爱国文章备份

@aiguowenzhangbeifeng Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

我们绝不倒下
不能让刽子手显得高大
好阻挡那自由的方向
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
07.08.2019 08:00
22 Dec 2020, 18:37 (278 days ago)
Post statistics #162:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 22 Dec
+3
3
Wed, 23 Dec
+11
14
00:37
+6h
3
Thu, 24 Dec
+7
21
00:37
+11
14
Fri, 25 Dec
+2
23
00:37
+7
21
Sat, 26 Dec
0
23
00:37
+2
23
Sun, 27 Dec
+3
26
00:37
0
23
Mon, 28 Dec
+1
27
00:37
+3
26
Tue, 29 Dec
+1
28
00:37
+1
27
Wed, 30 Dec
+2
30
00:37
+1
28
Thu, 31 Dec
+1
31
00:37
+2
30
Fri, 1 Jan
+2
33
00:37
+1
31
Sat, 2 Jan
0
33
00:37
+2
33
Sun, 3 Jan
0
33
00:37
0
33
Mon, 4 Jan
+2
35
00:37
0
33
Tue, 5 Jan
+1
36
00:37
+2
35
Wed, 6 Jan
+3
39
00:37
+1
36
Thu, 7 Jan
0
39
00:37
+3
39
Fri, 8 Jan
+1
40
00:37
0
39
Sat, 9 Jan
0
40
00:37
+1
40
Sun, 10 Jan
+1
41
00:37
0
40
Mon, 11 Jan
+1
42
00:37
+1
41
Tue, 12 Jan
+3
45
00:37
+1
42
Wed, 13 Jan
0
45
00:37
+3
45
Thu, 14 Jan
+1
46
00:37
0
45
Fri, 15 Jan
0
46
00:37
+1
46
Sat, 16 Jan
0
46
00:37
0
46
Sun, 17 Jan
+2
48
00:37
0
46
Mon, 18 Jan
+1
49
00:37
+2
48
Tue, 19 Jan
0
49
00:37
+1
49
Wed, 20 Jan
+3
52
00:37
0
49
Thu, 21 Jan
+3
55
00:37
+3
52
Fri, 22 Jan
+1
56
00:37
+3
55
Sat, 23 Jan
+2
58
00:37
+1
56
Sun, 24 Jan
+2
60
00:37
+2
58
Mon, 25 Jan
0
60
00:37
+2
60
Tue, 26 Jan
+3
63
00:37
0
60
Wed, 27 Jan
+1
64
00:37
+3
63
Thu, 28 Jan
+1
65
00:37
+1
64
Fri, 29 Jan
+1
66
00:37
+1
65
Sat, 30 Jan
0
66
00:37
+1
66
Sun, 31 Jan
+1
67
00:37
0
66
Mon, 1 Feb
0
67
00:37
+1
67
Tue, 2 Feb
+1
68
00:37
0
67
Wed, 3 Feb
+1
69
02:37
+1
68
Thu, 4 Feb
+1
70
00:37
+1
69
Fri, 5 Feb
+1
71
00:37
+1
70
Sat, 6 Feb
+1
72
00:37
+1
71
Sun, 7 Feb
+2
74
00:37
+1
72
Mon, 8 Feb
+1
75
00:37
+2
74
Tue, 9 Feb
+2
77
00:37
+1
75
Wed, 10 Feb
+3
80
00:37
+2
77
Thu, 11 Feb
0
80
00:37
+3
80
Fri, 12 Feb
+2
82
01:37
0
80
Sat, 13 Feb
0
82
00:37
+2
82
Sun, 14 Feb
+1
83
00:37
0
82
Mon, 15 Feb
0
83
00:37
+1
83
Tue, 16 Feb
+1
84
00:37
0
83
Wed, 17 Feb
0
84
00:37
+1
84
Thu, 18 Feb
0
84
00:37
0
84
Fri, 19 Feb
+1
85
00:37
0
84
Sat, 20 Feb
+1
86
00:37
+1
85
Sun, 21 Feb
+2
88
00:37
+1
86
Mon, 22 Feb
+1
89
00:37
+2
88
Tue, 23 Feb
+2
91
00:37
+1
89
Wed, 24 Feb
+3
94
00:37
+2
91
Thu, 25 Feb
0
94
00:37
+3
94
Fri, 26 Feb
0
94
00:37
0
94
Sat, 27 Feb
0
94
00:37
0
94
Sun, 28 Feb
0
94
00:37
0
94
Mon, 1 Mar
0
94
00:37
0
94
Tue, 2 Mar
+1
95
00:37
0
94
Wed, 3 Mar
+1
96
00:37
+1
95
Thu, 4 Mar
0
96
00:37
+1
96
Fri, 5 Mar
0
96
00:37
0
96
Sat, 6 Mar
0
96
Sun, 7 Mar
0
96
Mon, 8 Mar
0
96
Tue, 9 Mar
0
96
Wed, 10 Mar
0
96