上岸撒尿的鱼

@aa131452 Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
30.10.2019 18:30
16 Nov 2019, 10:45 (575 days ago)
Post statistics #29:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 4 Mar
0
24869
Thu, 5 Mar
+3
24872
16:45
24869
17:45
0
24869
18:45
0
24869
19:45
0
24869
20:45
+1
24870
21:45
+1
24871
22:45
+1
24872
23:45
0
24872
Fri, 6 Mar
+12
24884
00:45
0
24872
01:45
0
24872
02:45
+1
24873
03:45
0
24873
04:45
+1
24874
05:45
0
24874
06:45
0
24874
07:45
0
24874
08:45
0
24874
09:45
0
24874
10:45
+2
24876
11:45
0
24876
12:45
0
24876
13:45
0
24876
14:45
+1
24877
15:45
+1
24878
16:45
0
24878
17:45
0
24878
18:45
+1
24879
19:45
0
24879
20:45
+2
24881
21:45
+1
24882
22:45
0
24882
23:45
+1
24883
Sat, 7 Mar
+6
24890
00:45
+1
24884
01:45
0
24884
02:45
0
24884
03:45
+1
24885
04:45
0
24885
05:45
0
24885
06:45
0
24885
07:45
+1
24886
08:45
0
24886
09:45
0
24886
10:45
0
24886
11:45
+1
24887
12:45
0
24887
13:45
0
24887
14:45
+1
24888
15:45
0
24888
16:45
0
24888
17:45
+1
24889
18:45
0
24889
19:45
+1
24890
20:45
0
24890
21:45
0
24890
22:45
0
24890
23:45
0
24890
Sun, 8 Mar
+12
24902
00:45
0
24890
01:45
0
24890
02:45
0
24890
03:45
0
24890
04:45
0
24890
05:45
0
24890
06:45
+2
24892
07:45
0
24892
08:45
0
24892
09:45
0
24892
10:45
0
24892
11:45
+2
24894
12:45
0
24894
13:45
0
24894
14:45
+1
24895
15:45
0
24895
16:45
0
24895
18:45
0
24895
19:45
0
24895
20:45
+1
24896
21:45
+3
24899
22:45
+2
24901
23:45
+1
24902
Mon, 9 Mar
+12
24914
00:45
0
24902
01:45
0
24902
02:45
0
24902
03:45
+1
24903
04:45
0
24903
05:45
0
24903
06:45
+1
24904
07:45
0
24904
08:45
+1
24905
09:45
0
24905
10:45
0
24905
11:45
+1
24906
12:45
+2
24908
13:45
0
24908
14:45
0
24908
15:45
+1
24909
16:45
+3
24912
17:45
0
24912
18:45
0
24912
19:45
0
24912
20:45
0
24912
21:45
0
24912
22:45
+1
24913
23:45
+1
24914
Tue, 10 Mar
+10
24924
00:45
0
24914
01:45
0
24914
02:45
0
24914
03:45
0
24914
04:45
+1
24915
05:45
0
24915
06:45
0
24915
07:45
0
24915
08:45
+1
24916
09:45
+1
24917
10:45
0
24917
11:45
0
24917
12:45
0
24917
13:45
0
24917
14:45
+1
24918
15:45
+2
24920
16:45
+2
24922
17:45
0
24922
18:45
+1
24923
19:45
0
24923
20:45
0
24923
21:45
+1
24924
22:45
0
24924
23:45
0
24924
Wed, 11 Mar
+4
24928
00:45
0
24924
01:45
0
24924
02:45
0
24924
03:45
0
24924
04:45
0
24924
05:45
0
24924
06:45
0
24924
07:45
0
24924
08:45
0
24924
09:45
0
24924
10:45
0
24924
11:45
+1
24925
12:45
0
24925
13:45
0
24925
14:45
0
24925
15:45
0
24925
16:45
0
24925
17:45
+1
24926
18:45
0
24926
19:45
0
24926
20:45
+1
24927
21:45
+1
24928
22:45
0
24928
23:45
0
24928
Thu, 12 Mar
+8
24936
00:45
0
24928
01:45
0
24928
02:45
+1
24929
03:45
0
24929
04:45
0
24929
05:45
+1
24930
06:45
0
24930
07:45
0
24930
08:45
0
24930
09:45
0
24930
10:45
0
24930
11:45
0
24930
12:45
+1
24931
13:45
+1
24932
14:45
0
24932
15:45
0
24932
16:45
0
24932
17:45
0
24932
18:45
0
24932
19:45
+2
24934
20:45
+1
24935
21:45
+1
24936
22:45
0
24936
23:45
0
24936
Fri, 13 Mar
+8
24944
00:45
0
24936
01:45
0
24936
02:45
0
24936
03:45
0
24936
04:45
+1
24937
05:45
0
24937
06:45
+2
24939
07:45
0
24939
08:45
0
24939
09:45
0
24939
10:45
+1
24940
11:45
0
24940
12:45
0
24940
13:45
0
24940
14:45
0
24940
15:45
0
24940
16:45
0
24940
17:45
0
24940
18:45
0
24940
19:45
0
24940
20:45
+2
24942
21:45
+1
24943
22:45
0
24943
23:45
+1
24944
Sat, 14 Mar
+6
24950
00:45
0
24944
01:45
0
24944
02:45
0
24944
03:45
0
24944
04:45
0
24944
05:45
0
24944
06:45
0
24944
07:45
0
24944
08:45
0
24944
09:45
0
24944
10:45
0
24944
11:45
+1
24945
12:45
0
24945
13:45
+2
24947
14:45
+1
24948
15:45
+1
24949
16:45
0
24949
17:45
+1
24950
18:45
0
24950
19:45
0
24950
20:45
0
24950
21:45
0
24950
22:45
0
24950
23:45
0
24950
Sun, 15 Mar
+9
24959
00:45
0
24950
01:45
+1
24951
02:45
0
24951
03:45
0
24951
04:45
0
24951
05:45
+1
24952
06:45
0
24952
07:45
0
24952
08:45
0
24952
09:45
0
24952
10:45
+2
24954
11:45
+1
24955
12:45
0
24955
13:45
0
24955
14:45
0
24955
15:45
0
24955
16:45
+1
24956
17:45
0
24956
18:45
+1
24957
19:45
0
24957
20:45
0
24957
21:45
0
24957
22:45
+1
24958
23:45
+1
24959
Mon, 16 Mar
+10
24969
00:45
0
24959
01:45
+1
24960
02:45
0
24960
03:45
+1
24961
04:45
0
24961
05:45
0
24961
06:45
+1
24962
07:45
0
24962
08:45
0
24962
09:45
0
24962
10:45
0
24962
11:45
0
24962
12:45
+1
24963
13:45
0
24963
14:45
+2
24965
15:45
+1
24966
16:45
0
24966
17:45
+1
24967
18:45
0
24967
19:45
0
24967
20:45
+1
24968
21:45
0
24968
22:45
0
24968
23:45
+1
24969
Tue, 17 Mar
+14
24983
00:45
0
24969
01:45
0
24969
02:45
0
24969
03:45
0
24969
04:45
+1
24970
05:45
+1
24971
06:45
0
24971
07:45
+1
24972
08:45
0
24972
09:45
0
24972
10:45
0
24972
11:45
0
24972
12:45
+1
24973
13:45
+2
24975
14:45
+2
24977
15:45
+1
24978
16:45
+1
24979
17:45
+1
24980
18:45
+1
24981
19:45
0
24981
20:45
+2
24983
21:45
0
24983
22:45
0
24983
23:45
0
24983
Wed, 18 Mar
+9
24992
00:45
0
24983
01:45
0
24983
02:45
0
24983
03:45
0
24983
04:45
0
24983
05:45
0
24983
06:45
0
24983
07:45
0
24983
08:45
+1
24984
09:45
+1
24985
10:45
0
24985
11:45
0
24985
12:45
0
24985
13:45
0
24985
14:45
+1
24986
15:45
0
24986
16:45
0
24986
17:45
+1
24987
18:45
+1
24988
19:45
+2
24990
20:45
0
24990
21:45
0
24990
22:45
0
24990
23:45
0
24990
Thu, 19 Mar
+6
24998
00:45
+2
24992
01:45
0
24992
03:45
+1
24993
04:45
0
24993
05:45
0
24993
06:45
0
24993
07:45
0
24993
08:45
0
24993
09:45
0
24993
10:45
+1
24994
11:45
0
24994
12:45
0
24994
13:45
0
24994
14:45
0
24994
15:45
0
24994
16:45
0
24994
17:45
0
24994
18:45
0
24994
19:45
+1
24995
20:45
+2
24997
21:45
+1
24998
22:45
0
24998
23:45
0
24998
Fri, 20 Mar
+10
25008
00:45
0
24998
01:45
0
24998
02:45
0
24998
03:45
0
24998
04:45
+1
24999
05:45
0
24999
06:45
0
24999
07:45
+2
25001
08:45
0
25001
09:45
+1
25002
10:45
+1
25003
11:45
+1
25004
12:45
0
25004
13:45
0
25004
14:45
+1
25005
15:45
0
25005
16:45
0
25005
17:45
+1
25006
18:45
0
25006
19:45
0
25006
20:45
0
25006
21:45
+1
25007
22:45
0
25007
23:45
0
25007
Sat, 21 Mar
+6
25014
00:45
+1
25008
01:45
0
25008
02:45
+1
25009
03:45
0
25009
04:45
0
25009
05:45
+1
25010
06:45
0
25010
07:45
0
25010
08:45
0
25010
09:45
0
25010
10:45
0
25010
11:45
+1
25011
12:45
0
25011
13:45
0
25011
14:45
0
25011
15:45
+1
25012
16:45
0
25012
17:45
0
25012
18:45
0
25012
19:45
0
25012
20:45
+1
25013
21:45
+1
25014
22:45
0
25014
23:45
0
25014
Sun, 22 Mar
+3
25017
00:45
0
25014
01:45
0
25014
02:45
0
25014
03:45
0
25014
04:45
0
25014
05:45
0
25014
06:45
0
25014
07:45
0
25014
08:45
0
25014
09:45
+1
25015
10:45
0
25015
11:45
0
25015
12:45
0
25015
13:45
0
25015
14:45
0
25015
15:45
0
25015
16:45
0
25015
17:45
0
25015
18:45
0
25015
19:45
+1
25016
20:45
+1
25017
21:45
0
25017
22:45
0
25017
23:45
0
25017
Mon, 23 Mar
+7
25024
00:45
0
25017
01:45
0
25017
02:45
0
25017
03:45
0
25017
04:45
+1
25018
05:45
+1
25019
06:45
+1
25020
07:45
0
25020
08:45
0
25020
09:45
0
25020
10:45
0
25020
11:45
0
25020
12:45
0
25020
13:45
0
25020
14:45
0
25020
15:45
0
25020
16:45
0
25020
17:45
+1
25021
18:45
0
25021
19:45
0
25021
20:45
+2
25023
21:45
0
25023
22:45
0
25023
23:45
+1
25024
Tue, 24 Mar
+7
25031
00:45
0
25024
01:45
0
25024
02:45
0
25024
03:45
0
25024
04:45
0
25024
05:45
0
25024
06:45
0
25024
07:45
0
25024
08:45
0
25024
09:45
0
25024
10:45
0
25024
11:45
+3
25027
12:45
0
25027
13:45
0
25027
14:45
0
25027
15:45
0
25027
16:45
0
25027
17:45
0
25027
18:45
0
25027
19:45
+1
25028
20:45
0
25028
21:45
+1
25029
22:45
+1
25030
23:45
+1
25031
Wed, 25 Mar
+9
25040
00:45
0
25031
01:45
0
25031
02:45
0
25031
03:45
0
25031
04:45
0
25031
05:45
0
25031
06:45
+2
25033
07:45
0
25033
08:45
+1
25034
09:45
0
25034
10:45
0
25034
11:45
+1
25035
12:45
0
25035
13:45
0
25035
14:45
+1
25036
15:45
+1
25037
16:45
0
25037
17:45
0
25037
18:45
+1
25038
19:45
+1
25039
20:45
0
25039
21:45
0
25039
22:45
0
25039
23:45
0
25039
Thu, 26 Mar
+9
25049
00:45
+1
25040
01:45
0
25040
02:45
0
25040
03:45
0
25040
04:45
0
25040
05:45
0
25040
06:45
0
25040
07:45
0
25040
08:45
0
25040
09:45
+2
25042
10:45
0
25042
11:45
+2
25044
12:45
0
25044
13:45
0
25044
14:45
+1
25045
15:45
+2
25047
16:45
0
25047
17:45
+1
25048
18:45
+1
25049
19:45
0
25049
20:45
0
25049
21:45
0
25049
22:45
0
25049
23:45
0
25049
Fri, 27 Mar
+5
25054
00:45
0
25049
01:45
0
25049
02:45
0
25049
Sat, 28 Mar
+10
25064
00:45
+5
25054
Sun, 29 Mar
+6
25070
00:45
+10
25064
Mon, 30 Mar
+10
25080
00:45
+6
25070
Tue, 31 Mar
+3
25083
00:45
+10
25080
Wed, 1 Apr
+3
25086
00:45
+3
25083
Thu, 2 Apr
+5
25091
00:45
+3
25086
Fri, 3 Apr
+8
25099
00:45
+5
25091
Sat, 4 Apr
+10
25109
00:45
+8
25099
Sun, 5 Apr
+4
25113
00:45
+10
25109
Mon, 6 Apr
+3
25116
00:45
+4
25113
Tue, 7 Apr
+8
25124
00:45
+3
25116
Wed, 8 Apr
+6
25130
00:45
+8
25124
Thu, 9 Apr
+6
25136
00:45
+6
25130
Fri, 10 Apr
+7
25143
00:45
+6
25136
Sat, 11 Apr
+14
25157
Sun, 12 Apr
+6
25163
Mon, 13 Apr
+6
25169
Tue, 14 Apr
+5
25174
Wed, 15 Apr
+12
25186
Thu, 16 Apr
+7
25193
Fri, 17 Apr
+4
25197
Sat, 18 Apr
+4
25201
Sun, 19 Apr
+6
25207
Mon, 20 Apr
+3
25210
Tue, 21 Apr
+7
25217
Wed, 22 Apr
+5
25222
Thu, 23 Apr
+3
25225
Fri, 24 Apr
+1
25226
Sat, 25 Apr
+7
25233
Sun, 26 Apr
+3
25236
Mon, 27 Apr
+6
25242
Tue, 28 Apr
+7
25249
Wed, 29 Apr
+11
25260
Thu, 30 Apr
+3
25263
Fri, 1 May
+9
25272
Sat, 2 May
+4
25276
Sun, 3 May
+4
25280
Mon, 4 May
+1
25281
Tue, 5 May
+4
25285
Wed, 6 May
+5
25290
Thu, 7 May
+4
25294
Fri, 8 May
+7
25301
Sat, 9 May
+4
25305
Sun, 10 May
+4
25309
Mon, 11 May
+4
25313
Tue, 12 May
+2
25315
Wed, 13 May
+5
25320
Thu, 14 May
+4
25324
Fri, 15 May
+7
25331
Sat, 16 May
+5
25336
Sun, 17 May
+9
25345
Mon, 18 May
+5
25350
Tue, 19 May
+7
25357
Wed, 20 May
+1
25358
Thu, 21 May
+2
25360
Fri, 22 May
+4
25364
Sat, 23 May
+4
25368
Sun, 24 May
+6
25374
Mon, 25 May
0
25374
Tue, 26 May
+3
25377
Wed, 27 May
+5
25382
Thu, 28 May
+2
25384
Fri, 29 May
+6
25390
Sat, 30 May
+7
25397
Sun, 31 May
+3
25400
Mon, 1 Jun
+2
25402
Tue, 2 Jun
+2
25404
Wed, 3 Jun
+3
25407
Thu, 4 Jun
+4
25411
Fri, 5 Jun
0
25411
Sat, 6 Jun
+2
25413
Sun, 7 Jun
+5
25418
Mon, 8 Jun
+5
25423
Tue, 9 Jun
+3
25426
Wed, 10 Jun
+3
25429
Thu, 11 Jun
+4
25433
Fri, 12 Jun
+3
25436
Sat, 13 Jun
+4
25440
Sun, 14 Jun
+5
25445
Mon, 15 Jun
+4
25449
Tue, 16 Jun
+1
25450
Wed, 17 Jun
+4
25454
Thu, 18 Jun
+1
25455
Fri, 19 Jun
0
25455
Sat, 20 Jun
+1
25456
Sun, 21 Jun
+3
25459
Mon, 22 Jun
+2
25461
Tue, 23 Jun
+3
25464
Wed, 24 Jun
+5
25469
Thu, 25 Jun
+1
25470
Fri, 26 Jun
+3
25473
Sat, 27 Jun
+3
25476
Sun, 28 Jun
+2
25478
Mon, 29 Jun
+4
25482
Tue, 30 Jun
+1
25483
Wed, 1 Jul
+2
25485
Thu, 2 Jul
+2
25487
Fri, 3 Jul
+3
25490
Sat, 4 Jul
0
25490
Sun, 5 Jul
+4
25494
Mon, 6 Jul
+7
25501
Tue, 7 Jul
+2
25503
Wed, 8 Jul
+4
25507
Thu, 9 Jul
+7
25514
Fri, 10 Jul
+2
25516
Sat, 11 Jul
+1
25517
Sun, 12 Jul
+2
25519
Mon, 13 Jul
+5
25524
Tue, 14 Jul
+2
25526
Wed, 15 Jul
0
25526
Thu, 16 Jul
+1
25527
Fri, 17 Jul
+6
25533
Sat, 18 Jul
+1
25534
Sun, 19 Jul
+1
25535
Mon, 20 Jul
+2
25537
Tue, 21 Jul
+3
25540
Wed, 22 Jul
+1
25541
Thu, 23 Jul
+2
25543
Fri, 24 Jul
+2
25545
Sat, 25 Jul
0
25545
Sun, 26 Jul
+3
25548
Mon, 27 Jul
+6
25554
Tue, 28 Jul
+1
25555
Wed, 29 Jul
+2
25557
Thu, 30 Jul
+3
25560
Fri, 31 Jul
+3
25563
Sat, 1 Aug
+1
25564
Sun, 2 Aug
+3
25567
Mon, 3 Aug
+3
25570
Tue, 4 Aug
+3
25573
Wed, 5 Aug
+2
25575
Thu, 6 Aug
+4
25579
Fri, 7 Aug
0
25579
Sat, 8 Aug
+1
25580
Sun, 9 Aug
+4
25584
Mon, 10 Aug
+2
25586
Tue, 11 Aug
+2
25588
Wed, 12 Aug
0
25588
Thu, 13 Aug
+1
25589
Fri, 14 Aug
+1
25590
Sat, 15 Aug
+2
25592
Sun, 16 Aug
+3
25595
Mon, 17 Aug
+2
25597
Tue, 18 Aug
+2
25599
Wed, 19 Aug
+2
25601
Thu, 20 Aug
+1
25602
Fri, 21 Aug
+2
25604
Sat, 22 Aug
+1
25605
Sun, 23 Aug
+1
25606
Mon, 24 Aug
+2
25608
Tue, 25 Aug
+1
25609
Wed, 26 Aug
+1
25610
Thu, 27 Aug
0
25610
Fri, 28 Aug
+3
25613
Sat, 29 Aug
0
25613
Sun, 30 Aug
+1
25614
Mon, 31 Aug
+2
25616
Tue, 1 Sep
+2
25618
Wed, 2 Sep
+1
25619
Thu, 3 Sep
+4
25623
Fri, 4 Sep
+2
25625
Sat, 5 Sep
+4
25629
Sun, 6 Sep
+2
25631
Mon, 7 Sep
+3
25634
Tue, 8 Sep
0
25634
Wed, 9 Sep
+1
25635
Thu, 10 Sep
0
25635
Fri, 11 Sep
+1
25636
Sat, 12 Sep
+2
25638
Sun, 13 Sep
+3
25641
Mon, 14 Sep
+1
25642
Tue, 15 Sep
0
25642
Wed, 16 Sep
0
25642
Thu, 17 Sep
+1
25643
Fri, 18 Sep
+1
25644
Sat, 19 Sep
+2
25646
Sun, 20 Sep
+1
25647
Mon, 21 Sep
0
25647
Tue, 22 Sep
+1
25648
Wed, 23 Sep
+3
25651
Thu, 24 Sep
+1
25652
Fri, 25 Sep
+3
25655
Sat, 26 Sep
0
25655
Sun, 27 Sep
+3
25658
Mon, 28 Sep
+1
25659
Tue, 29 Sep
+2
25661
Wed, 30 Sep
+1
25662
Thu, 1 Oct
+1
25663
Fri, 2 Oct
+4
25667
Sat, 3 Oct
+3
25670
Sun, 4 Oct
+1
25671
Mon, 5 Oct
+2
25673
Tue, 6 Oct
+4
25677
Wed, 7 Oct
+4
25681
Thu, 8 Oct
0
25681
Fri, 9 Oct
0
25681
Sat, 10 Oct
+4
25685
Sun, 11 Oct
+1
25686
Mon, 12 Oct
+2
25688
Tue, 13 Oct
+1
25689
Wed, 14 Oct
+2
25691
Thu, 15 Oct
0
25691
Fri, 16 Oct
+2
25693
Sat, 17 Oct
+1
25694
Sun, 18 Oct
+2
25696
Mon, 19 Oct
+3
25699
Tue, 20 Oct
+2
25701
Wed, 21 Oct
+4
25705
Thu, 22 Oct
+2
25707
Fri, 23 Oct
+1
25708
Sat, 24 Oct
+3
25711
Sun, 25 Oct
0
25711
Mon, 26 Oct
0
25711
Tue, 27 Oct
+5
25716
Wed, 28 Oct
+1
25717
Thu, 29 Oct
0
25717
Fri, 30 Oct
+1
25718
Sat, 31 Oct
+1
25719
Sun, 1 Nov
+1
25720
Mon, 2 Nov
+3
25723
Tue, 3 Nov
+3
25726
Wed, 4 Nov
0
25726
Thu, 5 Nov
+2
25728
Fri, 6 Nov
+1
25729
Sat, 7 Nov
+1
25730
Sun, 8 Nov
0
25730
Mon, 9 Nov
+2
25732
Tue, 10 Nov
+2
25734
Wed, 11 Nov
+1
25735
Thu, 12 Nov
0
25735
Fri, 13 Nov
+2
25737
Sat, 14 Nov
+2
25739
Sun, 15 Nov
0
25739
Mon, 16 Nov
0
25739
Tue, 17 Nov
+1
25740
Wed, 18 Nov
+3
25743
Thu, 19 Nov
+2
25745
Fri, 20 Nov
+1
25746
Sat, 21 Nov
0
25746
Sun, 22 Nov
+3
25749
Mon, 23 Nov
+1
25750
Tue, 24 Nov
0
25750
Wed, 25 Nov
+1
25751
Thu, 26 Nov
+1
25752
Fri, 27 Nov
+2
25754
Sat, 28 Nov
+1
25755
Sun, 29 Nov
0
25755
Mon, 30 Nov
+2
25757
Tue, 1 Dec
+2
25759
Wed, 2 Dec
+2
25761
Thu, 3 Dec
0
25761
Fri, 4 Dec
+2
25763
Sat, 5 Dec
+2
25765
Sun, 6 Dec
+2
25767
Mon, 7 Dec
+3
25770
Tue, 8 Dec
+2
25772
Wed, 9 Dec
+1
25773
Thu, 10 Dec
+4
25777
Fri, 11 Dec
0
25777
Sat, 12 Dec
+1
25778
Sun, 13 Dec
0
25778
Mon, 14 Dec
+1
25779
Tue, 15 Dec
0
25779
Wed, 16 Dec
+1
25780
Thu, 17 Dec
0
25780
Fri, 18 Dec
+1
25781
Sat, 19 Dec
+1
25782
Sun, 20 Dec
+1
25783
Mon, 21 Dec
0
25783
Tue, 22 Dec
0
25783
Wed, 23 Dec
+1
25784
Thu, 24 Dec
+1
25785
Fri, 25 Dec
0
25785
Sat, 26 Dec
+4
25789
Sun, 27 Dec
+2
25791
Mon, 28 Dec
+2
25793
Sun, 13 Jun
+169
25962