89
09:56
0
89
10:56
0
89
11:56
0
89
12:56
0
89
13:56
0
89
14:56
0
89
15:56
0
89
16:56
0
89
17:56
0
89
18:56
0
89
19:56
0
89
20:56
0
89
21:56
0
89
22:56
0
89
23:56
0
89
Fri, 19 Jun
+2
91
00:56
0
89
01:56
0
89
02:56
0
89
03:56
0
89
04:56
0
89
05:56
0
89
06:56
0
89
07:56
0
89
08:56
+1
90
09:56
0
90
10:56
+1
91
11:56
0
91
12:56
0
91
13:56
0
91
14:56
0
91
15:56
0
91
16:56
0
91
17:56
0
91
18:56
0
91
19:56
0
91
20:56
0
91
21:56
0
91
22:56
0
91
23:56
0
91
Sat, 20 Jun
+3
94
00:56
0
91
01:56
0
91
02:56
0
91
03:56
0
91
04:56
0
91
05:56
0
91
06:56
+1
92
07:56
0
92
08:56
0
92
09:56
0
92
10:56
0
92
11:56
0
92
12:56
0
92
13:56
0
92
14:56
+1
93
15:56
0
93
16:56
0
93
17:56
+1
94
18:56
0
94
19:56
0
94
20:56
0
94
21:56
0
94
22:56
0
94
23:56
0
94
Sun, 21 Jun
0
94
00:56
0
94
01:56
0
94
02:56
0
94
03:56
0
94
04:56
0
94
05:56
0
94
06:56
0
94
07:56
0
94
08:56
0
94
09:56
0
94
10:56
0
94
11:56
0
94
12:56
0
94
13:56
0
94
14:56
0
94
15:56
0
94
16:56
0
94
17:56
0
94
18:56
0
94
19:56
0
94
20:56
0
94
21:56
0
94
22:56
0
94
23:56
0
94
Mon, 22 Jun
+1
95
00:56
0
94
01:56
0
94
02:56
0
94
03:56
0
94
04:56
0
94
05:56
0
94
06:56
0
94
07:56
+1
95
08:56
0
95
09:56
0
95
10:56
0
95
11:56
0
95
12:56
0
95
13:56
0
95
14:56
0
95
15:56
0
95
16:56
0
95
17:56
0
95
18:56
0
95
19:56
0
95
20:56
0
95
21:56
0
95
22:56
0
95
23:56
0
95
Tue, 23 Jun
+1
96
00:56
0
95
01:56
0
95
02:56
0
95
03:56
0
95
04:56
0
95
05:56
+1
96
06:56
0
96
07:56
0
96
08:56
0
96
09:56
0
96
10:56
0
96
11:56
0
96
12:56
0
96
13:56
0
96
14:56
0
96
15:56
0
96
16:56
0
96
17:56
0
96
18:56
0
96
19:56
0
96
20:56
0
96
21:56
0
96
22:56
0
96
23:56
0
96
Wed, 24 Jun
+2
98
00:56
0
96
01:56
0
96
02:56
0
96
03:56
0
96
04:56
0
96
05:56
+1
97
06:56
0
97
07:56
0
97
08:56
0
97
10:56
0
97
12:56
0
97
13:56
0
97
14:56
0
97
15:56
0
97
16:56
0
97
17:56
0
97
18:56
0
97
19:56
0
97
20:56
+1
98
21:56
0
98
22:56
0
98
23:56
0
98
Thu, 25 Jun
+3
101
00:56
0
98
01:56
0
98
02:56
0
98
03:56
+1
99
04:56
0
99
05:56
0
99
06:56
0
99
07:56
0
99
08:56
0
99
09:56
0
99
10:56
0
99
11:56
0
99
12:56
0
99
13:56
0
99
14:56
0
99
15:56
+1
100
16:56
0
100
17:56
0
100
18:56
0
100
19:56
+1
101
20:56
0
101
21:56
0
101
22:56
0
101
23:56
0
101
Fri, 26 Jun
+1
102
00:56
0
101
02:56
0
101
03:56
0
101
04:56
0
101
05:56
0
101
06:56
0
101
07:56
0
101
08:56
0
101
09:56
0
101
10:56
0
101
11:56
0
101
12:56
0
101
13:56
0
101
14:56
0
101
15:56
0
101
16:56
0
101
17:56
0
101
18:56
0
101
19:56
0
101
20:56
+1
102
21:56
0
102
22:56
0
102
23:56
0
102
Sat, 27 Jun
0
102
00:56
0
102
01:56
0
102
02:56
0
102
03:56
0
102
04:56
0
102
05:56
0
102
06:56
0
102
07:56
0
102
08:56
0
102
09:56
0
102
10:56
0
102
11:56
0
102
12:56
0
102
13:56
0
102
14:56
0
102
15:56
0
102
16:56
0
102
17:56
0
102
18:56
0
102
19:56
0
102
20:56
0
102
21:56
0
102
22:56
0
102
23:56
0
102
Sun, 28 Jun
+10
112
00:56
0
102
01:56
0
102
02:56
0
102
03:56
0
102
04:56
0
102
05:56
0
102
06:56
0
102
07:56
0
102
08:56
+1
103
09:56
+1
104
10:56
0
104
11:56
0
104
12:56
0
104
13:56
0
104
14:56
+1
105
15:56
0
105
16:56
0
105
17:56
+1
106
18:56
+1
107
19:56
+1
108
20:56
+1
109
21:56
+1
110
22:56
+2
112
23:56
0
112
Mon, 29 Jun
+5
117
00:56
0
112
01:56
0
112
02:56
+2
114
03:56
+1
115
04:56
0
115
05:56
0
115
06:56
0
115
07:56
0
115
08:56
0
115
09:56
0
115
10:56
+1
116
11:56
0
116
12:56
0
116
13:56
0
116
14:56
+1
117
15:56
0
117
16:56
0
117
17:56
0
117
18:56
0
117
19:56
0
117
20:56
0
117
21:56
0
117
22:56
0
117
23:56
0
117
Tue, 30 Jun
+3
120
00:56
0
117
01:56
+1
118
02:56
0
118
03:56
+1
119
04:56
0
119
05:56
0
119
06:56
0
119
07:56
0
119
08:56
0
119
09:56
0
119
10:56
0
119
11:56
0
119
12:56
0
119
13:56
0
119
14:56
0
119
15:56
0
119
16:56
0
119
17:56
0
119
18:56
0
119
19:56
0
119
20:56
+1
120
21:56
0
120
22:56
0
120
23:56
0
120
Wed, 1 Jul
+3
123
00:56
0
120
01:56
0
120
02:56
0
120
03:56
0
120
04:56
0
120
05:56
0
120
06:56
+1
121
07:56
0
121
08:56
0
121
09:56
0
121
10:56
0
121
11:56
0
121
12:56
0
121
13:56
0
121
14:56
0
121
15:56
0
121
16:56
0
121
17:56
+1
122
18:56
0
122
19:56
0
122
20:56
0
122
21:56
+1
123
22:56
0
123
23:56
0
123
Thu, 2 Jul
0
123
00:56
0
123
01:56
0
123
02:56
0
123
03:56
0
123
04:56
0
123
05:56
0
123
06:56
0
123
07:56
0
123
08:56
0
123
09:56
0
123
10:56
0
123
11:56
0
123
12:56
0
123
13:56
0
123
14:56
0
123
15:56
0
123
16:56
0
123
17:56
0
123
18:56
0
123
19:56
0
123
20:56
0
123
21:56
0
123
22:56
0
123
23:56
0
123
Fri, 3 Jul
+1
124
00:56
0
123
01:56
0
123
02:56
0
123
03:56
0
123
04:56
0
123
05:56
0
123
06:56
0
123
07:56
0
123
08:56
0
123
09:56
0
123
10:56
0
123
11:56
0
123
12:56
0
123
13:56
0
123
14:56
0
123
15:56
0
123
16:56
0
123
17:56
0
123
18:56
+1
124
19:56
0
124
20:56
0
124
21:56
0
124
22:56
0
124
23:56
0
124
Sat, 4 Jul
+1
125
00:56
0
124
01:56
0
124
02:56
0
124
03:56
0
124
04:56
0
124
05:56
0
124
06:56
0
124
07:56
0
124
08:56
0
124
09:56
0
124
10:56
0
124
11:56
0
124
12:56
0
124
13:56
0
124
14:56
+1
125
15:56
0
125
16:56
0
125
17:56
0
125
18:56
0
125
19:56
0
125
20:56
0
125
21:56
0
125
22:56
0
125
23:56
0
125
Sun, 5 Jul
+1
126
00:56
0
125
01:56
0
125
02:56
0
125
03:56
0
125
04:56
0
125
05:56
0
125
06:56
0
125
Mon, 6 Jul
0
126
00:56
+1
126
Tue, 7 Jul
+2
128
00:56
0
126
Wed, 8 Jul
+2
130
00:56
+2
128
Thu, 9 Jul
+3
133
00:56
+2
130
Fri, 10 Jul
0
133
00:56
+3
133
Sat, 11 Jul
0
133
00:56
0
133
Sun, 12 Jul
+1
134
00:56
0
133
Mon, 13 Jul
+1
135
00:56
+1
134
Tue, 14 Jul
+8
143
00:56
+1
135
Wed, 15 Jul
+3
146
00:56
+8
143
Thu, 16 Jul
0
146
00:56
+3
146
Fri, 17 Jul
+3
149
00:56
0
146
Sat, 18 Jul
+1
150
01:56
+3
149
Sun, 19 Jul
0
150
00:56
+1
150
Mon, 20 Jul
0
150
00:56
0
150
Tue, 21 Jul
0
150
00:56
0
150
Wed, 22 Jul
+1
151
00:56
0
150
Thu, 23 Jul
0
151
00:56
+1
151
Fri, 24 Jul
+1
152
00:56
0
151
Sat, 25 Jul
0
152
00:56
+1
152
Sun, 26 Jul
0
152
00:56
0
152
Mon, 27 Jul
+4
156
00:56
0
152
Tue, 28 Jul
+2
158
00:56
+4
156
Wed, 29 Jul
+3
161
00:56
+2
158
Thu, 30 Jul
0
161
00:56
+3
161
Fri, 31 Jul
+1
162
00:56
0
161
Sat, 1 Aug
+4
166
00:56
+1
162
Sun, 2 Aug
+3
169
00:56
+4
166
Mon, 3 Aug
+3
172
00:56
+3
169
Tue, 4 Aug
+1
173
00:56