我愛台妹.頻道

@ILoveTaiMei Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

台妹美女圖分享、台妹交友、台灣旅遊交流。歡迎全球各地喜愛台妹人士加入。
群組:https://t.me/ILoveTMei(台妹情報交流)
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
23.08.2019 04:30
22 Jan 2020, 09:03 (608 days ago)
Post statistics #1920:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 22 Jan
+8858
8858
Thu, 23 Jan
0
8858
Fri, 24 Jan
0
8858
Sat, 25 Jan
0
8858
Sun, 26 Jan
0
8858
Mon, 27 Jan
0
8858
Tue, 28 Jan
0
8858
Wed, 29 Jan
0
8858
Thu, 30 Jan
0
8858
Fri, 31 Jan
0
8858
Sat, 1 Feb
0
8858
Sun, 2 Feb
0
8858
Mon, 3 Feb
0
8858
Tue, 4 Feb
0
8858
Wed, 5 Feb
0
8858
Thu, 6 Feb
0
8858
Fri, 7 Feb
0
8858
Sat, 8 Feb
0
8858
Sun, 9 Feb
0
8858
Mon, 10 Feb
0
8858
Tue, 11 Feb
0
8858
Wed, 12 Feb
0
8858
Thu, 13 Feb
0
8858
Fri, 14 Feb
0
8858
Sat, 15 Feb
0
8858
Sun, 16 Feb
0
8858
Mon, 17 Feb
0
8858
Tue, 18 Feb
0
8858
Wed, 19 Feb
0
8858
Thu, 20 Feb
0
8858
Fri, 21 Feb
0
8858
Sat, 22 Feb
0
8858
Sun, 23 Feb
0
8858
Mon, 24 Feb
0
8858
Tue, 25 Feb
0
8858
Wed, 26 Feb
0
8858
Thu, 27 Feb
0
8858
Fri, 28 Feb
0
8858
Sat, 29 Feb
0
8858
Sun, 1 Mar
0
8858
Mon, 2 Mar
0
8858
Tue, 3 Mar
0
8858
Wed, 4 Mar
0
8858
Thu, 5 Mar
+27
8885
17:03
8858
18:03
+5
8863
19:03
+5
8868
20:03
+7
8875
21:03
+5
8880
22:03
+2
8882
23:03
+1
8883
Fri, 6 Mar
+143
9028
00:03
+2
8885
01:03
+5
8890
02:03
+3
8893
03:03
+1
8894
04:03
+3
8897
05:03
+3
8900
06:03
+3
8903
07:03
+8
8911
08:03
+5
8916
09:03
+9
8925
10:03
+10
8935
11:03
+5
8940
12:03
+12
8952
13:03
+7
8959
14:03
+10
8969
15:03
+5
8974
16:03
+5
8979
17:03
+6
8985
18:03
+5
8990
19:03
+11
9001
20:03
+12
9013
21:03
+5
9018
22:03
+5
9023
23:03
+4
9027
Sat, 7 Mar
+118
9146
00:03
+1
9028
01:03
+2
9030
02:03
+3
9033
03:03
+7
9040
04:03
+4
9044
05:03
+7
9051
06:03
+6
9057
07:03
+5
9062
08:03
+6
9068
09:03
+10
9078
10:03
+5
9083
11:03
+6
9089
12:03
+3
9092
13:03
+4
9096
14:03
+5
9101
15:03
+1
9102
16:03
+1
9103
17:03
+2
9105
18:03
+12
9117
19:03
+5
9122
20:03
+6
9128
21:03
+5
9133
22:03
+5
9138
23:03
+7
9145
Sun, 8 Mar
+103
9249
00:03
+1
9146
01:03
+1
9147
02:03
+3
9150
03:03
+2
9152
04:03
+7
9159
05:03
+7
9166
06:03
+1
9167
07:03
+2
9169
08:03
+6
9175
09:03
+6
9181
10:03
+3
9184
11:03
+4
9188
12:03
+6
9194
13:03
+4
9198
14:03
+3
9201
15:03
+12
9213
16:03
+3
9216
17:03
+4
9220
18:03
+5
9225
19:03
+7
9232
20:03
+4
9236
21:03
+5
9241
22:03
+3
9244
23:03
+3
9247
Mon, 9 Mar
+104
9353
00:03
+2
9249
01:03
+3
9252
02:03
0
9252
03:03
+5
9257
04:03
+3
9260
05:03
+7
9267
06:03
+3
9270
07:03
+5
9275
08:03
+2
9277
09:03
+2
9279
10:03
+7
9286
11:03
+4
9290
12:03
+8
9298
13:03
+5
9303
14:03
+3
9306
15:03
+3
9309
16:03
+3
9312
17:03
+11
9323
18:03
+1
9324
19:03
+5
9329
20:03
+10
9339
21:03
+4
9343
22:03
+5
9348
23:03
+3
9351
Tue, 10 Mar
+69
9422
00:03
+2
9353
01:03
+1
9354
02:03
+1
9355
03:03
+2
9357
04:03
+2
9359
05:03
+3
9362
06:03
+1
9363
07:03
+2
9365
08:03
+6
9371
09:03
+5
9376
10:03
+5
9381
11:03
+1
9382
12:03
+5
9387
13:03
+4
9391
14:03
+6
9397
15:03
0
9397
16:03
0
9397
17:03
+5
9402
18:03
+3
9405
19:03
+1
9406
20:03
+2
9408
21:03
+5
9413
22:03
+1
9414
23:03
+7
9421
Wed, 11 Mar
+98
9520
00:03
+1
9422
01:03
0
9422
02:03
+2
9424
03:03
+5
9429
04:03
0
9429
05:03
+6
9435
06:03
+1
9436
07:03
+3
9439
08:03
+6
9445
09:03
+2
9447
10:03
+4
9451
11:03
+5
9456
12:03
+2
9458
13:03
+5
9463
14:03
+2
9465
15:03
+6
9471
16:03
+2
9473
17:03
+10
9483
18:03
+13
9496
19:03
+2
9498
20:03
+9
9507
21:03
+3
9510
22:03
+6
9516
23:03
+1
9517
Thu, 12 Mar
+91
9611
00:03
+3
9520
01:03
+2
9522
02:03
+2
9524
03:03
+1
9525
04:03
+1
9526
05:03
+3
9529
06:03
+5
9534
07:03
+4
9538
08:03
+2
9540
09:03
+4
9544
10:03
+3
9547
11:03
+8
9555
12:03
+3
9558
13:03
+2
9560
14:03
+7
9567
15:03
+3
9570
16:03
+7
9577
17:03
+3
9580
18:03
+2
9582
19:03
+7
9589
20:03
+6
9595
21:03
+5
9600
22:03
+2
9602
23:03
+5
9607
Fri, 13 Mar
+88
9699
00:03
+4
9611
01:03
+6
9617
02:03
+4
9621
03:03
+4
9625
04:03
+5
9630
05:03
+2
9632
06:03
+2
9634
07:03
+4
9638
08:03
+4
9642
09:03
+3
9645
10:03
+4
9649
11:03
+4
9653
12:03
+1
9654
13:03
+6
9660
14:03
+4
9664
15:03
+2
9666
16:03
+1
9667
17:03
+4
9671
18:03
+3
9674
19:03
+10
9684
20:03
+2
9686
21:03
+4
9690
22:03
+6
9696
23:03
+2
9698
Sat, 14 Mar
+81
9780
00:03
+1
9699
01:03
+2
9701
02:03
+2
9703
03:03
+1
9704
04:03
+3
9707
05:03
+1
9708
06:03
+5
9713
07:03
0
9713
08:03
+2
9715
09:03
+3
9718
10:03
+1
9719
11:03
+5
9724
12:03
+5
9729
13:03
+7
9736
14:03
+4
9740
15:03
+5
9745
16:03
+4
9749
17:03
+4
9753
18:03
+8
9761
19:03
+4
9765
20:03
+5
9770
21:03
+4
9774
22:03
+1
9775
23:03
+4
9779
Sun, 15 Mar
+81
9861
00:03
+1
9780
01:03
+4
9784
02:03
+5
9789
03:03
+1
9790
04:03
+7
9797
05:03
+2
9799
06:03
+6
9805
07:03
+4
9809
08:03
+6
9815
09:03
+7
9822
10:03
+1
9823
11:03
+4
9827
12:03
+2
9829
13:03
+2
9831
14:03
+2
9833
15:03
+3
9836
16:03
+1
9837
17:03
+4
9841
18:03
+4
9845
19:03
+2
9847
20:03
+3
9850
21:03
+4
9854
22:03
+1
9855
23:03
+3
9858
Mon, 16 Mar
+110
9971
00:03
+3
9861
01:03
+5
9866
02:03
+1
9867
03:03
+1
9868
04:03
+2
9870
05:03
0
9870
06:03
+3
9873
07:03
+4
9877
08:03
+4
9881
09:03
+3
9884
10:03
+6
9890
11:03
+6
9896
12:03
+2
9898
13:03
+3
9901
14:03
+6
9907
15:03
+2
9909
16:03
0
9909
17:03
+8
9917
18:03
+30
9947
19:03
+8
9955
20:03
+8
9963
21:03
+4
9967
22:03
+2
9969
23:03
+1
9970
Tue, 17 Mar
+83
10054
00:03
+1
9971
02:03
+1
9972
03:03
+1
9973
04:03
+1
9974
05:03
+1
9975
06:03
+2
9977
07:03
+4
9981
08:03
0
9981
09:03
+5
9986
10:03
+3
9989
11:03
+5
9994
12:03
+2
9996
13:03
+3
9999
14:03
+4
10003
15:03
+5
10008
16:03
+3
10011
17:03
+5
10016
18:03
+6
10022
19:03
+8
10030
20:03
+7
10037
21:03
+7
10044
22:03
+3
10047
23:03
+4
10051
Wed, 18 Mar
+97
10151
00:03
+3
10054
01:03
+7
10061
02:03
+2
10063
03:03
+6
10069
04:03
+5
10074
05:03
+4
10078
06:03
+14
10092
07:03
+2
10094
08:03
+3
10097
09:03
+6
10103
10:03
+1
10104
11:03
+4
10108
12:03
+4
10112
13:03
+2
10114
14:03
+5
10119
15:03
+3
10122
16:03
+2
10124
17:03
+4
10128
18:03
+4
10132
19:03
+5
10137
20:03
+3
10140
21:03
+4
10144
22:03
+3
10147
23:03
+2
10149
Thu, 19 Mar
+113
10264
00:03
+2
10151
01:03
+3
10154
03:03
+7
10161
04:03
+2
10163
05:03
+2
10165
06:03
+2
10167
07:03
+4
10171
08:03
+5
10176
09:03
+1
10177
10:03
+4
10181
11:03
+5
10186
12:03
+5
10191
13:03
+5
10196
14:03
+4
10200
15:03
+4
10204
16:03
+9
10213
17:03
+7
10220
18:03
+6
10226
19:03
+8
10234
20:03
+11
10245
21:03
+6
10251
22:03
+4
10255
23:03
+7
10262
Fri, 20 Mar
+81
10345
00:03
+2
10264
01:03
0
10264
02:03
+4
10268
03:03
+3
10271
04:03
+2
10273
05:03
+4
10277
06:03
+2
10279
07:03
+4
10283
08:03
+3
10286
09:03
+4
10290
10:03
+6
10296
11:03
+4
10300
12:03
+3
10303
13:03
+3
10306
14:03
+5
10311
15:03
+2
10313
16:03
+5
10318
17:03
+5
10323
18:03
+1
10324
19:03
+2
10326
20:03
+5
10331
21:03
+5
10336
22:03
+4
10340
23:03
+4
10344
Sat, 21 Mar
+97
10442
00:03
+1
10345
01:03
+2
10347
02:03
+4
10351
03:03
+3
10354
04:03
+3
10357
05:03
+4
10361
06:03
+4
10365
07:03
+11
10376
08:03
+7
10383
09:03
+2
10385
10:03
+3
10388
11:03
+2
10390
12:03
+6
10396
13:03
+2
10398
14:03
+3
10401
15:03
+4
10405
16:03
+4
10409
17:03
+4
10413
18:03
+3
10416
19:03
+7
10423
20:03
+8
10431
21:03
+5
10436
22:03
+4
10440
23:03
+2
10442
Sun, 22 Mar
+78
10520
00:03
0
10442
01:03
+2
10444
02:03
0
10444
03:03
+4
10448
04:03
+5
10453
05:03
0
10453
06:03
+4
10457
07:03
+6
10463
08:03
+4
10467
09:03
+1
10468
10:03
+2
10470
11:03
+5
10475
12:03
+3
10478
13:03
+6
10484
14:03
+3
10487
15:03
+2
10489
16:03
+2
10491
17:03
+4
10495
18:03
+2
10497
19:03
+4
10501
20:03
+10
10511
21:03
+5
10516
22:03
+3
10519
23:03
+1
10520
Mon, 23 Mar
+95
10615
00:03
0
10520
01:03
+3
10523
02:03
+2
10525
03:03
+2
10527
04:03
+1
10528
05:03
+1
10529
06:03
+4
10533
07:03
+5
10538
08:03
+1
10539
09:03
+5
10544
10:03
+6
10550
11:03
+4
10554
12:03
+5
10559
13:03
+4
10563
14:03
+2
10565
15:03
+8
10573
16:03
+3
10576
17:03
+7
10583
18:03
+6
10589
19:03
+4
10593
20:03
+8
10601
21:03
+3
10604
22:03
+8
10612
23:03
+1
10613
Tue, 24 Mar
+111
10726
00:03
+2
10615
01:03
+2
10617
02:03
+1
10618
03:03
+3
10621
04:03
+1
10622
05:03
+2
10624
06:03
+1
10625
07:03
+7
10632
08:03
+4
10636
09:03
+6
10642
10:03
+5
10647
11:03
+8
10655
12:03
+4
10659
13:03
+7
10666
14:03
+4
10670
15:03
+4
10674
16:03
+1
10675
17:03
+10
10685
18:03
+5
10690
19:03
+7
10697
20:03
+13
10710
21:03
+6
10716
22:03
+3
10719
23:03
+3
10722
Wed, 25 Mar
+97
10823
00:03
+4
10726
01:03
+2
10728
02:03
+1
10729
03:03
+1
10730
04:03
+5
10735
05:03
+1
10736
06:03
+1
10737
07:03
+2
10739
08:03
+4
10743
09:03
+2
10745
10:03
+1
10746
11:03
+9
10755
12:03
+7
10762
13:03
+5
10767
14:03
+2
10769
15:03
+4
10773
16:03
+8
10781
17:03
+8
10789
18:03
+8
10797
19:03
+7
10804
20:03
+4
10808
21:03
+5
10813
22:03
+5
10818
23:03
+2
10820
Thu, 26 Mar
+108
10931
00:03
+3
10823
01:03
+2
10825
02:03
0
10825
03:03
+4
10829
04:03
+1
10830
05:03
+4
10834
06:03
+6
10840
07:03
+2
10842
08:03
+11
10853
09:03
+5
10858
10:03
+4
10862
11:03
+6
10868
12:03
+6
10874
13:03
+6
10880
14:03
+2
10882
15:03
+3
10885
16:03
+7
10892
17:03
+7
10899
18:03
+8
10907
19:03
+6
10913
20:03
+5
10918
21:03
+4
10922
22:03
+2
10924
23:03
+2
10926
Fri, 27 Mar
+111
11042
00:03
+5
10931
01:03
+7
10938
02:03
+2
10940
03:03
+2
10942
04:03
+1
10943
05:03
+1
10944
06:03
+4
10948
07:03
+8
10956
08:03
+3
10959
09:03
+9
10968
10:03
+4
10972
11:03
+5
10977
12:03
+9
10986
13:03
+2
10988
14:03
0
10988
15:03
+3
10991
16:03
+7
10998
17:03
+9
11007
18:03
+2
11009
19:03
+9
11018
20:03
+6
11024
21:03
+6
11030
22:03
+7
11037
23:03
+3
11040
Sat, 28 Mar
+102
11144
00:03
+2
11042
01:03
+3
11045
02:03
+2
11047
03:03
+1
11048
04:03
+5
11053
05:03
+2
11055
06:03
+2
11057
07:03
+8
11065
08:03
+3
11068
09:03
+6
11074
10:03
+10
11084
11:03
+8
11092
12:03
+4
11096
13:03
+10
11106
14:03
+3
11109
15:03
+2
11111
16:03
+4
11115
17:03
+4
11119
18:03
+5
11124
19:03
+8
11132
20:03
+5
11137
21:03
+3
11140
22:03
+1
11141
23:03
+2
11143
Sun, 29 Mar
+92
11236
00:03
+1
11144
01:03
+2
11146
02:03
+1
11147
03:03
+1
11148
04:03
+3
11151
05:03
+6
11157
06:03
+1
11158
07:03
+5
11163
08:03
+5
11168
09:03
+1
11169
10:03
+4
11173
11:03
+6
11179
12:03
+5
11184
13:03
+1
11185
14:03
+2
11187
15:03
+1
11188
16:03
+2
11190
17:03
+2
11192
18:03
+7
11199
19:03
+14
11213
20:03
+8
11221
21:03
+7
11228
22:03
+3
11231
23:03
+4
11235
Mon, 30 Mar
+96
11332
00:03
+1
11236
01:03
+2
11238
02:03
+4
11242
03:03
+2
11244
04:03
+2
11246
05:03
+6
11252
06:03
+4
11256
07:03
+2
11258
08:03
+3
11261
09:03
+2
11263
10:03
+4
11267
11:03
+7
11274
12:03
+8
11282
13:03
+3
11285
14:03
+2
11287
15:03
+5
11292
16:03
+4
11296
17:03
+6
11302
18:03
+4
11306
19:03
+8
11314
20:03
+6
11320
21:03
+5
11325
22:03
+2
11327
23:03
+2
11329
Tue, 31 Mar
+86
11418
00:03
+3
11332
01:03
+4
11336
02:03
+1
11337
03:03
+4
11341
04:03
0
11341
05:03
+2
11343
06:03
+5
11348
07:03
+10
11358
08:03
+9
11367
09:03
+2
11369
10:03
+6
11375
11:03
+1
11376
12:03
+5
11381
13:03
+2
11383
14:03
+1
11384
15:03
+6
11390
16:03
+4
11394
17:03
+3
11397
18:03
+5
11402
19:03
+4
11406
20:03
+4
11410
21:03
+4
11414
22:03
0
11414
23:03
+1
11415
Wed, 1 Apr
+72
11490
00:03
+3
11418
01:03
+1
11419
02:03
+1
11420
03:03
+1
11421
04:03
+2
11423
05:03
+2
11425
06:03
+1
11426
07:03
+5
11431
08:03
0
11431
09:03
+4
11435
10:03
+7
11442
11:03
+6
11448
12:03
+5
11453
13:03
+3
11456
14:03
+3
11459
15:03
+4
11463
16:03
+3
11466
17:03
+4
11470
18:03
+3
11473
19:03
+2
11475
20:03
+7
11482
21:03
+4
11486
22:03
+3
11489
23:03
0
11489
Thu, 2 Apr
+105
11595
00:03
+1
11490
01:03
+2
11492
02:03
+3
11495
03:03
+3
11498
04:03
+2
11500
05:03
+3
11503
06:03
+3
11506
07:03
0
11506
08:03
+4
11510
09:03
+8
11518
10:03
+9
11527
11:03
+10
11537
12:03
+5
11542
13:03
+2
11544
14:03
+1
11545
15:03
+6
11551
16:03
+8
11559
17:03
+8
11567
18:03
+5
11572
19:03
+5
11577
20:03
+3
11580
21:03
+4
11584
22:03
+5
11589
23:03
+4
11593
Fri, 3 Apr
+80
11675
00:03
+2
11595
01:03
+3
11598
02:03
+2
11600
03:03
+4
11604
04:03
+6
11610
05:03
0
11610
06:03
+2
11612
07:03
+4
11616
08:03
+4
11620
09:03
+3
11623
10:03
+4
11627
11:03
+5
11632
12:03
+3
11635
13:03
+3
11638
14:03
+4
11642
15:03
+6
11648
16:03
+1
11649
17:03
+8
11657
18:03
+5
11662
19:03
+3
11665
20:03
0
11665
21:03
+6
11671
22:03
+1
11672
23:03
+2
11674
Sat, 4 Apr
+125
11800
00:03
+1
11675
01:03
+1
11676
02:03
+1
11677
03:03
+6
11683
04:03
+7
11690
05:03
+10
11700
06:03
+4
11704
07:03
+9
11713
08:03
+5
11718
09:03
+7
11725
10:03
+5
11730
11:03
+6
11736
12:03
+4
11740
13:03
+6
11746
14:03
+5
11751
15:03
+6
11757
16:03
+3
11760
17:03
+5
11765
18:03
+4
11769
19:03
+4
11773
20:03
+8
11781
21:03
+11
11792
22:03
+5
11797
23:03
+2
11799
Sun, 5 Apr
+117
11917
00:03
+1
11800
01:03
+4
11804
02:03
+3
11807
03:03
+2
11809
04:03
+6
11815
05:03
+8
11823
06:03
+7
11830
07:03
+5
11835
08:03
+4
11839
09:03
+6
11845
10:03
+3
11848
11:03
+4
11852
12:03
+7
11859
13:03
+6
11865
14:03
+3
11868
15:03
+4
11872
16:03
0
11872
17:03
+5
11877
18:03
+6
11883
19:03
+7
11890
20:03
+8
11898
21:03
+2
11900
22:03
+9
11909
23:03