航天軍事科技頻道

@NMSLese666 Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

①本頻道交流群
https://t.me/SpaceX888
②台灣航太臉書群組
https://www.facebook.com/groups/387657394723672/?ref=share
③翻墙者必看,安全上网教程
https://t.me/anquanshangwang
一個愛好者頻道,希望大家平和相處,客觀交流。
#SpaceX #太空探索技术公司 #马斯克 #航空航天 #火星 #蓝色起源 #维珍银河 #NASA
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
25.06.2020 19:09
20 Apr, 19:32 (64 days ago)
Post statistics #591:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 20 Apr
+166
166
Wed, 21 Apr
+259
425
01:32
+6h
166
Thu, 22 Apr
+63
488
00:32
+259
425
Fri, 23 Apr
+39
527
00:32
+63
488
Sat, 24 Apr
+26
553
01:32
+39
527
Sun, 25 Apr
+22
575
00:32
+26
553
Mon, 26 Apr
+19
594
00:32
+22
575
Tue, 27 Apr
+11
605
01:32
+19
594
Wed, 28 Apr
+5
610
00:32
+11
605
Thu, 29 Apr
+11
621
00:32
+5
610
Fri, 30 Apr
+9
630
01:32
+11
621
Sat, 1 May
+6
636
00:32
+9
630
Sun, 2 May
+4
640
00:32
+6
636
Mon, 3 May
+4
644
01:32
+4
640
Tue, 4 May
+7
651
00:32
+4
644
Wed, 5 May
+6
657
00:32
+7
651
Thu, 6 May
+4
661
00:32
+6
657
Fri, 7 May
+4
665
00:32
+4
661
Sat, 8 May
+7
672
00:32
+4
665
Sun, 9 May
+4
676
00:32
+7
672
Mon, 10 May
+2
678
00:32
+4
676
Tue, 11 May
+2
680
00:32
+2
678
Wed, 12 May
+1
681
01:32
+2
680
Thu, 13 May
+1
682
00:32
+1
681
Fri, 14 May
0
682
00:32
+1
682