+-號有你冇我

@GavinThomass Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
12.06.2020 21:42
1 May, 00:08 (212 days ago)
Post statistics #10842:
42
1h
52
3h
111
8h
140
24h
162
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sat, 1 May
+140
140
01:08
+1h
+42
42
02:08
+2h
+3
45
03:08
+3h
+7
52
04:08
+4h
+5
57
05:08
+5h
+9
66
06:08
+6h
+8
74
07:08
+7h
+25
99
08:08
+8h
+12
111
09:08
+9h
+4
115
10:08
+10h
+2
117
11:08
+11h
+6
123
12:08
+12h
0
123
13:08
+13h
+2
125
14:08
+14h
+6
131
15:08
+15h
+1
132
16:08
+16h
+1
133
17:08
+17h
0
133
18:08
+18h
+1
134
19:08
+19h
+1
135
20:08
+20h
+2
137
21:08
+21h
+1
138
22:08
+22h
+1
139
23:08
+23h
+1
140
Sun, 2 May
+22
162
00:08
+24h
0
140
01:08
0
140
02:08
+1
141
03:08
0
141
04:08
+1
142
05:08
0
142
06:08
0
142
07:08
0
142
08:08
+1
143
09:08
+1
144
10:08
0
144
11:08
+2
146
12:08
0
146
13:08
+2
148
14:08
0
148
15:08
0
148
16:08
+4
152
17:08
+1
153
18:08
+1
154
19:08
+2
156
20:08
+1
157
21:08
+2
159
22:08
0
159
23:08
+3
162
Mon, 3 May
+8
170
00:08
0
162
01:08
0
162
02:08
0
162
03:08
0
162
04:08
0
162
05:08
0
162
06:08
0
162
07:08
0
162
08:08
+2
164
09:08
+1
165
10:08
0
165
11:08
0
165
12:08
0
165
13:08
0
165
14:08
0
165
15:08
0
165
16:08
0
165
17:08
+1
166
18:08
+1
167
19:08
+1
168
20:08
0
168
21:08
+1
169
22:08
+1
170
23:08
0
170
Tue, 4 May
+10
180
00:08
0
170
01:08
+1
171
02:08
+1
172
03:08
0
172
04:08
0
172
05:08
0
172
06:08
0
172
07:08
0
172
08:08
0
172
09:08
0
172
10:08
0
172
11:08
+1
173
12:08
+1
174
13:08
+1
175
14:08
0
175
15:08
0
175
16:08
+2
177
17:08
+1
178
18:08
+1
179
19:08
+1
180
20:08
0
180
21:08
0
180
22:08
0
180
23:08
0
180
Wed, 5 May
+8
188
00:08
0
180
01:08
0
180
02:08
0
180
03:08
0
180
05:08
0
180
06:08
0
180
07:08
0
180
08:08
0
180
09:08
0
180
10:08
0
180
11:08
+3
183
12:08
+2
185
13:08
+1
186
14:08
0
186
15:08
+1
187
16:08
0
187
17:08
+1
188
18:08
0
188
19:08
0
188
20:08
0
188
21:08
0
188
22:08
0
188
23:08
0
188
Thu, 6 May
+11
199
00:08
0
188
01:08
0
188
02:08
0
188
03:08
0
188
04:08
0
188
05:08
+1
189
06:08
0
189
07:08
0
189
08:08
+2
191
09:08
0
191
10:08
0
191
11:08
+1
192
12:08
0
192
13:08
0
192
14:08
+1
193
15:08
0
193
16:08
+1
194
17:08
0
194
18:08
+1
195
19:08
0
195
20:08
0
195
21:08
+2
197
22:08
+1
198
23:08
0
198
Fri, 7 May
+11
210
00:08
+1
199
01:08
+1
200
02:08
0
200
03:08
0
200
04:08
0
200
05:08
0
200
06:08
0
200
07:08
0
200
08:08
0
200
09:08
+2
202
10:08
0
202
11:08
0
202
12:08
+1
203
13:08
0
203
14:08
0
203
15:08
0
203
16:08
+4
207
17:08
0
207
18:08
0
207
19:08
+1
208
20:08
0
208
21:08
+2
210
22:08
0
210
23:08
0
210
Sat, 8 May
+12
222
00:08
0
210
01:08
+1
211
02:08
0
211
03:08
0
211
04:08
+2
213
05:08
0
213
06:08
0
213
07:08
+2
215
08:08
0
215
09:08
0
215
10:08
0
215
11:08
+2
217
12:08
0
217
13:08
0
217
14:08
0
217
15:08
0
217
16:08
0
217
17:08
0
217
18:08
0
217
19:08
+1
218
20:08
+1
219
21:08
0
219
22:08
+2
221
23:08
+1
222
Sun, 9 May
+11
233
00:08
0
222
01:08
0
222
02:08
0
222
03:08
+1
223
04:08
0
223
05:08
0
223
06:08
+1
224
07:08
+1
225
08:08
+1
226
09:08
+1
227
10:08
0
227
11:08
0
227
12:08
0
227
13:08
0
227
14:08
0
227
15:08
+2
229
16:08
+1
230
17:08
+1
231
18:08
0
231
19:08
0
231
20:08
0
231
21:08
+1
232
22:08
0
232
23:08
+1
233
Mon, 10 May
+3
236
00:08
0
233
01:08
0
233
02:08
0
233
03:08
0
233
04:08
0
233
05:08
0
233
06:08
0
233
07:08
0
233
08:08
0
233
09:08
0
233
10:08
+1
234
11:08
0
234
12:08
0
234
13:08
0
234
14:08
0
234
15:08
0
234
16:08
0
234
17:08
0
234
18:08
0
234
19:08
+1
235
20:08
+1
236
21:08
0
236
22:08
0
236
23:08
0
236
Tue, 11 May
+7
243
00:08
0
236
01:08
0
236
02:08
0
236
03:08
0
236
04:08
0
236
05:08
0
236
06:08
0
236
07:08
0
236
08:08
+2
238
09:08
0
238
10:08
+2
240
11:08
0
240
12:08
0
240
13:08
0
240
14:08
+1
241
15:08
0
241
16:08
0
241
17:08
0
241
18:08
0
241
19:08
0
241
20:08
0
241
21:08
0
241
22:08
+2
243
23:08
0
243
Wed, 12 May
+5
248
00:08
0
243
01:08
0
243
02:08
+1
244
03:08
0
244
04:08
0
244
05:08
0
244
06:08
0
244
07:08
0
244
08:08
0
244
09:08
0
244
10:08
0
244
11:08
0
244
12:08
0
244
13:08
+1
245
14:08
+1
246
15:08
0
246
16:08
0
246
17:08
+1
247
18:08
0
247
19:08
0
247
20:08
+1
248
21:08
0
248
22:08
0
248
23:08
0
248
Thu, 13 May
+5
253
00:08
0
248
01:08
0
248
02:08
0
248
03:08
0
248
04:08
0
248
05:08
0
248
06:08
0
248
07:08
0
248
08:08
0
248
09:08
0
248
10:08
0
248
11:08
0
248
12:08
+1
249
13:08
0
249
14:08
+1
250
15:08
0
250
16:08
0
250
17:08
0
250
18:08
+1
251
19:08
+2
253
20:08
0
253
21:08
0
253
22:08
0
253
23:08
0
253
Fri, 14 May
+8
261
00:08
0
253
01:08
0
253
02:08
0
253
03:08
0
253
04:08
0
253
05:08
0
253
06:08
0
253
07:08
0
253
08:08
0
253
09:08
0
253
10:08
+1
254
11:08
0
254
12:08
0
254
13:08
+2
256
14:08
0
256
15:08
0
256
16:08
0
256
17:08
0
256
18:08
+1
257
19:08
0
257
20:08
0
257
21:08
+3
260
22:08
+1
261
23:08
0
261
Sat, 15 May
+11
272
00:08
0
261
01:08
0
261
02:08
0
261
03:08
0
261
04:08
0
261
05:08
0
261
06:08
+2
263
07:08
+1
264
08:08
0
264
09:08
+2
266
10:08
0
266
11:08
+1
267
12:08
0
267
13:08
+2
269
14:08
0
269
15:08
0
269
16:08
+1
270
17:08
0
270
18:08
0
270
19:08
0
270
20:08
+1
271
21:08
0
271
22:08
0
271
23:08
+1
272
Sun, 16 May
+13
285
00:08
0
272
01:08
0
272
02:08
0
272
03:08
0
272
04:08
+1
273
05:08
+1
274
06:08
+1
275
07:08
0
275
08:08
+2
277
09:08
+3
280
10:08
+1
281
11:08
0
281
12:08
0
281
13:08
0
281
14:08
0
281
15:08
+1
282
16:08
0
282
17:08
+1
283
18:08
+1
284
19:08
0
284
20:08
0
284
21:08
+1
285
22:08
0
285
23:08
0
285
Mon, 17 May
+3
288
00:08
0
285
01:08
0
285
02:08
0
285
03:08
0
285
04:08
0
285
05:08
0
285
06:08
0
285
07:08
0
285
08:08
0
285
09:08
+1
286
10:08
0
286
11:08
0
286
12:08
0
286
13:08
0
286
14:08
0
286
15:08
0
286
16:08
0
286
17:08
+1
287
18:08
+1
288
19:08
0
288
20:08
0
288
21:08
0
288
22:08
0
288
23:08
0
288
Tue, 18 May
+6
294
00:08
0
288
01:08
0
288
02:08
0
288
03:08
0
288
04:08
0
288
05:08
0
288
06:08
0
288
07:08
0
288
08:08
0
288
09:08
0
288
10:08
+1
289
11:08
+1
290
12:08
+1
291
13:08
0
291
14:08
+1
292
15:08
0
292
16:08
0
292
17:08
0
292
18:08
0
292
19:08
+2
294
20:08
0
294
21:08
0
294
22:08
0
294
23:08
0
294
Wed, 19 May
+6
300
00:08
0
294
01:08
0
294
02:08
0
294
03:08
0
294
04:08
0
294
05:08
0
294
06:08
0
294
07:08
0
294
08:08
0
294
09:08
0
294
10:08
0
294
11:08
+2
296
12:08
+1
297
13:08
+1
298
14:08
0
298
15:08
+1
299
16:08
+1
300
17:08
0
300
18:08
0
300
19:08
0
300
20:08
0
300
21:08
0
300
22:08
0
300
23:08
0
300
Thu, 20 May
+9
309
00:08
0
300
01:08
+1
301
02:08
0
301
03:08
0
301
04:08
+1
302
05:08
+1
303
06:08
0
303
07:08
0
303
08:08
0
303
09:08
+2
305
10:08
0
305
11:08
0
305
12:08
+1
306
13:08
0
306
14:08
0
306
15:08
0
306
16:08
+1
307
17:08
0
307
18:08
+1
308
19:08
0
308
20:08
+1
309
21:08
0
309
22:08
0
309
23:08
0
309
Fri, 21 May
+9
318
00:08
0
309
01:08
0
309
02:08
0
309
03:08
0
309
04:08
0
309
05:08
0
309
06:08
+1
310
07:08
+1
311
08:08
0
311
09:08
0
311
10:08
0
311
11:08
+1
312
12:08
0
312
13:08
+1
313
14:08
0
313
15:08
0
313
16:08
0
313
17:08
0
313
18:08
+1
314
19:08
+1
315
20:08
+1
316
21:08
0
316
22:08
0
316
23:08
+2
318
Sat, 22 May
+6
324
00:08
0
318
01:08
0
318
02:08
0
318
03:08
0
318
04:08
0
318
05:08
0
318
06:08
0
318
07:08
0
318
08:08
+1
319
09:08
+1
320
10:08
0
320
11:08
0
320
12:08
0
320
13:08
+1
321
14:08
+1
322
15:08
0
322
16:08
0
322
17:08
0
322
18:08
0
322
19:08
+1
323
20:08
+1
324
21:08
0
324
22:08
0
324
23:08
0
324
Sun, 23 May
+10
334
00:08
0
324
01:08
0
324
02:08
0
324
03:08
0
324
04:08
0
324
05:08
0
324
06:08
0
324
07:08
0
324
08:08
+1
325
09:08
0
325
10:08
0
325
11:08
+2
327
12:08
+1
328
13:08
0
328
14:08
0
328
15:08
0
328
16:08
+2
330
17:08
+2
332
18:08
0
332
19:08
0
332
20:08
0
332
21:08
+1
333
22:08
+1
334
23:08
0
334
Mon, 24 May
+8
342
00:08
0
334
01:08
+1
335
02:08
0
335
03:08
0
335
04:08
0
335
05:08
+1
336
06:08
0
336
07:08
0
336
08:08
+2
338
09:08
0
338
10:08
0
338
11:08
0
338
12:08
0
338
13:08
0
338
14:08
0
338
15:08
0
338
16:08
+1
339
17:08
0
339
18:08
0
339
19:08
+1
340
20:08
0
340
21:08
0
340
22:08
+1
341
23:08
+1
342
Tue, 25 May
+6
348
00:08
0
342
01:08
+1
343
02:08
0
343
03:08
+1
344
04:08
0
344
05:08
+1
345
06:08
0
345
07:08
0
345
08:08
0
345
09:08
0
345
10:08
+1
346
11:08
0
346
12:08
0
346
13:08
0
346
14:08
0
346
15:08
0
346
16:08
0
346
17:08
0
346
18:08
+1
347
19:08
0
347
20:08
+1
348
21:08
0
348
22:08
0
348
23:08
0
348
Wed, 26 May
+8
356
00:08
0
348
01:08
0
348
02:08
+1
349
03:08
0
349
04:08
0
349
05:08
0
349
06:08
0
349
07:08
0
349
08:08
0
349
09:08
0
349
10:08
+1
350
11:08
0
350
12:08
0
350
13:08
+1
351
14:08
+2
353
15:08
0
353
16:08
+1
354
17:08
0
354
18:08
0
354
19:08
0
354
20:08
+2
356
21:08
0
356
22:08
0
356
23:08
0
356
Thu, 27 May
+4
360
00:08
0
356
01:08
0
356
02:08
0
356
03:08
+1
357
04:08
0
357
05:08
0
357
06:08
0
357
07:08
+1
358
08:08
0
358
09:08
0
358
10:08
0
358
11:08
+1
359
12:08
0
359
13:08
0
359
14:08
0
359
15:08
0
359
16:08
0
359
17:08
0
359
18:08
0
359
19:08
+1
360
20:08
0
360
21:08
0
360
22:08
0
360
23:08
0
360
Fri, 28 May
+6
366
00:08
0
360
01:08
0
360
02:08
0
360
03:08
0
360
04:08
0
360
05:08
0
360
06:08
+1
361
07:08
+1
362
08:08
+1
363
09:08
0
363
10:08
0
363
11:08
0
363
12:08
0
363
13:08
+2
365
14:08
+1
366
15:08
0
366
16:08
0
366
17:08
0
366
18:08
0
366
19:08
0
366
20:08
0
366
21:08
0
366
22:08
0
366
23:08
0
366
Sat, 29 May
+7
373
00:08
0
366
02:08
0
366
03:08
0
366
04:08
0
366
05:08
0
366
06:08
0
366
07:08
0
366
08:08
0
366
09:08
+1
367
10:08
0
367
11:08
0
367
12:08
0
367
13:08
+1
368
14:08
0
368
15:08
+1
369
16:08
0
369
17:08
0
369
18:08
+1
370
19:08
+1
371
20:08
0
371
21:08
+1
372
22:08
+1
373
23:08
0
373
Sun, 30 May
+10
383
00:08
0
373
01:08
+1
374
02:08
0
374
03:08
0
374
04:08
0
374
05:08
0
374
06:08
+2
376
07:08
+2
378
08:08
+2
380
09:08
0
380
10:08
0
380
11:08
0
380
12:08
+1
381
13:08
0
381
14:08
0
381
15:08
0
381
16:08
+1
382
17:08
0
382
18:08
0
382
19:08
0
382
20:08
0
382
21:08
0
382
22:08
0
382
23:08
+1
383
Mon, 31 May
+7
390
00:08
+1
384
Tue, 1 Jun
+9
399
00:08
+6
390
Wed, 2 Jun
+8
407
00:08
+9
399
Thu, 3 Jun
+4
411
00:08
+8
407
Fri, 4 Jun
+5
416
00:08
+4
411
Sat, 5 Jun
+8
424
00:08
+5
416
Sun, 6 Jun
+10
434
00:08
+8
424
Mon, 7 Jun
+4
438
00:08
+10
434
Tue, 8 Jun
+7
445
00:08
+4
438
Wed, 9 Jun
+7
452
00:08
+7
445
Thu, 10 Jun
+6
458
00:08
+7
452
Fri, 11 Jun
+1
459
00:08
+6
458
Sat, 12 Jun
+3
462
00:08
+1
459
Sun, 13 Jun
+90
552
00:08
+3
462
Mon, 14 Jun
+74
626
00:08
+90
552
Tue, 15 Jun
+10
636
00:08
+74
626
Wed, 16 Jun
+4
640
00:08
+10
636
Thu, 17 Jun
+41
681
00:08
+4
640
Fri, 18 Jun
+26
707
00:08
+41
681
Sat, 19 Jun
+18
725
00:08
+26
707
Sun, 20 Jun
+2
727
00:08
+18
725
Mon, 21 Jun
+5
732
00:08
+2
727
Tue, 22 Jun
+1
733
00:08
+5
732
Wed, 23 Jun
+6
739
00:08
+1
733
Thu, 24 Jun
+4
743
00:08
+6
739
Fri, 25 Jun
+2
745
00:08
+4
743
Sat, 26 Jun
+5
750
00:08
+2
745
Sun, 27 Jun
+2
752
00:08