我愛台妹.頻道

@ILoveTaiMei Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

台妹美女圖分享、台妹交友、台灣旅遊交流。歡迎全球各地喜愛台妹人士加入。
群組:https://t.me/ILoveTMei(台妹情報交流)
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
23.08.2019 04:30
16 Jan 2020, 14:23 (614 days ago)
Post statistics #1914:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Thu, 16 Jan
+8967
8967
Fri, 17 Jan
0
8967
Sat, 18 Jan
0
8967
Sun, 19 Jan
0
8967
Mon, 20 Jan
0
8967
Tue, 21 Jan
0
8967
Wed, 22 Jan
0
8967
Thu, 23 Jan
0
8967
Fri, 24 Jan
0
8967
Sat, 25 Jan
0
8967
Sun, 26 Jan
0
8967
Mon, 27 Jan
0
8967
Tue, 28 Jan
0
8967
Wed, 29 Jan
0
8967
Thu, 30 Jan
0
8967
Fri, 31 Jan
0
8967
Sat, 1 Feb
0
8967
Sun, 2 Feb
0
8967
Mon, 3 Feb
0
8967
Tue, 4 Feb
0
8967
Wed, 5 Feb
0
8967
Thu, 6 Feb
0
8967
Fri, 7 Feb
0
8967
Sat, 8 Feb
0
8967
Sun, 9 Feb
0
8967
Mon, 10 Feb
0
8967
Tue, 11 Feb
0
8967
Wed, 12 Feb
0
8967
Thu, 13 Feb
0
8967
Fri, 14 Feb
0
8967
Sat, 15 Feb
0
8967
Sun, 16 Feb
0
8967
Mon, 17 Feb
0
8967
Tue, 18 Feb
0
8967
Wed, 19 Feb
0
8967
Thu, 20 Feb
0
8967
Fri, 21 Feb
0
8967
Sat, 22 Feb
0
8967
Sun, 23 Feb
0
8967
Mon, 24 Feb
0
8967
Tue, 25 Feb
0
8967
Wed, 26 Feb
0
8967
Thu, 27 Feb
0
8967
Fri, 28 Feb
0
8967
Sat, 29 Feb
0
8967
Sun, 1 Mar
0
8967
Mon, 2 Mar
0
8967
Tue, 3 Mar
0
8967
Wed, 4 Mar
0
8967
Thu, 5 Mar
+23
8990
17:23
8967
18:23
+5
8972
19:23
+4
8976
20:23
+7
8983
21:23
+2
8985
22:23
+2
8987
23:23
+1
8988
Fri, 6 Mar
+122
9112
00:23
+2
8990
01:23
+4
8994
02:23
+3
8997
03:23
+1
8998
04:23
+3
9001
05:23
+2
9003
06:23
+2
9005
07:23
+8
9013
08:23
+6
9019
09:23
+9
9028
10:23
+10
9038
11:23
+3
9041
12:23
+8
9049
13:23
+6
9055
14:23
+9
9064
15:23
+4
9068
16:23
+3
9071
17:23
+2
9073
18:23
+3
9076
19:23
+9
9085
20:23
+9
9094
21:23
+6
9100
22:23
+6
9106
23:23
+4
9110
Sat, 7 Mar
+98
9210
00:23
+2
9112
01:23
+2
9114
02:23
+1
9115
03:23
+5
9120
04:23
+3
9123
05:23
+6
9129
06:23
+6
9135
07:23
+4
9139
08:23
+5
9144
09:23
+7
9151
10:23
+3
9154
11:23
+6
9160
12:23
+4
9164
13:23
+4
9168
14:23
+3
9171
15:23
+1
9172
16:23
+2
9174
17:23
+1
9175
18:23
+9
9184
19:23
+4
9188
20:23
+4
9192
21:23
+4
9196
22:23
+5
9201
23:23
+6
9207
Sun, 8 Mar
+83
9293
00:23
+3
9210
01:23
+1
9211
02:23
+1
9212
03:23
+2
9214
04:23
+7
9221
05:23
+5
9226
06:23
+1
9227
07:23
+1
9228
08:23
+4
9232
09:23
+6
9238
10:23
+1
9239
11:23
+3
9242
12:23
+7
9249
13:23
+3
9252
14:23
+1
9253
15:23
+10
9263
16:23
+3
9266
17:23
+4
9270
18:23
+3
9273
19:23
+7
9280
20:23
+2
9282
21:23
+4
9286
22:23
+2
9288
23:23
+3
9291
Mon, 9 Mar
+86
9379
00:23
+2
9293
01:23
+2
9295
02:23
0
9295
03:23
+3
9298
04:23
+3
9301
05:23
+6
9307
06:23
+3
9310
07:23
+3
9313
08:23
+1
9314
09:23
+1
9315
10:23
+7
9322
11:23
+3
9325
12:23
+7
9332
13:23
+5
9337
14:23
+3
9340
15:23
+3
9343
16:23
+2
9345
17:23
+11
9356
18:23
+1
9357
19:23
+5
9362
20:23
+6
9368
21:23
+4
9372
22:23
+4
9376
23:23
+2
9378
Tue, 10 Mar
+55
9434
00:23
+1
9379
01:23
+1
9380
02:23
+1
9381
03:23
+1
9382
04:23
+2
9384
05:23
+2
9386
06:23
+1
9387
07:23
+1
9388
08:23
+6
9394
09:23
+4
9398
10:23
+4
9402
11:23
+2
9404
12:23
+2
9406
13:23
+4
9410
14:23
+4
9414
15:23
0
9414
16:23
0
9414
17:23
+4
9418
18:23
+2
9420
19:23
+1
9421
20:23
+2
9423
21:23
+4
9427
22:23
+1
9428
23:23
+5
9433
Wed, 11 Mar
+74
9508
00:23
+1
9434
01:23
0
9434
02:23
+1
9435
03:23
+5
9440
04:23
0
9440
05:23
+6
9446
06:23
+1
9447
07:23
+1
9448
08:23
+6
9454
09:23
+2
9456
10:23
+1
9457
11:23
+4
9461
12:23
+2
9463
13:23
+4
9467
14:23
0
9467
15:23
+3
9470
16:23
+3
9473
17:23
+5
9478
18:23
+10
9488
19:23
+1
9489
20:23
+8
9497
21:23
+3
9500
22:23
+5
9505
23:23
+1
9506
Thu, 12 Mar
+77
9585
00:23
+2
9508
01:23
+2
9510
02:23
+3
9513
03:23
+1
9514
04:23
+1
9515
05:23
+3
9518
06:23
+3
9521
07:23
+3
9524
08:23
+2
9526
09:23
+4
9530
10:23
+2
9532
11:23
+6
9538
12:23
+2
9540
13:23
+2
9542
14:23
+6
9548
15:23
+2
9550
16:23
+5
9555
17:23
+3
9558
18:23
+2
9560
19:23
+5
9565
20:23
+5
9570
21:23
+4
9574
22:23
+2
9576
23:23
+5
9581
Fri, 13 Mar
+69
9654
00:23
+4
9585
01:23
+5
9590
02:23
+3
9593
03:23
+2
9595
04:23
+2
9597
05:23
+1
9598
06:23
+2
9600
07:23
+4
9604
08:23
+4
9608
09:23
+1
9609
10:23
+2
9611
11:23
+4
9615
12:23
+1
9616
13:23
+6
9622
14:23
+2
9624
15:23
+2
9626
16:23
+1
9627
17:23
+3
9630
18:23
+2
9632
19:23
+9
9641
20:23
+2
9643
21:23
+3
9646
22:23
+6
9652
23:23
+1
9653
Sat, 14 Mar
+62
9716
00:23
+1
9654
01:23
+2
9656
02:23
+1
9657
03:23
0
9657
04:23
+2
9659
05:23
+1
9660
06:23
+3
9663
07:23
0
9663
08:23
+2
9665
09:23
+3
9668
10:23
+1
9669
11:23
+4
9673
12:23
+2
9675
13:23
+4
9679
14:23
+3
9682
15:23
+3
9685
16:23
+4
9689
17:23
+4
9693
18:23
+7
9700
19:23
+2
9702
20:23
+5
9707
21:23
+3
9710
22:23
+1
9711
23:23
+4
9715
Sun, 15 Mar
+69
9785
00:23
+1
9716
01:23
+3
9719
02:23
+4
9723
03:23
+1
9724
04:23
+6
9730
05:23
+2
9732
06:23
+6
9738
07:23
+4
9742
08:23
+4
9746
09:23
+6
9752
10:23
+1
9753
11:23
+2
9755
12:23
+3
9758
13:23
+2
9760
14:23
+2
9762
15:23
+2
9764
16:23
+1
9765
17:23
+3
9768
18:23
+2
9770
19:23
+2
9772
20:23
+2
9774
21:23
+4
9778
22:23
+1
9779
23:23
+3
9782
Mon, 16 Mar
+69
9854
00:23
+3
9785
01:23
+5
9790
02:23
+1
9791
03:23
+1
9792
04:23
+1
9793
05:23
0
9793
06:23
+1
9794
07:23
+2
9796
08:23
+4
9800
09:23
+3
9803
10:23
+7
9810
11:23
+6
9816
12:23
+1
9817
13:23
+4
9821
14:23
+5
9826
15:23
+2
9828
16:23
0
9828
17:23
+6
9834
18:23
0
9834
19:23
+8
9842
20:23
+7
9849
21:23
+3
9852
22:23
+1
9853
23:23
0
9853
Tue, 17 Mar
+74
9928
00:23
+1
9854
02:23
+1
9855
03:23
+2
9857
04:23
0
9857
05:23
+1
9858
06:23
+2
9860
07:23
+3
9863
08:23
0
9863
09:23
+4
9867
10:23
+2
9869
11:23
+5
9874
12:23
+2
9876
13:23
+3
9879
14:23
+4
9883
15:23
+4
9887
16:23
+2
9889
17:23
+4
9893
18:23
+5
9898
19:23
+8
9906
20:23
+6
9912
21:23
+6
9918
22:23
+3
9921
23:23
+4
9925
Wed, 18 Mar
+86
10014
00:23
+3
9928
01:23
+7
9935
02:23
+1
9936
03:23
+6
9942
04:23
+4
9946
05:23
+3
9949
06:23
+12
9961
07:23
+2
9963
08:23
+3
9966
09:23
+6
9972
10:23
0
9972
11:23
+3
9975
12:23
+4
9979
13:23
+2
9981
14:23
+4
9985
15:23
+3
9988
16:23
+2
9990
17:23
+4
9994
18:23
+3
9997
19:23
+5
10002
20:23
+3
10005
21:23
+3
10008
22:23
+3
10011
23:23
+2
10013
Thu, 19 Mar
+105
10119
00:23
+1
10014
01:23
+3
10017
03:23
+5
10022
04:23
+2
10024
05:23
+3
10027
06:23
+2
10029
07:23
+3
10032
08:23
+5
10037
09:23
+1
10038
10:23
+4
10042
11:23
+3
10045
12:23
+5
10050
13:23
+4
10054
14:23
+4
10058
15:23
+4
10062
16:23
+7
10069
17:23
+7
10076
18:23
+6
10082
19:23
+9
10091
20:23
+10
10101
21:23
+6
10107
22:23
+4
10111
23:23
+6
10117
Fri, 20 Mar
+70
10189
00:23
+2
10119
01:23
0
10119
02:23
+3
10122
03:23
+3
10125
04:23
+1
10126
05:23
+4
10130
06:23
+2
10132
07:23
+4
10136
08:23
+2
10138
09:23
+3
10141
10:23
+4
10145
11:23
+3
10148
12:23
+3
10151
13:23
+3
10154
14:23
+3
10157
15:23
+2
10159
16:23
+5
10164
17:23
+4
10168
18:23
+3
10171
19:23
+1
10172
20:23
+7
10179
21:23
+2
10181
22:23
+4
10185
23:23
+3
10188
Sat, 21 Mar
+75
10264
00:23
+1
10189
01:23
+2
10191
02:23
+3
10194
03:23
+2
10196
04:23
+2
10198
05:23
+4
10202
06:23
+4
10206
07:23
+10
10216
08:23
+3
10219
09:23
+1
10220
10:23
+3
10223
11:23
+1
10224
12:23
+5
10229
13:23
0
10229
14:23
+4
10233
15:23
+3
10236
16:23
+3
10239
17:23
+3
10242
18:23
+1
10243
19:23
+8
10251
20:23
+5
10256
21:23
+4
10260
22:23
+3
10263
23:23
+1
10264
Sun, 22 Mar
+70
10334
00:23
0
10264
01:23
+2
10266
02:23
0
10266
03:23
+4
10270
04:23
+4
10274
05:23
0
10274
06:23
+4
10278
07:23
+4
10282
08:23
+4
10286
09:23
0
10286
10:23
+2
10288
11:23
+5
10293
12:23
+3
10296
13:23
+6
10302
14:23
+3
10305
15:23
+1
10306
16:23
+2
10308
17:23
+4
10312
18:23
+1
10313
19:23
+4
10317
20:23
+9
10326
21:23
+5
10331
22:23
+3
10334
23:23
0
10334
Mon, 23 Mar
+78
10412
00:23
0
10334
01:23
+4
10338
02:23
+1
10339
03:23
+1
10340
04:23
+1
10341
05:23
0
10341
06:23
+3
10344
07:23
+4
10348
08:23
+1
10349
09:23
+5
10354
10:23
+5
10359
11:23
+4
10363
12:23
+2
10365
13:23
+3
10368
14:23
+2
10370
15:23
+5
10375
16:23
+3
10378
17:23
+7
10385
18:23
+5
10390
19:23
+4
10394
20:23
+5
10399
21:23
+2
10401
22:23
+8
10409
23:23
+1
10410
Tue, 24 Mar
+92
10504
00:23
+2
10412
01:23
+2
10414
02:23
+1
10415
03:23
+1
10416
04:23
+1
10417
05:23
+1
10418
06:23
+1
10419
07:23
+5
10424
08:23
+4
10428
09:23
+6
10434
10:23
+4
10438
11:23
+6
10444
12:23
+2
10446
13:23
+6
10452
14:23
+4
10456
15:23
+2
10458
16:23
+2
10460
17:23
+9
10469
18:23
+5
10474
19:23
+6
10480
20:23
+12
10492
21:23
+5
10497
22:23
+2
10499
23:23
+3
10502
Wed, 25 Mar
+80
10584
00:23
+2
10504
01:23
+2
10506
02:23
+1
10507
03:23
+1
10508
04:23
+4
10512
05:23
0
10512
06:23
+1
10513
07:23
+2
10515
08:23
+4
10519
09:23
+1
10520
10:23
+1
10521
11:23
+9
10530
12:23
+6
10536
13:23
+3
10539
14:23
+2
10541
15:23
+3
10544
16:23
+5
10549
17:23
+5
10554
18:23
+8
10562
19:23
+7
10569
20:23
+2
10571
21:23
+5
10576
22:23
+5
10581
23:23
+2
10583
Thu, 26 Mar
+86
10670
00:23
+1
10584
01:23
+3
10587
02:23
0
10587
03:23
+3
10590
04:23
+1
10591
05:23
+3
10594
06:23
+4
10598
07:23
+2
10600
08:23
+10
10610
09:23
+4
10614
10:23
+4
10618
11:23
+3
10621
12:23
+5
10626
13:23
+4
10630
14:23
+3
10633
15:23
+2
10635
16:23
+5
10640
17:23
+5
10645
18:23
+4
10649
19:23
+5
10654
20:23
+4
10658
21:23
+4
10662
22:23
+2
10664
23:23
+2
10666
Fri, 27 Mar
+102
10772
00:23
+4
10670
01:23
+6
10676
02:23
+1
10677
03:23
+2
10679
04:23
+1
10680
05:23
+1
10681
06:23
+4
10685
07:23
+7
10692
08:23
+3
10695
09:23
+9
10704
10:23
+3
10707
11:23
+4
10711
12:23
+8
10719
13:23
+2
10721
14:23
0
10721
15:23
+3
10724
16:23
+5
10729
17:23
+9
10738
18:23
+3
10741
19:23
+9
10750
20:23
+5
10755
21:23
+5
10760
22:23
+7
10767
23:23
+3
10770
Sat, 28 Mar
+86
10858
00:23
+2
10772
01:23
+1
10773
02:23
+3
10776
03:23
+1
10777
04:23
+4
10781
05:23
+2
10783
06:23
+1
10784
07:23
+7
10791
08:23
+3
10794
09:23
+6
10800
10:23
+7
10807
11:23
+7
10814
12:23
+4
10818
13:23
+7
10825
14:23
+3
10828
15:23
+1
10829
16:23
+2
10831
17:23
+3
10834
18:23
+5
10839
19:23
+9
10848
20:23
+5
10853
21:23
+1
10854
22:23
+1
10855
23:23
+2
10857
Sun, 29 Mar
+82
10940
00:23
+1
10858
01:23
+2
10860
02:23
+1
10861
03:23
+1
10862
04:23
+2
10864
05:23
+5
10869
06:23
+1
10870
07:23
+5
10875
08:23
+4
10879
09:23
+1
10880
10:23
+4
10884
11:23
+4
10888
12:23
+4
10892
13:23
+2
10894
14:23
+2
10896
15:23
+1
10897
16:23
+1
10898
17:23
+1
10899
18:23
+6
10905
19:23
+12
10917
20:23
+8
10925
21:23
+7
10932
22:23
+3
10935
23:23
+4
10939
Mon, 30 Mar
+75
11015
00:23
+1
10940
01:23
+2
10942
02:23
+4
10946
03:23
+2
10948
04:23
+2
10950
05:23
+4
10954
06:23
+4
10958
07:23
+2
10960
08:23
+2
10962
09:23
+2
10964
10:23
+4
10968
11:23
+5
10973
12:23
+6
10979
13:23
+2
10981
14:23
+1
10982
15:23
+3
10985
16:23
+4
10989
17:23
+2
10991
18:23
+3
10994
19:23
+6
11000
20:23
+4
11004
21:23
+4
11008
22:23
+2
11010
23:23
+2
11012
Tue, 31 Mar
+75
11090
00:23
+3
11015
01:23
+4
11019
02:23
0
11019
03:23
+4
11023
04:23
0
11023
05:23
+1
11024
06:23
+5
11029
07:23
+8
11037
08:23
+5
11042
09:23
+2
11044
10:23
+6
11050
11:23
+2
11052
12:23
+5
11057
13:23
+2
11059
14:23
+1
11060
15:23
+5
11065
16:23
+3
11068
17:23
+2
11070
18:23
+5
11075
19:23
+3
11078
20:23
+4
11082
21:23
+4
11086
22:23
0
11086
23:23
+1
11087
Wed, 1 Apr
+56
11146
00:23
+3
11090
01:23
+1
11091
02:23
+1
11092
03:23
+1
11093
04:23
+1
11094
05:23
+2
11096
06:23
0
11096
07:23
+5
11101
08:23
0
11101
09:23
+3
11104
10:23
+7
11111
11:23
+4
11115
12:23
+3
11118
13:23
+2
11120
14:23
+3
11123
15:23
+4
11127
16:23
+3
11130
17:23
+4
11134
18:23
0
11134
19:23
+1
11135
20:23
+4
11139
21:23
+3
11142
22:23
+3
11145
23:23
0
11145
Thu, 2 Apr
+89
11235
00:23
+1
11146
01:23
+2
11148
02:23
+2
11150
03:23
+2
11152
04:23
+3
11155
05:23
+3
11158
06:23
+2
11160
07:23
0
11160
08:23
+3
11163
09:23
+6
11169
10:23
+8
11177
11:23
+7
11184
12:23
+5
11189
13:23
+2
11191
14:23
+1
11192
15:23
+5
11197
16:23
+8
11205
17:23
+5
11210
18:23
+5
11215
19:23
+5
11220
20:23
+2
11222
21:23
+3
11225
22:23
+5
11230
23:23
+4
11234
Fri, 3 Apr
+67
11302
00:23
+1
11235
01:23
+3
11238
02:23
+2
11240
03:23
+4
11244
04:23
+4
11248
05:23
0
11248
06:23
+2
11250
07:23
+3
11253
08:23
+4
11257
09:23
+3
11260
10:23
+3
11263
11:23
+4
11267
12:23
+4
11271
13:23
+2
11273
14:23
+4
11277
15:23
+4
11281
16:23
+1
11282
17:23
+7
11289
18:23
+3
11292
19:23
+3
11295
20:23
+1
11296
21:23
+3
11299
22:23
+1
11300
23:23
+1
11301
Sat, 4 Apr
+106
11408
00:23
+1
11302
01:23
+1
11303
02:23
0
11303
03:23
+5
11308
04:23
+7
11315
05:23
+10
11325
06:23
+1
11326
07:23
+7
11333
08:23
+5
11338
09:23
+6
11344
10:23
+5
11349
11:23
+5
11354
12:23
+4
11358
13:23
+6
11364
14:23
+4
11368
15:23
+4
11372
16:23
+3
11375
17:23
+2
11377
18:23
+4
11381
19:23
+3
11384
20:23
+6
11390
21:23
+11
11401
22:23
+4
11405
23:23
+2
11407
Sun, 5 Apr
+98
11506
00:23
+1
11408
01:23
+3
11411
02:23
+3
11414
03:23
+2
11416
04:23
+6
11422
05:23
+7
11429
06:23
+4
11433
07:23
+5
11438
08:23
+4
11442
09:23
+5
11447
10:23
+2
11449
11:23
+4
11453
12:23
+6
11459
13:23
+6
11465
14:23
+2
11467
15:23
+3
11470
16:23
0
11470
17:23
+5
11475
18:23
+5
11480
19:23