我愛台妹.頻道

@ILoveTaiMei Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

台妹美女圖分享、台妹交友、台灣旅遊交流。歡迎全球各地喜愛台妹人士加入。
群組:https://t.me/ILoveTMei(台妹情報交流)
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
23.08.2019 04:30
22 Jan 2020, 09:04 (608 days ago)
Post statistics #1923:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 22 Jan
+8914
8914
Thu, 23 Jan
0
8914
Fri, 24 Jan
0
8914
Sat, 25 Jan
0
8914
Sun, 26 Jan
0
8914
Mon, 27 Jan
0
8914
Tue, 28 Jan
0
8914
Wed, 29 Jan
0
8914
Thu, 30 Jan
0
8914
Fri, 31 Jan
0
8914
Sat, 1 Feb
0
8914
Sun, 2 Feb
0
8914
Mon, 3 Feb
0
8914
Tue, 4 Feb
0
8914
Wed, 5 Feb
0
8914
Thu, 6 Feb
0
8914
Fri, 7 Feb
0
8914
Sat, 8 Feb
0
8914
Sun, 9 Feb
0
8914
Mon, 10 Feb
0
8914
Tue, 11 Feb
0
8914
Wed, 12 Feb
0
8914
Thu, 13 Feb
0
8914
Fri, 14 Feb
0
8914
Sat, 15 Feb
0
8914
Sun, 16 Feb
0
8914
Mon, 17 Feb
0
8914
Tue, 18 Feb
0
8914
Wed, 19 Feb
0
8914
Thu, 20 Feb
0
8914
Fri, 21 Feb
0
8914
Sat, 22 Feb
0
8914
Sun, 23 Feb
0
8914
Mon, 24 Feb
0
8914
Tue, 25 Feb
0
8914
Wed, 26 Feb
0
8914
Thu, 27 Feb
0
8914
Fri, 28 Feb
0
8914
Sat, 29 Feb
0
8914
Sun, 1 Mar
0
8914
Mon, 2 Mar
0
8914
Tue, 3 Mar
0
8914
Wed, 4 Mar
0
8914
Thu, 5 Mar
+26
8940
17:04
8914
18:04
+5
8919
19:04
+5
8924
20:04
+6
8930
21:04
+5
8935
22:04
+2
8937
23:04
+1
8938
Fri, 6 Mar
+132
9072
00:04
+2
8940
01:04
+4
8944
02:04
+3
8947
03:04
+1
8948
04:04
+3
8951
05:04
+3
8954
06:04
+2
8956
07:04
+8
8964
08:04
+5
8969
09:04
+9
8978
10:04
+10
8988
11:04
+4
8992
12:04
+12
9004
13:04
+6
9010
14:04
+10
9020
15:04
+4
9024
16:04
+4
9028
17:04
+4
9032
18:04
+5
9037
19:04
+11
9048
20:04
+9
9057
21:04
+5
9062
22:04
+5
9067
23:04
+4
9071
Sat, 7 Mar
+113
9185
00:04
+1
9072
01:04
+2
9074
02:04
+3
9077
03:04
+6
9083
04:04
+4
9087
05:04
+7
9094
06:04
+6
9100
07:04
+5
9105
08:04
+6
9111
09:04
+10
9121
10:04
+4
9125
11:04
+6
9131
12:04
+3
9134
13:04
+4
9138
14:04
+4
9142
15:04
+1
9143
16:04
+1
9144
17:04
+2
9146
18:04
+12
9158
19:04
+5
9163
20:04
+5
9168
21:04
+4
9172
22:04
+5
9177
23:04
+6
9183
Sun, 8 Mar
+100
9285
00:04
+2
9185
01:04
+1
9186
02:04
+3
9189
03:04
+2
9191
04:04
+7
9198
05:04
+6
9204
06:04
+1
9205
07:04
+2
9207
08:04
+6
9213
09:04
+6
9219
10:04
+3
9222
11:04
+4
9226
12:04
+7
9233
13:04
+4
9237
14:04
+2
9239
15:04
+12
9251
16:04
+3
9254
17:04
+4
9258
18:04
+5
9263
19:04
+7
9270
20:04
+2
9272
21:04
+5
9277
22:04
+3
9280
23:04
+3
9283
Mon, 9 Mar
+100
9385
00:04
+2
9285
01:04
+3
9288
02:04
0
9288
03:04
+5
9293
04:04
+3
9296
05:04
+7
9303
06:04
+3
9306
07:04
+5
9311
08:04
+1
9312
09:04
+1
9313
10:04
+7
9320
11:04
+4
9324
12:04
+8
9332
13:04
+5
9337
14:04
+3
9340
15:04
+3
9343
16:04
+2
9345
17:04
+11
9356
18:04
+1
9357
19:04
+6
9363
20:04
+8
9371
21:04
+4
9375
22:04
+5
9380
23:04
+3
9383
Tue, 10 Mar
+67
9452
00:04
+2
9385
01:04
+1
9386
02:04
+1
9387
03:04
+2
9389
04:04
+2
9391
05:04
+3
9394
06:04
+1
9395
07:04
+2
9397
08:04
+6
9403
09:04
+5
9408
10:04
+5
9413
11:04
+1
9414
12:04
+4
9418
13:04
+4
9422
14:04
+6
9428
15:04
+1
9429
16:04
0
9429
17:04
+5
9434
18:04
+2
9436
19:04
+1
9437
20:04
+2
9439
21:04
+4
9443
22:04
+1
9444
23:04
+7
9451
Wed, 11 Mar
+98
9550
00:04
+1
9452
01:04
0
9452
02:04
+2
9454
03:04
+5
9459
04:04
0
9459
05:04
+6
9465
06:04
+1
9466
07:04
+3
9469
08:04
+7
9476
09:04
+2
9478
10:04
+4
9482
11:04
+5
9487
12:04
+2
9489
13:04
+4
9493
14:04
+2
9495
15:04
+6
9501
16:04
+2
9503
17:04
+10
9513
18:04
+13
9526
19:04
+2
9528
20:04
+10
9538
21:04
+3
9541
22:04
+5
9546
23:04
+1
9547
Thu, 12 Mar
+86
9636
00:04
+3
9550
01:04
+2
9552
02:04
+2
9554
03:04
+1
9555
04:04
+1
9556
05:04
+3
9559
06:04
+5
9564
07:04
+4
9568
08:04
+2
9570
09:04
+4
9574
10:04
+3
9577
11:04
+7
9584
12:04
+2
9586
13:04
+2
9588
14:04
+6
9594
15:04
+3
9597
16:04
+7
9604
17:04
+3
9607
18:04
+3
9610
19:04
+7
9617
20:04
+4
9621
21:04
+5
9626
22:04
+2
9628
23:04
+5
9633
Fri, 13 Mar
+87
9723
00:04
+3
9636
01:04
+6
9642
02:04
+4
9646
03:04
+4
9650
04:04
+5
9655
05:04
+2
9657
06:04
+2
9659
07:04
+4
9663
08:04
+4
9667
09:04
+3
9670
10:04
+4
9674
11:04
+4
9678
12:04
+1
9679
13:04
+5
9684
14:04
+4
9688
15:04
+2
9690
16:04
+1
9691
17:04
+4
9695
18:04
+3
9698
19:04
+10
9708
20:04
+2
9710
21:04
+4
9714
22:04
+6
9720
23:04
+2
9722
Sat, 14 Mar
+77
9800
00:04
+1
9723
01:04
+3
9726
02:04
+1
9727
03:04
+1
9728
04:04
+3
9731
05:04
+1
9732
06:04
+5
9737
07:04
0
9737
08:04
+2
9739
09:04
+3
9742
10:04
+1
9743
11:04
+5
9748
12:04
+4
9752
13:04
+6
9758
14:04
+4
9762
15:04
+5
9767
16:04
+3
9770
17:04
+4
9774
18:04
+8
9782
19:04
+4
9786
20:04
+5
9791
21:04
+3
9794
22:04
+1
9795
23:04
+4
9799
Sun, 15 Mar
+80
9880
00:04
+1
9800
01:04
+3
9803
02:04
+5
9808
03:04
+1
9809
04:04
+7
9816
05:04
+2
9818
06:04
+6
9824
07:04
+4
9828
08:04
+7
9835
09:04
+7
9842
10:04
+1
9843
11:04
+4
9847
12:04
+2
9849
13:04
+2
9851
14:04
+2
9853
15:04
+2
9855
16:04
+1
9856
17:04
+4
9860
18:04
+4
9864
19:04
+2
9866
20:04
+3
9869
21:04
+4
9873
22:04
+1
9874
23:04
+3
9877
Mon, 16 Mar
+109
9989
00:04
+3
9880
01:04
+5
9885
02:04
+1
9886
03:04
+1
9887
04:04
+2
9889
05:04
0
9889
06:04
+3
9892
07:04
+3
9895
08:04
+4
9899
09:04
+3
9902
10:04
+6
9908
11:04
+6
9914
12:04
+2
9916
13:04
+3
9919
14:04
+6
9925
15:04
+2
9927
16:04
+2
9929
17:04
+8
9937
18:04
0
9937
19:04
+38
9975
20:04
+8
9983
21:04
+3
9986
22:04
+1
9987
23:04
+1
9988
Tue, 17 Mar
+84
10073
00:04
+1
9989
02:04
+1
9990
03:04
+1
9991
04:04
+1
9992
05:04
+1
9993
06:04
+2
9995
07:04
+5
10000
08:04
0
10000
09:04
+5
10005
10:04
+2
10007
11:04
+5
10012
12:04
+2
10014
13:04
+3
10017
14:04
+4
10021
15:04
+5
10026
16:04
+3
10029
17:04
+5
10034
18:04
+6
10040
19:04
+9
10049
20:04
+7
10056
21:04
+7
10063
22:04
+3
10066
23:04
+4
10070
Wed, 18 Mar
+93
10166
00:04
+3
10073
01:04
+7
10080
02:04
+2
10082
03:04
+6
10088
04:04
+5
10093
05:04
+3
10096
06:04
+12
10108
07:04
+2
10110
08:04
+3
10113
09:04
+6
10119
10:04
+1
10120
11:04
+4
10124
12:04
+4
10128
13:04
+2
10130
14:04
+5
10135
15:04
+3
10138
16:04
+2
10140
17:04
+4
10144
18:04
+4
10148
19:04
+6
10154
20:04
+3
10157
21:04
+4
10161
22:04
+3
10164
23:04
+2
10166
Thu, 19 Mar
+111
10277
00:04
0
10166
01:04
+3
10169
03:04
+7
10176
04:04
+2
10178
05:04
+2
10180
06:04
+2
10182
07:04
+4
10186
08:04
+5
10191
09:04
+1
10192
10:04
+4
10196
11:04
+5
10201
12:04
+4
10205
13:04
+5
10210
14:04
+4
10214
15:04
+4
10218
16:04
+9
10227
17:04
+7
10234
18:04
+6
10240
19:04
+8
10248
20:04
+10
10258
21:04
+6
10264
22:04
+4
10268
23:04
+7
10275
Fri, 20 Mar
+81
10358
00:04
+2
10277
01:04
0
10277
02:04
+4
10281
03:04
+3
10284
04:04
+2
10286
05:04
+4
10290
06:04
+2
10292
07:04
+4
10296
08:04
+3
10299
09:04
+4
10303
10:04
+5
10308
11:04
+4
10312
12:04
+2
10314
13:04
+3
10317
14:04
+5
10322
15:04
+2
10324
16:04
+7
10331
17:04
+5
10336
18:04
+1
10337
19:04
+2
10339
20:04
+6
10345
21:04
+4
10349
22:04
+4
10353
23:04
+4
10357
Sat, 21 Mar
+97
10455
00:04
+1
10358
01:04
+2
10360
02:04
+4
10364
03:04
+3
10367
04:04
+3
10370
05:04
+4
10374
06:04
+4
10378
07:04
+12
10390
08:04
+6
10396
09:04
+2
10398
10:04
+3
10401
11:04
+2
10403
12:04
+6
10409
13:04
+2
10411
14:04
+4
10415
15:04
+4
10419
16:04
+4
10423
17:04
+4
10427
18:04
+2
10429
19:04
+7
10436
20:04
+8
10444
21:04
+5
10449
22:04
+4
10453
23:04
+2
10455
Sun, 22 Mar
+75
10530
00:04
0
10455
01:04
+2
10457
02:04
0
10457
03:04
+4
10461
04:04
+5
10466
05:04
0
10466
06:04
+3
10469
07:04
+5
10474
08:04
+4
10478
09:04
+1
10479
10:04
+2
10481
11:04
+5
10486
12:04
+3
10489
13:04
+6
10495
14:04
+3
10498
15:04
+1
10499
16:04
+3
10502
17:04
+4
10506
18:04
+2
10508
19:04
+4
10512
20:04
+10
10522
21:04
+5
10527
22:04
+3
10530
23:04
0
10530
Mon, 23 Mar
+94
10624
00:04
0
10530
01:04
+3
10533
02:04
+2
10535
03:04
+1
10536
04:04
+1
10537
05:04
+1
10538
06:04
+4
10542
07:04
+5
10547
08:04
+1
10548
09:04
+5
10553
10:04
+6
10559
11:04
+4
10563
12:04
+5
10568
13:04
+4
10572
14:04
+2
10574
15:04
+8
10582
16:04
+3
10585
17:04
+7
10592
18:04
+6
10598
19:04
+4
10602
20:04
+8
10610
21:04
+3
10613
22:04
+8
10621
23:04
+1
10622
Tue, 24 Mar
+105
10729
00:04
+2
10624
01:04
+2
10626
02:04
+1
10627
03:04
+3
10630
04:04
+1
10631
05:04
+2
10633
06:04
+1
10634
07:04
+6
10640
08:04
+4
10644
09:04
+6
10650
10:04
+4
10654
11:04
+8
10662
12:04
+3
10665
13:04
+7
10672
14:04
+4
10676
15:04
+3
10679
16:04
+1
10680
17:04
+9
10689
18:04
+5
10694
19:04
+6
10700
20:04
+13
10713
21:04
+6
10719
22:04
+3
10722
23:04
+3
10725
Wed, 25 Mar
+95
10824
00:04
+4
10729
01:04
+2
10731
02:04
+1
10732
03:04
+1
10733
04:04
+5
10738
05:04
+1
10739
06:04
+1
10740
07:04
+2
10742
08:04
+4
10746
09:04
+2
10748
10:04
+1
10749
11:04
+9
10758
12:04
+7
10765
13:04
+5
10770
14:04
+2
10772
15:04
+4
10776
16:04
+7
10783
17:04
+8
10791
18:04
+8
10799
19:04
+7
10806
20:04
+3
10809
21:04
+5
10814
22:04
+5
10819
23:04
+2
10821
Thu, 26 Mar
+106
10930
00:04
+3
10824
01:04
+2
10826
02:04
0
10826
03:04
+4
10830
04:04
+1
10831
05:04
+4
10835
06:04
+6
10841
07:04
+2
10843
08:04
+11
10854
09:04
+4
10858
10:04
+4
10862
11:04
+4
10866
12:04
+6
10872
13:04
+7
10879
14:04
+2
10881
15:04
+3
10884
16:04
+7
10891
17:04
+8
10899
18:04
+9
10908
19:04
+5
10913
20:04
+5
10918
21:04
+4
10922
22:04
+2
10924
23:04
+2
10926
Fri, 27 Mar
+112
11042
00:04
+4
10930
01:04
+7
10937
02:04
+2
10939
03:04
+2
10941
04:04
+1
10942
05:04
+1
10943
06:04
+4
10947
07:04
+9
10956
08:04
+3
10959
09:04
+9
10968
10:04
+4
10972
11:04
+5
10977
12:04
+9
10986
13:04
+2
10988
14:04
0
10988
15:04
+3
10991
16:04
+5
10996
17:04
+9
11005
18:04
+3
11008
19:04
+9
11017
20:04
+6
11023
21:04
+7
11030
22:04
+7
11037
23:04
+3
11040
Sat, 28 Mar
+100
11142
00:04
+2
11042
01:04
+3
11045
02:04
+2
11047
03:04
+2
11049
04:04
+4
11053
05:04
+2
11055
06:04
+2
11057
07:04
+8
11065
08:04
+3
11068
09:04
+6
11074
10:04
+7
11081
11:04
+8
11089
12:04
+5
11094
13:04
+10
11104
14:04
+3
11107
15:04
+2
11109
16:04
+4
11113
17:04
+4
11117
18:04
+5
11122
19:04
+8
11130
20:04
+5
11135
21:04
+3
11138
22:04
+1
11139
23:04
+2
11141
Sun, 29 Mar
+91
11233
00:04
+1
11142
01:04
+2
11144
02:04
+1
11145
03:04
+1
11146
04:04
+3
11149
05:04
+5
11154
06:04
+1
11155
07:04
+5
11160
08:04
+5
11165
09:04
+1
11166
10:04
+4
11170
11:04
+6
11176
12:04
+5
11181
13:04
+1
11182
14:04
+2
11184
15:04
+1
11185
16:04
+2
11187
17:04
+2
11189
18:04
+7
11196
19:04
+14
11210
20:04
+8
11218
21:04
+7
11225
22:04
+3
11228
23:04
+4
11232
Mon, 30 Mar
+89
11322
00:04
+1
11233
01:04
+2
11235
02:04
+4
11239
03:04
+2
11241
04:04
+2
11243
05:04
+5
11248
06:04
+4
11252
07:04
+2
11254
08:04
+3
11257
09:04
+2
11259
10:04
+4
11263
11:04
+7
11270
12:04
+8
11278
13:04
+3
11281
14:04
+2
11283
15:04
+5
11288
16:04
+4
11292
17:04
+5
11297
18:04
+2
11299
19:04
+7
11306
20:04
+5
11311
21:04
+4
11315
22:04
+2
11317
23:04
+2
11319
Tue, 31 Mar
+84
11406
00:04
+3
11322
01:04
+4
11326
02:04
+1
11327
03:04
+4
11331
04:04
0
11331
05:04
+2
11333
06:04
+5
11338
07:04
+9
11347
08:04
+9
11356
09:04
+2
11358
10:04
+6
11364
11:04
+1
11365
12:04
+5
11370
13:04
+2
11372
14:04
+1
11373
15:04
+6
11379
16:04
+4
11383
17:04
+3
11386
18:04
+5
11391
19:04
+3
11394
20:04
+4
11398
21:04
+4
11402
22:04
0
11402
23:04
+1
11403
Wed, 1 Apr
+69
11475
00:04
+3
11406
01:04
+1
11407
02:04
+1
11408
03:04
+1
11409
04:04
+2
11411
05:04
+2
11413
06:04
+1
11414
07:04
+5
11419
08:04
0
11419
09:04
+4
11423
10:04
+6
11429
11:04
+5
11434
12:04
+4
11438
13:04
+3
11441
14:04
+3
11444
15:04
+4
11448
16:04
+3
11451
17:04
+4
11455
18:04
+3
11458
19:04
+2
11460
20:04
+7
11467
21:04
+4
11471
22:04
+3
11474
23:04
0
11474
Thu, 2 Apr
+103
11578
00:04
+1
11475
01:04
+3
11478
02:04
+3
11481
03:04
+3
11484
04:04
+2
11486
05:04
+3
11489
06:04
+3
11492
07:04
0
11492
08:04
+3
11495
09:04
+8
11503
10:04
+10
11513
11:04
+9
11522
12:04
+5
11527
13:04
+2
11529
14:04
+1
11530
15:04
+6
11536
16:04
+8
11544
17:04
+7
11551
18:04
+5
11556
19:04
+5
11561
20:04
+3
11564
21:04
+4
11568
22:04
+5
11573
23:04
+4
11577
Fri, 3 Apr
+81
11659
00:04
+1
11578
01:04
+3
11581
02:04
+2
11583
03:04
+4
11587
04:04
+6
11593
05:04
0
11593
06:04
+2
11595
07:04
+4
11599
08:04
+5
11604
09:04
+3
11607
10:04
+4
11611
11:04
+5
11616
12:04
+3
11619
13:04
+3
11622
14:04
+4
11626
15:04
+6
11632
16:04
+1
11633
17:04
+8
11641
18:04
+5
11646
19:04
+3
11649
20:04
0
11649
21:04
+6
11655
22:04
+1
11656
23:04
+2
11658
Sat, 4 Apr
+315
11974
00:04
+1
11659
01:04
+1
11660
02:04
+1
11661
03:04
+5
11666
04:04
+7
11673
05:04
+33
11706
06:04
+19
11725
07:04
+21
11746
08:04
+22
11768
09:04
+19
11787
10:04
+20
11807
11:04
+16
11823
12:04
+14
11837
13:04
+18
11855
14:04
+10
11865
15:04
+15
11880
16:04
+11
11891
17:04
+13
11904
18:04
+15
11919
19:04
+11
11930
20:04
+13
11943
21:04
+17
11960
22:04
+8
11968
23:04
+4
11972
Sun, 5 Apr
+166
12140
00:04
+2
11974
01:04
+6
11980
02:04
+5
11985
03:04
+3
11988
04:04
+8
11996
05:04
+14
12010
06:04
+12
12022
07:04
+4
12026
08:04
+7
12033
09:04
+8
12041
10:04
+5
12046
11:04
+6
12052
12:04
+9
12061
13:04
+11
12072
14:04
+5
12077
15:04
+6
12083
16:04
+1
12084
17:04
+6
12090
18:04
+7
12097
19:04
+9
12106
20:04
+10
12116
21:04
+2
12118
22:04
+11
12129
23:04