+-號有你冇我

@GavinThomass Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
12.06.2020 21:42
14 Jun, 19:26 (175 days ago)
Post statistics #10849:
66
1h
73
3h
79
8h
89
24h
94
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 14 Jun
+76
76
20:26
+1h
+66
66
21:26
+2h
+4
70
22:26
+3h
+3
73
23:26
+4h
+2
75
Tue, 15 Jun
+15
91
00:26
+5h
+1
76
01:26
+6h
0
76
02:26
+7h
+3
79
03:26
+8h
0
79
04:26
+9h
+3
82
05:26
+10h
0
82
06:26
+11h
0
82
07:26
+12h
0
82
08:26
+13h
+1
83
09:26
+14h
0
83
10:26
+15h
+1
84
11:26
+16h
+1
85
12:26
+17h
0
85
13:26
+18h
+1
86
14:26
+19h
0
86
15:26
+20h
0
86
16:26
+21h
0
86
17:26
+22h
0
86
18:26
+23h
+2
88
19:26
+24h
+1
89
20:26
+1
90
21:26
0
90
22:26
0
90
23:26
+1
91
Wed, 16 Jun
+3
94
00:26
0
91
01:26
0
91
02:26
0
91
03:26
0
91
04:26
0
91
05:26
0
91
06:26
0
91
07:26
0
91
08:26
0
91
09:26
0
91
10:26
0
91
11:26
0
91
12:26
+1
92
13:26
+1
93
14:26
+1
94
15:26
0
94
16:26
0
94
17:26
0
94
18:26
0
94
19:26
0
94
20:26
0
94
21:26
0
94
22:26
0
94
23:26
0
94
Thu, 17 Jun
+48
142
00:26
0
94
01:26
0
94
02:26
0
94
03:26
0
94
04:26
+1
95
05:26
+1
96
06:26
0
96
07:26
0
96
08:26
0
96
09:26
0
96
10:26
0
96
11:26
0
96
12:26
+1
97
13:26
+1
98
14:26
0
98
15:26
0
98
16:26
0
98
17:26
0
98
18:26
+1
99
19:26
0
99
20:26
0
99
21:26
0
99
22:26
+37
136
23:26
+6
142
Fri, 18 Jun
+30
172
00:26
+2
144
01:26
+1
145
02:26
0
145
03:26
+5
150
04:26
+2
152
05:26
+2
154
06:26
0
154
07:26
0
154
08:26
+1
155
09:26
0
155
10:26
0
155
11:26
+1
156
12:26
+1
157
13:26
+2
159
14:26
+1
160
15:26
+4
164
16:26
0
164
17:26
+1
165
18:26
+2
167
19:26
0
167
20:26
+2
169
21:26
0
169
22:26
+2
171
23:26
+1
172
Sat, 19 Jun
+54
226
00:26
0
172
01:26
0
172
02:26
0
172
03:26
0
172
04:26
0
172
05:26
0
172
06:26
0
172
07:26
0
172
08:26
0
172
09:26
0
172
10:26
0
172
11:26
0
172
12:26
+1
173
13:26
0
173
14:26
+16
189
15:26
+8
197
16:26
+5
202
17:26
+2
204
18:26
0
204
19:26
0
204
20:26
+1
205
21:26
0
205
22:26
+19
224
23:26
+2
226
Sun, 20 Jun
+13
239
00:26
+1
227
01:26
+2
229
02:26
0
229
03:26
+1
230
04:26
0
230
05:26
0
230
06:26
+1
231
07:26
+1
232
08:26
0
232
09:26
0
232
10:26
+1
233
11:26
0
233
12:26
0
233
13:26
0
233
14:26
0
233
15:26
0
233
16:26
+1
234
17:26
0
234
18:26
+2
236
19:26
0
236
20:26
0
236
21:26
+3
239
22:26
0
239
23:26
0
239
Mon, 21 Jun
+10
249
00:26
0
239
01:26
0
239
02:26
+1
240
03:26
0
240
04:26
0
240
05:26
+1
241
06:26
0
241
07:26
0
241
08:26
0
241
09:26
+1
242
10:26
0
242
11:26
+1
243
12:26
+1
244
13:26
0
244
14:26
0
244
15:26
0
244
16:26
0
244
17:26
0
244
18:26
0
244
19:26
0
244
20:26
+2
246
21:26
+2
248
22:26
+1
249
23:26
0
249
Tue, 22 Jun
+2
251
00:26
0
249
01:26
0
249
02:26
0
249
03:26
0
249
04:26
0
249
05:26
0
249
06:26
0
249
07:26
0
249
08:26
0
249
09:26
0
249
10:26
0
249
11:26
0
249
12:26
0
249
13:26
0
249
14:26
+1
250
15:26
0
250
16:26
0
250
17:26
0
250
18:26
0
250
19:26
+1
251
20:26
0
251
21:26
0
251
22:26
0
251
23:26
0
251
Wed, 23 Jun
+11
262
00:26
+1
252
01:26
0
252
02:26
0
252
03:26
+1
253
04:26
0
253
05:26
+1
254
06:26
+1
255
07:26
0
255
08:26
0
255
09:26
0
255
10:26
+1
256
11:26
0
256
12:26
0
256
13:26
+1
257
14:26
+2
259
15:26
+1
260
17:26
0
260
18:26
0
260
19:26
+1
261
20:26
0
261
21:26
+1
262
22:26
0
262
23:26
0
262
Thu, 24 Jun
+6
268
00:26
0
262
01:26
0
262
02:26
0
262
03:26
0
262
04:26
+1
263
05:26
0
263
06:26
+1
264
07:26
0
264
08:26
0
264
09:26
0
264
10:26
0
264
11:26
0
264
12:26
+1
265
13:26
0
265
14:26
0
265
15:26
0
265
16:26
0
265
17:26
+1
266
18:26
0
266
19:26
0
266
20:26
0
266
21:26
0
266
22:26
0
266
23:26
+2
268
Fri, 25 Jun
+4
272
00:26
0
268
03:26
0
268
04:26
0
268
05:26
0
268
06:26
+1
269
07:26
0
269
08:26
0
269
09:26
0
269
10:26
0
269
11:26
0
269
12:26
0
269
13:26
0
269
14:26
0
269
15:26
0
269
16:26
0
269
17:26
+2
271
18:26
0
271
19:26
+1
272
20:26
0
272
21:26
0
272
22:26
0
272
23:26
0
272
Sat, 26 Jun
+8
280
00:26
+1
273
01:26
+1
274
02:26
0
274
03:26
0
274
04:26
0
274
05:26
0
274
06:26
+1
275
07:26
0
275
08:26
0
275
09:26
0
275
10:26
0
275
11:26
0
275
12:26
0
275
13:26
0
275
14:26
0
275
15:26
0
275
16:26
0
275
17:26
0
275
18:26
+1
276
19:26
0
276
20:26
+1
277
21:26
+1
278
22:26
+1
279
23:26
+1
280
Sun, 27 Jun
+3
283
00:26
0
280
01:26
0
280
02:26
0
280
03:26
0
280
04:26
0
280
05:26
0
280
06:26
+1
281
07:26
0
281
08:26
0
281
09:26
+1
282
10:26
0
282
11:26
+1
283
12:26
0
283
13:26
0
283
14:26
0
283
15:26
0
283
16:26
0
283
17:26
0
283
18:26
0
283
19:26
0
283
20:26
0
283
21:26
0
283
22:26
0
283
23:26
0
283
Mon, 28 Jun
+5
288
00:26
+1
284
01:26
0
284
02:26
0
284
03:26
+1
285
04:26
0
285
05:26
0
285
06:26
0
285
07:26
+1
286
08:26
0
286
09:26
0
286
10:26
0
286
11:26
0
286
12:26
0
286
13:26
0
286
14:26
0
286
15:26
0
286
16:26
0
286
17:26
0
286
18:26
+1
287
19:26
0
287
20:26
+1
288
21:26
0
288
22:26
0
288
23:26
0
288
Tue, 29 Jun
+13
301
00:26
0
288
02:26
+1
289
03:26
0
289
04:26
0
289
05:26
+2
291
06:26
0
291
07:26
0
291
08:26
+1
292
09:26
+4
296
10:26
0
296
11:26
0
296
12:26
+1
297
13:26
0
297
14:26
0
297
15:26
0
297
16:26
+2
299
17:26
0
299
18:26
0
299
19:26
0
299
20:26
+1
300
21:26
0
300
22:26
0
300
23:26
+1
301
Wed, 30 Jun
+6
307
00:26
0
301
01:26
+1
302
02:26
0
302
03:26
0
302
04:26
0
302
05:26
0
302
06:26
0
302
07:26
0
302
08:26
0
302
09:26
0
302
10:26
0
302
11:26
0
302
12:26
0
302
13:26
0
302
14:26
0
302
15:26
+1
303
16:26
0
303
17:26
0
303
18:26
0
303
19:26
+2
305
20:26
+1
306
21:26
0
306
22:26
+1
307
23:26
0
307
Thu, 1 Jul
+5
312
00:26
0
307
02:26
0
307
03:26
0
307
04:26
+1
308
05:26
0
308
06:26
+1
309
07:26
0
309
08:26
0
309
09:26
0
309
10:26
0
309
11:26
0
309
12:26
+1
310
13:26
0
310
14:26
0
310
15:26
+1
311
16:26
0
311
17:26
0
311
18:26
0
311
19:26
0
311
20:26
+1
312
21:26
0
312
22:26
0
312
23:26
0
312
Fri, 2 Jul
+8
320
00:26
+1
313
01:26
+1
314
02:26
0
314
03:26
0
314
04:26
+1
315
05:26
+1
316
06:26
0
316
07:26
+1
317
08:26
0
317
09:26
0
317
10:26
0
317
11:26
0
317
12:26
0
317
13:26
+1
318
14:26
0
318
15:26
0
318
16:26
+1
319
17:26
0
319
18:26
+1
320
19:26
0
320
20:26
0
320
21:26
0
320
22:26
0
320
23:26
0
320
Sat, 3 Jul
+7
327
00:26
0
320
01:26
0
320
02:26
0
320
03:26
0
320
04:26
0
320
05:26
0
320
06:26
0
320
07:26
0
320
08:26
+1
321
09:26
0
321
10:26
0
321
11:26
0
321
12:26
+1
322
13:26
0
322
14:26
+1
323
15:26
0
323
16:26
0
323
17:26
0
323
18:26
0
323
19:26
+2
325
20:26
0
325
21:26
+1
326
22:26
+1
327
23:26
0
327
Sun, 4 Jul
+4
331
00:26
0
327
01:26
0
327
02:26
0
327
03:26
0
327
04:26
0
327
05:26
0
327
06:26
0
327
07:26
+1
328
08:26
0
328
09:26
0
328
10:26
0
328
11:26
0
328
12:26
0
328
13:26
+1
329
14:26
0
329
15:26
0
329
16:26
0
329
17:26
0
329
18:26
+1
330
19:26
0
330
20:26
+1
331
21:26
0
331
22:26
0
331
23:26
0
331
Mon, 5 Jul
+5
336
00:26
0
331
01:26
0
331
02:26
+1
332
03:26
0
332
04:26
0
332
05:26
0
332
06:26
0
332
07:26
0
332
08:26
0
332
09:26
+1
333
10:26
0
333
11:26
0
333
12:26
0
333
13:26
+1
334
14:26
+1
335
15:26
0
335
16:26
0
335
17:26
0
335
18:26
0
335
19:26
0
335
20:26
+1
336
21:26
0
336
22:26
0
336
23:26
0
336
Tue, 6 Jul
+1
337
00:26
0
336
01:26
0
336
02:26
0
336
03:26
0
336
04:26
0
336
05:26
0
336
06:26
0
336
07:26
0
336
08:26
0
336
09:26
0
336
10:26
+1
337
11:26
0
337
12:26
0
337
13:26
0
337
14:26
0
337
15:26
0
337
16:26
0
337
17:26
0
337
18:26
0
337
19:26
0
337
20:26
0
337
21:26
0
337
23:26
0
337
Wed, 7 Jul
+5
342
00:26
0
337
01:26
0
337
02:26
0
337
03:26
0
337
04:26
0
337
05:26
0
337
06:26
+1
338
07:26
0
338
08:26
0
338
09:26
0
338
10:26
0
338
11:26
+1
339
12:26
0
339
13:26
+1
340
14:26
0
340
15:26
0
340
16:26
+1
341
17:26
0
341
18:26
0
341
19:26
+1
342
20:26
0
342
21:26
0
342
22:26
0
342
23:26
0
342
Thu, 8 Jul
+3
345
00:26
+1
343
01:26
0
343
02:26
0
343
03:26
0
343
04:26
0
343
05:26
0
343
06:26
0
343
07:26
0
343
08:26
0
343
09:26
0
343
10:26
+1
344
11:26
0
344
12:26
0
344
13:26
+1
345
14:26
0
345
15:26
0
345
16:26
0
345
17:26
0
345
18:26
0
345
19:26
0
345
20:26
0
345
21:26
0
345
22:26
0
345
23:26
0
345
Fri, 9 Jul
+5
350
00:26
0
345
01:26
0
345
02:26
0
345
03:26
0
345
04:26
0
345
05:26
+1
346
06:26
0
346
07:26
0
346
08:26
0
346
09:26
0
346
10:26
0
346
11:26
0
346
12:26
0
346
13:26
+1
347
14:26
+1
348
15:26
0
348
16:26
0
348
17:26
0
348
18:26
0
348
19:26
+1
349
20:26
0
349
21:26
0
349
22:26
0
349
23:26
+1
350
Sat, 10 Jul
+7
357
00:26
0
350
01:26
0
350
02:26
0
350
03:26
0
350
04:26
0
350
05:26
+1
351
06:26
0
351
07:26
0
351
08:26
0
351
09:26
0
351
10:26
0
351
11:26
0
351
12:26
+1
352
13:26
+1
353
14:26
+1
354
15:26
+1
355
16:26
+1
356
17:26
0
356
18:26
0
356
19:26
0
356
20:26
0
356
21:26
0
356
22:26
+1
357
23:26
0
357
Sun, 11 Jul
+5
362
00:26
0
357
01:26
0
357
02:26
0
357
03:26
+1
358
04:26
0
358
05:26
0
358
06:26
0
358
07:26
0
358
08:26
+1
359
09:26
0
359
10:26
0
359
11:26
0
359
12:26
0
359
13:26
0
359
14:26
0
359
15:26
+1
360
16:26
0
360
17:26
+1
361
18:26
0
361
19:26
0
361
20:26
0
361
21:26
0
361
22:26
0
361
23:26
+1
362
Mon, 12 Jul
+2
364
00:26
+1
363
01:26
0
363
02:26
0
363
03:26
0
363
04:26
0
363
05:26
+1
364
06:26
0
364
07:26
0
364
08:26
0
364
09:26
0
364
10:26
0
364
11:26
0
364
12:26
0
364
13:26
0
364
14:26
0
364
15:26
0
364
16:26
0
364
17:26
0
364
18:26
0
364
19:26
0
364
20:26
0
364
21:26
0
364
22:26
0
364
23:26
0
364
Tue, 13 Jul
+6
370
00:26
0
364
01:26
0
364
02:26
+1
365
03:26
0
365
04:26
0
365
05:26
0
365
06:26
0
365
07:26
0
365
08:26
0
365
09:26
0
365
10:26
0
365
11:26
+1
366
12:26
+1
367
13:26
0
367
14:26
0
367
15:26
0
367
16:26
0
367
17:26
0
367
18:26
0
367
19:26
0
367
20:26
+1
368
21:26
+1
369
22:26
+1
370
23:26
0
370
Wed, 14 Jul
+9
379
00:26
0
370
01:26
+1
371
02:26
0
371
03:26
0
371
04:26
0
371
05:26
0
371
06:26
0
371
07:26
0
371
08:26
0
371
09:26
0
371
10:26
0
371
11:26
+2
373
12:26
+1
374
13:26
0
374
14:26
+1
375
15:26
0
375
16:26
0
375
17:26
+1
376
18:26
0
376
Thu, 15 Jul
+46
425
00:26
+3
379
Fri, 16 Jul
+10
435
00:26
+46
425
Sat, 17 Jul
+40
475
00:26
+10
435
Sun, 18 Jul
+2
477
00:26
+40
475
Mon, 19 Jul
+1
478
00:26
+2
477
Tue, 20 Jul
+1
479
00:26
+1
478
Wed, 21 Jul
+3
482
00:26
+1
479
Thu, 22 Jul
+1
483
00:26
+3
482
Fri, 23 Jul
+2
485
00:26
+1
483
Sat, 24 Jul
+4
489
00:26
+2
485
Sun, 25 Jul
+2
491
00:26
+4
489
Mon, 26 Jul
0
491
00:26
+2
491
Tue, 27 Jul
+1
492
00:26
0
491
Wed, 28 Jul
0
492
00:26
+1
492
Thu, 29 Jul
+1
493
00:26
0
492
Fri, 30 Jul
+1
494
00:26
+1
493
Sat, 31 Jul
+3
497
00:26
+1
494
Sun, 1 Aug
+1
498
00:26
+3
497
Mon, 2 Aug
+2
500
00:26
+1
498
Tue, 3 Aug
+1
501
00:26
+2
500
Wed, 4 Aug
+1
502
00:26
+1
501
Thu, 5 Aug
+1
503
00:26
+1
502
Fri, 6 Aug
0
503
00:26
+1
503
Sat, 7 Aug
0
503
00:26
0
503
Sun, 8 Aug
0
503
00:26
0
503
Mon, 9 Aug
+1
504
00:26
0
503
Tue, 10 Aug
+1
505
00:26
+1
504
Wed, 11 Aug
+1
506
00:26
+1
505
Thu, 12 Aug
+3
509
00:26
+1
506
Fri, 13 Aug
0
509