你問我答-DSE學術支援(睇pined message)

@DSEhelper Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

你問我答-2.0
IG DSEHelper.hk
TG @dsehelper
問書必睇
https://t.me/DSEhelper/1113
導師招募
t.me/DSEteachers
導師注意事項
https://t.me/DSEhelper/1025
教育界資訊
@wearehkteachers
📨 客服專員
💁🏻‍♂️ @okkookkookk
Channel's geo & Language
China, Chinese
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
China
Channel language
Chinese
Category
not specified
Added to index
03.09.2019 08:50
6 May 2020, 08:41 (624 days ago)
Post statistics #1125:
Репост из: Unknown
172
1h
239
3h
319
8h
366
24h
428
48h
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Wed, 6 May
+342
342
09:41
+1h
+172
172
10:41
+2h
+40
212
11:41
+3h
+27
239
12:41
+4h
+31
270
13:41
+5h
+19
289
14:41
+6h
+11
300
15:41
+7h
+11
311
16:41
+8h
+8
319
17:41
+9h
+9
328
18:41
+10h
+3
331
19:41
+11h
+5
336
20:41
+12h
+5
341
21:41
+13h
+1
342
22:41
+14h
0
342
23:41
+15h
0
342
Thu, 7 May
+75
417
00:41
+16h
0
342
01:41
+17h
0
342
02:41
+18h
+4
346
03:41
+19h
+4
350
04:41
+20h
+3
353
05:41
+21h
+6
359
06:41
+22h
+2
361
07:41
+23h
+4
365
08:41
+24h
+1
366
09:41
+2
368
10:41
+4
372
11:41
+8
380
12:41
+6
386
13:41
+4
390
14:41
+8
398
15:41
+1
399
16:41
+2
401
17:41
+5
406
18:41
+2
408
19:41
+3
411
20:41
+2
413
21:41
+1
414
22:41
0
414
23:41
+1
415
Fri, 8 May
+44
461
00:41
+2
417
01:41
+1
418
02:41
+1
419
03:41
+2
421
04:41
0
421
05:41
+2
423
06:41
+1
424
07:41
+1
425
08:41
+3
428
09:41
+2
430
10:41
+3
433
11:41
+2
435
12:41
+1
436
13:41
+5
441
14:41
+4
445
15:41
+2
447
16:41
+3
450
17:41
+2
452
18:41
+2
454
19:41
+4
458
20:41
0
458
21:41
+1
459
22:41
+1
460
23:41
+1
461
Sat, 9 May
+43
504
00:41
0
461
01:41
0
461
02:41
0
461
03:41
+1
462
04:41
+1
463
05:41
+2
465
06:41
+4
469
07:41
0
469
08:41
+2
471
09:41
+1
472
10:41
0
472
11:41
0
472
12:41
+6
478
13:41
0
478
14:41
+3
481
15:41
+4
485
16:41
+3
488
17:41
+3
491
18:41
+2
493
19:41
+1
494
20:41
+5
499
21:41
+4
503
22:41
+1
504
23:41
0
504
Sun, 10 May
+74
578
00:41
0
504
01:41
0
504
02:41
0
504
03:41
0
504
04:41
0
504
05:41
+2
506
06:41
+1
507
07:41
+3
510
08:41
+2
512
09:41
+1
513
10:41
+15
528
11:41
+15
543
12:41
+7
550
13:41
+2
552
14:41
+4
556
15:41
+6
562
16:41
+3
565
17:41
+2
567
18:41
+2
569
19:41
+6
575
20:41
+1
576
21:41
+2
578
22:41
0
578
23:41
0
578
Mon, 11 May
+24
602
00:41
0
578
01:41
0
578
02:41
0
578
03:41
0
578
04:41
0
578
05:41
+2
580
06:41
0
580
07:41
0
580
08:41
+2
582
09:41
+1
583
10:41
+2
585
11:41
+1
586
12:41
+2
588
13:41
+1
589
14:41
+1
590
15:41
0
590
16:41
+2
592
17:41
+2
594
18:41
+4
598
19:41
+2
600
20:41
0
600
21:41
0
600
22:41
+1
601
23:41
+1
602
Tue, 12 May
+18
620
00:41
0
602
01:41
0
602
02:41
0
602
03:41
0
602
04:41
+2
604
05:41
+1
605
06:41
0
605
07:41
+3
608
08:41
+1
609
09:41
+1
610
10:41
0
610
11:41
+1
611
12:41
+1
612
13:41
0
612
14:41
+1
613
15:41
+1
614
16:41
0
614
17:41
+4
618
18:41
+1
619
19:41
+1
620
20:41
0
620
21:41
0
620
22:41
0
620
23:41
0
620
Wed, 13 May
+34
654
00:41
0
620
01:41
0
620
02:41
0
620
03:41
0
620
04:41
0
620
05:41
+1
621
06:41
0
621
07:41
0
621
08:41
0
621
09:41
0
621
10:41
0
621
11:41
+1
622
12:41
+2
624
13:41
+2
626
14:41
+1
627
15:41
+2
629
16:41
+2
631
17:41
+5
636
18:41
+7
643
19:41
+4
647
20:41
+3
650
21:41
+2
652
22:41
0
652
23:41
+2
654
Thu, 14 May
+23
677
00:41
0
654
01:41
+1
655
02:41
0
655
03:41
0
655
04:41
+2
657
05:41
+2
659
06:41
+1
660
07:41
+1
661
08:41
0
661
09:41
+1
662
10:41
+3
665
11:41
+2
667
12:41
+1
668
13:41
0
668
14:41
+1
669
15:41
+3
672
16:41
0
672
17:41
+1
673
18:41
+1
674
19:41
+1
675
20:41
+1
676
21:41
+1
677
22:41
0
677
23:41
0
677
Fri, 15 May
+11
688
00:41
0
677
01:41
0
677
02:41
0
677
03:41
0
677
04:41
0
677
05:41
0
677
06:41
+1
678
07:41
+1
679
08:41
+1
680
09:41
0
680
10:41
0
680
11:41
0
680
12:41
+2
682
13:41
+3
685
14:41
0
685
15:41
0
685
16:41
+1
686
17:41
0
686
18:41
+1
687
19:41
+1
688
20:41
0
688
21:41
0
688
22:41
0
688
23:41
0
688
Sat, 16 May
+12
700
00:41
0
688
01:41
0
688
02:41
0
688
03:41
0
688
04:41
0
688
05:41
0
688
06:41
0
688
07:41
0
688
08:41
0
688
09:41
+1
689
10:41
+1
690
11:41
+1
691
12:41
+1
692
13:41
0
692
14:41
+4
696
15:41
0
696
16:41
+2
698
17:41
+1
699
18:41
0
699
19:41
0
699
20:41
+1
700
21:41
0
700
22:41
0
700
23:41
0
700
Sun, 17 May
+9
709
00:41
0
700
01:41
0
700
02:41
0
700
03:41
0
700
04:41
0
700
05:41
0
700
06:41
0
700
07:41
0
700
08:41
+1
701
09:41
+2
703
10:41
0
703
11:41
+1
704
12:41
0
704
13:41
0
704
14:41
0
704
15:41
+1
705
16:41
+1
706
17:41
+1
707
18:41
0
707
19:41
0
707
20:41
+1
708
21:41
0
708
22:41
0
708
23:41
+1
709
Mon, 18 May
+6
715
00:41
0
709
01:41
0
709
02:41
0
709
03:41
0
709
04:41
0
709
05:41
0
709
06:41
0
709
07:41
0
709
08:41
+2
711
09:41
0
711
10:41
0
711
11:41
0
711
12:41
+1
712
13:41
0
712
14:41
0
712
15:41
0
712
16:41
0
712
17:41
+1
713
18:41
+1
714
19:41
+1
715
20:41
0
715
21:41
0
715
22:41
0
715
23:41
0
715
Tue, 19 May
+13
728
00:41
0
715
01:41
0
715
02:41
0
715
03:41
0
715
04:41
0
715
05:41
0
715
06:41
+1
716
07:41
+1
717
08:41
+1
718
09:41
0
718
10:41
+1
719
11:41
0
719
12:41
+1
720
13:41
+2
722
14:41
+2
724
15:41
0
724
16:41
0
724
17:41
+2
726
18:41
0
726
19:41
+1
727
20:41
0
727
21:41
0
727
22:41
+1
728
23:41
0
728
Wed, 20 May
+9
737
00:41
0
728
01:41
0
728
02:41
0
728
03:41
+1
729
04:41
0
729
05:41
0
729
06:41
0
729
07:41
0
729
08:41
0
729
09:41
+1
730
10:41
0
730
11:41
+1
731
12:41
0
731
13:41
0
731
14:41
+1
732
15:41
0
732
16:41
0
732
17:41
0
732
18:41
+1
733
19:41
0
733
20:41
+3
736
21:41
+1
737
22:41
0
737
23:41
0
737
Thu, 21 May
+15
752
00:41
0
737
01:41
0
737
02:41
0
737
03:41
0
737
04:41
+1
738
05:41
0
738
06:41
+1
739
07:41
0
739
08:41
0
739
09:41
0
739
10:41
+2
741
11:41
+1
742
12:41
0
742
13:41
+2
744
14:41
+1
745
15:41
0
745
16:41
0
745
17:41
0
745
18:41
+4
749
19:41
0
749
20:41
0
749
21:41
+2
751
22:41
0
751
23:41
0
751
Fri, 22 May
+11
763
00:41
+1
752
01:41
+1
753
02:41
0
753
03:41
+2
755
04:41
0
755
05:41
0
755
06:41
0
755
07:41
+1
756
08:41
+2
758
09:41
+1
759
10:41
0
759
11:41
0
759
12:41
+1
760
13:41
+1
761
14:41
0
761
15:41
0
761
16:41
0
761
17:41
0
761
18:41
+1
762
19:41
0
762
20:41
0
762
21:41
+1
763
22:41
0
763
23:41
0
763
Sat, 23 May
+6
769
00:41
0
763
01:41
0
763
02:41
+1
764
03:41
0
764
04:41
0
764
05:41
0
764
06:41
0
764
07:41
0
764
08:41
+1
765
09:41
0
765
10:41
+1
766
11:41
0
766
12:41
0
766
13:41
+1
767
14:41
+1
768
15:41
0
768
16:41
0
768
17:41
0
768
18:41
0
768
19:41
+1
769
20:41
0
769
21:41
0
769
22:41
0
769
23:41
0
769
Sun, 24 May
+32
801
00:41
0
769
01:41
0
769
02:41
0
769
03:41
+1
770
04:41
0
770
05:41
+1
771
06:41
+2
773
07:41
+1
774
08:41
+10
784
09:41
+2
786
10:41
+5
791
11:41
+2
793
12:41
+2
795
13:41
+1
796
14:41
+3
799
15:41
0
799
16:41
0
799
17:41
0
799
18:41
0
799
19:41
+2
801
20:41
0
801
21:41
0
801
22:41
0
801
23:41
0
801
Mon, 25 May
+8
809
00:41
0
801
01:41
0
801
02:41
0
801
03:41
0
801
04:41
0
801
05:41
0
801
06:41
0
801
07:41
+1
802
08:41
+1
803
09:41
0
803
10:41
+3
806
11:41
+1
807
12:41
0
807
13:41
0
807
14:41
+1
808
15:41
+1
809
16:41
0
809
17:41
0
809
18:41
0
809
19:41
0
809
20:41
0
809
21:41
0
809
22:41
0
809
23:41
0
809
Tue, 26 May
+10
819
00:41
0
809
01:41
+1
810
02:41
0
810
03:41
+1
811
04:41
0
811
05:41
0
811
06:41
+1
812
07:41
0
812
08:41
0
812
09:41
0
812
10:41
0
812
11:41
0
812
12:41
0
812
13:41
+1
813
14:41
0
813
15:41
0
813
16:41
0
813
17:41
+2
815
18:41
+1
816
19:41
+1
817
20:41
+1
818
21:41
0
818
22:41
0
818
23:41
+1
819
Wed, 27 May
+11
830
00:41
0
819
01:41
0
819
02:41
+1
820
03:41
0
820
04:41
+1
821
05:41
0
821
06:41
0
821
07:41
0
821
08:41
0
821
09:41
0
821
10:41
+1
822
11:41
+1
823
12:41
+2
825
13:41
+1
826
14:41
+1
827
15:41
0
827
16:41
0
827
17:41
+2
829
18:41
0
829
19:41
0
829
20:41
+1
830
21:41
0
830
22:41
0
830
23:41
0
830
Thu, 28 May
+8
838
00:41
0
830
01:41
0
830
02:41
0
830
03:41
+1
831
04:41
0
831
05:41
0
831
06:41
0
831
07:41
+1
832
08:41
+1
833
09:41
+1
834
10:41
+1
835
11:41
0
835
12:41
+1
836
13:41
0
836
14:41
0
836
15:41
0
836
16:41
0
836
17:41
+1
837
18:41
0
837
19:41
0
837
20:41
0
837
21:41
0
837
22:41
0
837
23:41
+1
838
Fri, 29 May
+5
843
00:41
0
838
01:41
0
838
02:41
0
838
03:41
+1
839
04:41
0
839
05:41
0
839
06:41
0
839
07:41
0
839
08:41
0
839
09:41
0
839
10:41
+1
840
11:41
0
840
12:41
0
840
13:41
0
840
14:41
0
840
15:41
0
840
16:41
0
840
17:41
+1
841
18:41
+2
843
19:41
0
843
20:41
0
843
21:41
0
843
22:41
0
843
23:41
0
843
Sat, 30 May
+2
845
00:41
0
843
01:41
0
843
02:41
0
843
03:41
0
843
04:41
0
843
05:41
0
843
06:41
0
843
07:41
0
843
08:41
0
843
09:41
0
843
10:41
0
843
11:41
0
843
12:41
0
843
13:41
+1
844
14:41
0
844
15:41
0
844
16:41
0
844
17:41
+1
845
18:41
0
845
19:41
0
845
20:41
0
845
21:41
0
845
22:41
0
845
23:41
0
845
Sun, 31 May
+7
852
00:41
0
845
01:41
0
845
02:41
0
845
03:41
0
845
04:41
0
845
05:41
0
845
06:41
+1
846
07:41
0
846
08:41
0
846
09:41
0
846
10:41
0
846
11:41
+1
847
12:41
+1
848
13:41
+2
850
14:41
0
850
15:41
0
850
16:41
0
850
17:41
0
850
18:41
+1
851
19:41
+1
852
20:41
0
852
21:41
0
852
22:41
0
852
23:41
0
852
Mon, 1 Jun
+2
854
00:41
0
852
01:41
0
852
02:41
0
852
03:41
0
852
04:41
0
852
05:41
0
852
06:41
0
852
07:41
0
852
08:41
+1
853
09:41
0
853
10:41
0
853
11:41
0
853
12:41
0
853
13:41
0
853
14:41
0
853
15:41
0
853
16:41
+1
854
17:41
0
854
18:41
0
854
19:41
0
854
20:41
0
854
21:41
0
854
22:41
0
854
23:41
0
854
Tue, 2 Jun
+4
858
00:41
0
854
01:41
0
854
02:41
0
854
03:41
0
854
04:41
0
854
05:41
0
854
06:41
0
854
07:41
0
854
08:41
0
854
09:41
+1
855
10:41
0
855
11:41
0
855
12:41
+1
856
13:41
0
856
14:41
0
856
15:41
0
856
16:41
0
856
17:41
+2
858
18:41
0
858
19:41
0
858
20:41
0
858
21:41
0
858
22:41
0
858
23:41
0
858
Wed, 3 Jun
+9
867
00:41
0
858
01:41
0
858
02:41
0
858
03:41
0
858
04:41
+1
859
05:41
0
859
06:41
0
859
07:41
+2
861
08:41
+1
862
09:41
0
862
10:41
+3
865
11:41
0
865
12:41
0
865
13:41
+1
866
14:41
0
866
15:41
0
866
16:41
0
866
17:41
+1
867
18:41
0
867
19:41
0
867
20:41
0
867
21:41
0
867
22:41
0
867
23:41
0
867
Thu, 4 Jun
+5
872
00:41
0
867
01:41
0
867
02:41
0
867
03:41
0
867
04:41
0
867
05:41
0
867
06:41
+1
868
07:41
0
868
08:41
0
868
09:41
0
868
10:41
0
868
11:41
+1
869
12:41
0
869
13:41
0
869
14:41
+1
870
15:41
0
870
16:41
0
870
17:41
0
870
18:41
+1
871
19:41
0
871
20:41
0
871
21:41
0
871
22:41
+1
872
23:41
0
872
Fri, 5 Jun
+6
878
00:41
0
872
01:41
0
872
02:41
0
872
03:41
+1
873
04:41
0
873
05:41
0
873
06:41
0
873
07:41
0
873
08:41
+1
874
Sat, 6 Jun
+3
881
00:41
+4
878
Sun, 7 Jun
+3
884
00:41
+3
881
Mon, 8 Jun
+6
890
00:41
+3
884
Tue, 9 Jun
+7
897
00:41
+6
890
Wed, 10 Jun
+3
900
00:41
+7
897
Thu, 11 Jun
0
900
00:41
+3
900
Fri, 12 Jun
+2
902
00:41
0
900
Sat, 13 Jun
+4
906
00:41
+2
902
Sun, 14 Jun
+4
910
00:41
+4
906
Mon, 15 Jun
+4
914
00:41
+4
910
Tue, 16 Jun
+1
915
00:41
+4
914
Wed, 17 Jun
0
915
00:41
+1
915
Thu, 18 Jun
+4
919
00:41
0
915
Fri, 19 Jun
+6
925
00:41
+4
919
Sat, 20 Jun
+5
930
00:41
+6
925
Sun, 21 Jun
+4
934
00:41
+5
930
Mon, 22 Jun
+3
937
00:41
+4
934
Tue, 23 Jun
+5
942
00:41
+3
937
Wed, 24 Jun
+1
943
00:41
+5
942
Thu, 25 Jun
+4
947
00:41
+1
943
Fri, 26 Jun
+3
950
00:41
+4
947
Sat, 27 Jun
+2
952
00:41
+3
950
Sun, 28 Jun
+5
957
00:41
+2
952
Mon, 29 Jun
0
957
00:41
+5
957
Tue, 30 Jun