我愛台妹.頻道

@ILoveTaiMei Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

台妹美女圖分享、台妹交友、台灣旅遊交流。歡迎全球各地喜愛台妹人士加入。
群組:https://t.me/ILoveTMei(台妹情報交流)
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
23.08.2019 04:30
22 Jan 2020, 09:04 (608 days ago)
Post statistics #1922:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 22 Jan
+8908
8908
Thu, 23 Jan
0
8908
Fri, 24 Jan
0
8908
Sat, 25 Jan
0
8908
Sun, 26 Jan
0
8908
Mon, 27 Jan
0
8908
Tue, 28 Jan
0
8908
Wed, 29 Jan
0
8908
Thu, 30 Jan
0
8908
Fri, 31 Jan
0
8908
Sat, 1 Feb
0
8908
Sun, 2 Feb
0
8908
Mon, 3 Feb
0
8908
Tue, 4 Feb
0
8908
Wed, 5 Feb
0
8908
Thu, 6 Feb
0
8908
Fri, 7 Feb
0
8908
Sat, 8 Feb
0
8908
Sun, 9 Feb
0
8908
Mon, 10 Feb
0
8908
Tue, 11 Feb
0
8908
Wed, 12 Feb
0
8908
Thu, 13 Feb
0
8908
Fri, 14 Feb
0
8908
Sat, 15 Feb
0
8908
Sun, 16 Feb
0
8908
Mon, 17 Feb
0
8908
Tue, 18 Feb
0
8908
Wed, 19 Feb
0
8908
Thu, 20 Feb
0
8908
Fri, 21 Feb
0
8908
Sat, 22 Feb
0
8908
Sun, 23 Feb
0
8908
Mon, 24 Feb
0
8908
Tue, 25 Feb
0
8908
Wed, 26 Feb
0
8908
Thu, 27 Feb
0
8908
Fri, 28 Feb
0
8908
Sat, 29 Feb
0
8908
Sun, 1 Mar
0
8908
Mon, 2 Mar
0
8908
Tue, 3 Mar
0
8908
Wed, 4 Mar
0
8908
Thu, 5 Mar
+26
8934
17:04
8908
18:04
+5
8913
19:04
+5
8918
20:04
+6
8924
21:04
+5
8929
22:04
+2
8931
23:04
+1
8932
Fri, 6 Mar
+132
9066
00:04
+2
8934
01:04
+4
8938
02:04
+3
8941
03:04
+1
8942
04:04
+3
8945
05:04
+3
8948
06:04
+2
8950
07:04
+8
8958
08:04
+5
8963
09:04
+9
8972
10:04
+10
8982
11:04
+4
8986
12:04
+12
8998
13:04
+6
9004
14:04
+10
9014
15:04
+4
9018
16:04
+4
9022
17:04
+4
9026
18:04
+5
9031
19:04
+11
9042
20:04
+9
9051
21:04
+5
9056
22:04
+5
9061
23:04
+4
9065
Sat, 7 Mar
+113
9179
00:04
+1
9066
01:04
+2
9068
02:04
+3
9071
03:04
+6
9077
04:04
+4
9081
05:04
+7
9088
06:04
+6
9094
07:04
+5
9099
08:04
+6
9105
09:04
+10
9115
10:04
+4
9119
11:04
+6
9125
12:04
+3
9128
13:04
+4
9132
14:04
+4
9136
15:04
+1
9137
16:04
+1
9138
17:04
+2
9140
18:04
+12
9152
19:04
+5
9157
20:04
+5
9162
21:04
+4
9166
22:04
+5
9171
23:04
+6
9177
Sun, 8 Mar
+100
9279
00:04
+2
9179
01:04
+1
9180
02:04
+3
9183
03:04
+2
9185
04:04
+7
9192
05:04
+6
9198
06:04
+1
9199
07:04
+2
9201
08:04
+6
9207
09:04
+6
9213
10:04
+3
9216
11:04
+4
9220
12:04
+7
9227
13:04
+4
9231
14:04
+2
9233
15:04
+12
9245
16:04
+3
9248
17:04
+4
9252
18:04
+5
9257
19:04
+7
9264
20:04
+2
9266
21:04
+5
9271
22:04
+3
9274
23:04
+3
9277
Mon, 9 Mar
+99
9378
00:04
+2
9279
01:04
+3
9282
02:04
0
9282
03:04
+5
9287
04:04
+3
9290
05:04
+7
9297
06:04
+3
9300
07:04
+5
9305
08:04
+1
9306
09:04
+1
9307
10:04
+7
9314
11:04
+4
9318
12:04
+8
9326
13:04
+5
9331
14:04
+3
9334
15:04
+3
9337
16:04
+2
9339
17:04
+11
9350
18:04
+1
9351
19:04
+5
9356
20:04
+8
9364
21:04
+4
9368
22:04
+5
9373
23:04
+3
9376
Tue, 10 Mar
+67
9445
00:04
+2
9378
01:04
+1
9379
02:04
+1
9380
03:04
+2
9382
04:04
+2
9384
05:04
+3
9387
06:04
+1
9388
07:04
+2
9390
08:04
+6
9396
09:04
+5
9401
10:04
+5
9406
11:04
+1
9407
12:04
+4
9411
13:04
+4
9415
14:04
+6
9421
15:04
+1
9422
16:04
0
9422
17:04
+5
9427
18:04
+2
9429
19:04
+1
9430
20:04
+2
9432
21:04
+4
9436
22:04
+1
9437
23:04
+7
9444
Wed, 11 Mar
+99
9544
00:04
+1
9445
01:04
0
9445
02:04
+2
9447
03:04
+5
9452
04:04
0
9452
05:04
+6
9458
06:04
+1
9459
07:04
+3
9462
08:04
+7
9469
09:04
+2
9471
10:04
+4
9475
11:04
+5
9480
12:04
+2
9482
13:04
+4
9486
14:04
+2
9488
15:04
+6
9494
16:04
+3
9497
17:04
+10
9507
18:04
+13
9520
19:04
+2
9522
20:04
+10
9532
21:04
+3
9535
22:04
+5
9540
23:04
+1
9541
Thu, 12 Mar
+86
9630
00:04
+3
9544
01:04
+2
9546
02:04
+2
9548
03:04
+1
9549
04:04
+1
9550
05:04
+3
9553
06:04
+5
9558
07:04
+4
9562
08:04
+2
9564
09:04
+4
9568
10:04
+3
9571
11:04
+7
9578
12:04
+2
9580
13:04
+2
9582
14:04
+6
9588
15:04
+3
9591
16:04
+7
9598
17:04
+3
9601
18:04
+3
9604
19:04
+7
9611
20:04
+4
9615
21:04
+5
9620
22:04
+2
9622
23:04
+5
9627
Fri, 13 Mar
+87
9717
00:04
+3
9630
01:04
+6
9636
02:04
+4
9640
03:04
+4
9644
04:04
+5
9649
05:04
+2
9651
06:04
+2
9653
07:04
+4
9657
08:04
+4
9661
09:04
+3
9664
10:04
+4
9668
11:04
+4
9672
12:04
+1
9673
13:04
+5
9678
14:04
+4
9682
15:04
+2
9684
16:04
+1
9685
17:04
+4
9689
18:04
+3
9692
19:04
+10
9702
20:04
+2
9704
21:04
+4
9708
22:04
+6
9714
23:04
+2
9716
Sat, 14 Mar
+77
9794
00:04
+1
9717
01:04
+3
9720
02:04
+1
9721
03:04
+1
9722
04:04
+3
9725
05:04
+1
9726
06:04
+5
9731
07:04
0
9731
08:04
+2
9733
09:04
+3
9736
10:04
+1
9737
11:04
+5
9742
12:04
+4
9746
13:04
+6
9752
14:04
+4
9756
15:04
+5
9761
16:04
+3
9764
17:04
+4
9768
18:04
+8
9776
19:04
+4
9780
20:04
+5
9785
21:04
+3
9788
22:04
+1
9789
23:04
+4
9793
Sun, 15 Mar
+80
9874
00:04
+1
9794
01:04
+3
9797
02:04
+5
9802
03:04
+1
9803
04:04
+7
9810
05:04
+2
9812
06:04
+6
9818
07:04
+4
9822
08:04
+7
9829
09:04
+7
9836
10:04
+1
9837
11:04
+4
9841
12:04
+2
9843
13:04
+2
9845
14:04
+2
9847
15:04
+2
9849
16:04
+1
9850
17:04
+4
9854
18:04
+4
9858
19:04
+2
9860
20:04
+3
9863
21:04
+4
9867
22:04
+1
9868
23:04
+3
9871
Mon, 16 Mar
+109
9983
00:04
+3
9874
01:04
+5
9879
02:04
+1
9880
03:04
+1
9881
04:04
+2
9883
05:04
0
9883
06:04
+3
9886
07:04
+3
9889
08:04
+4
9893
09:04
+3
9896
10:04
+6
9902
11:04
+6
9908
12:04
+2
9910
13:04
+3
9913
14:04
+6
9919
15:04
+2
9921
16:04
+2
9923
17:04
+8
9931
18:04
0
9931
19:04
+38
9969
20:04
+8
9977
21:04
+3
9980
22:04
+1
9981
23:04
+1
9982
Tue, 17 Mar
+83
10066
00:04
+1
9983
02:04
+1
9984
03:04
+1
9985
04:04
+1
9986
05:04
+1
9987
06:04
+2
9989
07:04
+4
9993
08:04
0
9993
09:04
+5
9998
10:04
+2
10000
11:04
+5
10005
12:04
+2
10007
13:04
+3
10010
14:04
+4
10014
15:04
+5
10019
16:04
+3
10022
17:04
+5
10027
18:04
+6
10033
19:04
+9
10042
20:04
+7
10049
21:04
+7
10056
22:04
+3
10059
23:04
+4
10063
Wed, 18 Mar
+93
10159
00:04
+3
10066
01:04
+7
10073
02:04
+2
10075
03:04
+6
10081
04:04
+5
10086
05:04
+3
10089
06:04
+12
10101
07:04
+2
10103
08:04
+3
10106
09:04
+6
10112
10:04
+1
10113
11:04
+4
10117
12:04
+4
10121
13:04
+2
10123
14:04
+5
10128
15:04
+3
10131
16:04
+2
10133
17:04
+4
10137
18:04
+4
10141
19:04
+6
10147
20:04
+3
10150
21:04
+4
10154
22:04
+3
10157
23:04
+2
10159
Thu, 19 Mar
+111
10270
00:04
0
10159
01:04
+3
10162
03:04
+7
10169
04:04
+1
10170
05:04
+2
10172
06:04
+2
10174
07:04
+4
10178
08:04
+5
10183
09:04
+1
10184
10:04
+4
10188
11:04
+5
10193
12:04
+4
10197
13:04
+5
10202
14:04
+4
10206
15:04
+4
10210
16:04
+9
10219
17:04
+7
10226
18:04
+6
10232
19:04
+9
10241
20:04
+10
10251
21:04
+6
10257
22:04
+4
10261
23:04
+7
10268
Fri, 20 Mar
+81
10351
00:04
+2
10270
01:04
0
10270
02:04
+4
10274
03:04
+3
10277
04:04
+2
10279
05:04
+4
10283
06:04
+2
10285
07:04
+4
10289
08:04
+3
10292
09:04
+4
10296
10:04
+5
10301
11:04
+4
10305
12:04
+2
10307
13:04
+3
10310
14:04
+5
10315
15:04
+2
10317
16:04
+6
10323
17:04
+5
10328
18:04
+3
10331
19:04
+2
10333
20:04
+5
10338
21:04
+4
10342
22:04
+4
10346
23:04
+4
10350
Sat, 21 Mar
+97
10448
00:04
+1
10351
01:04
+2
10353
02:04
+4
10357
03:04
+3
10360
04:04
+3
10363
05:04
+4
10367
06:04
+4
10371
07:04
+12
10383
08:04
+6
10389
09:04
+2
10391
10:04
+3
10394
11:04
+2
10396
12:04
+6
10402
13:04
+2
10404
14:04
+4
10408
15:04
+4
10412
16:04
+4
10416
17:04
+4
10420
18:04
+2
10422
19:04
+7
10429
20:04
+8
10437
21:04
+5
10442
22:04
+4
10446
23:04
+2
10448
Sun, 22 Mar
+75
10523
00:04
0
10448
01:04
+2
10450
02:04
0
10450
03:04
+4
10454
04:04
+5
10459
05:04
0
10459
06:04
+3
10462
07:04
+5
10467
08:04
+4
10471
09:04
+1
10472
10:04
+2
10474
11:04
+5
10479
12:04
+3
10482
13:04
+6
10488
14:04
+3
10491
15:04
+1
10492
16:04
+3
10495
17:04
+4
10499
18:04
+2
10501
19:04
+4
10505
20:04
+10
10515
21:04
+5
10520
22:04
+3
10523
23:04
0
10523
Mon, 23 Mar
+94
10617
00:04
0
10523
01:04
+3
10526
02:04
+2
10528
03:04
+1
10529
04:04
+1
10530
05:04
+1
10531
06:04
+4
10535
07:04
+5
10540
08:04
+1
10541
09:04
+5
10546
10:04
+6
10552
11:04
+4
10556
12:04
+5
10561
13:04
+4
10565
14:04
+2
10567
15:04
+8
10575
16:04
+3
10578
17:04
+7
10585
18:04
+6
10591
19:04
+4
10595
20:04
+8
10603
21:04
+3
10606
22:04
+8
10614
23:04
+1
10615
Tue, 24 Mar
+108
10725
00:04
+2
10617
01:04
+2
10619
02:04
+1
10620
03:04
+3
10623
04:04
+1
10624
05:04
+2
10626
06:04
+1
10627
07:04
+6
10633
08:04
+4
10637
09:04
+6
10643
10:04
+4
10647
11:04
+8
10655
12:04
+3
10658
13:04
+7
10665
14:04
+4
10669
15:04
+3
10672
16:04
+1
10673
17:04
+9
10682
18:04
+6
10688
19:04
+8
10696
20:04
+13
10709
21:04
+6
10715
22:04
+3
10718
23:04
+3
10721
Wed, 25 Mar
+95
10820
00:04
+4
10725
01:04
+2
10727
02:04
+1
10728
03:04
+1
10729
04:04
+5
10734
05:04
+1
10735
06:04
+1
10736
07:04
+2
10738
08:04
+4
10742
09:04
+2
10744
10:04
+1
10745
11:04
+9
10754
12:04
+7
10761
13:04
+5
10766
14:04
+2
10768
15:04
+4
10772
16:04
+7
10779
17:04
+8
10787
18:04
+8
10795
19:04
+7
10802
20:04
+3
10805
21:04
+5
10810
22:04
+5
10815
23:04
+2
10817
Thu, 26 Mar
+107
10927
00:04
+3
10820
01:04
+2
10822
02:04
0
10822
03:04
+4
10826
04:04
+1
10827
05:04
+4
10831
06:04
+6
10837
07:04
+2
10839
08:04
+11
10850
09:04
+4
10854
10:04
+4
10858
11:04
+4
10862
12:04
+6
10868
13:04
+7
10875
14:04
+2
10877
15:04
+3
10880
16:04
+7
10887
17:04
+8
10895
18:04
+9
10904
19:04
+6
10910
20:04
+5
10915
21:04
+4
10919
22:04
+2
10921
23:04
+2
10923
Fri, 27 Mar
+112
11039
00:04
+4
10927
01:04
+7
10934
02:04
+2
10936
03:04
+2
10938
04:04
+1
10939
05:04
+1
10940
06:04
+4
10944
07:04
+9
10953
08:04
+3
10956
09:04
+9
10965
10:04
+4
10969
11:04
+5
10974
12:04
+9
10983
13:04
+2
10985
14:04
0
10985
15:04
+3
10988
16:04
+5
10993
17:04
+9
11002
18:04
+3
11005
19:04
+9
11014
20:04
+6
11020
21:04
+7
11027
22:04
+7
11034
23:04
+3
11037
Sat, 28 Mar
+100
11139
00:04
+2
11039
01:04
+3
11042
02:04
+2
11044
03:04
+2
11046
04:04
+4
11050
05:04
+2
11052
06:04
+2
11054
07:04
+8
11062
08:04
+3
11065
09:04
+6
11071
10:04
+7
11078
11:04
+8
11086
12:04
+5
11091
13:04
+10
11101
14:04
+3
11104
15:04
+2
11106
16:04
+4
11110
17:04
+4
11114
18:04
+5
11119
19:04
+8
11127
20:04
+5
11132
21:04
+3
11135
22:04
+1
11136
23:04
+2
11138
Sun, 29 Mar
+92
11231
00:04
+1
11139
01:04
+2
11141
02:04
+1
11142
03:04
+1
11143
04:04
+3
11146
05:04
+5
11151
06:04
+1
11152
07:04
+5
11157
08:04
+5
11162
09:04
+1
11163
10:04
+4
11167
11:04
+6
11173
12:04
+5
11178
13:04
+1
11179
14:04
+2
11181
15:04
+1
11182
16:04
+2
11184
17:04
+2
11186
18:04
+7
11193
19:04
+14
11207
20:04
+8
11215
21:04
+8
11223
22:04
+3
11226
23:04
+4
11230
Mon, 30 Mar
+90
11321
00:04
+1
11231
01:04
+2
11233
02:04
+4
11237
03:04
+2
11239
04:04
+2
11241
05:04
+5
11246
06:04
+4
11250
07:04
+3
11253
08:04
+3
11256
09:04
+2
11258
10:04
+4
11262
11:04
+7
11269
12:04
+8
11277
13:04
+3
11280
14:04
+2
11282
15:04
+5
11287
16:04
+4
11291
17:04
+5
11296
18:04
+2
11298
19:04
+7
11305
20:04
+5
11310
21:04
+4
11314
22:04
+2
11316
23:04
+2
11318
Tue, 31 Mar
+83
11404
00:04
+3
11321
01:04
+4
11325
02:04
+1
11326
03:04
+4
11330
04:04
0
11330
05:04
+1
11331
06:04
+5
11336
07:04
+9
11345
08:04
+9
11354
09:04
+2
11356
10:04
+6
11362
11:04
+1
11363
12:04
+5
11368
13:04
+2
11370
14:04
+1
11371
15:04
+6
11377
16:04
+4
11381
17:04
+3
11384
18:04
+5
11389
19:04
+3
11392
20:04
+4
11396
21:04
+4
11400
22:04
0
11400
23:04
+1
11401
Wed, 1 Apr
+69
11473
00:04
+3
11404
01:04
+1
11405
02:04
+1
11406
03:04
+1
11407
04:04
+2
11409
05:04
+2
11411
06:04
+1
11412
07:04
+5
11417
08:04
0
11417
09:04
+4
11421
10:04
+6
11427
11:04
+5
11432
12:04
+4
11436
13:04
+3
11439
14:04
+3
11442
15:04
+4
11446
16:04
+3
11449
17:04
+4
11453
18:04
+3
11456
19:04
+2
11458
20:04
+7
11465
21:04
+4
11469
22:04
+3
11472
23:04
0
11472
Thu, 2 Apr
+103
11576
00:04
+1
11473
01:04
+3
11476
02:04
+3
11479
03:04
+3
11482
04:04
+2
11484
05:04
+3
11487
06:04
+3
11490
07:04
0
11490
08:04
+3
11493
09:04
+8
11501
10:04
+10
11511
11:04
+9
11520
12:04
+5
11525
13:04
+2
11527
14:04
+1
11528
15:04
+6
11534
16:04
+8
11542
17:04
+7
11549
18:04
+5
11554
19:04
+5
11559
20:04
+3
11562
21:04
+4
11566
22:04
+5
11571
23:04
+4
11575
Fri, 3 Apr
+80
11656
00:04
+1
11576
01:04
+3
11579
02:04
+2
11581
03:04
+4
11585
04:04
+6
11591
05:04
0
11591
06:04
+2
11593
07:04
+4
11597
08:04
+4
11601
09:04
+3
11604
10:04
+4
11608
11:04
+5
11613
12:04
+3
11616
13:04
+3
11619
14:04
+4
11623
15:04
+6
11629
16:04
+1
11630
17:04
+8
11638
18:04
+5
11643
19:04
+3
11646
20:04
0
11646
21:04
+6
11652
22:04
+1
11653
23:04
+2
11655
Sat, 4 Apr
+314
11970
00:04
+1
11656
01:04
+1
11657
02:04
+1
11658
03:04
+5
11663
04:04
+7
11670
05:04
+33
11703
06:04
+19
11722
07:04
+21
11743
08:04
+22
11765
09:04
+19
11784
10:04
+20
11804
11:04
+16
11820
12:04
+14
11834
13:04
+18
11852
14:04
+10
11862
15:04
+15
11877
16:04
+11
11888
17:04
+13
11901
18:04
+15
11916
19:04
+11
11927
20:04
+13
11940
21:04
+16
11956
22:04
+8
11964
23:04
+4
11968
Sun, 5 Apr
+166
12136
00:04
+2
11970
01:04
+6
11976
02:04
+5
11981
03:04
+3
11984
04:04
+8
11992
05:04
+14
12006
06:04
+12
12018
07:04
+4
12022
08:04
+7
12029
09:04
+8
12037
10:04
+5
12042
11:04
+6
12048
12:04
+9
12057
13:04
+11
12068
14:04
+5
12073
15:04
+6
12079
16:04
+1
12080
17:04
+6
12086
18:04
+7
12093
19:04
+9
12102
20:04
+10
12112
21:04
+2
12114
22:04
+11
12125
23:04