成人video

@chengrenxiaoshuo Like 0
  Channel access is restricted in some Telegram apps
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
Adult


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
Adult
Added to index
29.02.2020 16:21
20 Dec 2020, 06:31 (353 days ago)
Post statistics #4488:
2
1h
3
3h
4
8h
8
24h
14
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sun, 20 Dec
+8
8
07:31
+1h
+2
2
08:31
+2h
+1
3
09:31
+3h
0
3
10:31
+4h
0
3
11:31
+5h
0
3
12:31
+6h
+1
4
13:31
+7h
0
4
14:31
+8h
0
4
15:31
+9h
0
4
16:31
+10h
0
4
17:31
+11h
+1
5
18:31
+12h
0
5
19:31
+13h
+1
6
20:31
+14h
0
6
21:31
+15h
+1
7
22:31
+16h
+1
8
23:31
+17h
0
8
Mon, 21 Dec
+6
14
00:31
+18h
0
8
01:31
+19h
0
8
02:31
+20h
0
8
03:31
+21h
0
8
04:31
+22h
0
8
05:31
+23h
0
8
06:31
+24h
0
8
07:31
+2
10
08:31
+2
12
09:31
0
12
10:31
0
12
11:31
0
12
12:31
+1
13
13:31
0
13
14:31
0
13
15:31
0
13
16:31
0
13
17:31
0
13
18:31
0
13
19:31
0
13
20:31
0
13
21:31
0
13
22:31
+1
14
23:31
0
14
Tue, 22 Dec
+4
18
00:31
0
14
01:31
0
14
02:31
0
14
03:31
0
14
04:31
0
14
05:31
0
14
06:31
0
14
07:31
0
14
08:31
+1
15
09:31
+1
16
10:31
+1
17
11:31
0
17
12:31
0
17
13:31
+1
18
14:31
0
18
15:31
0
18
16:31
0
18
17:31
0
18
18:31
0
18
19:31
0
18
20:31
0
18
21:31
0
18
22:31
0
18
23:31
0
18
Wed, 23 Dec
0
18
00:31
0
18
01:31
0
18
02:31
0
18
03:31
0
18
04:31
0
18
05:31
0
18
06:31
0
18
07:31
0
18
08:31
0
18
09:31
0
18
10:31
0
18
11:31
0
18
12:31
0
18
13:31
0
18
14:31
0
18
15:31
0
18
16:31
0
18
17:31
0
18
18:31
0
18
19:31
0
18
20:31
0
18
21:31
0
18
22:31
0
18
23:31
0
18
Thu, 24 Dec
0
18
00:31
0
18
01:31
0
18
02:31
0
18
03:31
0
18
04:31
0
18
05:31
0
18
06:31
0
18
07:31
0
18
08:31
0
18
09:31
0
18
10:31
0
18
11:31
0
18
12:31
0
18
13:31
0
18
14:31
0
18
15:31
0
18
16:31
0
18
17:31
0
18
18:31
0
18
19:31
0
18
20:31
0
18
21:31
0
18
22:31
0
18
23:31
0
18
Fri, 25 Dec
+3
21
00:31
0
18
01:31
0
18
02:31
0
18
03:31
0
18
04:31
0
18
05:31
0
18
06:31
0
18
07:31
0
18
08:31
0
18
09:31
0
18
10:31
0
18
11:31
0
18
12:31
0
18
13:31
+1
19
14:31
0
19
15:31
0
19
16:31
0
19
17:31
+1
20
18:31
0
20
19:31
0
20
20:31
+1
21
21:31
0
21
22:31
0
21
23:31
0
21
Sat, 26 Dec
+5
26
00:31
0
21
01:31
0
21
02:31
0
21
03:31
0
21
04:31
+1
22
05:31
+1
23
06:31
0
23
07:31
0
23
08:31
0
23
09:31
+1
24
10:31
0
24
11:31
+1
25
12:31
0
25
13:31
0
25
14:31
0
25
15:31
+1
26
16:31
0
26
17:31
0
26
18:31
0
26
19:31
0
26
20:31
0
26
21:31
0
26
22:31
0
26
23:31
0
26
Sun, 27 Dec
0
26
00:31
0
26
01:31
0
26
02:31
0
26
03:31
0
26
04:31
0
26
05:31
0
26
06:31
0
26
07:31
0
26
08:31
0
26
09:31
0
26
10:31
0
26
11:31
0
26
12:31
0
26
13:31
0
26
14:31
0
26
15:31
0
26
16:31
0
26
17:31
0
26
18:31
0
26
19:31
0
26
20:31
0
26
21:31
0
26
22:31
0
26
23:31
0
26
Mon, 28 Dec
+2
28
00:31
0
26
01:31
0
26
02:31
+1
27
03:31
0
27
04:31
0
27
05:31
0
27
06:31
0
27
07:31
0
27
08:31
0
27
09:31
+1
28
10:31
0
28
11:31
0
28
12:31
0
28
13:31
0
28
14:31
0
28
15:31
0
28
16:31
0
28
17:31
0
28
18:31
0
28
19:31
0
28
20:31
0
28
21:31
0
28
22:31
0
28
23:31
0
28
Tue, 29 Dec
+1
29
00:31
0
28
01:31
0
28
02:31
0
28
03:31
+1
29
04:31
0
29
05:31
0
29
06:31
0
29
07:31
0
29
08:31
0
29
09:31
0
29
10:31
0
29
11:31
0
29
12:31
0
29
13:31
0
29
14:31
0
29
15:31
0
29
16:31
0
29
17:31
0
29
18:31
0
29
19:31
0
29
20:31
0
29
21:31
0
29
22:31
0
29
23:31
0
29
Wed, 30 Dec
0
29
00:31
0
29
01:31
0
29
02:31
0
29
03:31
0
29
04:31
0
29
05:31
0
29
06:31
0
29
07:31
0
29
08:31
0
29
09:31
0
29
10:31
0
29
11:31
0
29
12:31
0
29
13:31
0
29
14:31
0
29
15:31
0
29
16:31
0
29
17:31
0
29
18:31
0
29
19:31
0
29
20:31
0
29
21:31
0
29
22:31
0
29
23:31
0
29
Thu, 31 Dec
0
29
00:31
0
29
01:31
0
29
02:31
0
29
03:31
0
29
04:31
0
29
05:31
0
29
06:31
0
29
07:31
0
29
08:31
0
29
09:31
0
29
10:31
0
29
11:31
0
29
12:31
0
29
13:31
0
29
14:31
0
29
15:31
0
29
16:31
0
29
17:31
0
29
18:31
0
29
19:31
0
29
20:31
0
29
21:31
0
29
22:31
0
29
23:31
0
29
Fri, 1 Jan
0
29
00:31
0
29
01:31
0
29
02:31
0
29
03:31
0
29
04:31
0
29
05:31
0
29
06:31
0
29
07:31
0
29
08:31
0
29
09:31
0
29
10:31
0
29
11:31
0
29
12:31
0
29
13:31
0
29
14:31
0
29
15:31
0
29
16:31
0
29
17:31
0
29
18:31
0
29
19:31
0
29
20:31
0
29
21:31
0
29
22:31
0
29
23:31
0
29
Sat, 2 Jan
+1
30
00:31
0
29
01:31
0
29
02:31
0
29
03:31
0
29
04:31
0
29
05:31
+1
30
06:31
0
30
07:31
0
30
08:31
0
30
09:31
0
30
10:31
0
30
11:31
0
30
12:31
0
30
13:31
0
30
14:31
0
30
15:31
0
30
16:31
0
30
17:31
0
30
18:31
0
30
19:31
0
30
20:31
0
30
21:31
0
30
22:31
0
30
23:31
0
30
Sun, 3 Jan
0
30
00:31
0
30
01:31
0
30
02:31
0
30
03:31
0
30
04:31
0
30
05:31
0
30
06:31
0
30
07:31
0
30
08:31
0
30
09:31
0
30
10:31
0
30
11:31
0
30
12:31
0
30
13:31
0
30
14:31
0
30
15:31
0
30
16:31
0
30
17:31
0
30
18:31
0
30
19:31
0
30
20:31
0
30
21:31
0
30
22:31
0
30
23:31
0
30
Mon, 4 Jan
+1
31
00:31
0
30
01:31
0
30
02:31
0
30
03:31
0
30
04:31
0
30
05:31
0
30
06:31
0
30
07:31
0
30
08:31
0
30
09:31
0
30
10:31
+1
31
11:31
0
31
12:31
0
31
13:31
0
31
14:31
0
31
15:31
0
31
16:31
0
31
17:31
0
31
18:31
0
31
19:31
0
31
20:31
0
31
21:31
0
31
22:31
0
31
23:31
0
31
Tue, 5 Jan
+1
32
00:31
0
31
01:31
0
31
02:31
0
31
03:31
0
31
04:31
0
31
05:31
0
31
06:31
0
31
07:31
0
31
08:31
0
31
09:31
0
31
10:31
0
31
11:31
0
31
12:31
0
31
13:31
0
31
14:31
0
31
15:31
0
31
16:31
0
31
17:31
0
31
18:31
0
31
19:31
0
31
20:31
+1
32
21:31
0
32
22:31
0
32
23:31
0
32
Wed, 6 Jan
+2
34
00:31
0
32
01:31
0
32
02:31
0
32
03:31
0
32
04:31
0
32
05:31
0
32
06:31
0
32
07:31
0
32
08:31
0
32
09:31
0
32
10:31
0
32
11:31
0
32
12:31
0
32
13:31
0
32
14:31
0
32
15:31
0
32
16:31
0
32
17:31
0
32
18:31
0
32
19:31
+1
33
20:31
+1
34
21:31
0
34
22:31
0
34
23:31
0
34
Thu, 7 Jan
+1
35
00:31
0
34
01:31
0
34
02:31
0
34
03:31
0
34
04:31
0
34
05:31
0
34
06:31
0
34
07:31
0
34
08:31
0
34
09:31
0
34
10:31
0
34
11:31
0
34
12:31
0
34
13:31
0
34
14:31
0
34
15:31
0
34
16:31
0
34
17:31
0
34
18:31
0
34
19:31
+1
35
20:31
0
35
21:31
0
35
22:31
0
35
23:31
0
35
Fri, 8 Jan
+1
36
00:31
0
35
01:31
0
35
02:31
0
35
03:31
0
35
04:31
0
35
05:31
0
35
06:31
0
35
07:31
0
35
08:31
0
35
09:31
+1
36
10:31
0
36
12:31
0
36
13:31
0
36
14:31
0
36
15:31
0
36
16:31
0
36
17:31
0
36
18:31
0
36
19:31
0
36
20:31
0
36
21:31
0
36
22:31
0
36
23:31
0
36
Sat, 9 Jan
+1
37
00:31
0
36
01:31
0
36
02:31
0
36
03:31
0
36
04:31
0
36
05:31
0
36
06:31
0
36
07:31
0
36
08:31
0
36
09:31
0
36
10:31
0
36
11:31
0
36
12:31
0
36
13:31
0
36
14:31
0
36
15:31
0
36
16:31
0
36
17:31
+1
37
18:31
0
37
19:31
0
37
20:31
0
37
21:31
0
37
22:31
0
37
23:31
0
37
Sun, 10 Jan
0
37
00:31
0
37
01:31
0
37
02:31
0
37
03:31
0
37
04:31
0
37
05:31
0
37
06:31
0
37
07:31
0
37
08:31
0
37
09:31
0
37
10:31
0
37
11:31
0
37
12:31
0
37
13:31
0
37
14:31
0
37
15:31
0
37
16:31
0
37
17:31
0
37
18:31
0
37
19:31
0
37
20:31
0
37
21:31
0
37
22:31
0
37
23:31
0
37
Mon, 11 Jan
0
37
00:31
0
37
01:31
0
37
02:31
0
37
03:31
0
37
04:31
0
37
05:31
0
37
06:31
0
37
07:31
0
37
08:31
0
37
09:31
0
37
10:31
0
37
11:31
0
37
12:31
0
37
13:31
0
37
14:31
0
37
15:31
0
37
16:31
0
37
17:31
0
37
18:31
0
37
19:31
0
37
20:31
0
37
21:31
0
37
22:31
0
37
23:31
0
37
Tue, 12 Jan
+1
38
00:31
0
37
01:31
0
37
02:31
0
37
03:31
0
37
04:31
0
37
05:31
0
37
06:31
0
37
07:31
0
37
08:31
0
37
09:31
0
37
10:31
+1
38
11:31
0
38
12:31
0
38
13:31
0
38
14:31
0
38
15:31
0
38
16:31
0
38
17:31
0
38
18:31
0
38
19:31
0
38
20:31
0
38
21:31
0
38
22:31
0
38
23:31
0
38
Wed, 13 Jan
0
38
00:31
0
38
01:31
0
38
02:31
0
38
03:31
0
38
04:31
0
38
05:31
0
38
06:31
0
38
07:31
0
38
08:31
0
38
09:31
0
38
10:31
0
38
11:31
0
38
12:31
0
38
13:31
0
38
14:31
0
38
15:31
0
38
16:31
0
38
17:31
0
38
18:31
0
38
19:31
0
38
20:31
0
38
21:31
0
38
22:31
0
38
23:31
0
38
Thu, 14 Jan
+1
39
00:31
0
38
01:31
0
38
02:31
0
38
03:31
0
38
04:31
0
38
05:31
0
38
06:31
0
38
07:31
0
38
08:31
+1
39
09:31
0
39
10:31
0
39
11:31
0
39
12:31
0
39
13:31
0
39
14:31
0
39
15:31
0
39
16:31
0
39
17:31
0
39
18:31
0
39
19:31
0
39
20:31
0
39
21:31
0
39
22:31
0
39
23:31
0
39
Fri, 15 Jan
+1
40
00:31
0
39
01:31
0
39
02:31
0
39
03:31
0
39
04:31
0
39
05:31
0
39
06:31
0
39
07:31
0
39
08:31
0
39
09:31
0
39
10:31
0
39
11:31
0
39
12:31
0
39
13:31
0
39
14:31
0
39
15:31
0
39
16:31
0
39
17:31
+1
40
18:31
0
40
19:31
0
40
20:31
0
40
21:31
0
40
22:31
0
40
23:31
0
40
Sat, 16 Jan
0
40
00:31
0
40
01:31
0
40
02:31
0
40
03:31
0
40
04:31
0
40
05:31
0
40
06:31
0
40
07:31
0
40
08:31
0
40
09:31
0
40
10:31
0
40
11:31
0
40
12:31
0
40
13:31
0
40
14:31
0
40
15:31
0
40
16:31
0
40
17:31
0
40
18:31
0
40
19:31
0
40
20:31
0
40
21:31
0
40
22:31
0
40
23:31
0
40
Sun, 17 Jan
0
40
00:31
0
40
01:31
0
40
02:31
0
40
03:31
0
40
04:31
0
40
05:31
0
40
06:31
0
40
07:31
0
40
08:31
0
40
09:31
0
40
10:31
0
40
11:31
0
40
12:31
0
40
13:31
0
40
14:31
0
40
15:31
0
40
16:31
0
40
17:31
0
40
18:31
0
40
19:31
0
40
20:31
0
40
21:31
0
40
22:31
0
40
23:31
0
40
Mon, 18 Jan
0
40
00:31
0
40
01:31
0
40
02:31
0
40
03:31
0
40
04:31
0
40
05:31
0
40
06:31
0
40
07:31
0
40
08:31
0
40
09:31
0
40
10:31
0
40
11:31
0
40
12:31
0
40
13:31
0
40
14:31
0
40
15:31
0
40
16:31
0
40
17:31
0
40
18:31
0
40
19:31
0
40
20:31
0
40
21:31
0
40
22:31
0
40
23:31
0
40
Tue, 19 Jan
0
40
00:31
0
40
01:31
0
40
02:31
0
40
03:31
0
40
04:31
0
40
05:31
0
40
06:31
0
40
Wed, 20 Jan
0
40
00:31
0
40
Thu, 21 Jan
+1
41
00:31
0
40
Fri, 22 Jan
+1
42
00:31
+1
41
Sat, 23 Jan
0
42
00:31
+1
42
Sun, 24 Jan
0
42
00:31
0
42
Mon, 25 Jan
0
42
00:31
0
42
Tue, 26 Jan
0
42
00:31
0
42
Wed, 27 Jan
0
42
00:31
0
42
Thu, 28 Jan
+1
43
00:31
0
42
Fri, 29 Jan
0
43
00:31
+1
43
Sat, 30 Jan
0
43
00:31
0
43
Sun, 31 Jan
+1
44
00:31
0
43
Mon, 1 Feb
0
44
00:31
+1
44
Tue, 2 Feb
+1
45
00:31
0
44
Wed, 3 Feb
0
45
02:31
+1
45
Thu, 4 Feb
0
45
00:31
0
45
Fri, 5 Feb
+1
46
00:31
0
45
Sat, 6 Feb
0
46
00:31
+1
46
Sun, 7 Feb
+1
47
00:31
0
46
Mon, 8 Feb
0
47
00:31
+1
47
Tue, 9 Feb
0
47
00:31
0
47
Wed, 10 Feb
0
47
00:31
0
47
Thu, 11 Feb
0
47
00:31
0
47
Fri, 12 Feb
0
47
00:31
0
47
Sat, 13 Feb
+1
48
00:31
0
47
Sun, 14 Feb
+1
49
00:31
+1
48
Mon, 15 Feb
+1
50
00:31
+1
49
Tue, 16 Feb