+-號有你冇我

@GavinThomass Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
12.06.2020 21:42
1 May, 00:10 (212 days ago)
Post statistics #10843:
42
1h
51
3h
112
8h
141
24h
162
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sat, 1 May
+141
141
01:10
+1h
+42
42
02:10
+2h
+2
44
03:10
+3h
+7
51
04:10
+4h
+6
57
05:10
+5h
+9
66
06:10
+6h
+8
74
07:10
+7h
+26
100
08:10
+8h
+12
112
09:10
+9h
+3
115
10:10
+10h
+2
117
11:10
+11h
+6
123
12:10
+12h
0
123
13:10
+13h
+2
125
14:10
+14h
+6
131
15:10
+15h
+1
132
16:10
+16h
+1
133
17:10
+17h
0
133
18:10
+18h
+1
134
19:10
+19h
+1
135
20:10
+20h
+3
138
21:10
+21h
+1
139
22:10
+22h
+1
140
23:10
+23h
+1
141
Sun, 2 May
+21
162
00:10
+24h
0
141
01:10
0
141
02:10
0
141
03:10
0
141
04:10
+1
142
05:10
0
142
06:10
0
142
07:10
0
142
08:10
+1
143
09:10
+1
144
10:10
0
144
11:10
+2
146
12:10
0
146
13:10
+2
148
14:10
0
148
15:10
0
148
16:10
+4
152
17:10
+1
153
18:10
+1
154
19:10
+2
156
20:10
+1
157
21:10
+2
159
22:10
0
159
23:10
+3
162
Mon, 3 May
+8
170
00:10
0
162
01:10
0
162
02:10
0
162
03:10
0
162
04:10
0
162
05:10
0
162
06:10
0
162
07:10
0
162
08:10
+2
164
09:10
+1
165
10:10
0
165
11:10
0
165
12:10
0
165
13:10
0
165
14:10
0
165
15:10
0
165
16:10
0
165
17:10
+1
166
18:10
+1
167
19:10
+1
168
20:10
0
168
21:10
+1
169
22:10
+1
170
23:10
0
170
Tue, 4 May
+10
180
00:10
0
170
01:10
+1
171
02:10
+1
172
03:10
0
172
04:10
0
172
05:10
0
172
06:10
0
172
07:10
0
172
08:10
0
172
09:10
0
172
10:10
0
172
11:10
+1
173
12:10
+1
174
13:10
+1
175
14:10
0
175
15:10
0
175
16:10
+2
177
17:10
+1
178
18:10
+1
179
19:10
+1
180
20:10
0
180
21:10
0
180
22:10
0
180
23:10
0
180
Wed, 5 May
+8
188
00:10
0
180
01:10
0
180
02:10
0
180
03:10
0
180
05:10
0
180
06:10
0
180
07:10
0
180
08:10
0
180
09:10
0
180
10:10
0
180
11:10
+3
183
12:10
+2
185
13:10
+1
186
14:10
0
186
15:10
+1
187
16:10
0
187
17:10
+1
188
18:10
0
188
19:10
0
188
20:10
0
188
21:10
0
188
22:10
0
188
23:10
0
188
Thu, 6 May
+11
199
00:10
0
188
01:10
0
188
02:10
0
188
03:10
0
188
04:10
0
188
05:10
+1
189
06:10
0
189
07:10
0
189
08:10
+2
191
09:10
0
191
10:10
0
191
11:10
+1
192
12:10
0
192
13:10
0
192
14:10
+1
193
15:10
0
193
16:10
+1
194
17:10
0
194
18:10
+1
195
19:10
0
195
20:10
0
195
21:10
+2
197
22:10
+1
198
23:10
0
198
Fri, 7 May
+11
210
00:10
+1
199
01:10
+1
200
02:10
0
200
03:10
0
200
04:10
0
200
05:10
0
200
06:10
0
200
07:10
0
200
08:10
0
200
09:10
+2
202
10:10
0
202
11:10
0
202
12:10
+1
203
13:10
0
203
14:10
0
203
15:10
0
203
16:10
+4
207
17:10
0
207
18:10
0
207
19:10
+1
208
20:10
0
208
21:10
+2
210
22:10
0
210
23:10
0
210
Sat, 8 May
+12
222
00:10
0
210
01:10
+1
211
02:10
0
211
03:10
0
211
04:10
+2
213
05:10
0
213
06:10
0
213
07:10
+2
215
08:10
0
215
09:10
0
215
10:10
0
215
11:10
+2
217
12:10
0
217
13:10
0
217
14:10
0
217
15:10
0
217
16:10
0
217
17:10
0
217
18:10
0
217
19:10
+1
218
20:10
+1
219
21:10
0
219
22:10
+2
221
23:10
+1
222
Sun, 9 May
+11
233
00:10
0
222
01:10
0
222
02:10
0
222
03:10
+1
223
04:10
0
223
05:10
0
223
06:10
+1
224
07:10
+1
225
08:10
+1
226
09:10
+1
227
10:10
0
227
11:10
0
227
12:10
0
227
13:10
0
227
14:10
0
227
15:10
+2
229
16:10
+1
230
17:10
+1
231
18:10
0
231
19:10
0
231
20:10
0
231
21:10
+1
232
22:10
0
232
23:10
+1
233
Mon, 10 May
+3
236
00:10
0
233
01:10
0
233
02:10
0
233
03:10
0
233
04:10
0
233
05:10
0
233
06:10
0
233
07:10
0
233
08:10
0
233
09:10
0
233
10:10
+1
234
11:10
0
234
12:10
0
234
13:10
0
234
14:10
0
234
15:10
0
234
16:10
0
234
17:10
0
234
18:10
0
234
19:10
+1
235
20:10
+1
236
21:10
0
236
22:10
0
236
23:10
0
236
Tue, 11 May
+7
243
00:10
0
236
01:10
0
236
02:10
0
236
03:10
0
236
04:10
0
236
05:10
0
236
06:10
0
236
07:10
0
236
08:10
+2
238
09:10
0
238
10:10
+2
240
11:10
0
240
12:10
0
240
13:10
0
240
14:10
+1
241
15:10
0
241
16:10
0
241
17:10
0
241
18:10
0
241
19:10
0
241
20:10
0
241
21:10
0
241
22:10
+2
243
23:10
0
243
Wed, 12 May
+5
248
00:10
0
243
01:10
0
243
02:10
+1
244
03:10
0
244
04:10
0
244
05:10
0
244
06:10
0
244
07:10
0
244
08:10
0
244
09:10
0
244
10:10
0
244
11:10
0
244
12:10
0
244
13:10
+1
245
14:10
+1
246
15:10
0
246
16:10
0
246
17:10
+1
247
18:10
0
247
19:10
0
247
20:10
+1
248
21:10
0
248
22:10
0
248
23:10
0
248
Thu, 13 May
+5
253
00:10
0
248
01:10
0
248
02:10
0
248
03:10
0
248
04:10
0
248
05:10
0
248
06:10
0
248
07:10
0
248
08:10
0
248
09:10
0
248
10:10
0
248
11:10
0
248
12:10
+1
249
13:10
0
249
14:10
+1
250
15:10
0
250
16:10
0
250
17:10
0
250
18:10
+1
251
19:10
+2
253
20:10
0
253
21:10
0
253
22:10
0
253
23:10
0
253
Fri, 14 May
+8
261
00:10
0
253
01:10
0
253
02:10
0
253
03:10
0
253
04:10
0
253
05:10
0
253
06:10
0
253
07:10
0
253
08:10
0
253
09:10
0
253
10:10
+1
254
11:10
0
254
12:10
0
254
13:10
+2
256
14:10
0
256
15:10
0
256
16:10
0
256
17:10
0
256
18:10
+1
257
19:10
0
257
20:10
0
257
21:10
+3
260
22:10
+1
261
23:10
0
261
Sat, 15 May
+11
272
00:10
0
261
01:10
0
261
02:10
0
261
03:10
0
261
04:10
0
261
05:10
0
261
06:10
+2
263
07:10
+1
264
08:10
0
264
09:10
+2
266
10:10
0
266
11:10
+1
267
12:10
0
267
13:10
+2
269
14:10
0
269
15:10
0
269
16:10
+1
270
17:10
0
270
18:10
0
270
19:10
0
270
20:10
+1
271
21:10
0
271
22:10
0
271
23:10
+1
272
Sun, 16 May
+13
285
00:10
0
272
01:10
0
272
02:10
0
272
03:10
0
272
04:10
+1
273
05:10
+1
274
06:10
+1
275
07:10
0
275
08:10
+2
277
09:10
+3
280
10:10
+1
281
11:10
0
281
12:10
0
281
13:10
0
281
14:10
0
281
15:10
+1
282
16:10
0
282
17:10
+1
283
18:10
+1
284
19:10
0
284
20:10
0
284
21:10
+1
285
22:10
0
285
23:10
0
285
Mon, 17 May
+3
288
00:10
0
285
01:10
0
285
02:10
0
285
03:10
0
285
04:10
0
285
05:10
0
285
06:10
0
285
07:10
0
285
08:10
0
285
09:10
+1
286
10:10
0
286
11:10
0
286
12:10
0
286
13:10
0
286
14:10
0
286
15:10
0
286
16:10
0
286
17:10
+1
287
18:10
+1
288
19:10
0
288
20:10
0
288
21:10
0
288
22:10
0
288
23:10
0
288
Tue, 18 May
+6
294
00:10
0
288
01:10
0
288
02:10
0
288
03:10
0
288
04:10
0
288
05:10
0
288
06:10
0
288
07:10
0
288
08:10
0
288
09:10
0
288
10:10
+1
289
11:10
+1
290
12:10
+1
291
13:10
0
291
14:10
+1
292
15:10
0
292
16:10
0
292
17:10
0
292
18:10
0
292
19:10
+2
294
20:10
0
294
21:10
0
294
22:10
0
294
23:10
0
294
Wed, 19 May
+6
300
00:10
0
294
01:10
0
294
02:10
0
294
03:10
0
294
04:10
0
294
05:10
0
294
06:10
0
294
07:10
0
294
08:10
0
294
09:10
0
294
10:10
0
294
11:10
+2
296
12:10
+1
297
13:10
+1
298
14:10
0
298
15:10
+1
299
16:10
+1
300
17:10
0
300
18:10
0
300
19:10
0
300
20:10
0
300
21:10
0
300
22:10
0
300
23:10
0
300
Thu, 20 May
+8
308
00:10
0
300
01:10
+1
301
02:10
0
301
03:10
0
301
04:10
+1
302
05:10
+1
303
06:10
0
303
07:10
0
303
08:10
0
303
09:10
+2
305
10:10
0
305
11:10
0
305
12:10
0
305
13:10
0
305
14:10
0
305
15:10
0
305
16:10
+1
306
17:10
0
306
18:10
+1
307
19:10
0
307
20:10
+1
308
21:10
0
308
22:10
0
308
23:10
0
308
Fri, 21 May
+9
317
00:10
0
308
01:10
0
308
02:10
0
308
03:10
0
308
04:10
0
308
05:10
0
308
06:10
+1
309
07:10
+1
310
08:10
0
310
09:10
0
310
10:10
0
310
11:10
+1
311
12:10
0
311
13:10
+1
312
14:10
0
312
15:10
0
312
16:10
0
312
17:10
0
312
18:10
+1
313
19:10
+1
314
20:10
+1
315
21:10
0
315
22:10
0
315
23:10
+2
317
Sat, 22 May
+6
323
00:10
0
317
01:10
0
317
02:10
0
317
03:10
0
317
04:10
0
317
05:10
0
317
06:10
0
317
07:10
0
317
08:10
+1
318
09:10
+1
319
10:10
0
319
11:10
0
319
12:10
0
319
13:10
+1
320
14:10
+1
321
15:10
0
321
16:10
0
321
17:10
0
321
18:10
0
321
19:10
+1
322
20:10
+1
323
21:10
0
323
22:10
0
323
23:10
0
323
Sun, 23 May
+10
333
00:10
0
323
01:10
0
323
02:10
0
323
03:10
0
323
04:10
0
323
05:10
0
323
06:10
0
323
07:10
0
323
08:10
+1
324
09:10
0
324
10:10
0
324
11:10
+2
326
12:10
+1
327
13:10
0
327
14:10
0
327
15:10
0
327
16:10
+2
329
17:10
+2
331
18:10
0
331
19:10
0
331
20:10
0
331
21:10
+1
332
22:10
+1
333
23:10
0
333
Mon, 24 May
+8
341
00:10
0
333
01:10
+1
334
02:10
0
334
03:10
0
334
04:10
0
334
05:10
+1
335
06:10
0
335
07:10
0
335
08:10
+2
337
09:10
0
337
10:10
0
337
11:10
0
337
12:10
0
337
13:10
0
337
14:10
0
337
15:10
0
337
16:10
+1
338
17:10
0
338
18:10
0
338
19:10
+1
339
20:10
0
339
21:10
0
339
22:10
+1
340
23:10
+1
341
Tue, 25 May
+6
347
00:10
0
341
01:10
+1
342
02:10
0
342
03:10
+1
343
04:10
0
343
05:10
+1
344
06:10
0
344
07:10
0
344
08:10
0
344
09:10
0
344
10:10
+1
345
11:10
0
345
12:10
0
345
13:10
0
345
14:10
0
345
15:10
0
345
16:10
0
345
17:10
0
345
18:10
+1
346
19:10
0
346
20:10
+1
347
21:10
0
347
22:10
0
347
23:10
0
347
Wed, 26 May
+8
355
00:10
0
347
01:10
0
347
02:10
+1
348
03:10
0
348
04:10
0
348
05:10
0
348
06:10
0
348
07:10
0
348
08:10
0
348
09:10
0
348
10:10
+1
349
11:10
0
349
12:10
0
349
13:10
+1
350
14:10
+2
352
15:10
0
352
16:10
+1
353
17:10
0
353
18:10
0
353
19:10
0
353
20:10
+2
355
21:10
0
355
22:10
0
355
23:10
0
355
Thu, 27 May
+4
359
00:10
0
355
01:10
0
355
02:10
0
355
03:10
+1
356
04:10
0
356
05:10
0
356
06:10
0
356
07:10
+1
357
08:10
0
357
09:10
0
357
10:10
0
357
11:10
+1
358
12:10
0
358
13:10
0
358
14:10
0
358
15:10
0
358
16:10
0
358
17:10
0
358
18:10
0
358
19:10
+1
359
20:10
0
359
21:10
0
359
22:10
0
359
23:10
0
359
Fri, 28 May
+6
365
00:10
0
359
01:10
0
359
02:10
0
359
03:10
0
359
04:10
0
359
05:10
0
359
06:10
+1
360
07:10
+1
361
08:10
+1
362
09:10
0
362
10:10
0
362
11:10
0
362
12:10
0
362
13:10
+2
364
14:10
+1
365
15:10
0
365
16:10
0
365
17:10
0
365
18:10
0
365
19:10
0
365
20:10
0
365
21:10
0
365
22:10
0
365
23:10
0
365
Sat, 29 May
+7
372
00:10
0
365
02:10
0
365
03:10
0
365
04:10
0
365
05:10
0
365
06:10
0
365
07:10
0
365
08:10
0
365
09:10
+1
366
10:10
0
366
11:10
0
366
12:10
0
366
13:10
+1
367
14:10
0
367
15:10
+1
368
16:10
0
368
17:10
0
368
18:10
+1
369
19:10
+1
370
20:10
0
370
21:10
+1
371
22:10
+1
372
23:10
0
372
Sun, 30 May
+10
382
00:10
0
372
01:10
+1
373
02:10
0
373
03:10
0
373
04:10
0
373
05:10
0
373
06:10
+2
375
07:10
+2
377
08:10
+2
379
09:10
0
379
10:10
0
379
11:10
0
379
12:10
+1
380
13:10
0
380
14:10
0
380
15:10
0
380
16:10
+1
381
17:10
0
381
18:10
0
381
19:10
0
381
20:10
0
381
21:10
0
381
22:10
0
381
23:10
+1
382
Mon, 31 May
+7
389
00:10
+1
383
Tue, 1 Jun
+9
398
00:10
+6
389
Wed, 2 Jun
+8
406
00:10
+9
398
Thu, 3 Jun
+4
410
00:10
+8
406
Fri, 4 Jun
+5
415
00:10
+4
410
Sat, 5 Jun
+8
423
00:10
+5
415
Sun, 6 Jun
+10
433
00:10
+8
423
Mon, 7 Jun
+4
437
00:10
+10
433
Tue, 8 Jun
+7
444
00:10
+4
437
Wed, 9 Jun
+7
451
00:10
+7
444
Thu, 10 Jun
+6
457
00:10
+7
451
Fri, 11 Jun
+1
458
00:10
+6
457
Sat, 12 Jun
+3
461
00:10
+1
458
Sun, 13 Jun
+90
551
00:10
+3
461
Mon, 14 Jun
+72
623
00:10
+90
551
Tue, 15 Jun
+10
633
00:10
+72
623
Wed, 16 Jun
+4
637
00:10
+10
633
Thu, 17 Jun
+46
683
00:10
+4
637
Fri, 18 Jun
+27
710
00:10
+46
683
Sat, 19 Jun
+29
739
00:10
+27
710
Sun, 20 Jun
+2
741
00:10
+29
739
Mon, 21 Jun
+5
746
00:10
+2
741
Tue, 22 Jun
+1
747
00:10
+5
746
Wed, 23 Jun
+7
754
00:10
+1
747
Thu, 24 Jun
+4
758
00:10
+7
754
Fri, 25 Jun
+2
760
00:10
+4
758
Sat, 26 Jun
+5
765
00:10
+2
760
Sun, 27 Jun
+2
767
00:10
+5
765