防和谐传送门

@bancup Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

防和谐收藏专用,不要感谢我,我只是大自然的搬运工。
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
05.03.2020 16:30
27 Mar, 00:45 (183 days ago)
Post statistics #2394:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sat, 27 Mar
+7
7
Sun, 28 Mar
+2
9
00:45
+24h
7
Mon, 29 Mar
+2
11
00:45
+2
9
Tue, 30 Mar
+2
13
00:45
+2
11
Wed, 31 Mar
+1
14
00:45
+2
13
Thu, 1 Apr
+4
18
00:45
+1
14
Fri, 2 Apr
+3
21
00:45
+4
18
Sat, 3 Apr
+1
22
00:45
+3
21
Sun, 4 Apr
+1
23
00:45
+1
22
Mon, 5 Apr
+4
27
00:45
+1
23
Tue, 6 Apr
+2
29
00:45
+4
27
Wed, 7 Apr
0
29
00:45
+2
29
Thu, 8 Apr
+1
30
00:45
0
29
Fri, 9 Apr
+2
32
00:45
+1
30
Sat, 10 Apr
+3
35
00:45
+2
32
Sun, 11 Apr
+1
36
00:45
+3
35
Mon, 12 Apr
+1
37
00:45
+1
36
Tue, 13 Apr
+3
40
00:45
+1
37
Wed, 14 Apr
0
40
00:45
+3
40
Thu, 15 Apr
+2
42
00:45
0
40
Fri, 16 Apr
+1
43
00:45
+2
42
Sat, 17 Apr
+2
45
00:45
+1
43
Sun, 18 Apr
+2
47
00:45
+2
45
Mon, 19 Apr
+2
49
00:45
+2
47
Tue, 20 Apr
0
49
00:45
+2
49
Wed, 21 Apr
+2
51
00:45
0
49
Thu, 22 Apr
0
51
00:45
+2
51
Fri, 23 Apr
+3
54
00:45
0
51
Sat, 24 Apr
+3
57
00:45
+3
54
Sun, 25 Apr
+1
58
00:45
+3
57
Mon, 26 Apr
+2
60
00:45
+1
58
Tue, 27 Apr
+4
64
00:45
+2
60
Wed, 28 Apr
+3
67
00:45
+4
64
Thu, 29 Apr
+1
68
00:45
+3
67
Fri, 30 Apr
+2
70
00:45
+1
68
Sat, 1 May
+2
72
00:45
+2
70
Sun, 2 May
+1
73
00:45
+2
72
Mon, 3 May
+2
75
00:45
+1
73
Tue, 4 May
+2
77
00:45
+2
75
Wed, 5 May
+1
78
00:45
+2
77
Thu, 6 May
+1
79
00:45
+1
78
Fri, 7 May
+1
80
00:45
+1
79
Sat, 8 May
0
80
00:45
+1
80
Sun, 9 May
+2
82
00:45
0
80
Mon, 10 May
+3
85
00:45
+2
82
Tue, 11 May
+4
89
00:45
+3
85
Wed, 12 May
+2
91
00:45
+4
89
Thu, 13 May
+3
94
00:45
+2
91
Fri, 14 May
+1
95
00:45
+3
94
Sat, 15 May
+6
101
00:45
+1
95
Sun, 16 May
+1
102
00:45
+6
101
Mon, 17 May
+1
103
00:45
+1
102
Tue, 18 May
+2
105
00:45
+1
103
Wed, 19 May
+1
106
00:45
+2
105
Thu, 20 May
+1
107
00:45
+1
106
Fri, 21 May
+1
108
00:45
+1
107
Sat, 22 May
+1
109
00:45
+1
108
Sun, 23 May
+2
111
00:45
+1
109
Mon, 24 May
0
111
00:45
+2
111
Tue, 25 May
+3
114
00:45
0
111
Wed, 26 May
+2
116
00:45
+3
114
Thu, 27 May
+1
117
00:45
+2
116
Fri, 28 May
0
117
00:45
+1
117
Sat, 29 May
+3
120
01:45
0
117
Sun, 30 May
+1
121
00:45
+3
120
Mon, 31 May
+2
123
00:45
+1
121
Tue, 1 Jun
+1
124
00:45
+2
123
Wed, 2 Jun
+2
126
00:45
+1
124
Thu, 3 Jun
+2
128
00:45
+2
126
Fri, 4 Jun
0
128
00:45
+2
128
Sat, 5 Jun
+5
133
00:45
0
128
Sun, 6 Jun
+3
136
00:45
+5
133
Mon, 7 Jun
+1
137
00:45
+3
136
Tue, 8 Jun
+3
140
00:45
+1
137
Wed, 9 Jun
+2
142
00:45
+3
140
Thu, 10 Jun
+2
144
00:45
+2
142
Fri, 11 Jun
0
144
00:45
+2
144
Sat, 12 Jun
0
144
00:45
0
144
Sun, 13 Jun
+1
145
00:45
0
144
Mon, 14 Jun
+1
146
00:45
+1
145
Tue, 15 Jun
+2
148
00:45
+1
146
Wed, 16 Jun
+1
149
00:45
+2
148
Thu, 17 Jun
0
149
00:45
+1
149
Fri, 18 Jun
+2
151
00:45
0
149
Sat, 19 Jun
+4
155
00:45
+2
151
Sun, 20 Jun
0
155
00:45
+4
155
Mon, 21 Jun
+3
158
00:45
0
155
Tue, 22 Jun
+1
159
00:45
+3
158
Wed, 23 Jun
+1
160
00:45
+1
159
Thu, 24 Jun
+2
162
00:45
+1
160
Fri, 25 Jun
+11
173
00:45
+2
162
Sat, 26 Jun
+2
175
00:45
+11
173
Sun, 27 Jun
+2
177
00:45
+2
175
Mon, 28 Jun
0
177
00:45
+2
177
Tue, 29 Jun
0
177
00:45
0
177
Wed, 30 Jun
0
177
00:45
0
177
Thu, 1 Jul
0
177
00:45
0
177
Fri, 2 Jul
0
177
00:45
0
177
Sat, 3 Jul
+2
179
00:45
0
177
Sun, 4 Jul
0
179
00:45
+2
179
Mon, 5 Jul
0
179
00:45
0
179