成人video

@chengrenxiaoshuo Like 0
  Channel access is restricted in some Telegram apps
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
Adult


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
Adult
Added to index
29.02.2020 16:21
20 Dec 2020, 06:32 (300 days ago)
Post statistics #4493:
2
1h
3
3h
7
8h
11
24h
17
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sun, 20 Dec
+11
11
07:32
+1h
+2
2
08:32
+2h
+1
3
09:32
+3h
0
3
10:32
+4h
+1
4
11:32
+5h
+1
5
12:32
+6h
+1
6
13:32
+7h
0
6
14:32
+8h
+1
7
15:32
+9h
0
7
16:32
+10h
0
7
17:32
+11h
+1
8
18:32
+12h
0
8
19:32
+13h
+1
9
20:32
+14h
0
9
21:32
+15h
+1
10
22:32
+16h
+1
11
23:32
+17h
0
11
Mon, 21 Dec
+6
17
00:32
+18h
0
11
01:32
+19h
0
11
02:32
+20h
0
11
03:32
+21h
0
11
04:32
+22h
0
11
05:32
+23h
0
11
06:32
+24h
0
11
07:32
+2
13
08:32
+2
15
09:32
0
15
10:32
0
15
11:32
0
15
12:32
+1
16
13:32
0
16
14:32
0
16
15:32
0
16
16:32
0
16
17:32
0
16
18:32
0
16
19:32
0
16
20:32
0
16
21:32
0
16
22:32
+1
17
23:32
0
17
Tue, 22 Dec
+5
22
00:32
0
17
01:32
0
17
02:32
0
17
03:32
0
17
04:32
0
17
05:32
0
17
06:32
0
17
07:32
0
17
08:32
+1
18
09:32
0
18
10:32
+1
19
11:32
+1
20
12:32
0
20
13:32
+1
21
14:32
0
21
15:32
0
21
16:32
0
21
17:32
0
21
18:32
0
21
19:32
+1
22
20:32
0
22
21:32
0
22
22:32
0
22
23:32
0
22
Wed, 23 Dec
0
22
00:32
0
22
01:32
0
22
02:32
0
22
03:32
0
22
04:32
0
22
05:32
0
22
06:32
0
22
07:32
0
22
08:32
0
22
09:32
0
22
10:32
0
22
11:32
0
22
12:32
0
22
13:32
0
22
14:32
0
22
15:32
0
22
16:32
0
22
17:32
0
22
18:32
0
22
19:32
0
22
20:32
0
22
21:32
0
22
22:32
0
22
23:32
0
22
Thu, 24 Dec
+2
24
00:32
0
22
01:32
0
22
02:32
0
22
03:32
0
22
04:32
0
22
05:32
0
22
06:32
0
22
07:32
0
22
08:32
0
22
09:32
0
22
10:32
0
22
11:32
0
22
12:32
0
22
13:32
0
22
14:32
0
22
15:32
0
22
16:32
+1
23
17:32
0
23
18:32
0
23
19:32
+1
24
20:32
0
24
21:32
0
24
22:32
0
24
23:32
0
24
Fri, 25 Dec
+4
28
00:32
0
24
01:32
0
24
02:32
0
24
03:32
0
24
04:32
0
24
05:32
0
24
06:32
0
24
07:32
0
24
08:32
0
24
09:32
0
24
10:32
0
24
11:32
0
24
12:32
0
24
13:32
+2
26
14:32
0
26
15:32
0
26
16:32
0
26
17:32
+1
27
18:32
0
27
19:32
0
27
20:32
+1
28
21:32
0
28
22:32
0
28
23:32
0
28
Sat, 26 Dec
+5
33
00:32
0
28
01:32
0
28
02:32
0
28
03:32
0
28
04:32
+1
29
05:32
+1
30
06:32
0
30
07:32
0
30
08:32
0
30
09:32
+1
31
10:32
0
31
11:32
+1
32
12:32
0
32
13:32
0
32
14:32
0
32
15:32
+1
33
16:32
0
33
17:32
0
33
18:32
0
33
19:32
0
33
20:32
0
33
21:32
0
33
22:32
0
33
23:32
0
33
Sun, 27 Dec
0
33
00:32
0
33
01:32
0
33
02:32
0
33
03:32
0
33
04:32
0
33
05:32
0
33
06:32
0
33
07:32
0
33
08:32
0
33
09:32
0
33
10:32
0
33
11:32
0
33
12:32
0
33
13:32
0
33
14:32
0
33
15:32
0
33
16:32
0
33
17:32
0
33
18:32
0
33
19:32
0
33
20:32
0
33
21:32
0
33
22:32
0
33
23:32
0
33
Mon, 28 Dec
+2
35
00:32
0
33
01:32
0
33
02:32
+1
34
03:32
0
34
04:32
0
34
05:32
0
34
06:32
0
34
07:32
0
34
08:32
0
34
09:32
+1
35
10:32
0
35
11:32
0
35
12:32
0
35
13:32
0
35
14:32
0
35
15:32
0
35
16:32
0
35
17:32
0
35
18:32
0
35
19:32
0
35
20:32
0
35
21:32
0
35
22:32
0
35
23:32
0
35
Tue, 29 Dec
+1
36
00:32
0
35
01:32
0
35
02:32
0
35
03:32
+1
36
04:32
0
36
05:32
0
36
06:32
0
36
07:32
0
36
08:32
0
36
09:32
0
36
10:32
0
36
11:32
0
36
12:32
0
36
13:32
0
36
14:32
0
36
15:32
0
36
16:32
0
36
17:32
0
36
18:32
0
36
19:32
0
36
20:32
0
36
21:32
0
36
22:32
0
36
23:32
0
36
Wed, 30 Dec
+2
38
00:32
0
36
01:32
0
36
02:32
0
36
03:32
0
36
04:32
0
36
05:32
0
36
06:32
0
36
07:32
0
36
08:32
0
36
09:32
0
36
10:32
0
36
11:32
0
36
12:32
0
36
13:32
0
36
14:32
0
36
15:32
0
36
16:32
0
36
17:32
0
36
18:32
0
36
19:32
+2
38
20:32
0
38
21:32
0
38
22:32
0
38
23:32
0
38
Thu, 31 Dec
0
38
00:32
0
38
01:32
0
38
02:32
0
38
03:32
0
38
04:32
0
38
05:32
0
38
06:32
0
38
07:32
0
38
08:32
0
38
09:32
0
38
10:32
0
38
11:32
0
38
12:32
0
38
13:32
0
38
14:32
0
38
15:32
0
38
16:32
0
38
17:32
0
38
18:32
0
38
19:32
0
38
20:32
0
38
21:32
0
38
22:32
0
38
23:32
0
38
Fri, 1 Jan
0
38
00:32
0
38
01:32
0
38
02:32
0
38
03:32
0
38
04:32
0
38
05:32
0
38
06:32
0
38
07:32
0
38
08:32
0
38
09:32
0
38
10:32
0
38
11:32
0
38
12:32
0
38
13:32
0
38
14:32
0
38
15:32
0
38
16:32
0
38
17:32
0
38
18:32
0
38
19:32
0
38
20:32
0
38
21:32
0
38
22:32
0
38
23:32
0
38
Sat, 2 Jan
+1
39
00:32
0
38
01:32
0
38
02:32
0
38
03:32
0
38
04:32
0
38
05:32
+1
39
06:32
0
39
07:32
0
39
08:32
0
39
09:32
0
39
10:32
0
39
11:32
0
39
12:32
0
39
13:32
0
39
14:32
0
39
15:32
0
39
16:32
0
39
17:32
0
39
18:32
0
39
19:32
0
39
20:32
0
39
21:32
0
39
22:32
0
39
23:32
0
39
Sun, 3 Jan
+1
40
00:32
0
39
01:32
0
39
02:32
0
39
03:32
0
39
04:32
0
39
05:32
0
39
06:32
0
39
07:32
0
39
08:32
0
39
09:32
0
39
10:32
0
39
11:32
0
39
12:32
+1
40
13:32
0
40
14:32
0
40
15:32
0
40
16:32
0
40
17:32
0
40
18:32
0
40
19:32
0
40
20:32
0
40
21:32
0
40
22:32
0
40
23:32
0
40
Mon, 4 Jan
+1
41
00:32
0
40
01:32
0
40
02:32
0
40
03:32
0
40
04:32
0
40
05:32
0
40
06:32
0
40
07:32
0
40
08:32
0
40
09:32
0
40
10:32
+1
41
11:32
0
41
12:32
0
41
13:32
0
41
14:32
0
41
15:32
0
41
16:32
0
41
17:32
0
41
18:32
0
41
19:32
0
41
20:32
0
41
21:32
0
41
22:32
0
41
23:32
0
41
Tue, 5 Jan
+1
42
00:32
0
41
01:32
0
41
02:32
0
41
03:32
0
41
04:32
0
41
05:32
0
41
06:32
0
41
07:32
0
41
08:32
0
41
09:32
0
41
10:32
0
41
11:32
0
41
12:32
0
41
13:32
0
41
14:32
0
41
15:32
0
41
16:32
0
41
17:32
0
41
18:32
0
41
19:32
0
41
20:32
+1
42
21:32
0
42
22:32
0
42
23:32
0
42
Wed, 6 Jan
+2
44
00:32
0
42
01:32
0
42
02:32
0
42
03:32
0
42
04:32
0
42
05:32
0
42
06:32
0
42
07:32
0
42
08:32
0
42
09:32
0
42
10:32
0
42
11:32
0
42
12:32
0
42
13:32
0
42
14:32
0
42
15:32
0
42
16:32
0
42
17:32
0
42
18:32
0
42
19:32
+1
43
20:32
+1
44
21:32
0
44
22:32
0
44
23:32
0
44
Thu, 7 Jan
+1
45
00:32
0
44
01:32
0
44
02:32
0
44
03:32
0
44
04:32
0
44
05:32
0
44
06:32
0
44
07:32
0
44
08:32
0
44
09:32
0
44
10:32
0
44
11:32
0
44
12:32
0
44
13:32
0
44
14:32
0
44
15:32
0
44
16:32
0
44
17:32
0
44
18:32
0
44
19:32
+1
45
20:32
0
45
21:32
0
45
22:32
0
45
23:32
0
45
Fri, 8 Jan
+2
47
00:32
0
45
01:32
0
45
02:32
0
45
03:32
0
45
04:32
0
45
05:32
0
45
06:32
0
45
07:32
0
45
08:32
0
45
09:32
+1
46
10:32
0
46
12:32
0
46
13:32
0
46
14:32
0
46
15:32
0
46
16:32
0
46
17:32
+1
47
18:32
0
47
19:32
0
47
20:32
0
47
21:32
0
47
22:32
0
47
23:32
0
47
Sat, 9 Jan
+1
48
00:32
0
47
01:32
0
47
02:32
0
47
03:32
0
47
04:32
0
47
05:32
0
47
06:32
0
47
07:32
0
47
08:32
0
47
09:32
0
47
10:32
0
47
11:32
0
47
12:32
0
47
13:32
0
47
14:32
0
47
15:32
0
47
16:32
0
47
17:32
+1
48
18:32
0
48
19:32
0
48
20:32
0
48
21:32
0
48
22:32
0
48
23:32
0
48
Sun, 10 Jan
0
48
00:32
0
48
01:32
0
48
02:32
0
48
03:32
0
48
04:32
0
48
05:32
0
48
06:32
0
48
07:32
0
48
08:32
0
48
09:32
0
48
10:32
0
48
11:32
0
48
12:32
0
48
13:32
0
48
14:32
0
48
15:32
0
48
16:32
0
48
17:32
0
48
18:32
0
48
19:32
0
48
20:32
0
48
21:32
0
48
22:32
0
48
23:32
0
48
Mon, 11 Jan
+3
51
00:32
0
48
01:32
0
48
02:32
0
48
03:32
0
48
04:32
0
48
05:32
0
48
06:32
0
48
07:32
0
48
08:32
0
48
09:32
0
48
10:32
0
48
11:32
+1
49
12:32
0
49
13:32
0
49
14:32
+1
50
15:32
0
50
16:32
+1
51
17:32
0
51
18:32
0
51
19:32
0
51
20:32
0
51
21:32
0
51
22:32
0
51
23:32
0
51
Tue, 12 Jan
+2
53
00:32
0
51
01:32
0
51
02:32
0
51
03:32
0
51
04:32
0
51
05:32
0
51
06:32
0
51
07:32
0
51
08:32
0
51
09:32
0
51
10:32
+1
52
11:32
+1
53
12:32
0
53
13:32
0
53
14:32
0
53
15:32
0
53
16:32
0
53
17:32
0
53
18:32
0
53
19:32
0
53
20:32
0
53
21:32
0
53
22:32
0
53
23:32
0
53
Wed, 13 Jan
0
53
00:32
0
53
01:32
0
53
02:32
0
53
03:32
0
53
04:32
0
53
05:32
0
53
06:32
0
53
07:32
0
53
08:32
0
53
09:32
0
53
10:32
0
53
11:32
0
53
12:32
0
53
13:32
0
53
14:32
0
53
15:32
0
53
16:32
0
53
17:32
0
53
18:32
0
53
19:32
0
53
20:32
0
53
21:32
0
53
22:32
0
53
23:32
0
53
Thu, 14 Jan
+1
54
00:32
0
53
01:32
0
53
02:32
0
53
03:32
0
53
04:32
0
53
05:32
0
53
06:32
0
53
07:32
0
53
08:32
+1
54
09:32
0
54
10:32
0
54
11:32
0
54
12:32
0
54
13:32
0
54
14:32
0
54
15:32
0
54
16:32
0
54
17:32
0
54
18:32
0
54
19:32
0
54
20:32
0
54
21:32
0
54
22:32
0
54
23:32
0
54
Fri, 15 Jan
+1
55
00:32
0
54
01:32
0
54
02:32
0
54
03:32
0
54
04:32
0
54
05:32
0
54
06:32
0
54
07:32
0
54
08:32
0
54
09:32
0
54
10:32
0
54
11:32
0
54
12:32
0
54
13:32
0
54
14:32
0
54
15:32
0
54
16:32
0
54
17:32
+1
55
18:32
0
55
19:32
0
55
20:32
0
55
21:32
0
55
22:32
0
55
23:32
0
55
Sat, 16 Jan
0
55
00:32
0
55
01:32
0
55
02:32
0
55
03:32
0
55
04:32
0
55
05:32
0
55
06:32
0
55
07:32
0
55
08:32
0
55
09:32
0
55
10:32
0
55
11:32
0
55
12:32
0
55
13:32
0
55
14:32
0
55
15:32
0
55
16:32
0
55
17:32
0
55
18:32
0
55
19:32
0
55
20:32
0
55
21:32
0
55
22:32
0
55
23:32
0
55
Sun, 17 Jan
0
55
00:32
0
55
01:32
0
55
02:32
0
55
03:32
0
55
04:32
0
55
05:32
0
55
06:32
0
55
07:32
0
55
08:32
0
55
09:32
0
55
10:32
0
55
11:32
0
55
12:32
0
55
13:32
0
55
14:32
0
55
15:32
0
55
16:32
0
55
17:32
0
55
18:32
0
55
19:32
0
55
20:32
0
55
21:32
0
55
22:32
0
55
23:32
0
55
Mon, 18 Jan
0
55
00:32
0
55
01:32
0
55
02:32
0
55
03:32
0
55
04:32
0
55
05:32
0
55
06:32
0
55
07:32
0
55
08:32
0
55
09:32
0
55
10:32
0
55
11:32
0
55
12:32
0
55
13:32
0
55
14:32
0
55
15:32
0
55
16:32
0
55
17:32
0
55
18:32
0
55
19:32
0
55
20:32
0
55
21:32
0
55
22:32
0
55
23:32
0
55
Tue, 19 Jan
0
55
00:32
0
55
01:32
0
55
02:32
0
55
03:32
0
55
04:32
0
55
05:32
0
55
06:32
0
55
Wed, 20 Jan
0
55
00:32
0
55
Thu, 21 Jan
+1
56
00:32
0
55
Fri, 22 Jan
+1
57
00:32
+1
56
Sat, 23 Jan
0
57
00:32
+1
57
Sun, 24 Jan
0
57
00:32
0
57
Mon, 25 Jan
0
57
00:32
0
57
Tue, 26 Jan
+1
58
00:32
0
57
Wed, 27 Jan
0
58
00:32
+1
58
Thu, 28 Jan
+2
60
00:32
0
58
Fri, 29 Jan
0
60
00:32
+2
60
Sat, 30 Jan
0
60
00:32
0
60
Sun, 31 Jan
+1
61
00:32
0
60
Mon, 1 Feb
0
61
00:32
+1
61
Tue, 2 Feb
+2
63
00:32
0
61
Wed, 3 Feb
0
63
02:32
+2
63
Thu, 4 Feb
+1
64
00:32
0
63
Fri, 5 Feb
+1
65
00:32
+1
64
Sat, 6 Feb
0
65
00:32
+1
65
Sun, 7 Feb
+1
66
00:32
0
65
Mon, 8 Feb
+1
67
00:32
+1
66
Tue, 9 Feb
0
67
00:32
+1
67
Wed, 10 Feb
+1
68
00:32
0
67
Thu, 11 Feb
0
68
00:32
+1
68
Fri, 12 Feb
+1
69
00:32
0
68
Sat, 13 Feb
+1
70
00:32
+1
69
Sun, 14 Feb
+1
71
00:32
+1
70
Mon, 15 Feb
+1
72
00:32
+1
71
Tue, 16 Feb
0
72